2023-03-05

in THE 2020slast year (edited)

I will try to walk you through converting audio to text. There are different ways to do it. I want you to start with simply going to this website, Flixier, at https://flixier.com and tell me what you think. 67/ I officially have of my VHS video tapes, my home videos, or perhaps most of them. I literally have around like 300 video tapes in my room. Now, to be honest, only around like 100 of those tapes are home videos or recorded via our VCRs back then.


Paul Crouch Sr. was secretly a drunk. Paul Jr found out and confronted him in the 2010s. Jan Crouch was having an affair in Orlando with an actor playing Jesus in a play, there is security footage of Jan and the man. Matt kicked Paul Jr. out. Matt was trying to cover up the dirty laundry. A TBN staff raped the daughter of Paul Crouch Jr.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Making Oatmeal
Melting Oatmeal


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Team-America-World-Police-Characters.jpg


Team America World Police.


Screenshot at 2023-03-05 23-48-32.png


TBN Paul Crouch Jr on his drunk dad, his mom had an affair, and his daughter was raped.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-05 - Sunday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


08:03 PM
Guinea Pig Ra Ra, His Wife Oreo, Lil Oatmeal Running Around Somewhere



74/ This TikTok video of mine, Sorry Miss Jackson, has 10K views. That is like one view for every video of mine YouTube illegally deleted.



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

08:10 AM


61/ As seen in that Kathy video, Kathy cracked my laptop screen. Over time, the crack got bigger and bigger. I didn't really have enough money for a new laptop until later on. It was kind of crazy riding my bike around a crazy city with a laptop on my back. I got in car accidents and stuff.


08:19 AM - Twitter
Yeonmi Park, I would love to know if you have ever commented on the 2004 Team America: World Police puppet comedy movie. The main villain was the leader of North Korea. I support Yeonmi. I also like this movie. She probably gets this question all the time.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


12:38 PM
62/ I will try to walk you through converting audio to text. There are different ways to do it. I want you to start with simply going to this website, Flixier, at https://flixier.com and tell me what you think. 63/ I want to try to walk you through different websites, apps, programs. We can try to see what might work best for you. What might be the easiest for you. @flixier_pro appears to have different options in obtaining audio from websites like YouTube, etc. 64/ Flixier also appears to let you insert files into it. Flixier is a website. It would be one way to do it perhaps. Veed.io. Happy Scribe. Flixier did not accept a link I gave it from Rumble. It may accept YouTube links. Happy Scribe appears to be not free. You can either pay them or try to copy and paste the text. Happy Scribe transcribed for me. It showed me the text. It allowed me to edit the text. 65/ I created this .TXT text file using Happy Scribe. It looks like Happy Scribe is free, it converted a Rumble video into TXT, I downloaded it, so this website may be one option for you. 66/ Update, maybe it is not free. Maybe it only converted some of the audio to TXT. Looks like it only gave me the first ten minutes of a two hour video. https://kapwing.com is limited to 7 minutes. Rev at https://Rev.com appears to cost money. Go Transcribe. Notta. Keevi. BeeCut. Type Studio. Downloading a program might be harder for you to figure out how to download and install. But long term, it might be better. Hugging Face. I have not looked for programs to download yet. I wanted to first look at the websites as that can be an easier way to do it. A program can be better if a website dies someday in the future. It is good if you have different websites. If one website fails, you can try other websites. And if websites are not working, then it is good to have programs on your computer which you can depend on when websites are not working. Some of these websites work with YouTube. You should be able to copy and paste the URL of the video you want to transcribe. But one problem is some websites may not accept Rumble.com or other video websites. They may accept YouTube links but not Rumble, etc. That might be a problem.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


02:33 PM - Twitter
Melonie Mac, when I was sharing the Rumble website (Rumble.com) link on Facebook, your face popped up on the thumb nail. Not sure if the picture will pop up here on Twitter. It is almost like you are the new Face of Rumble.


Lose weight with DNP? Yes but it is poison. Gundry MD. Healthiest Fat.


06:20 PM
67/ I officially have of my VHS video tapes, my home videos, or perhaps most of them. I literally have around like 300 video tapes in my room. Now, to be honest, only around like 100 of those tapes are home videos or recorded via our VCRs back then. 68/ Once upon a time lived Billy Breaker in the Arnold Attic. One day Billy found two guinea pigs in the walls of the attic, it was none other than Ra Ra and his wife Oreo. 69/ Billy said, "Hello Churchill." Ra chirped, "Shut the fuck up, I'm not no damn mouse. I'm not your boo boo. I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo. I'm not your kangaroo roo. I'm not your Scooby Doo Doo. I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, Ra Ra Roo Roooooo."


06:36 PM
The Chronicles of Ian Oat Box & his wife Chat GPT. They wrote the following story.


Once upon a time, there was a curious boy named Billy Breaker who loved exploring the Arnold Attic, a secret place that his family owned. He always found something new and interesting there. He would spend hours on end uncovering and examining different items in the attic.

One day, as Billy was rummaging through the cluttered space, he heard a strange noise coming from inside the walls. Being the curious boy he was, he followed the sound and discovered two small creatures hiding in the crevices. They were guinea pigs, and they looked lost and frightened.

Billy gently coaxed them out of the wall and brought them over to a makeshift bed made of old blankets. As he took a closer look at them, he realized that they were none other than Ra Ra and his wife Oreo, the two famous guinea pigs who had gone missing from their home weeks ago.

Billy was amazed by his discovery and said, "Hello Churchill," mistakenly assuming that one of the guinea pigs was named after the famous British politician. Ra, however, wasn't having it. He chirped, "Shut the fuck up, I'm not no damn mouse. I'm not your boo boo. I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo. I'm not your kangaroo roo. I'm not your Scooby Doo Doo. I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, Ra Ra Roo Roooooo."

Billy couldn't help but laugh at the guinea pig's feisty attitude. He continued to care for Ra Ra and Oreo in the Arnold Attic and soon became good friends with the duo.

One day, as they were hanging out, Billy's friend Oatmeal stopped by to visit. Oatmeal was always talking about his belief in the flat earth theory and how the world was completely different than what people believed it to be.
As Billy showed Oatmeal the guinea pigs, he wondered what Oatmeal would think about Ra Ra and Oreo's adventures. After all, these guinea pigs had seen more of the world than most people ever would.

Oatmeal was skeptical at first, but as he watched the two creatures play and interact with Billy, he realized that maybe there was more to the world than what he previously believed. He started to open up his mind to new possibilities, and Billy was glad that he could share this experience with his friend.

From that day on, Billy, Ra Ra, and Oreo continued to explore the Arnold Attic together. And who knows what other adventures they would go on in the future?


06:48 PM
With AI, we could recreate my home videos. Imagine 38 year old Oatmeal talking to 11 year old Oatmeal live on video. The power of AI. All I need is a son. When my son talks on video, I just need a face filter and a voice filter for my son. So, when I talk to my son, it turns his face into my old face and his voice to my old voice from 1996. Imagine a room of Oatmeals from 1996, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, etc. There is like 15+ versions of my face in videos over the years. If I could get AI to turn pictures of my face into a video filter, then I could make videos of my entire life of every single year including my birth.


07:12 PM
70/ During Simpcast today, Ariadna Jacob mentioned how she is using the AI ChatGPT bot. I have to say this bot is pretty good at creative writing. 71/ Nine months after the end of March of 2013 would be January of 2014 which would make Lil Oatmeal nine years old right now. So, get out your phone cameras, fly over to Saigon, film away. Send your tapes to America's Most Funniest Oatmeal starring your host very dead Bob Saget. 72/ Forget American Idol. It's Oatmeal Idol. It's not Star Search, it's Lil Oatmeal Search. It's not America Got Talent, it's Vietnam Got Lil Oatmeal.


11:32 PM
73/ Best kind of doctor is a holistic doctor. This doctor may be called a naturopath. And holistic means whole body. These doctor may talk about natural remedies instead of only medicine, drugs, prescriptions.


Video about holistic medicine, health, doctors





WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


11:02 PM
Paul Crouch Jr. Reveals the Truth of His Time at TBN


Paul Crouch Sr. was secretly a drunk. Paul Jr found out and confronted him in the 2010s. Jan Crouch was having an affair in Orlando with an actor playing Jesus in a play, there is security footage of Jan and the man. Matt kicked Paul Jr. out. Matt was trying to cover up the dirty laundry. A TBN staff raped the daughter of Paul Crouch Jr.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


08:42 AM
CNN-News18 - Kari Lake Leans Into Trump And Stolen Election Claims During Gala | CPAC 2023 LIVE News | US News

08:46 AM
rhowardbrowne - The Main Event | The River Church

03:14 PM
Kirk Cameron: Hollywood Icon and a Child of God | Kirk Cameron on TBN

06:39 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 66 - Ariadna Jacob, Keanu Thompson, Mandy Summers, Chrissie Mayr, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG

09:35 PM
TBN - Joyce Meyer: Your Thoughts Have the Power to Change You | FULL TEACHING | Praise on TBN

09:50 PM
Women of Faith on TBN - Priscilla Shirer: You Go Through More Because You're Called to More | Women of Faith on TBN

10:12 PM
Michael W. Smith: Surrounded | King of Glory, Revelation Song, Way Maker & More | FULL CONCERT | TBN, 2018, August, Nashville, TN

10:20 PM
TBN Praise The Lord OPEN 1992. I grew up with this song in the 1990s.

10:24 PM
TBN Praise the Lord OPEN 1998 (Medium Version)

11:02 PM
Paul Crouch Jr. Reveals the Truth of His Time at TBN

11:41 PM
Fox 4 investigates Trinity Broadcast Network's Paul Crouch

11:45 PM
Paul Crouch Jr. Part 2


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams but crazy dreams I think. Breakfast, 08:02 AM. Sunday school, finished up last chapter of Joshua. I saw he was buried in a place in or near Israel in a place of his inheritance or whatever. I wonder how that can be if he was born in Egypt. Perhaps his ancestors had land in this place where they buried him. But Joseph was buried in a different place. So I was looking at that. Sermon on being aware of fault, failure, weakness, transgression, within. That was good. Reading Boys of 1776 as usual. Talk with Kelly a little about that before the service about whether 1776 violated the Bible or not. Good debate. We both agree in the value of 1776. 7 kids for children church I think or maybe 5 plus 2 older ones who are like ten or older. That is the average we have I think each week or so. Last few years in the late 2010s it was perhaps around ten to twenty maybe. But people get older. In the early 2020s under five to ten on average is my guess. Talk with Ted before the service about audio to text converting. I am helping him with that. He has solar power but he has to give the power to the state or city. That is insane. Cannot collect rain water or have a water well within city limits or whatever it seems. That violates private property rights. Lunch, 01:23 PM. Nap. Dishes. Most snow melted. Maintenance on snow hill for a minute by adding 3 handfuls of snow to it from by the green house etc. Shovel dig for ground compost banana peels, other items, plus bones, buried. Hotter day today did the melting. No rain that I know of today. Dishes finished at 06:10 PM. Back here for dinner. Dishes. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, yogurt, 08:02 AM. Lunch: yogurt vegetables salad, 01:23 PM. Dinner: more soup stuff like yesterday, 06:10 PM. Oatmeal. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. ChinhPham0180: 2023-03-05 - Sunday - 08:30 PM. 1. Rulers rule. Kings rule. If my Halloween costume is better than yours, I could say my costume rules. My costume is the best. Like a king rules. The king is like number one. So that word rule is like slang for being the best like the king is the best. Spinal Cord. Bones in your neck and the muscles in your shoulder hurt. Stiff neck. Inflammation. Swell. Inflammation = White Blood Cells. White Blood Cells come to fight germs, bacteria, viruses, etc. Remedies. Apple Cider Vinegar. Baking soda. Green tea is a promising anti-inflammatory food. Facebook is a website. Facebook is on web servers which are computers. Most if not all of the Facebook computers are running Linux type operating systems. Try anti-inflammation foods, drinks. They can reduce the inflammation. If you have inflammation, try buying anti-inflammation products, medicine, etc.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 4900 posts.
Your next target is to reach 5000 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

"Nae sure whit yer up tae, but Ahh supports it 100%!" 🤨 -Keptin

C-Slane-12.jpg

 last year  

hi Josh, oh ok