2020-12-18

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead. American Covid Death Spikes early in 2020 was mostly due to ventilators which murdered people. People in the Pentagon said they will not let Joe Biden become president. Patrick M Davies, I did not say that. Pat, I did NOT say that. Go to the CDC website. Go to the WHO website. They said it. I did NOT say it. They said it. Others said it. They say many other things too. Do not SHOOT the messenger. I am telling you what they said. I tell you what Bill Gates said. I tell you what the UN said. I tell you what Fauci said. I can also tell you what Dr. Wolfgang and what hundred of doctors have said. You could Google Wolfgang. You could lookup the Wolfgang EU Lawsuit. You could look at what people said in Australia. You could even research the Covid Spike in Denmark. We are under global Martial Law.

Frankenstein Zombie Vaccine

The entire genome of a 1966 aborted boy goes into your body when you take the Covid Vaccine, the mRNA takes over your body. You become a Babyless Frankenstein Zombie. It's not just voter or election fraud, it's Treason! The Covid Vaccine deadly side-effects will be blamed on Trump as opposed to being blamed on Bill Gates. I don't know if Alex Jones is being too inaccurate regarding the details surrounding his decision to let David Knight go from Infowars. I'm going to try write a report on this when I can. I don't want to pick sides but I'll try my best to get to the bottom of this.



Here is a video of a woman throwing away dog poop away with her mask. After that, she puts her mask back on her face.

Soaring With Ironic Mystic Magic For All Your Marbles

Report: Mark Zuckerberg’s $419 Million Non-Profit Contributions ‘Improperly Influenced 2020 Presidential Election’

Learning How To Talk While Walking Like a Blood

The David Knight Show

My First 4 Chan Thread


2020

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-12-18 - Friday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-12-18 - Friday
Published in December of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-12-18 22:55:00 Twitter GreenOatmeal.png

My Current Twitter Account is @GreenOatmeal

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Breaking News

For more information, visit Banned Video


Dinesh D'Souza Wrote

12:40 AM - Twitter

I contributed 20,000. He contributed $500 million. I served eight months in overnight confinement. What would be a fitting sentence for him?

Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead.

Give me a reason you need an AR-15.”

Give me a reason why what I own is any of your business




Elections News

For more info, please visit Stop The Steal


People in the Pentagon said they will not let Joe Biden become president.

Kevin Sorbo

07:22 AM - Twitter

Biden is going to take our guns, will this be the line in the sand that actually sticks?




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Scott Adams Asked

12:31 AM - Twitter

If HCQ + zinc is highly effective against COVID-19, wouldn’t at least one country have squashed their virus death toll with that alone by now?

My Response

The problem is comorbidity.

G8rMom7 Added

The pharmaceutical companies really had more invested in squashing HCQ and they did so worldwide. They couldn’t make money from it. France used to sell it over the counter and stopped when the pandemic started.

Vaccines Are Bad

02:54 AM - Facebook

Isaak Mtizwa, it has no side effects. I am right. Isaak, I am a doctor. I am totally right. Vaccines are very good. Vaccines are perfect. You know I am right because I am a doctor.

Denmark Spike

11:31 AM - Facebook Picture

Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead.

Can I turn off some of your genes please? Don't worry, you won't feel a thing.

American Covid Death Spikes early in 2020 was mostly due to ventilators which murdered people.

Lauren Chen Twitter Poll

08:12 AM - Twitter

Will you take the Covid Vaccine? Most people say no.

Frankenstein Zombie Virus

The entire genome of a 1966 aborted boy goes into your body when you take the Covid Vaccine, the mRNA takes over your body. You become a Babyless Frankenstein Zombie.

Talking Covid Crazy

06:24 PM - Facebook

Patrick M Davies, I did not say that. Pat, I did NOT say that. Go to the CDC website. Go to the WHO website. They said it. I did NOT say it. They said it. Others said it. They say many other things too. Do not SHOOT the messenger. I am telling you what they said. I tell you what Bill Gates said. I tell you what the UN said. I tell you what Fauci said. I can also tell you what Dr. Wolfgang and what hundred of doctors have said. You could Google Wolfgang. You could lookup the Wolfgang EU Lawsuit. You could look at what people said in Australia. You could even research the Covid Spike in Denmark.

The Covid Vaccine deadly side-effects will be blamed on Trump as opposed to being blamed on Bill Gates.




Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental


Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead.




Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version


Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead.




Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies


Cousin's Son

01:21 AM - Hive Blog

Post in the Venezuela community at https://hive.blog/trending/hive-186377 for example. There are other groups or communities you could maybe post in but I would start with this one first.

There are 3 things I want to tell you. I can write all day. I have so many things I want to tell you. First, I want to talk to you about how to make money. Second, I want to talk about medicine, natural remedies, how to be healthy, cures. Third, there are different places where you could write about your cousin's son. One example might be the Blogging Challenge community at https://hive.blog/trending/hive-163921 And you can also go to this page https://hive.blog/communities to see other communities.

Power House Creatives Community

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-114105

Original Content Decentralized

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-174578

Natural Medicine

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-120078

Discovery-it

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-193212

Hive Venezuela

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-186377

Many Communities

You can try to post in some of these groups or you can also focus on the tags, the hashtags, when you post. You do not have to post in a community. Some communities are big and some are small. Some people may find your posts via the tags. There may be some prayer groups where you can post. You could also share your posts on different websites including Discord. You can try to post onto different websites like Hive Blog, Steemit.com, Blurt, Blogger, Uptrennd, Wordpress, etc. You should share your story of your cousin's son in church groups, Christian groups, and other places.

Post Something

Step one, write a post about your cousin's son. Try to include a picture and some details of the problems and how much money.

Share It

And then copy and paste the link to your post onto Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Minds, Gab, Telegram, Discord, other social networks, via email, other websites, other places, etc.

Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead.

The entire genome of a 1966 aborted boy goes into your body when you take the Covid Vaccine, the mRNA takes over your body. You become a Babyless Frankenstein Zombie.



Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Soren Kirchner probably agrees with what you're trying to say which is recycling. You can say nope but it is what it is. Call it what you want but Soren agrees with you but he just doesn't know it yet.

Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead.

Can I turn off some of your genes please? Don't worry, you won't feel a thing.

American Covid Death Spikes early in 2020 was mostly due to ventilators which murdered people.

People in the Pentagon said they will not let Joe Biden become president.

Picking Avatars Facebook Group

05:33 PM - Facebook

Which photos are your favorite?

Regarding Alex Jones Firing David Knight

06:13 PM - Facebook

Douglas Rivera, according to Alex Jones, David Knight was unhappy there and was talking quitting. And then was not happy when Steve talked about watermarks and a blockchain for the ballots. David was probably saying he didn't think Alex should interview Steve due to the possibility Steve may be too inaccurate like fake news regarding too many things.

Why is Alex Jones firing everybody?

Csm Fiori, long story for each person. You have to look at each case individually. But money is a major factor as there are so many lawsuits attacking Infowars. So many different things happening.

Yeah, Alex Jones talked about it today on the new show today, National Journal. Alex Jones said David was talking about quitting and how he didn't think Alex should interview Steve assuming Steve is too inaccurate about the ballot watermark and sting operation theory. I like Steve. I like David. I like Alex. I am not totally sure if Alex made the best choice in letting David go. Infowars is running out of money and I understand why Alex made the decision he did. It's a tough decision to make. I don't know if Alex is accurate enough in everything he said regarding this situation. I want to believe Alex was only doing what he thought was best for everyone, especially if David really was unhappy with working for Infowars. I mean, if David really was threatening to leave for years, then David probably should have left. But David didn't leave. So, Alex said he decided to do it for him. Again, I don't know what I would do if I was Alex but I want to believe Alex made an appropriate move.

Csm Fiori, Alex said today that David was talking about quitting Infowars for years.

Dan Bidondi Live, I disagree. David was talking about quitting for years, didn't like Steve, and was not happy there. Why didn't David leave if he was talking about leaving for so long?

Regarding the Pentagon

06:16 PM - Facebook

Breauna Williams, people in the Pentagon said they will not let Joe Biden become President. By the way, Pentagon is trending on Twitter because people are talking about it.

Breauna Williams, Why are they building an inauguration stage in Washington DC as seen in photos and videos when Joe Biden said his inauguration will be virtual as in via an online live video stream? They do not need the stage. But they are building a stage right now.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter


Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Former Vietnam English Teacher; writer, filmmaker, musician, carpenter, doctor, pastor, creator, athlete, nerd, web designer, artist, historian. America First

Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead.

American Covid Death Spikes early in 2020 was mostly due to ventilators which murdered people.

Regarding David Knight

09:32 PM - Twitter

Alex Jones said David Knight was threatening to leave for years. Alex said David was not happy at Infowars. Also, there is the debate regarding what Steve said regarding the ballot watermark theory.

Alex said David was talking about quitting for years. Is Alex being completely inaccurate, @libertytarian?

On the new American Journal show today, Alex Jones said David Knight was threatening to quit for years, was unhappy working for Infowars, and called BS on Steve's ballot watermark, blockchain, & sting theory. @libertytarian and others could tell the world how accurate this is.

Infowars is not Trump Crazies

I don't know if Alex Jones is being too inaccurate regarding the details surrounding his decision to let David Knight go from Infowars. I'm going to try write a report on this when I can. I don't want to pick sides but I'll try my best to get to the bottom of this.

People should try to help David Knight move over to OANN, News Max, RSBN, NTD, Prager, The Right View, Blaze, Brighteon, etc, if David wants, David has options and networks should be calling him up with job offers. David's fans should investigate these networks to help David pick

If Alex Jones is right that David Knight was unhappy and threatened to leave for years, then Alex made a good choice. I'm saying if based on what Alex said. I don't know who to believe yet.

I don't know if Alex Jones was lying completely or only partly.

Who is more right, David or Steve? I like both of them.

Was David Knight @libertytarian too unhappy at Infowars, against alleged Steve Pieczenik BS @StevePieczenik, threatening to quite for years; or was Alex Jones lying or being too inaccurate? Please let me know, I'm writing an article on this.

Dear @Allidoisown, @realTomPappert, @LionelMedia, @NewsBowne, @Cernovich, @KaitMarieox, @PrisonPlanet, @Harrison_of_TX,

How accurate was Alex Jones being regarding what he said today on the American Journal?

I'm writing an article on this. I'm trying not to pick sides.

You are wrong. I like Alex. I like David. If I had to pick, I would go with Alex because he risks more.

Wrong. Alex Jones called Trump out many times. People who hate Alex don't listen to everything he says. Owen Shroyer and David Knight cover many of the same news. Problem is it takes thousands of hours to confirm this. You have to listen and keep track of what everybody is saying.

I love his products and you can also try Health Master and also the Health Ranger.

I support Stop The Steal. We should be calling up congress demanding for special counsel.

Alex Jones sells all of those things. If you don't like him, then check out Health Master.

What happened to Millie Weaver?

Millie Weaver made Shadow Gate and Alex Jones said a man in that documentary was attacking him and Roger Stone in other videos. I've seen some of those videos.

We are under global Martial Law

Was David Knight Threatening to Leave Infowars for Years?

That is what Alex Jones said on Friday during episode one of American Journal. Alex said David Knight was unhappy, talked about leaving, and was calling BS on alleged Steve P theories.



Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead.



OTHER COMMENTS


Stop wearing masks and wear vitamins instead.

Meeting Tiffany Cumbo

12:34 PM - Facebook Family Message

I remember playing with tinker toys and then I went outside and met Tiffany. If I can figure out when we got tinker toys, then I can figure out when I met her.




WATCH COMMENTS


Hotep Jesus

12:43 AM - Hoteps BEEN Told You 130 - Sasha Obama Photo, Biden Zoom Call, and more

The Mandalorian

2020-12-18 - Friday - 03:00 AM - 03:47 AM - The Mandalorian 208

They get onto the big ship. Mando took out the Death Troopers. Luke Skywalker comes to save the day to take out the Death Troopers who actually came back from space and then he ran off with Baby Yoda. The CGI Like looked pretty good. Not as cool or charismatic as the real thing but I guess maybe Luke was sad at that part of his life you could say. After the credits, they show Bobba Fett taking the throne of what was once Jabba the Hutt. Sab got the black lightsaber and I don't know what happened to the black bad guy dude who had it before. Did they kill him or did he run away?

Geeks + Gamers

03:50 AM - The Mandalorian Season 2 Finale - For A Moment Time Stood Still | THANK YOU Spoilers

Luke had me at the crushing that last Death Trooper like a tin can.

The first thing I thought when I saw that X Wing was Luke Skywalker is back.

General Shepherd

11:32 AM - AMERICAN JOURNAL (Full Show) Friday - 12/18/20

They stuck something into the arm of a Tennessee nurse who faints but everything is totally fine. I just saw the video and saw her fall over. She collapsed. Don't worry, it's totally normal she said.

I'm not a dummy but they might be, see picture.

American Covid Death Spikes early in 2020 was mostly due to ventilators which murdered people.

People in the Pentagon said they will not let Joe Biden become president.

Ron Gibson

12:42 PM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) FRIDAY 12/18/20 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

The entire genome of a 1966 aborted boy goes into your body when you take the Covid Vaccine, the mRNA takes over your body. You become a Babyless Frankenstein Zombie.

Nerdrotic

04:40 PM - Friday Night Tights with Upper Echelon Gaming

CGI Luke was not charismatic.

The way CGI Luke read his lines was too flat.

YouTube, bring back Video Comments

Did Baby Yoda break Luke's heart?

Did Baby Yoda have an affair with Luke Skywalker?

CGI Luke didn't really look older than he did in Return of the Jedi

Why was Disney CGI Like so depressed? Would George Lucas Real Canon Luke be that sad?

The way CGI Luke fought seemed pretty good.

"Not a movie, a trilogy." Jeremy

Is it acceptable to have Mando beat the black saber man?

Moss Gideon was probably not that good with the force and that is what must have given Mando the upper hand.

Did Moss Gideon get away as Luke showed up?

When I first saw CGI Luke, my first thought was, "Did Luke have a weird ugly twin brother?"

It took me a second viewing to recognize CGI Luke.

Storm Troopers are almost as bad as the robots in Phantom Menace.

Give me a Baby Yoda Show

Did Kylo Ren kill Baby Yoda?

Firefly would be hard to make without Nathan Fillion

They'll make the Emperor transgender

Shevey Palpatine was the GF of Darth Plagueis

Then Shevey used the dark side to change genders

The Expanse ​is on the Internet, not just on Amazon Prime

Overlord DVD

05:50 PM - Friday Night Frolics | Mandalorian Finale Review | STD Is NOT Star Trek

Overlord loved the Mandalorian season 2 finale which featured Luke Skywalker.

War Room

05:58 PM - WAR ROOM (Full Show) Friday - 12/18/20

Merry Mayhem

06:33 PM - The Mandalorian Season Finale Review

I thought Bobba Fett was coming back. But it was Luke Skywalker. I knew it was Luke as soon as I saw the tie fighter.

But CGI Luke was not charismatic enough.

They did this to Alex Jones. They say this live stream violated YouTube policy. In reality, not really.

You don't have to restart

NTD

06:44 PM - Flynn: military could re-run election; Pentagon pauses giving info to Biden team | NTD

Shelby Ellimac

08:31 PM - What REALLY happened to the Olsen twins?

when they say pizza, that is code for something else

Tim Cast

08:52 PM - Timcast IRL - Mike Pompeo Announces Executive Action Against China, w/ China Uncensored

If your computer is lost in a fire, your Bitcoin can still be saved if you have the key to it. A key is like a password of usually 12 or so random words. You write it down on a piece of paper and keep it offline and that is how you keep your Bitcoin or Hive or Steem or Ethereum or Litecoin, etc.




WATCH LOG


Hotep Jesus

12:43 AM - Hoteps BEEN Told You 130 - Sasha Obama Photo, Biden Zoom Call, and more

The Mandalorian

2020-12-18 - Friday - 03:00 AM - 03:47 AM - The Mandalorian 208

Geeks + Gamers

03:50 AM - The Mandalorian Season 2 Finale - For A Moment Time Stood Still | THANK YOU Spoilers

The Howard Stern Show

11:11 AM - “Alex Jones” Hosts the InfoWars Secret Santa Gift Exchange

General Shepherd

11:32 AM - AMERICAN JOURNAL (Full Show) Friday - 12/18/20

Taxation is Theft

12:29 PM - Health Ranger wishes David Knight the best after his show removed from InfoWars

James Crown

12:40 PM - The Infowars Rap song

Ron Gibson

12:42 PM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) FRIDAY 12/18/20 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Nerdrotic

04:40 PM - Friday Night Tights with Upper Echelon Gaming

Overlord DVD

05:50 PM - Friday Night Frolics | Mandalorian Finale Review | STD Is NOT Star Trek

Tim Cast

05:54 PM - Timcast IRL - Mike Pompeo Announces Executive Action Against China, w/ China Uncensored

Donald J Trump

05:56 PM - WATCH: The Right View with Lara Trump, Katrina Pierson, Liz Harrington, & Jenna Ellis #TheRightView

War Room

05:58 PM - WAR ROOM (Full Show) Friday - 12/18/20

Merry Mayhem

06:33 PM - The Mandalorian Season Finale Review

Next News Network

06:43 PM - GOP GA Candidate David Perdue Releases Ad that PROVES He Deserves to Win in January

NTD

06:44 PM - Flynn: military could re-run election; Pentagon pauses giving info to Biden team | NTD

Shelby Ellimac

08:31 PM - What REALLY happened to the Olsen twins?

Tim Cast

08:52 PM - Timcast IRL - Mike Pompeo Announces Executive Action Against China, w/ China Uncensored

General Shepherd

11:33 PM - WAR ROOM (Full Show) Friday - 12/18/20

Zeeeko

11:59 PM - Alex Jones is Calm and Rational (Animated)


Breakfast

11:00 AM - Banana, coffee, tea, and then an egg thing or something else. Alex Jones said David Knight talked about quitting for years. David has been a black pill. I understand David's perspective. David being hard on Trump can be good. I usually would only listen to bits and pieces of David's show the past few years. And people should tell Trump to stop the vaccines. Alex said David was mad that Steve would go on. Steve said the ballots were tracked with watermarks. And I am not going to say Steve was wrong. I would need to look into it more. Steve did work with either the CIA or other groups like it. There are good and bad people in the CIA, FBI, etc. Pentagon said they will not let Joe Biden in.

Work

01:30 PM 04:06 PM - Dishes for like an hour or longer. After that, shifted the ashes into rocky and fine. After that, sprayed half of the front lawn to the raised bed with half or more or more of moss killer stuff. Are you a model or a body builder? Dishes in the afternoon like I said and again around 07:00 PM after the dryer for like 20 minutes. Dinner was around 06:00 PM and it was potatoes and then some almost steak like beaf and other things on it.





79 Days of Hell


2015-01-26 Joeyarnoldvn Oatmeal Joey Arnold Oregon JSA OJawall JA Forest Grove OR FG FGHS WOLBI SA TSA The Salvation Army Vietnam Saigon Hanoi Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Cunningham Mitchell Hunter Smith Hocking Hawk Lincoln Hawks WA Washington Shelton New York NYC Word of Life Bible Institute ABC YouTube Facebook Twitter Google Alex Jones Bill Gates Informationwar Infowar Ironic Mystic Pickett Pickell Joeyarnold Joeyarnold7 JoeyarnoldTV iJustine Metal Gear USA United States of America 1900's 2000's stefan molyneux clam conspiracy theorist donald john j trump soros hitler Cool Kid Ghetto Joe Jo high school revolution hawaii ea pab l4oj l4ojsa l4r hope over dope infowars west virginia vn asia American English Teacher Add Me 1980's 1990's 2010's 2020's 2016 Michael Jordan Jackson Jesus God Devil Satan Nationalism Over Globalism Bowl Soul Oats Battle Star Wars Trek Matrix JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg
Who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold?


Send Me Friend Requests

The Uncle Joe Show

Celebrities Who Rose to Fame in the ’80s and ’90s: Then and Now

Twilight Zone: The Wackiest Photos Ever Taken At Airports

What REALLY happened to the Olsen twins?

30+ Stunning Female Athletes Who Could Easily Be Models

30+ Amazing Photos Of Celebrities Hanging Out With Their Most Iconic Characters

30+ Of The Most Surprising Stories Behind Hollywood Stunt Doubles

1st pic is my favorite, last picture is my 2nd. You don't look a day over 39. Possibly 34 in some of the photos.

Here is a video of a woman throwing away dog poop away with her mask. After that, she puts her mask back on her face.

Peter Navarro releases 36-page report alleging election fraud 'more than sufficient' to swing victory to Trump

Little girls with guns on video