2020-10-28

in #biden3 years ago

When asked a question, like, did you eat my one cookie, say no, I ate all your cookies, that is what Joe Biden said, it is not just about packing the courts, it goes beyond that, I will eat all your cookies, yeah, I did NOT eat your one cookie, I ate all your cookies.



Election Night.News


2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-10-28 - Wednesday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-10-28 - Wednesday
Published in October of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-10-28 22:48:10 Biden.png
Hunter Biden Rapes Children

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Banned News

Information You Can Gobble: We Are The News





Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version


I'd vote for legalizing or not criminalizing drugs and cryptocurrencies.




Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter


By the way, on Transhumanism, there is a classic novel by CS Lewis called, "that hideous strength" where the bad guys (a combo of global government and academic elites) try to implement transhumanism.



Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


Home Title Lock . com



OTHER COMMENTS


Joe and Hunter Biden:

Look at the laptop photos, videos, etc, of Hunter Biden raping little girls and others too. But it is much worse than that.

Screenshot at 2020-10-28 22:48:10 Biden.png

Election Night.News




WATCH COMMENTS


Joe Rogan

12:00 AM - Joe Rogan Experience #1555 - Alex Jones & Tim Dillon

1963 Club of Rome talked about a 2020 global freezing, a coming ice age. That changed to global warming in 1997.

Bohemia Grove was set up by Mark Twain?

Was this before Taft?

Was Clint Eastwood a member but not any longer?

Richard Nixon said Bohemia Grove is a gay orgy in the woods.

No women?

In the 1900's, Skull & Bones took over Bohemia Grove.

Operation Lockstep

Agenda 21

Agenda 2030

Timestamps

Usually people would tell Alex Jones to let his guests talk but now it is Joe Rogan not letting Alex Jones talk, oh the irony.

Answers in Genesis

11:15 AM - Isolated Teen Disciples - Answers News: October 28, 2020

garden of eden may have drifted into africa

the ice may have been the result of an ice age, that is post-flood activity

Continents probably moved a lot during the world flood.

The water, during the world flood, had to go somewhere, meaning some of did go to the north and south pole.

People made boats.

People are smart and can make boats.

Before the flood, continents may have been connected. After, men began sailing across oceans.

Jesus Lives, Later

Taxes should not fund abortions, that should be the first step towards a better future.

Prohibition is dangerous.

Abortion is murder, meaning you have to take the murderers to court, the 5th and 6th amendments.

Abortion has to be dealt with in the same way a murder case is dealt with.

RSBN

09:28 PM - President Donald Trump FULL SPEECH at Bullhead City, AZ Rally 10/28/20

Too many people are wearing masks in Arizona at the Trump rally. The good news is some are not.

Cascadia

When asked a question, like, did you eat my one cookie, say no, I ate all your cookies, that is what Joe Biden said, it is not just about packing the courts, it goes beyond that, I will eat all your cookies, yeah, I did NOT eat your one cookie, I ate all your cookies.

Joe and Hunter Biden




WATCH LOG


Joe Rogan

12:00 AM - Joe Rogan Experience #1555 - Alex Jones & Tim Dillon

Wake Up

02:34 AM - INFOWARS Behind The Scenes of Episode #1555 With Joe Rogan & Alex Jones😲{{{WAKE UP}}}😲

C-SPAN

11:09 AM - Sen. Ted Cruz to Twitter CEO: "Mr Dorsey, who the hell elected you...?"

Answers in Genesis

11:15 AM - Isolated Teen Disciples - Answers News: October 28, 2020

RSBN

09:28 PM - President Donald Trump FULL SPEECH at Bullhead City, AZ Rally 10/28/20

Blaze TV

09:40 PM - President Biden's First 100 Days: America's Dystopian Future | Glenn TV

WAKE UP!

10:28 PM - INFOWARS THE ALEX JONES SHOW🌟10/28/2020🌟{{{WAKE UP}}}🌟

The Alex Jones Show

10:33 PM - Twitter Joins Spotify In Denouncing Censorship Mobs


Dream

10:58 AM - I was hanging out at a farm with people I know or a family or my family. Most likely friends relating to 2020. I went out into the fenced off yard outside to talk to a boy. Or play. It was getting dark. Some people may have went into cars to go home. So, one car in particular was the youth pastor. So, we were there. Later on, somebody decided to play Try Everything from Zootopia, a Shakira song. Before that, there may have been references made to that movie. So, the song wa splayed on a CD player and it started out like a Lion King song with African chanting and I started laughing as if I was slain in the spirit. I was like lying on the ground. We were in the living room of the place I am at right now. I was going to sing along but the intro was like minutes long. I couldn't stop laughing, like a healing laughter kind of thing. The younger person, he was asked about it and it was like he didn't know about the song even as in real life he does. So, somebody decided to play it and we were listening to it and the then I woke up before the lyrics or main verses and chorus started. I only heard the chanting part.

Breakfast

11:00 AM - Cereal

Work

11:30 AM - 05:30 PM - Helped moved the room near the fish to the master up to 02:30 PM. After that, was working on the nerf forts like I was yesterday to 05:30 PM.

Dinner potluck

Soup stuff and salad with other things like chips added, I liked it.

Study

05:30 PM - 09:20 PM - Last 3 or so chapters of Job. Was Satan free to run around? Maybe he was summoned by God. This must have been after Lucifer fell from heaven. Job was righteous but not perfect. It mentions dinosaurs which may still be around today. Loch nest monster. Phone like walky talky. Turning down the temperature in empty rooms. Quiet my heart I'm listening song.

Fell asleep around 11:00 PM while watching Alex Jones. Woke up around midnight or ten minutes past that to find that I spilled my coffee near my laptop on the table near my bed. The coffee cup was tipped over either as I got up or before I got up. Perhaps it was knocked over via the audio cord as my headphones were on as the audio cable was hanging by the coffee. Perhaps I moved the laptop to shake things up a bit.

Audio cable problems. The cables might be breaking, they short circuit a little. I hear static. If it is moved or in the wrong shape.

Joe and Hunter Biden
https://hive.blog/pizza/@joeyarnoldvn/qiy866#@joeyarnoldvn/qiy866