2020-10-27

in #alexjones3 years ago

98% of global warming is caused by the sun and not by humans. I go away from the Internet just for one day and I miss out on one of the biggest podcasts of all time, Joe Rogan and Alex Jones. Expanding, not packing the court, meaning adding additional members to the U.S. supreme court is unconstitutional and destructive meant to destroy the United States of America. Tearing Down to Go Back Up.




2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-10-27 - Tuesday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-10-27 - Tuesday
Published in October of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-10-27 23:19:32.png
Alex Jones on Joe Rogan

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Banned News

Information You Can Gobble: We Are The News





Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter




Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube




OTHER COMMENTS





WATCH COMMENTS


General Shepherd

12:00 AM - ELECTION COUNTDOWN (Full Show) Monday - 10/26/20

Expanding, not packing the court, meaning adding additional members to the U.S. supreme court is unconstitutional and destructive meant to destroy the United States of America.

Saturday Night Live

02:06 AM - Final Debate Cold Open - SNL

Hunter Biden having sex with little girls in China.

Molyneux

02:16 AM - 03:55 AM - 27 Year Old Female Bodybuilder: "I Can't Commit to a Man!" | Freedomain Call In with Stefan Molyneux

The Chosen

06:40 PM - 08:10 PM - Watching through the first episode of The Chosen and part of the 2nd episode as well. Deals with Simon Peter, the healing of Mary by Jesus. Nico saw Mary possibly and tried to heal her. Jesus ended up healing her. They show Mathew or possibly another tax coillector. Peter kissed in his wife. In real life, they are actors. Can people kiss other people if theya re not married? Bad people gave Black Lives Matter money and that is how BLM get money most of the time. All Lives Matter. Baby Lives Matter. Jesus Lives, Later.

The Chosen

06:40 PM - The Chosen - Episode 1

The Chosen

07:50 PM - The Chosen - Episode 2

Joe Rogan

10:55 PM - Joe Rogan Experience #1555 - Alex Jones & Tim Dillon

I go away from the Internet just for one day and I miss out on one of the biggest podcasts of all time, Joe Rogan and Alex Jones.

98% of climate change or global warming is caused by the sun and not by humans.

1963 Club of Rome talked about a 2020 global freezing, a coming ice age. That changed to global warming in 1997.

Bohemia Grove was set up by Mark Twain?

Was this before Taft?

Was Clint Eastwood a member but not any longer?




WATCH LOG


General Shepherd

12:00 AM - ELECTION COUNTDOWN (Full Show) Monday - 10/26/20

Amazon

12:27 AM - The Expanse – Season 5 Official Trailer

Universal

12:34 AM - News of the World - Official Trailer

Red Letter Media

12:37 AM - Rich and Jay Talk About Cobra Kai

Saturday Night Live

02:06 AM - Final Debate Cold Open - SNL

Molyneux

02:16 AM - 03:55 AM - 27 Year Old Female Bodybuilder: "I Can't Commit to a Man!" | Freedomain Call In with Stefan Molyneux

Lisa Haven

10:58 AM - What Facebook & Twitter Are Preparing To Do Election Night Will Alter The Course Of U.S. History

The Chosen

06:40 PM - The Chosen - Episode 1

The Chosen

07:50 PM - The Chosen - Episode 2

Joe Rogan

10:55 PM - Joe Rogan Experience #1555 - Alex Jones & Tim Dillon


Dream

10:50 AM - My dreams involved different people making choices, if only I could remember my dream. Agroup of people did things to help people and it may have been political or something. I may have been in it or maybe not. One of my dreams involved me walking in Forest Grove as a kid. Maybe Cornelius. It wasn't memories of my life but it was in places I've been. Might have been flashbacks. But the majority of the time I was in Portland, OR. I lived in PDX from 2008 to 2011. So, in the dream, I was also kind of in Saigon, Vietnam and Portland at the same time but mostly Portland. I would walk down the streets and talk to people and then talk to other people. But kind of had a feeling of wishing I was in Cornelius walking to church on the main road there or on the train tracks. But that was just for a second and I was mostly in Portland running into people and they came and went and I was walking around downtown and crossing the street and I may have made choices or gave thema dvice on life but I don't remember the specifics but I was mostly wishing I was living there in Portland and kind of thought of Saigon too a few times and was kind of in Saigon too but mostly Portland.

Breakfast
11:00 AM - toasty oh cereal, soy milk or something like that.

Work

11:30 AM - 06:30 PM - Was tearing down the incomplete chicken coop under the deck at the clam tree. Was working on the house thing off and on in October of 2020. Started doing things there as early as like May or June of the same year. Cut grass. Garden prep. Mote around the old house. Building gates. Building forts for playing nerf in the big garage. I got some help with that. Possibly an electric screw driver I imagine but I was working on that today as well around 4 PM after my lunch break up until dinner. Thinking of plans for building a new coop. I got 8 center blocks right now. I was writing down what I have, my supplies, my boards, and I am writing up a plan.

Dinner

06:30 PM - Fish sticks and some kind of fried vegetables and stuff.

The Chosen

06:40 PM - 08:10 PM - Watching through the first episode of The Chosen and part of the 2nd episode as well. Deals with Simon Peter, the healing of Mary by Jesus. Nico saw Mary possibly and tried to heal her. Jesus ended up healing her. They show Mathew or possibly another tax collector. Peter kissed in his wife. In real life, they are actors. Can people kiss other people if they are not married? Bad people gave Black Lives Matter money and that is how BLM get money most of the time. All Lives Matter. Baby Lives Matter. Jesus Lives, Later.

Review

08:18 PM - I'm in my room writing about this. Heater on. On my computer until like 9 or 09:30 PM or 09:45 PM or something. Knock knock. Frozen fish sticks. No. Maybe something else will do for not my step grandma. That name. Reminds me when I would fall and sprain an ankle. Maybe the left leg was sleeping. Maybe it as only a foot or a few parts. Only one pair of crutches. Now it is 10:11 PM. I drank some smoothies during and after the Chosen. Orange juice. Apple juice today. Cranberry or something like that too. Some chips and how do I say guatamola or something. I can't spell. Maybe guatamoli. Oh, guacamole. He made some and I had some. Lemons are natural I want to say but maybe a new breed like poodles are to wolves.

Breeding fruits

I didn't realize bees cross pollinate to take a bit from one fruit and to extract it into other fruits to change the seeds inside them. That is how they mate with each other via bees. So, bees are like sperm.