#Hive compensates with #cryptocurrency for doing what you are passionate about without "fraud" or "deceitful"

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Estas cansado de ver anuncios ¨engañosos¨ que aseguran que puedes ganar dinero o monedas virtuales en la web. Si ese es tu caso, sigue leyendo hasta el final y comprobaras que hoy es tu día de suerte.


Fuente: Álbum Familiar


You are tired of seeing "misleading" ads that ensure that you can earn money or virtual coins on the web. If that is your case, keep reading to the end and you will see that today is your lucky day.


¡Espera, No te Vayas!


No te voy a pedir comisión y mucho menos tu dirección de walle. Sé que suena a mentira, estas cosas no pasan muy seguido en la web. Como a muchos me han engañado y estafado, hasta que llego mi día de suerte, una buena persona me dio a conocer Hive y te aseguro que no es una estafa y mucho menos un anuncio engañoso.


Wait, don't go!


I'm not going to ask you for commission, much less your walle address. I know it sounds like a lie, these things do not happen very often on the web. As many have cheated and scammed me, until my lucky day came, a good person introduced me to Hive and I assure you that it is not a scam, much less a misleading ad.


Las cosas suceden - Things happens


Jamás pensé que por hacer lo que me apasiona iba a ganar criptomonedas. Soy un agricultor que defiende los procesos tradicionales de siembra, vive de la cosecha, y mantiene a su familia con la venta de artesanía que fabrican sus manos.


I never thought that by doing what I am passionate about I was going to earn cryptocurrencies. I am a farmer who defends traditional planting processes and lives on what he harvests, and supports his family by selling handicrafts made by his hands.


Estas actividades son mis pasiones, y las comparto en mi blog de Hive para que otras personas aprendan de ellas. Es ahí, cuando personas que sienten la misma pasión, visitan mi blog premiando mis pasiones y mi dedicación en los post que comparto.


These activities are my passions and I share on my Hive blog so that other people learn from them. It is there when people who feel the same passion, visit my blog and reward my passions and dedication in the posts I share.


Todos son bienvenidos sin importar tu profesión, plomero, artista, jugador de futbol, fotógrafo, escritor, periodista, ama de casa, madre de familia, solo debes tener el entusiasmo de compartir tus pasiones y muchas ganas de ganar criptomonedas


Everyone is welcome regardless of your profession, plumber, artist, soccer player, photographer, writer, journalist, housewife, mother of family, you just have to have the enthusiasm to share your passions and eager to win cryptocurrencies


Algo que más me llama la atención es que gano criptomonedas por visitar a otros autores, que me permite aprender de ellos cosas nuevas, mejorar mi intelecto y agrandar mis compensaciones.


Something that strikes me the most is that I earn cryptocurrencies by visiting other authors, which allows me to learn new things from them, improve my intellect and increase my compensation.


Después te das cuenta que el dinero no es todo, que el verdadero valor está en las personas y en las comunidades, en donde encuentras personas con tus mismos gustos y seguir las pasiones crean verdadera amistad, aquí no hay barrera de idioma, ni siquiera los mares nos separan.


Then you realize that money is not everything, that the true value is in people and in communities, where you find people with the same tastes and following passions create true friendship, here there is no language barrier, not even the seas separate us.


Vivir de las compensaciones en criptomonedas es posible. Living off cryptocurrency offsets is possible


Si haces las cosas bien, eres comprometido, y colabora con las personas puedes generar tantos ingresos que puedes vivir de las compensaciones de Hive. Hace más de cinco años que tome la determinación de renunciar a mi empleo de relación de dependencia, hoy no tengo horario, ni jefe que me respire en la espalda.


If you do things right, you are committed, and collaborating with people you can generate so much income that you can live on Hive compensation. For more than five years I have made the determination to quit my dependency relationship job, today I have no schedule, no boss to breathe on my back.


Aunque te parezca mentira, dedico muchas más horas que antes, lo hago feliz en un clima agradable, lleno de amigos y personas que me quieren y aprecian.


Although it may seem like a lie, I spend many more hours than before, I make him happy in a pleasant climate, full of friends and people who love and appreciate me.


Hoy es tu día de suerte, no es necesario me ofrezca una comisión por presentarte esta oportunidad, en donde compensan tu contenido y esfuerzo. Devuélveme el favor invitando a tus amigos a vivir esta experiencia, eso es el mejor pago para mí.


Today is your lucky day, it is not necessary to offer me a commission to present this opportunity to you, where they compensate your content and effort. Give me back the favor by inviting your friends to live this experience, that is the best payment for me.


Como lees, este es mi testimonio que es posible ganar criptomonedas en Hive y vivir de la web.


As you read, this is my testimony that it is possible to earn cryptocurrencies on Hive and live on the web.


Este material fue inspirado en la convocatoria realizada por nuestro amigo @abh12345 en donde nos invita a compartir un post relacionado como ganar criptomonedas en nuestra compañía Hive . > Infórmate más desde aquí: 


This material was inspired by the call made by our friend @ abh12345 where he invites us to share a related post on how to earn cryptocurrencies at our company Hive. Find out more from here: 


Fuente: 

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind mention @jlufer :)

Thank you for allowing and inspiring us to publish a material with reference to the compensation in cryptocurrencies that we get for doing what we like.
Have a great day