2021-06-21

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Abortion is not murder, it is genocide because a female baby forms her own eggs while in the womb meaning 2 generations are being formed meaning the grandmother has direct correlation and is in fact directly affecting the outcomes of the eggs inside her daughter. Foo Foo Fighters has a song about fighting the establishment, I think it's satire, a hint of sarcasm there on their behalf as they're now married to the establishment; ahahaa, more like Boo Boo Doo Doo Fighters now. 60% of Americans are fed by the fast food industry each day but supply chains are breaking down meaning massive starvation, this is bigger than the Great Depression of the early 1930s, I've been warning you for years, the clock is ticking, there are things we must do or else.


Too many rainbow flags in New York City and they're saying you will no longer have families very soon at the United Nations, that is their plan, they are announcing that in front of the entire world, they're hoping you do not care. They're weeding out good people out of law enforcement and the military. It's our job to be aware of that. If you live in Massachusetts (MA), they're sneaking apps onto your phones without your awareness, you cannot uninstall it, they're spying on you, they're sending info out all the time. But there is more to this story than just that. It is a lot worse than that. They're introducing Fractional-Ownership, Vietnam is rolling in its grave. Hunter Biden is selling paintings for millions of dollars, it's actually a cover for money laundering, collusion, etc.


SEGREGATION present at a high school graduation in the State of Washington, looks like eastern Washington, the people who got it were allowed to sit in the chairs on the football field while over 80% of the rest of the people were forced to sit in the bleachers and not allowed to sit on the chairs on the field.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
You can CONTACT ME on Facebook | Gab | Minds | Twitter | Discord | Telegram | YouTube | Bitchute | Email | Phone | Etc.




Demi Pietchell Blocked Oatmeal Joey Arnold




June | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




Oatmeal Daily - 2021-06-21 - Monday | Published in June of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:59:19.png


NFT on SNL


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmeal Brother | Oatmeal English | Oatmeal Health | Oatmeal Joey | Topics | Timeline




If you live in Massachusetts (MA), they're sneaking apps onto your phones without your awareness, you cannot uninstall it, they're spying on you, they're sending info out all the time. But there is more to this story than just that. It is a lot worse than that.


Got a boo boo on your thumb? I got a cure, cut off your arm.

Ahahahahaa!!!!!!


SEGREGATION present at a high school graduation in the State of Washington, looks like eastern Washington, the people who got it were allowed to sit in the chairs on the football field while over 80% of the rest of the people were forced to sit in the bleachers and not allowed to sit on the chairs on the field.


Abortion is not murder, it is genocide because a female baby forms her own eggs while in the womb meaning 2 generations are being formed meaning the grandmother has direct correlation and is in fact directly affecting the outcomes of the eggs inside her daughter.


60% of Americans are fed by the fast food industry each day but supply chains are breaking down meaning massive starvation, this is bigger than the Great Depression of the early 1930s, I've been warning you for years, the clock is ticking, there are things we must do or else.


2021-06-21 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 635pics | Video

2021-06-21 - Monday - Weekly Monday Oatmeal Show - Episode 017 - Demi Pietchell Blocked Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


We were bouncing back and forth story plots, a story of bumper cars, I jumped into a story-time conversation and a thread about answering a question as if I could read her thoughts.


Here is the public thread I entered which led to me being blocked.


Demi Pietchell Blocked Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Demi Pietchell 202402402_150914817099843_2076441879107287408_n.jpg


The message board of comments on Facebook came from a wide variety of avatars and I left around ten comments or maybe more within a few minutes. This all happened around 10:00 PM today. It appears that Demi Pietchell blocked me because she felt like I was commenting too much and too quickly. Well, don't want to put words in her mouth but who knows really.


I have a bunch of reasons for sharing this article here today. But I'm not going to be able to finish all the thoughts I'm trying to highlight today. This post will serve more like a quick outline to what happened and a starting point for other things. This post shows the comments I left on her public post. Within minutes, I was blocked.


Demi 195569018_153000663557925_6967285106816520419_n.jpg


Her judgement of me is off and that is too bad.


In reality, I comment all at once to a person and then you may not see me again until like another year or a very long time. Like I am talking to so many people and I am doing so many things, so I try to save time and I try to do too much all at once.


Demi 193767431_137670115090980_8787929769491586324_n.jpg


Demi has a good smile but she blocked me. She made a mistake. But she may never realize that. Sad. But that is the world we live in. Even good people can make TERRIBLE DECISIONS.


This particular story does not really matter in some ways and I've talked about some of these issues before. There are so many interconnecting issues here and I get it that she can block whoever she wants. So, she can block me or she can do whatever. But at the same time, I can post this little article stating I think she is wrong and that is my opinion.


I may not write articles every single time a person blocks me or attacks me or you name it. And who knows how many people have blocked me because it is hard to know. I only know this particular case because I was watching and commenting back and forth so many times. I can show you the thread I was commenting on.


Click here to see that thread on Facebook or scroll down to see some screenshots of it.


And I want so share this for many many reasons. I have talked about some of those reasons in the past. But in this post, I am just going to show you the post I was commenting on. I am not going to get into everything I want to talk about right now. So, this is a rough draft on many different topics I want to address. I am not going to do it all justice. I don't really have time right now to connect all the dots to why this story matters. Like, you can say it doesn't matter if she blocked you or not. I can say to you I agree in some ways but there is more to it than just that. I think she blocked me and I think she agrees with me on big issues in life. Like, we might both be conservatives. Like, if she was a leftist, I would not think too much about this. But it looks like she is a patriot or at least partly awake. Like, it looks like she has a brain and a number of things. So, I am going to share the thread as follows.


Here is the thread she posted, the question she asked as follows:


Demi Pietchell - Mind Question 203222153_153174263540565_2209162905953824032_n.jpg


Here is a question for the mind readers out there.


Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:01:14.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:02:03.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:02:37.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:03:19.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:03:50.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:04:25.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:05:35.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:06:09.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:06:41.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:07:24.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:07:47.png

Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:08:14.png
Screenshot at 2021-06-21 23:08:52.png


Her Facebook:


Screenshot at 2021-06-21 22:56:07 Demi.png


Her Facebook URL is https://www.facebook.com/demi.pietchell


John Colle Rogers
https://www.facebook.com/johncolle.rogers


Here are the rules for her Facebook:


Screenshot at 2021-06-21 22:55:23 Demi.png




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey.png

List of my Favorite Websites


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s




Find Me On Ghetto Social Networks.
Follow me on Gab | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Etc.


Women Choose To Be Women

12:35 PM - Eccency


A good analogy can be found in video games where you can choose the character you want to play as. A popular example would be the difference between Mario and Luigi in Nintendo games, Mario may be stronger and yet Luigi can jump higher and faster.


People can talk all day of the differences between the genders, ethnicity (race or color), religion, politics, geography, age, size, height, weight, preferences, fashion, styles, etc, etc, etc, and looking at the differences between characters found in video games, movies, films, TV shows, books, stories, comics, cartoons, anime, etc, are particularly vivid in illustrating strengths and weaknesses between say a snake and an elephant for example. I love women. But I also see the value in men. And it should be common sense for people. Like, an ear cannot see and eyes cannot hear. Likewise, men and women are not always the same. Sure, humans all have many similarities and there are exceptions to the rule.


But generalities can be studied.
A generality does not mean that some women cannot be stronger than some men. Yeah, of course, some women are stronger than some men. But on average, the statistics show otherwise, that is how science works. People should be taught how science and statistics work. They help us see the probability of what might happen. Not to say it will happen as exceptions do exist. Women can do some things better than men. But normally, women make different choices. Some women can choose to be like men.


They can do what they want.
But historically, most women in the past chose to do what most women typically do. And that is how things have been. If a girl wants to be a lesbian, I don't care. If a woman wants to be a man, I don't care. Because that is life and we have the freedom to do what we want to do. But most women choose to be women. That has been the case for thousands of years around the world.


In regards to this specific post, I remember my basic metals class back in high school in 2000 where I was learning welding and I didn't really enjoy it, it's pretty hot, but I'm a bit of an artist and preferred my woods classes and I've done carpentry work off and on in life. The types of jobs you mentioned in this post are not jobs I would want to have and that is coming from a man.


12:52 PM
I agree, work smarter not harder and that should apply to men and women alike. When I'm exhausted, it is then I try to pace myself. I've not operated a jackhammer but I would imagine it must be ten times the vibration than rota-tillers, lawnmowers, etc. I've done a variety of landscaping jobs, carpentry, maintenance, but many of the construction tasks you mentioned here, not so much.


It looks like people treated you badly and yet you talked about having that ability to respond with a calm voice. That is a skill that too many people have lacked and that is what can truly move mountains.




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


I was teaching English in Vietnam

Mermaid Swimversity

2021-06-21 - Monday - 10:51 AM - Met Log - Facebook


Charlie Mai, happy swimversity. You can swim again, like an anniversity for swimming once a year for a mermaid. NOTE: I've been friends with Charlie the past month or maybe longer since maybe May of 2021 or before that.


12:17 PM
That makes me wonder what the northern lights are like. Everything up on top of the globe is pretty mysterious.


01:42 PM
Foo Foo Fighters has a song about fighting the establishment, I think it's satire, a hint of sarcasm there on their behalf as they're now married to the establishment; ahahaa, more like Boo Boo Doo Doo Fighters now.


03:55 PM
often times, simple styles are the most appealing, flexible, versatile, universal, simple, relaxed, sometimes pretty professional, sometimes very cool, sometimes up to interpretation


04:07 PM
Pamela Sophia, each person is different meaning it can take more time for some people to become magnetic, it goes in and tells the cells to create prion crystals (made of proteins) which are magnetic, so yes, it is gene therapy, it is not a bad-cine as it doesn't have see-vee-19 in it, the inserts are blank. You need to test other people because a lot of people are becoming magnetic. Keep your eyes open because you will see it. If you're not seeing it now, you will before 2022. I am trying my best to help people see what we already know. I've been writing articles about this since January of 2020 and I wrote a song about it in 2019. And there is a lot more to it than just that, a really long story. There is so much info out there. So many videos. So many different things. On Mexican television, they tried to debunk it and they ended up proving it is true. And that is only one example.

Bad Water

2021-06-21 - Monday - 09:58 PM - Health Log - Facebook
Sodium Fluoride in Water is toxic.

10:07 PM
those people you run into are terrible, i cannot imagine, they must be trolls or perhaps super jello, i mean jealous

i would have to at least meet you in person first before i started coming up with silly nicknames for you and definitely before revealing my deepest most inward desires or whatever..... well, i wonder why they are calling you a colonizer..... maybe because they are colonizers but in a bad way....... because some people kind of imagine seeing things in other people what is inside of them, it is called reflection on inflection, like they see themselves but they think it is you.... but it is really their messed up perspective and everything else

Demi Pietchell, I never had almond crackers, i will have to try them
Demi Pietchell 1980s calling, they want their red head man back ahahahahhahahahaa
i was not aware of the orphans... are you sure your not conflating with the little people in Wizard of Oz? now we are going down a rabbit trail and getting deep, sorry rabbit, Trix are for kids


10:36 PM | Gab
I've been on Facebook for 15 years, going back to 2006. One of the things I find strange is how quick a person can suddenly block you in the middle of a conversation.


How people use Facebook has been evolving, especially as we enter this third decade, the 2020s. I'm not going to say this is always the case as there are so many variables and you have to take things on a case by case basis, like it depends and many different things. It's a long story but I can tell you that I notice weird behaviors.


And that is on top of the censorship and everything else that happens on a grand level. See, I'm not even talking about Mark Zuckerberg and how people get thrown in Facebook Timeout. I'm not talking a list of major issues that big tech are involved in.


Right now, I'm addressing a weird phenomenon of how people will make bad decisions on the basis of thinking in fragmented logic. I should probably term that, "FRAGMENTED-LOGIC." I wanted to bring to light a particular thing people do. They block people. What makes it crazy is they do so without thinking all the way through. Like, in my case, I may send you ten comments in one minute. So, your brain could say, "BLOCK OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD."


Because your fragmented logic will conclude prematurely, "That oatmeal guy will be sending you ten comments every second of every day. So, run away." But that is not true. And you cannot run away from me because I have multiple accounts which allows me to find people who block me and I screenshot posts. I copy and paste a lot of what I do onto my blog on different websites making it impossible to remove. You can't stop me. And if you block me, I will spy on you and tell the world you did it on my blog. And you can say I'm a weirdo for doing that. Well, it sounds like that. It sounds like many things. I have more to say but I will continue later on or perhaps I will simply share more of my thoughts on other websites. It is dangerous to spend too much time on Facebook for so many reasons. And it is heart breaking to talk to people and then they disappear or other things happen. Facebook is like a fast moving global highway with thousands of lanes of cars moving thousands of miles an hour. I try to have tea time in the middle of all of that and they sometimes knock over my table and some of my cups break.




11:59 PM
Crazy to see conservatives ban other conservatives. That is insane. That is divide and conquer. They want us to do that and we fall for it.




Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community


Dream Study

01:48 AM - Hive

Could it be your subconscious expression regret or a feeling of missing out on some opportunities, relationships, events?




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Ron Gibson

12:07 AM - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE (FULL) SUNDAY 6/20/21 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Black man talks, 10 minutes in.
Epic Black Dad
They're weeding out good people out of law enforcement and the military. It's our job to be aware of that.

If you live in Massachusetts (MA), they're sneaking apps onto your phones without your awareness, you cannot uninstall it, they're spying on you, they're sending info out all the time. But there is more to this story than just that. It is a lot worse than that.
They hid data showing links between black boys who got vaccines and later got autism.
They're introducing Fractional-Ownership, Vietnam is rolling in its grave.

Rick and Morty

2021-06-21 - Monday - 02:36 AM - 03:00 AM - Rick and Morty - Season 5 Episode 1 - Mort Dinner Rick Andre

Ran into an ocean king. Narnia reference. He controls the cops. Sex reference. Morty and his GF. Nintendo 69. Narnia world. Door. Back and forth battle there as time goes fast, many generations. Global warming. GF gets stuck in time for like thousands of years or I don't know how long but she comes out and tells Morty they should just be friends. Meanwhile, his parents have a 3-way with the fish god.

Ron Gibson

10:41 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 6/21/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Too many rainbow flags in New York City and they're saying you will no longer have families very soon at the United Nations, that is their plan, they are announcing that in front of the entire world, they're hoping you do not care.

Ron Gibson

11:26 AM - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) MONDAY 6/21/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Hunter Biden is selling paintings for millions of dollars, it's actually a cover for money laundering, collusion, etc.

Ron Gibson

01:39 PM - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) MONDAY 6/21/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

I got a boo boo cut on my hand. Fake news told me there is a cure, don't wait for it to heal, cut your arm off. Wow, thank you so much, extinct dinosaur media.


Got a boo boo on your thumb? I got a cure, cut off your arm. Ahahahahaa!!!!!!


SEGREGATION present at a high school graduation in the State of Washington, looks like eastern Washington, the people who got it were allowed to sit in the chairs on the football field while over 80% of the rest of the people were forced to sit in the bleachers and not allowed to sit on the chairs on the field.

Hunter Biden is still connected to the Georges Berges Gallery which is owned by The Bank of China.

People will be buying freezers in order to freeze a bunch of meat which is getting harder and harder to find especially in 2021, freezers will start to increase in price, it is getting harder and harder to find meat as if it was going extinct parallel with the humans.

Health Ranger Report

03:20 PM - Steve Quayle joins Mike Adams to discuss UFOs, Mars, ancient aliens and the satanic war on humanity - Brighteon

Watch out for Neutron Bombs.

05:02 PM
Abortion is not murder, it is genocide because a female baby forms her own eggs while in the womb meaning 2 generations are being formed meaning the grandmother has direct correlation and is in fact directly affecting the outcomes of the eggs inside her daughter.

09:53 PM
60% of Americans are fed by the fast food industry each day but supply chains are breaking down meaning massive starvation, this is bigger than the Great Depression of the early 1930s, I've been warning you for years, the clock is ticking, there are things we must do or else.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Ron Gibson

12:07 AM - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE (FULL) SUNDAY 6/20/21 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Rick and Morty

2021-06-21 - Monday - 02:36 AM - 03:00 AM - Rick and Morty - Season 5 Episode 1 - Mort Dinner Rick Andre

Ron Gibson

10:41 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 6/21/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Ron Gibson

11:26 AM - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) MONDAY 6/21/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Ron Gibson

01:39 PM - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) MONDAY 6/21/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Liberum Arbitrium

02:28 PM - WHITE COUPLE PULLED FROM THEIR CARS AND EXECUTED POINT BLANK BY AFRICANS LAST NIGHT IN CHICAGO or CHIRAQ

A White couple were pulled from their cars and executed point blank by feral africans last night in Chiraq(Chicago). Just another of the many anti-White attacks in Weimerica. The suffering of our people continues. @TheWesternChauvinist
https://t.me/TheWesternChauvinist/10472

Levtcs

02:32 PM - FOR SUCH A TIME AS THIS—BEHIND THE SCENES AT THE TRUMP WHITE HOUSE WITH KAYLEIGH MCENANY 6-21-21 CHA
02:35 PM - PRES TRUMP: "I NEVER ADMITTED DEFEAT... I HAVE NOT CONCEDED." 6-21-21 REAL AMERICA'S VOICE

The Red Elephants - Vincent James

02:37 PM - PARENTS REPORT THOUSANDS OF CHILDREN DYING FROM COVID VACCINE, MILLIONS OF ADVERSE EVENTS PILE UP

Mad Malloy

02:40 PM - WHO ARE THESE STRANGE CREATURES LURKING BENEATH THE ICE OF ANTARCTICA?

Sarah Snyder

03:02 PM - ~ELECTION DECEPTION PART 2 - RULE OF LAW - A FILM BY MRTRUTHBOMB~

Health Ranger Report

03:20 PM - Steve Quayle joins Mike Adams to discuss UFOs, Mars, ancient aliens and the satanic war on humanity - Brighteon


Dear diary, got up at 10:30 AM, sunny. Had dreams I forget I think. Got up a few times before that too but went back to sleep each time like 9 AM for example. Apple lightning to USB is what I should get. 11:50 AM, clothes up. A bit like art. Got more coffee while it was brewing. Hey, it has censors. Trailer cleaning around 01:00 PM. Clothes back in, to dryer, 03:00 PM, I enjoyed soaking up sun in the green house, 110 F or so now. Garbage can full. Weeding here and there around the house a few minutes here and there each day and today. I hear Hispanic music from neighbors, could be a few houses away or not sure where it is coming from. Riley is the name of a character in Girl Meets World which was on television. She ran off to the subway in NYC. Get a drink. Her friend went with her on TV. But stay with the group. But I am an adult. Back and forth. But rules are rules. Well, it is a long story. Memes. I was on the Apple upstairs. Bernie Sanders meme from the fake Biden thing which was fake from January of 2021. Biden is not the US President in reality. Trump won. Biden lost. LOTR meme. Memes relating to Bible characters.

Food log
Breakfast: apple, coffee, celery juice, 10:36 AM.
Lunch: salad, 01:40 PM.
Dinner: soup stuff, 5 PM, spaghetti and bread stuff, 6 PM.

2021-06-21 02:15:11 Joeyarnoldvn Hiveblocks 893 HP




Contact Me

Address | Contact Log | Directory | Email | Facebook | Links | Phone | Social Media | Timeline | Twitter | Websites | YouTube | Etc


2015-01-26 Joeyarnoldvn Oatmeal Joey Arnold Oregon JSA Ojawall JA Forest Grove OR FG FGHS WOLBI SA TSA The Salvation Army Vietnam Saigon Hanoi Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Cunningham Mitchell Hunter Smith Hocking Hawk Lincoln Hawks WA Washington Shelton New York NYC Word of Life Bible Institute ABC YouTube Facebook Twitter Google Alex Jones Bill Gates Informationwar Infowar Ironic Mystic Pickett Pickell Joeyarnold Joeyarnold7 JoeyarnoldTV iJustine Metal Gear USA United States of America 1900's 2000's stefan molyneux clam conspiracy theorist donald john j trump soros hitler Cool Kid Ghetto Joe Jo high school revolution hawaii ea pab l4oj l4ojsa l4r hope over dope infowars west virginia vn asia American English Teacher Add Me 1980's 1990's 2010's 2020's 2016 Michael Jordan Jackson Jesus God Devil Satan Nationalism Over Globalism Bowl Soul Oats Battle Star Wars Trek Matrix JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg


Who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold?


Please consider joining my groups & communities


The value in telling the truth in a world of lies


We are not conspiracy theorists ... Were fcking prophets ..own it biatch 🙏


Silicon Chip Shortage Now Blamed On The Vaccine


You are now the female Tom Sawyer in that straw hat, love it.


like talking to kids who say why to everything you say again and again




You can find, add, message or CONTACT ME, via ghetto social media websites and apps like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Tik Tok, LinkedIn, Reddit, Pinterest, Substack, Tumblr, Blogspot, SnapChat, WeChat, Discord, Tumblr; and alternative networks or blockchains like Gab, Minds, Hive, Steemit, Bitchute, Odysee, Rumble, Telegram, MeWe, Parler, Uptrennd, Email, Phone, etc, etc.