2020-12-20

in THE 2020s3 years ago

You owe me ten dollars when Trump wins. This is your last warning. I'm 35 and I'm not financially stable. I might be stuck in limbo as I'm probably not Albert Einstein and yet I'm not one of the Three Stooges either. I might be somewhat average in regards to my IQ and EQ and everything else too. Looking back at my life, I've flirted with women who would like me but I was not making time for them as I was busy with life, so many different things like colleges, camps, churches, ministries, filmmaking, music, travel, learning, writing, history, natural remedies, all kinds of things. I lived in New York, Oregon, California, Hawaii. Taught English in Vietnam for 5 years. I don't know how intelligent and/or how dumb I may or may not be. As a man, you eventually should make time for women if you're a person like me. That's my advice, you have to stop and do some dating. Do some dating while you still can. I don't know if I still have time to date or not. Part of me feels like I'm too old now for all of that. But better late than never as they say.

Stupid vs Evil

There are 2 parties in America, a stupid party and an evil party. All I know is that I just want to party all night long. Facebook is in a cartel union with USA Today. That is collusion which is an American Federal Crime. It's clearly treason. Aspects of it is espionage. Casting Crowns: While You Were Still Sleeping: The part that stood out was about saving the trees while killing the children. BREAKING NEWS ON CNN: Kids asked a great question. Fauci responded, don't worry, kids, I went up there and gave Santa the vaccine, he's good to go. Merry Christmas! 614 billionaires in the U.S. grew their net worth by almost $1 trillion dollars during the 2020 Covid Lockdown.



BREAKING NEWS: BIG VIDEO HIGHLIGHTING 2020: CURRENT YEAR IN REVIEW


2020

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-12-20 - Sunday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-12-20 - Sunday
Published in December of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-12-20 22:06:32 Fight For Trump: Save America, Save the world.png

Fight For Trump: Save America, Save The World

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey



Trash TV with Alex Jones

04:12 PM - Alex Jones - LOUD NOISES Part 3


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Breaking News

For more information, visit Banned Video


"I feel like I'm a mosquito at a nudist colony, not sure where to begin." -Dinesh D'Souza




Elections News

For more info, please visit Stop The Steal


More Votes Than Voters

06:09 AM - Twitter

REVEALED: 'Simple Math' Shows Biden Claims 13 MILLION More Votes Than There Were Eligible Voters Who Voted in 2020 Election




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Regarding Covid Vaccines

01:18 PM - Twitter - David Knight Tweet

Adjuvants, preservatives and other additives have always been a major source of concern about safety. But these vaccines operate in a RNA/DNA modification mode — something no vaccine or therapeutic has EVER done.

BREAKING NEWS ON CNN: Kids asked a great question. Fauci responded, don't worry, kids, I went up there and gave Santa the vaccine, he's good to go. Merry Christmas!

614 billionaires in the U.S. grew their net worth by almost $1 trillion dollars during the 2020 Covid Lockdown.

Fitri Astuti, Fauci said it, I have to believe everything Fauci says.




Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental


Isaak Mtizwa, can't you do basic research? Where do you get your oatmeal?




Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Covid Wolfgang

Wolfgang is one of the most trusted among other doctors in the world the past 50 years or longer.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter


In Regards to Alex Jones Firing David Knight

03:30 PM - Twitter

People can view the entire Thursday David Knight Show on Bitchute and other websites, they were posted in full. I don't know if the show was on radio or television. But it can be found on the Internet. I don't know if it's on Banned dot Video.

David Knight's criticism of Steve Pieczenik is fair and may or may not be completely or partial accurate, Steve may be up to no good to an extent or absolutely. On top of that, it's possible people gave Steve inaccurate data regarding the ballot watermark theory. But it's possible that some of the ballots have watermarks. There is a civil war in the government meaning some of the good people in it might have told Steve of a potential sting. If the sting did not or does not happen, that does not necessarily mean Steve was purposely lying. It's possible the bad guys stopped the good guys from the sting, if there was not or will not ever be a sting.

Alex Jones did NOT interrupt Millie Weaver, he was invited to speak there and then the security stopped him in the middle of the sidewalk which was public property. You can't legally stop somebody who is walking on a public sidewalk. First, don't invite and then uninvite Alex. Second, Don't block people on public property. Third, stop lying about what happened. Same thing happened when The Young Turks invited Alex in 2016 and then lied and said he wasn't invited when they invited him. People lie about Alex all the time.

Also, if Millie Weaver didn't want Alex Jones to speak, then have the thing in a private building and don't invite him. But they invited Alex to come and then lied and said he wasn't invited. Alex said Millie is opened to speak if he was doing an event there like that. Alex said David Knight is open to come on as a guest in the future sometimes.

@John the Confederate, Alex Jones and Owen Shroyer called Steve out too. Have you not been watching? So, it's not that. If you listen to all three guys, David Knight, Alex, and Owen, you hear similar things, they're against lockdown and the Covid Vaccines for example and all three have spoken against it many times on their shows. Those are just 2 examples of a long list. Some people say David exposed something that Alex refused to talk about and yet they don't listen to Alex which means they can't verify if Alex has already covered a particular topic already or not. All three have questioned the ballot watermarks on their shows multiple times. If David was fired for that alone, then Alex should then fire Owen and himself because all three have done those exact things many times and we all know this, anybody who takes the time to watch or listen to their shows can know this if they want to know this.



Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


In regards to dating

08:41 AM - YouTube

@Marti Frey, but to be fair, I have never actively tried dating a woman that I really wanted yet. So, I can't say I can't. I can only say I haven't yet.

Reexamining Priorities

02:22 PM - YouTube

@Marti Frey, and some women did come to me and I had opportunities to date some of them and I chose not to. I can say based on experience, the dating coaches can be right to an extent, women came to me while I was living life. I have to be clear, I was not trying to date and I even turned down a few offers. I've kept a few in the friend zone. Now that I'm 35, I'm beginning to feel like I should have dated some of the women who were interested in me. I chose not to make time for them throughout the course of my life. I may choose to actively date women in 2021. I'm at that point in my life I should probably stop procrastinating. I should reexamine my lifelong priorities.

@Marti Frey, there were times I fell in love with a few women here and there through my journey in life and I would tell myself I don't have time to pursue those relationships outside of casual friendships I had with them. I would have a fear that I would be too busy to juggle priorities in life and was also worried that I wouldn't have enough money to take care of any potential GF. So, I was always telling myself I had to do this or do that and save up a bunch of money and become successful and settle down and everything with a career before I get my hands dirty in dating. And before I knew it, I was 35 I guess. I'm probably going to make myself date eventually. But it can be tough with all things I do and all things I try to do in my life. I'm not sure if I can settle down. I like being free to do anything at any time.

Oatmeal Dating
2020-12-20 - Sunday - 02:37 PM

I came up with this idea while in the bathroom.

I want to write articles and make 30 minute episodes, videos, shows, going over Oatmeal Dating which is all about Oatmeal Joey Arnold seeking after courtship and dating and all of that. I'm Joey, born 1985 in Oregon. You can Google my name for more info. I want to focus this Oatmeal Dating series on my personal life in regards to dating and eventual marriage. But I want to highlight the possibility of failure that I could remain single forever and I can be ok with that. Not that I will be ok with it but can be. The show may be boring at times. In the first episode especially, I want to focus on how the show and the articles I write, the photos, memes, GIFs, PDFs, graphics, art, emails, comments, posts, Tweets, videos, etc, that I put out relating to all of this can be boring. I'll try not to repeat myself in what I say. I'll try not go down too many rabbit trails for too much of time to talk about connected stuff or related things. I love connecting things. For example, I'll try not dive too far into politics, history, health, science, medicine, other subjects, categories, topics, hashtags, tags, etc, anything that may or may not be related or not related completely or partly. That's a disclaimer I would cover in the first episode. I may cover details regarding my dating life or lack thereof. When I date, I may want to have a constitution or a bill of rights of things I cannot compromise with. Like thou shalt not murder meaning I shouldn't date Dexter Morgan until if you think he is killing and not dating. There are so many debates people can have in regards to what to believe, morality, ideas, objective truth. It can be better to know where your line is. It's good to have life goals and to make sure your potential BF or GF matches those same priorities. They should be going the same direction in life you are. I would want somebody who is funny like me and who does some or all of the things I do in life both offline and especially online. In some ways I feel I want somebody who is the opposite of me and yet I have felt like I have been all over the place and I have not always been sure who I was. Now that I am 35 in this current year of 2020, I feel like I should make some time each year to dating. At least an hour per year if not per month or per week or even per day. I don't know how much time would be too little or too much. But it depends and I'm thinking out loud. In this Oatmeal Dating series, I may go over some or even all of the related articles and blog posts and everything else I've ever published or written in my life that relates to trying to find a wife and everything which goes back to meeting Tiffany Cumbo in the early 1990s and how I like her. I will try to update this note when I can. I should probably have polls and ask people their thoughts and feedback on everything including what my core beliefs should be in regards to what kind of wife I would seek after and the other things too if there are other things like what kind of man I should try to become kind of thing. I'm thinking my core beliefs or bill of rights on dating could grow gradually one thing at a time. For example, I could start with the no murdering rule as my first amendment. So, put that on my to-do list, no dating no serial killers lol I'm joking and yet not joking. I mean, of course, don't date a killer. That's stupid and obvious. And then in the next episode, I could then introduce a second bill or law or rule, no dating a chick who smokes. And should I do that? Maybe. It can be hard as you add more and more rules. So, perhaps I should sometimes consider removing rules sometimes and maybe asking people if they agree. And I can go on and on with all of this. And like I said, I am aware of possible and potential failure in all of this. But I find and feel that the process of doing this can be fun and educational to do such a series or documentary or reality television kind of thing. To be continued, please stand by.



OTHER COMMENTS


Casting Crowns

While You Were Still Sleeping




WATCH COMMENTS


The Common Sense Show

02:07 AM - Thank You David Knight

AJ also said David was threatening to quit.

LFA

02:11 AM - Why Do Intelligent Men Struggle With Women?

I don't know if I'm intelligent or dumb. I've seen myself being nerdy on one hand and sometimes pretty good at flirting at other times. Am I stuck in limbo?

I'm 35 and I'm not financially stable. I might be stuck in limbo as I'm probably not Albert Einstein and yet I'm not one of the Three Stooges either. I might be somewhat average in regards to my IQ and EQ and everything else too. Looking back at my life, I've flirted with women who would like me but I was not making time for them as I was busy with life, so many different things like colleges, camps, churches, ministries, filmmaking, music, travel, learning, writing, history, natural remedies, all kinds of things. I lived in New York, Oregon, California, Hawaii. Taught English in Vietnam for 5 years. I don't know how intelligent and/or how dumb I may or may not be.

But this video was a good summary of the issues and I do endorse this video as good advice. As a man, you eventually should make time for women if you're a person like me. That's my advice, you have to stop and do some dating. Do some dating while you still can. I don't know if I still have time to date or not. Part of me feels like I'm too old now for all of that. But better late than never as they say.

@Ben Jamin , who told you to wait for a wife to fall onto your lap? If a pastor said that, let God strike him down via lightning lol.

How many women watched this video, please like this comment lol.

I probably got some autism but even I can say he probably made a bad decision.

NTD

08:11 AM - LIVE: Turning Point USA Day 2: Dinesh D'Souza, James O’Keefe, Mike Lindell, and more to speak | NTD

"I feel like I'm a mosquito at a nudist colony, not sure where to begin." -Dinesh D'Souza

There are 2 parties in America, a stupid party and an evil party. All I know is that I just want to party all night long.

Facebook is in a cartel union with USA Today. That is collusion which is an American Federal Crime. It's clearly treason. Aspects of it is espionage.

General Shepherd

03:59 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Saturday - 12/19/20 • REPLAYS • (8 Minute Message From Alex)

Fauci said on video today he saved Santa. I just watched the video.

Stefan Molyneux

04:17 PM - CRYPTO DEPLATFORMING IS COMING!

The problem is in the exchange between fiat and crypto. So, the hard part is when you try to turn a dollar into Bitcoin, Ethereum, Hive, Steem, or other cryptocurrencies, other alt coins, via centralized exchange websites or other things. There is hope but it takes a lot of work. We can do things to stop bad government. We can also try to find ways get around bans. We can try to find new ways to exchange fiat to crypto. We can try to earn crypto independently of crypto which I do when I write on Hive Blog. So, there is hope like I said. But it is not easy. We all have to continue to fight doing everything we can to get Trump to win 2020 and to go free Snowden, Assange, etc, and this war on crypto etc. Don't give up everybody, do what you can each day, never stop, there is hope as long as we keep on going and going in doing things and trying to change things gradually day by day and little by little.

Overlord DVD

09:06 PM - The Inquisition | Mandalorian Finale Review | Fake Trek Sentenced!

CGI Luke was not charismatic enough, either that or Disney Palpatine was making Luke depressed.

Pirating is not a crime

I use no password

AMAZON: Free shipping for $25 or more

Instead of buying PRIME, just buy $25 worth of things on Amazon to get free shipping

You don't need Amazon Prime, just $25 worth of products will get you free shipping, but you have to check the options to make it free

@Jesse Spots, Alex Jones said in 2018 a bioweapon is coming and now we got Covid. How is that crazy?




WATCH LOG


Donald J. Trump

02:02 AM - Christina Bobb: "The Left is banking on us folding, conceding, or getting tired...We'll fight it"

Donald J. Trump

02:04 AM - WATCH OAN: Evidence of voter fraud is in our face!

The Common Sense Show

02:07 AM - Thank You David Knight

LFA

02:11 AM - Why Do Intelligent Men Struggle With Women?

Styx

03:30 AM - Youtube Has Basically Shadowbanned All Independent Political/News Commentary

Styx

03:36 AM - With Pro-Free Speech Court Decision UK Becomes More Freedom Loving than USA

NTD

08:11 AM - LIVE: Turning Point USA Day 2: Dinesh D'Souza, James O’Keefe, Mike Lindell, and more to speak | NTD

Jesse Spot

03:15 PM - David Knight fired by Alex Jones. "Back In the Saddle Again."

General Shepherd

03:59 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Saturday - 12/19/20 • REPLAYS • (8 Minute Message From Alex)

Ron Gibson

04:17 PM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) SUNDAY 12/20/20 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Stefan Molyneux

04:17 PM - CRYPTO DEPLATFORMING IS COMING!

https://www.bitchute.com/video/lfhdo1zEXm3l/

Oatmeal Mary Did You Know?

07:34 PM - Merry Christmas 2020, Katy Perry, I kissed a girl and I liked it, now get out of my head, the orange guy will win 2020, Mary had a little lamb.

Overlord DVD

09:06 PM - The Inquisition | Mandalorian Finale Review | Fake Trek Sentenced!

Ron Gibson

10:01 PM - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) SUNDAY 12/20/20 • ROBERT BARNES, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Ron Gibson

10:48 PM - 2020 ELECTION COUNTDOWN • SUNDAY 12/20/20 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS


Nap

11:00 PM - 02:00 AM. Breakfast included an orange, coffee, yogurt. Sunday School was on John 5. I mentioned how the invalid man was open minded to walk on the sabbath. Funny that people walked but walking too much was bad according to some of the Jewish leaders. For church, mom sang with Larry and the worship team Mary Did You Know. Great song I should do a cover of. I sat in the center back behind Alicia and that other girl and that one guy, Desante. Maybe I should have said hi, good to see them. Mom brought 2 music books over she found from the 12 or for music boxes for Daniel. I ate some of the goodies, a few cookies but maybe not the best choice. Had coffee at church but no things added to it. Elves mentioned when I saw Jaimee and Athena. Funny toys and water bottles over them. Elves having babies. Church meeting.I was on my Blu phone this morning uninstalling apps. I set Opera as the default web browser in order to stop Chrome from popping up. My phone has been acting slow. I have my phone and Android as an OS in developer's mode and that might have activated Google to mess it up or maybe I'm imagining things. Maybe not. I went into the settings like I said to try to fix problems and I'm still working on that. Got a hand-made Christmas ornament from a person like Peggy who couldn't make it.

Casting Crowns

While You Were Still Sleeping. Mike sang that this morning at church. My first time hearing and knowing about that song and I like it, very moving. The part that stood out was about saving the trees while killing the children. Layla. I remember now. Sorry for not saying hi.