Steem Monthly Report: 17th month on Steem!

in #esteem5 years ago

Yep! It's that time of the month again! Time for my somewhat obligatory monthly report which is also a good time to look back to what I have done during the past month while showing off some of my so-called "little" progress.

Honestly, I still can't believe that I am still here in this platform. Excluding Facebook and DOTA2, the longest time I have stick to something was a game called 'Pockie Pirates' and it took me about 8 months till I bored from playing that game.

Even my interest in Ragnarok Mobile only lasted for 3 months so 17 months of constant posting is in itself a great personal achievement of mine. XD

Anyway, let's cut to the chase:

MonthSteem PowerReputationFollowersUA ScoreRank
December181066.169523.5725929
January200666.599613.5735999
February210566.799733.6595566
March219666.979763.6425756
April227367.149793.4866493
Increase:+77+0.17+3-0.156-737

Probably for the first time in the last 12 months, I am so far away from my monthly Steem Power goal increase of 100.

This month I only had an SP increase of 77. T_T

Reputation is still barely increasing at +0.17 this month with an increase of 3 followers. (Thanks Bots?! XD)

Probably because of my lack of engagement this past few months,my Steem UA Score suffered a bit. This month I got a decrease of 156, dropping me 737 places out of all steem accounts.

As for my top 15 contributors this month on my blog posts (excluding comments), ESteemApp tops it off at an estimated total upvote value of $12.14 upvoting 21 blog posts out of 30.


02n410uzxr.png

Truth be told, it makes me a little bitter everytime they miss a post of mine. I'm not that greedy with money but I really don't like sharing what's mine even though it's only a 10% cut. Lol jk

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.489 which ranks you at #6452 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 39 places in the last three days (old rank 6491).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @jlordc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!