2023-03-02

in THE 2020slast year

Covid was in Wuhan. Jimmy Kimmel said no, we don't know that. Imagine finding a bagel outside of a bagel bakery. Tell me we don't know where that bagel came from. Covid was in North Carolina until 2015 thanks to Obama. Kimmel says we don't know now and we didn't know then. But you guys said you did know at the time that it did not come from a lab. So you lied by saying you knew when now you are saying just kidding we didn't know.


A hard disk drive (HDD) is like a box with a CD (they call it a platter) inside. If the box breaks, take the disc out and find a new box.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Bloody Rick Grimes is back, Summit producer Denise Huth shares photo
Melting Oatmeal


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Screenshot at 2023-03-02 18-44-07 HDD Diagram.png


Hard drive discs are called platters


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-02 - Thursday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:00 AM
Picard 303: Seventeen Seconds, Spoiler Review



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


Yanxia. Eastern Honeys. A smart person can recognize other smart people. David lives 5 time zones west of me. I forgot about Australia. America is far from Australia. I think it takes some hours in airplane. You look even better today girl. You have some pink purple color on your face. A little and I like the colors. David lives closer to you than me. Yanxia, it is 2:44 PM at your house? i did not know your eyes were swollen. Small. i see spot. I see dot on face. freckle.


02:13 AM
60/ SofiaDate.com. Anna, 32, January 21, 1991, ID 1846769854, Kyiv, Ukraine: "TREE24, do I need to send this? How do I get your attention? Am I doing it right?"


HDD = CD

2023-03-02 - Thursday - 01:57 PM - My DIgital Storage Log
A hard disk drive (HDD) is like a box with a CD (they call it a platter) inside. If the box breaks, take the disc out and find a new box.


02:23 PM
I have a 1TB ADATA SWORDFISH NVMe SDD which has an APST power-saving issue with Linux Ubuntu Mate 22.04. I'm hoping Samsung is better than ADATA. A platter breaking is the same as a CD breaking. What do you do if your DVD breaks, cracks, scratches. Think about that. The container may break before the platter does. People give up on the HDD thinking they can't do anything. For me, I do need to consider extracting platters. I have around five or more HDDs here. One needs a power pin. Some may argue SSD technology could potentially and eventually last longer than HDD. So try keeping copies on SSD. The war between SSD and HDD is a heavy debate that has gone back and forth for years. I see the pros and cons between the two. My SSD causes my computer to freeze. I lose my work. It can happen daily. It happens at random times. Free BSD. @Roy "The Golden Boy" Merrick#7026, are you promoting FreeBSD over Ubuntu? Lia AI Bot. Yeah. A HDD has a platter which looks like a disc. Solid-State Disks (SSD) are the newer kind of hard drives. SSD is like the thumb drives, the Micro SD cards in phones, cameras. It's like flash memory technology. In other words, they say SSD has no moving parts. HDD is like a box with a disc inside. The box itself may break before the disc inside might. So, you have to find a new box and then try to copy the data off the disc (platter) inside. Some hard drives may have multiple discs.


04:29 PM
Who is Oatmeal Joey? Oatmeal Joey is a character I created for a role-playing game. He's a mischievous oatmeal-loving gnome that loves to get into trouble. What is Roy Merrick doing to Oatmeal Joey? Roy Merrick and Oatmeal Joey are playing a game of chess.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


Discord Drama

12:30 PM


Discord is gone for no reason. He has not said anything. Roy has not said a single thing in months. Maybe. Something like that. A long time allegedly it seems. He came back around 02:00 PM.


05:36 PM
I feel like I don't get a lot of feedback. I'm not saying I don't get any. I'm not saying I don't have fans, friends, supporters, haters, lovers, etc. Is Roy a gremlin fish? That AI bot sucks. That website. I need to find a better one. Hello Golden Bat Boy Roy Merrick. Roy is a lover/hater/fan/etc of Oatmeal said Ian. A blob of passion/rage/confusion. The first real photo of Roy. A bubble. I want an Oatmeal fandom. But in order to make that work. I need a funnel. Tim Pool has a big funnel. Tim Pool uses his funnel every show when he tells people to go to Timcast.com. That is a massive funnel. Also, his weekday show is a big funnel. His Twitter is a big funnel. I need my own funnels. Oatmeal has spoons. Oatmeal needs better funnels. Joe Boy Series. Coming to a toilet near you. Do you like Melted Oatmeal? Do you like Melting Oatmeal? Do you like Lost Oatmeal? I should write an article titled Making Oatmeal. In 2004, I made Pocket Ball. In 2001, I made Red Dog. In 2000, I made Ra Ra. In 2009, I made Ojawall. In 2018, I helped in the making of the Book Shed. In 1996, I made Power Ranger Kids I. In 1997, I made Power Ranger Kids II. In 2023, I made a snow hill. In 2022, I made a snow hill. In 2020, I made a chicken house. In 2011, I helped in the making of Metal Gear Joey. In 2008, I made Ice Breaker Oatmeal. In 2023, I helped in the making of the 2023 Oatmeal Brothers Trip. In 2009, I made Animals Are Dying. In 2010, I made Arnold Attic, The Legends of Billy Breaker. In 2013, I made Vietnam Kathy Bike. In 1992, I made the Infinity Complex idea within my brain. My goal would be to come up with things I made for each year. In 2014, I made Leaf Pagoda Oatmeal. In 2009, I helped in the making of Spaceman & Diaper Boy. In 2022, I made Dead Wing Oatmeal. In 2012, I made Vietnam Oatmeal. In 2022, I made Memes World Oatmeal. In 1991, I made Bart Simpson art. In 1992, I made a Mt. St. Helen comic. In 1993, I made Balloon Oatmeal idea. In 1995, I helped in the making of the CCBC Christmas play. In 2000, I helped in the making of the Idaho Trip. In 2006, I helped in the making of the Quebec Trip. In 2007, I helped in the making of Revolution Hawaii II. Probably in 2005 or before 2007, I made L4OJ. In 2001, I made A Cat's Life. In 2003, I made The Year Books series. In 2003, I helped in the making of the Girl's Basketball for that season. In 2007, I helped in the making of GYJO. In 2008, I made Never Let Go. In 2010, I made a Salvation Army Soldier out of me. In 2010, I helped in the making of the Camp Redwood Glen skits with Farmer Hanna. In 2011, I helped in the making of the PASS basketball camp program. In 2014, I made Old Ink Oatmeal. In like 1997 or 1998, I made the Action Stripe or Action Strip comic series starring Sparky & Jimmy Cricket Ninja. In 2015, I made Oatmeal 2015 videos. In 2016, I made Oatmeal 2016 videos. In 2017, I made Joeyarnoldvn on Steemit. In 2019, I helped in the making of the 2019 Oatmeal Brothers Trip. In 2021, I created the Lets Go Brandon group on Facebook.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Racism

01:12 PM - Twitter


Whoopi Goldberg said stop Asian Hate. Is Putin not Asian? Isn't Russia right above China?




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Picard 303

2023-03-02 - Thursday - 02:55 AM - Picard 303: Seventeen Seconds | Review Spoiler


She was trying to protect his son. She was also trying to help those outside of the system. They took over. Picard tells Riker to call him Number One. Like Vietnamese say, number one. Son almost died. Picard goes to see like Riker did. Thus the 17 seconds. Shape shifters sabotaging. Ends with cliff hanger. Riker tells Picard to leave the bridge. They are falling towards something.


12:07 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 3/2/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:35 PM
Covid was in Wuhan. Jimmy Kimmel said no, we don't know that. Imagine finding a bagel outside of a bagel bakery. Tell me we don't know where that bagel came from. Covid was in North Carolina until 2015 thanks to Obama. Kimmel says we don't know now and we didn't know then. But you guys said you did know at the time that it did not come from a lab. So you lied by saying you knew when now you are saying just kidding we didn't know.


04:53 PM
Owen Shroyer calls Child Protective Services on air in this video. CPS refuses to make specific statements about generalities. The story hours, the dances, etc, is happening all over. CPS almost stole me/my siblings when we were kids.


05:03 PM
Dave Cullen - Star Trek: Picard Season 3 Ep 3: Seventeen Seconds Review (Spoilers)


First 2 seasons were interesting but they were not Picard level. It was more like interesting B-level science fiction under the label of Star Trek. But it was almost a merging of Star Trek and Firefly and Back to The Future and a lot of Woke Hollywood Hollyweirdism. I can watch the first two seasons out of curiosity. But they're not fun to watch. There are some interesting ideas in them. But season 3 is awesome like a movie we never got. I did like the TNG movies as a kid. I was nine years old when Generations came out in 1994. I liked seeing Picard meet Kirk even as the movie is not very good. First Contact might be my fav. Nemesis might be my second fav. The movie before Nemesis was my least fav of the four TNG movies they made. Season 3 has the potential of being better than First Contact but maybe not as good as seven seasons of The Next Generation on average because 7 years is better than just ten episodes of season 3. And yeah season 3 is roughly ten hours which is roughly 5 movies worth of material. So that is cool. But the TNG show will probably still be my favorite. But I probably should try to binge watch Deep Space Nine all the way through to see what I think about all of that. I also have not seen all of the original series with Kirk. I have not seen all of Archer (Quantum Leap actor). I have only seen 3 episodes of Discovery. I do like Voyager because it's sentimental to my childhood.


06:04 PM
Viva Frei - Interview with the OG of "Conspiracy Theories" Richard Syrett - Viva Frei Live!

Art Bell created Coast to Coast which has been the biggest audience for a late night radio show in America since like the 1990s. I think Alex Jones was on with Art Bell a few times.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Picard 303

2023-03-02 - Thursday - 02:55 AM - Picard 303: Seventy Seconds

12:07 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 3/2/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:05 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 3/2/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:03 PM
Dave Cullen - Star Trek: Picard Season 3 Ep 3: Seventeen Seconds Review (Spoilers)

The debate between Picard and Crusher was the best part.

06:04 PM
Viva Frei - Interview with the OG of "Conspiracy Theories" Richard Syrett - Viva Frei Live!

06:10 PM
Dr. Phil - Detransitioning: She Regrets Transitioning From Female to Male

06:15 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Fetterman Rumored BRAINDEAD, Sponsors Bill Despite Hospitalization w/Ashley St. Clair


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:40 AM. Forget dreams but they had family, friends, Salvation Army Chris of TVC of 2001 or so when I was going to it on Thursdays. They came over to pick me up. I had to get there to 163 and or something. They were taking me places. I had bags to put in their van where people were sleeping inside. I had other dreams too. But I forget the details of those dreams and this dream too. The end. Breakfast, 12:05 PM. Front garage, over red tool chest, grab a peanut butter jar for mom. Dishes at 02:30 PM. Recycling. Garbage. No mail. Was organizing backyard covered patio, got rid of older boxes, cardboard. Took out the trash out there full of a lot of dust from the vacuum and stuff. Back here at 04:00 PM for lunch. Dinner, 06:11 PM. Food log: Breakfast: biscuit toasted, yogurt, coffee, 12:05 PM. Lunch: dates, oatmeal, 04:00 PM. Dinner: beans on biscuits, 06:11 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Dishes at 07:00 PM. Folding towels. Larry asked if I understood momentum in work. This came after he said to my mom he could make a million dollars a year if he wanted to but said he is not greedy. I disagree. I see money as good. In a lot of ways it seems he already works like all the time. I would at least want as much money as possible. Well, it depends but you know. Like I may necessarily do some things for money. But if I was already doing some things, then I might as well milk the cow. Mom said I should build a list of recommendations of people I helped, etc. Resume RV. References. To teach people English for college or what have you. Those are her thoughts on that. Back at 07:50 PM to this place. ChinhPham0177: 2023-03-02 - Thursday - 08:30 PM. 1. He watched 5 episodes of How I Met Your Mother. The first 5 I think. Side-Effect means symptom or problem that comes from root problems. Nerve damage. Spinal cord. Nervous system. B-12 deficiency can damage the protective coating of nerves. Vitamin E is an antioxidant, and foods rich in the vitamin may reduce the inflammation that leads to nerve damage. Oranges have Vitamin C. Ginger. Causes for nerve damage. Oranges are more expensive than bananas. Looks like a green orange and not a lime. Purple potatoes. Nerve damage may be caused by cancer, diabetes, autoimmune diseases, drugs, toxins, trauma, nutrition (vitamins) deficiency, motor neron disease (ALS), chronic kidney disease, hormonal imbalances. How to treat peripheral neuropathy naturally. Dominoes. The Domino Effect. The Snowball Effect. The Butterfly Effect. I like a show called House MD.