2020-10-07

in #kamala4 years ago

YouTube age-restrict me. Magic Glass can stop any virus, just look. Doctors gave Trump BAD DRUGS because GLOBALISTS are TRYING TRYING TRYING to MURDER TRUMP VIA DRUGS or ANY MEANS NECESSARY. Trump is in danger. Trump MUST MUST MUST MUST seek second opinions from OTHER DOCTORS who have spoke up already on the dangers of unapproved drugs.

Trump Recovery

Trump: "I feel perfect," after recovering from Covid. Trump said it is a miracle he got Covid so he could learn about it, experience it, and see how he got better via drugs, etc. Harris said if Trump says take the vaccine, she won't but if Fauci says it, she will. But what if they both say it?



Powerful Video Regarding the Silent Majority - Black Edition


2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-10-07 - Wednesday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-10-07 - Wednesday
Published in October of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-10-07 23:18:36 Super Trump.png
flu

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Banned News

Information You Can Gobble: We Are The News





Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies


What about welfare?

In April 2020, I went to the following website to get the $1,200 stimulus check. I filled out a form and the check was mailed to me.

https://www.freefilefillableforms.com/#/fd/eip.rejection.faqs



Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter


Magic Glass can stop any virus, just look.

banned . video is not a video


How is Trump doing now?

09:05 PM - Twitter

Doctors gave Trump BAD DRUGS because GLOBALISTS are TRYING TRYING TRYING to MURDER TRUMP VIA DRUGS or ANY MEANS NECESSARY.

Trump is in danger. Trump MUST MUST MUST MUST seek second opinions from OTHER DOCTORS who have spoke up already on the dangers of unapproved drugs.


Trump: "I feel perfect," after recovering from Covid. Trump said it is a miracle he got Covid so he could learn about it, experience it, and see how he got better via drugs, etc.

Will you take the vaccine?

09:30 PM - Twitter

Harris said if Trump says take the vaccine, she won't but if Fauci says it, she will. But what if they both say it?

Mike was too weak on the evil moderator. Mike should have ran over that chick in the glasses.



Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


My channel was age-restricted

09:59 PM - I'm looking at this email they sent me. Why are they doing this to me?

I didn't say bad words. I talked about a computer thing I bought on Amazon. I talk about my life. I do not swear. I just talk about my life. I was talking about Sim City. I enjoyed that game. I talk about things kids talk about. Why is that against the rules? I can't talk about normal things?

YouTube says

Our team has reviewed your content, and we don't think it's in line with our guidelines. We age-restrict content when we don't think it's suitable for younger audiences. This means it will not be visible to users who are logged out, are under 18 years of age, or have Restricted Mode enabled. It also won't be eligible for ads.

My YouTube channel, JoeyArnold7, was aged restricted because I talked technology.



OTHER COMMENTS





WATCH COMMENTS


RSBN

08:46 PM - 🔴WATCH LIVE: 2020 Vice Presidential Debate LIVE Coverage- Pence v. Harris

Fox Business

08:54 PM - Full debate: Pence, Harris face off in Salt Lake City

Magic Glass can stop any virus, just look.

The debate between Harris and Pence was not a debate but a hit job attack on patriotism. The commentator didn't give Pence opportunity to respond, to rebuttal, and instead would ask other questions. It was more like a forum and not a debate.

When Pence confronted Harris during the fake debate, she smiled, we'll have a conversation, but that was a lie, no conversation was going to be had.

Harris lied about the terrible Obama Care.

Steven Crowder

11:16 PM - LIVE! Pence vs. Harris! Vice Presidential Debate | #CrowderDebateStream | Louder with Crowder




WATCH LOG


RSBN

08:46 PM - 🔴WATCH LIVE: 2020 Vice Presidential Debate LIVE Coverage- Pence v. Harris

Fox Business

08:54 PM - Full debate: Pence, Harris face off in Salt Lake City

Steven Crowder

11:16 PM - LIVE! Pence vs. Harris! Vice Presidential Debate | #CrowderDebateStream | Louder with Crowder


08:00 AM - Got up, made my self oatmeal and coffee. I took a nap for a few minutes around like 9 AM or 10 AM. After that, pancakes. By the way, in the middle of the night, or maybe around 11:55 PM apx Tuesday, I got up from a dream regarding a deep secret of Mario 64.

Dream

Had a dream like last night, I was watching myself or somebody play Mario 64. So, Mario is in the castle and does something either in the castle on the second floor possibly or inside the paintings, the levels themselves. Most likely not in a level but regardless, Mario found a secret way to get into the walls and then started sliding from center of the castle and upwardsa nd outwards towards the outside of the castle like up a canon or slide that was invisible and you could see through the walls and there was blackness. Eventually Mario made it out of the castle and was above the castle and got a box or something with like a star or some things in the box, the boxes, or whatever it might have been. I am thinking it was a set of lives. In the actual game, you can unlock Yoshi on the castle and get 99 lives. In the dream, it might have been not that many or it might have been a set of lives or something different. I am not sure but it also unlocked 3 new bosses and they were random. I never saw them before and Bowser was not one of them. And then I woke up. I wanted to wait to see what might have happened in real life. Years ago, I probably would have dreams about Mario 64. In real life, in the 1990's and early 2000's, I would look into the wall in Mario 64 in the castle and see a cloud and would try to find a way to get into the wall to get to the cloud or whatever it was. It may have been a glitch or a secret. I should look it up. I also would go in the backyard of the castle and try to wall bounce up to the roof and same thing in the front yard too but fail. I would daydream about fighting bowser in the backyard roof area of the castle. It would be cool if that was a real thing.

I was reading a story about a Mongoose in India and he fought a cobra and killed a deadly snake. He was adopted by humans. He had animals friends. He talked to animals. It was in a book there. Homeschooling stuff. I like the lizard puzzle game. Synonym questions in the word smith book. Pretty good I see, the critical thinking book. Oh, the science book and theology for kids book, good. Going to other universes, if there are any, would be dangerous, possibly witch craft level dangerous, etc. Think about how people see you. Lunch meat sandwich at 1 PM. Good job if you make one on your own. They went off as I vacuum. Swept. Got things organized. Rest in God. Burgers, fries, 5 PM. Good talk. Think about first impressions. You want people to trust you as you become a man. Think about other people and don't get lost with your love and hate for aliens. Good to look at grant money. Good to help people out. Good to garden and think about taking care of chickens. On the way back to LMS, train went by, we stopped. Dark sky. A little cold outside but nice. Find rest and now it is 8:40 PM. Good conversations, challenging, all day, no computer from like 3 AM to like 8:45 PM. Back at the throne around 8:30 PM.

Do you want fiber optic? That house used to have a landline and it should be possible to have a phone without fiber. They will tell you otherwise because they want a lot of money. Computer nerds can find cheaper ways around things.

What you were telling me about getting a home phone sounds to be very expensive and I cannot understand how it can be that expensive.

Now, of course, fiber optic is excellent but fiber optic is designed for the Internet and not for the phone. So, I know you said Hood Canal only gives their Internet customers the bonus of having a landline.

But we already have a router here and Comcast has a phone plan as well.

So, my question would be why get a Hood Canal router when you already have a Comcast router for the phone?

You can plug a phone and the Internet into the Comcast router that you have right now and you can plug phone and Internet into the Hood Canal router as well.

Ultimately, it comes down to money and to what you may need and want. And Comcast might be more expensive for their Internet/phone combo plans.

So, at the moment, going with Hood Canal someday might be the best option for having fiber optic Internet/phone.

Fiber optic is by the way faster than 5G, it is the fastest thing out there that I know of, the fastest kind of Internet in the world is fiber optic.


Can I get the information regarding my glasses, my subscription?