IAmAliveChallenge 143 I am alive and very happy with Abigail's company

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Aprecio mucho el gran apoyo que me brindan, son seres extraordinarios; Contento con mi video consecutivo ciento cuarenta y tres apoyando este increíble reto de mi amigo   @flaxz . #IAmAliveChallenge . #hivelsalive. Estoy vivo y muy feliz con la compañía de mi nieta


I really appreciate the great support you give me, you are extraordinary beings; Happy with my one hundred and forty-three consecutive video supporting this este incredible challenge from my friend   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. I am alive and very happy with the company of my granddaughter


Hoy tuve la suerte de contar con la compañía de Abigail, ella está muy entusiasmada, y nos da a conocer que hace minutos se levantó, desayuno y visito a Paco, su loro; Hace mención a la llegada del ¨calor¨ y que su tío Ramiro armara su pileta, además, invita a nadar con ella, y se compromete en hacer un video para enseñarles su pileta.


Today I was lucky to have Abigail's company, she is very excited, and lets us know that minutes ago she got up, had breakfast and visited Paco, her parrot; He mentions the arrival of the "heat" and that his uncle Ramiro will set up his pool, in addition, he invites you to swim with her, and agrees to make a video to show them his pool.


Me encanta visitar nuestro huerto, allí podes apreciar las presencias de las aves, que se acercan a regalarnos sus bellos trinares.


I love visiting our garden, there you can appreciate the presence of birds, which come to give us their beautiful trinars.


Es imposible hablar de cosas negativas después de esos hermosos trinares , sin embargo, es imposible no hacerlo por el alto índice que estamos teniendo, ya
superamos los 737000 enfermos, más de 586000 ha superado la enfermedad y 16500 son los fallecidos.


It is impossible to talk about negative things after those beautiful trinars, however, it is impossible not to do so due to the high rate we are having, we already exceed 737,000 patients, more than 586,000 have overcome the disease and 16,500 are deceased.


Hoy visite a estos hivianos y me encantaría invitarte a que tu también los visites


Today I visit these hivians and I would love to invite you to visit them too


Invited to meet me:  @dwiitavita
Invited to meet me:  @yousafharoonkhan
Invited to meet me:  @truelovemom
Invited to meet me:  @flaxz
Invited to meet me:  @silversaver888



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

nice video.
Happy to hear that you had a nice day with Abigail
take care and stay safe.

Hello dear friend @imfarhad good afternoon
Thank you very much for appreciating my video, you are very kind
Abigail is a lovely girl, she is always well and has a lot of energy, it is great to have her among us
have a wonderful night

Oh good nice day with Abigail and happy for you to be a highlight day.
Stay safe and stay healthy

hello dear friend @ rituraz17 good night
great to have you here, I heartily appreciate your kind words and support my work
have a wonderful night

IT looks you had nice day😀

how are you dear friend @elizabetamt
Yes, she always has a good time with my granddaughter's company, she is great, she knows how to win and give love
I appreciate with all my heart that you have come to visit me
have a wonderful night

Kids are our blessing and she is so cute

Happy to know you had a nice day with Abigail, It looks a perfect day 💓 I Wish you other nice days like This One. Stay safe 🙂

Hello dear friend @silviabeneforti good afternoon
the days with Abigail are magical and endless, she is a very sweet girl
Thank you very much for your kind words
have a wonderful night

Nice featuring Abigail in your video 🙂

She loves to participate in my videos dear friend @joetunex, what happens is that I make the videos very early while she sleeps, otherwise, I would be in all

😃 that's sweet of her, let her enjoy herself

#posh compartidos en mis redes sociales

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well @jlufer, and really nice to see Abigail, she likes being on camera, and that was a good looking bird singing, thanks for sharing and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!tip



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Our background is magical, the birds approach when they see us arrive you give us their songs, Abigail is a good companion
have a wonderful night everyone

 4 years ago  

Hello, @jlufer!
Sounds very nice! Have a great rest of your day! 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hello dear, you know what, Abigail is a princess of your kingdom who always keeps you smile and makes you happy. I am sure you always enjoy her company as well as want to spend more time with her.
Give her love from me.
Stay blessed...

hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
Abigail is a lovely girl, she knows how to make herself loved.
I really appreciate your kind words and support that you give to more post
Have a wonderful afternoon

Qué bueno que estás con la niña. El cardenalito me hizo recordar la zona donde nació mi madre en el estado Lara, había muchos cardenalitos con su copete rojo. Queda seguirse cuidando mucho. Abrazos para ti y la niña.

Hola querido amigo @irvinc buenas noches
Que bueno que el trinar de nuestras aves te hayan traído gratos recuerdos
Abigail le encanta participar de los videos, no tiene pudor en hablar en cámara
muchas gracias por tus amables palabras y apoyo que brindas a mis post
Que pases una maravillosa noche y un feliz descanso

16,500 deceased are not very nice numbers, but as long as you are alive, keep the positive thought.

Keep safe @jlufer and Abigail 💪

how are you dear friend @rarej good afternoon
the situation here is very complicated, we must be very careful in this regard.
Thank you very much for your kind words, you are very kind
have a wonderful night

Be careful and stay safe. Have a good weekend!

It's nice to see your granddaughter and thank you for highlighting your beautiful moment. I also watched your last episode. You go ahead. Good luck to you.

I love spending time with Abigail, she is a great girl, she knows how to win our love I really appreciate the support you give to my post dear friend @ shuvo35
have a wonderful weekend

un cardenal! JAJAJA GENIAL . Saludos a abigail y ti bro! buen video n.n.

como estas querido amigo @david.dicotomia
nos encanta hacer este tipo de videos, siempre contamos con las compañías de las aves curiosas que se acercan para ver que hacemos y nuestra nieta que le encanta hablar en cámara
que tengas un feliz inicio de semana