2023-03-12

in THE 2020slast year

There was a train in Ohio. They say the train fell over. People created a fire to burn up the train. It was not an accident. But the fake news, especially NBC News as seen in your link, said it was an accident. But not an accident. New pandemic scheduled for 2025 to be worse than Covid. By the way, this post was derailed by me. I published it originally 2023-02-12 instead of 2023-03-12.


Word. People killed people via Covid Vaccines. I just found the origins to TikTok, the video that started it all.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Billy Breaker is Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Making Oatmeal
Melting Oatmeal


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Simpcast Dude Where My Car Nipple FrEZBpeakAAxhrF.jpeg


Where is my nipples, Simpcast on Chrissie Mayr


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-12 - Sunday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


07:24 PM
What in the world is PBOT?



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

08:20 AM


There was a train in Ohio. They say the train fell over. People created a fire to burn up the train. It was not an accident. But the fake news, especially NBC News as seen in your link, said it was an accident. But not an accident. New pandemic scheduled for 2025 to be worse than Covid.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


08:27 AM
Word. People killed people via Covid Vaccines.


Marilyn Morehead History

2023-03-12 - Sunday - 12:41 PM - Marilyn Morehead Log.


1980-06-25 - Mom said she had a temperature of 105 due to an infection in the baby maker, the uterus, the day after she gave birth to her first born, her daughter, my older sister.


1988-09 - Mom said she pulled out the carpet in the living room by herself. This was probably in around the fall of 1988 meaning after the summer and before she broke her arm in November. She has said she thought it may have been in or around September. She pulled up the carpet after finding baby fruit flies, larva.


2023-03-12 - Sunday - 12:41 PM - My 2002 Log.
2002-08-13 - Tuesday - 13:49:39 PM PDT - I wrote from my one email address, [email protected] (my display name was JZ Joe), to my older sister (kati aa), her email, [email protected], the title of my email was "where u been" or simply put, Where You Been, I wrote in the email: "u still gonna camp. i'll still be at salvation army camp and crystall too till monday. are you coming this wens night. hot. i want to see austin power, make movies.
2002-08-14 - Wednesday - 08:44:51 AM PDT - An email from [email protected] was sent to [email protected], email subject title was Where You Been. In the email Katie, my older sister, wrote, "Joey! I am staying for 2 more weeks! I will be back home around the 31st I think and then we can go camping! That would be fun. I am filling in for some people at Camp Adventure. How are you doing? I am glad you have a positive outlook on things! Write me back! Katie."


2002-08-14 - Wednesday - Camp Kuratli. I attended Camp Kuratli with Crystal in August of 2002 probably starting on that Wednesday or Thursday. The camp lasted probably several days. In an email to Katie I wrote we would be back from camp Monday. Camp would generally be for five days. So the first day of camp was Wednesday or maybe Thursday. That is my best guess. I attended Camp Kuratli as a camper at least twice. One time in 2002. I think the second time and last time as a camper in 2003 is my guess. I did not attend in 2004 as I was in New York that summer.
2002-08-15 - Thursday - Camp Kuratli.
2002-08-16 - Friday - Camp Kuratli.
2002-08-17 - Saturday - Camp Kuratli.
2002-08-18 - Sunday - Camp Kuratli.
2002-08-19 - Monday - Camp Kuratli.


Arnold Attic PBOT

2023-03-12 - Sunday - 07:35 PM - Arnold Attic Log.


What in the world is PBOT?


Arnold Attic

Two things. First, the Arnold Attic is the collection of the Peanut Butter Oatmeal Videos (PBOV or PBO) and perhaps other things too. Not sure what else. But also secondly, the Arnold Attic is the adventures of Billy Breaker (BB) in the Arnold Attic. This is more a fictional story meant to compliment, illustrate, and maybe even narrate the PBO. Arnold Attic is also a place being the location of the trailer I grew up in at space 163 in Forest Grove, Oregon (FGOR163). Forest Grove (FG). The Forest Grove Ghetto (FGG).


The Forty Four Tapes

The Forty Four Tapes (AKA PBOT-D) is a reference to the 44 VHS video cassette tapes (PBO) I was copying to DVD from 2009 to 2012.


1980s VCR Tapes

VHS video cassette tapes of ours recorded via VCR machines and camcorders in the 1980s, 1990s, and 2000s. VCR 2004 should exclude Forty Four 2003. VCR 2004 should simply be the collection, the record, of the VHS tapes we recorded via VCRs during those years. Also exclude audio tapes and anything else. I do not think we VHS tapes from before the 1980s.


PBO

PBO = Peanut Butter Oatmeal. First, Peanut Butter is a reference to my brother. Oatmeal is a reference to me. I've decided to reference our home videos from 1996-2003. Videos and other things outside of those years should not be referred to as PBO. However the act of copying and what have you may be refer to using the year the project started followed with PBO. For example, 2019 PBO was a project I started in the year 2019 to copy PBOT-M.


PBOV

PBOV = PBO videos meaning the videos contained on the PBOT-O or basically PBOT in general. PBOV was copied from PBOT to PBOD. PBOV was uploaded to the Internet. PBOV could simply be refer to as PBO as opposed to PBOV. To make a distinction between terms, you can say PBOT and PBOD. Two sets of PBOT being PBOT-D and PBOT-D which came from PBOT-O (PBOV or PBO). Distinctions can be made between the different sets of DBOD.


PBOT

PBOT = Peanut Butter Oatmeal Tapes meaning the VHS video cassette tapes, the PBOT-O, meaning the VHS video cassette tapes containing our home videos and excluding just the 1980s VCR Tapes (unless if they may contain home videos or what not). I would copy the PBOT to PBOD meaning I would copy the VHS tapes to DVD starting as early as like 2003. Before that I did copy tapes to other tapes using VCRs as early as like 1999, 2000, and/or 2001. Started copying to DVD as early as like 2003 or as late as 2004 for sure. So, I copied home videos to DVD in 2004, 2005, 2009, 2011, 2012, and 2019. So, in other words, around six times or so. There may be an overlap of which of the PBOV tapes are which as I had all the tapes together before 2009. I copied all or many of the tapes to DVD before 2009. But mom moved out of the Arnold Attic (FGOR163) taking with her some of the tapes. From 2009 to 2012, the PBOV tapes I copied to PBOD discs would have not included the tapes mom took. I was copying PBOT again from 2009 to 2012 in a desire to do a better job than what I did already in 2004 and 2005. I did go on to copy the PBOT-M starting in 2019 and 2021.


PBOV

PBOV = PBOT or Peanut Butter Oatmeal VHS


PBOT-D

Peanut Butter Oatmeal VHS Tapes, my dad's collection (AKA the Forty Four Tapes) meaning the tapes (PBOT-M) my mom did not take with her when she moved out in 2008. I may have copied some if not all of the PBOV-D and PBOV-M to PBOD in 2004 and/or 2005. But then mom moved out in 2008 taking the PBOV-M with her. Mom did not take the PBOT-D with her in 2008. I was copying the PBOT-D from 2009-2012 and PBOT-M starting in 2019.


PBOT-O

PBOT-O = The original tapes of PBOT which later split into PBOT-M and PBOT-D.


PBOT-M

PBOT-M = PBOT collection my mom obtained and took with her when she moved in 2008.


PBOT-D

PBOT-D = PBOT Dad collection meaning the tapes my mom didn't take with her in 2008.


PBOD

PBOD = Peanut Butter Oatmeal DVD meaning the discs containing the videos from PBOV.


1996 PBO

Our (or my) home videos, meaning videos made with our four to five camcorders from 1996 to 2003, should be refer to as the 1996 Peanut Butter Oatmeal Videos (PBOV or PBO). The VHS video cassette tapes (played on VCR machines) recorded in 1996 and 1997 were recorded via my brother Rick's camcorder or camcorders. I thought Rick got a 2nd camcorder later on but I do not know if anything was ever filmed on his second cam. I cannot say if he ever actually had a second cam or not. I got my first camcorder for my birthday in 2000. I got a second camcorder in 2001. I got a third camcorder in 2002. We filmed the Forty Four 2003 via at least four camcorders during those those six years of 1996, 1997, 2000, 2001, 2002, and 2003. Forty Four 2003 should exclude VCR 2004.


2019 PBO

2019 PBO = PBOT-M. Home videos which I was copying to DVD starting in 2019, AKA the PBOV-M meaning the PBO collection mom obtained in 2008. I was copying PBO in 2021 as well. The 2019-PBO-VHS video tapes were tapes I found here at LMS. That is the location where some of the VHS video cassette tapes were discovered at. When Mom moved from Oregon to Washington State in 2008, she took these tapes. She did not take all of the tapes. I was not there when she moved out. I came over to FGOR163 in 2009 to create the Forty Four meaning I was copying 44 video tapes to DVD. These were the tapes mom didn't take with her.


Organizing PBO

I coped PBOV to PBOD meaning I copied the tapes to several sets of tapes several different types. There may be some overlap between the tapes and the discs. Also, not to mention, I copied the tapes sometimes directly to computers. I was able to upload some of it to the Internet. That's the basic overview of the PBO archiving project. I say all of this to say there may be overlap and confusion at times as to which YouTube video came from which hard drive on a given computer. There can be confusion as to which video files came from which discs. There can be confusion as to which discs came from which tapes. Finally, there can confusion as to which tapes came from which tapes. Best case scenario is to copy from the master tapes to the discs meaning from the original copies of the tapes or at least the best copies available or known. I do not the original autographs or original copies of every video recorded to the original tapes as some tapes were recorded over multiple times. I sometimes copied videos over from tapes to tapes starting at least by the 2000s. I don't think we did any copying of the tapes to other tapes in the 1990s, not that I know about. Therefore, the quality of some of the videos diminished or what have you as they were copied over to other tapes. My idea was to have the videos on 8 hour tapes. As a boy, I didn't think the quality would decline. They say a one-hour VHS tape is called XP and that is the highest quality. Well, the exact length may vary. Some may say SP may be 2 hours. Some may argue that is a pretty high quality for a tape. I think LP is longer, like 4 to 6 hours. And then was like 8 hours mode and maybe even up ten hours or something. So I did copy videos to like 8 hour tapes. Perhaps not all of them. Also, I didn't always get rid of the original tapes with the videos on it. I didn't always record over the original copies of the videos on the original tapes they were recorded to originally. In trying to organize all of this, I mostly want to come up with names and maybe even dates for different videos we made. I may not be able to always identify which day a video was recorded. However, I can say which decade a video was in originally. Beyond that, I might be able to separate the videos made in 1996 and 1997. I cannot guarantee this completely but for the most part I can because there are not very many videos from 1997. I can pretty much identify videos made in 2000 with my first small camcorder. I can identify videos made with my big camcorder I got in 2001. I can identify videos made with my second small camcorder I got in 2002 which I used to make videos in 2002 and 2003. I can identify the videos I made in 2003. The videos of PBO come from six different years or eras perhaps. I would prefer the number seven over six. I was hoping to add a seventh year to PBO or something. But I would also prefer to put a lid to the canon of PBO.


BB

BB = Billy Breaker.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


08:43 AM
1988 Super Boy recorded in 1988 via a VCR in Forest Grove, Oregon. It was on television and I either remember it at that time as it was on television when I was three or later on as we watched. Reading Rainbow dealing with bees.


Family Ties, the final episode, I either saw it live or saw a rerun. They all say goodbye. The father says when you swallow an apple seed, a apple tree grows inside you or something like that, I remember. Anne of Green Gables UK Series


1988 Summer Olympics - VHS 84 - Rhythmic Olympics.
1989-10-07 - 2021-03-24 - Wednesday - 10:53 PM - VHS 80 - no DVD - Anne of Green Gables, UK series. American Today. The Growing Years. Alaskan History. Mister Rogers: Butterflies. Sesame Street.
1989-12-25 - Sound of Music.


1992 - VHS 89 - 1992 NBA All-Stars.


1995-12 - VHS 96. DVD no. Power Rangers Christmas 1995. No home videos.
1997-02-08 - Joey playing basketball for a second, mom and Crystal try to record it. Had to zoom out. Hard to zoom out. I wore white shorts, shirt tucked in, while others worse black shorts.


1997-03-07 - Power Rangers 3, I recorded the beginning parts of the film, I copied a lot from the first Rangers movie we made in 1996, this would be our second movie which came out before the second actual Rangers film came out. So, this movie was just me recording and acting. I recorded Puffer the cat as Loxxcatt talking to a bug as his sidekick who mentioned how Lot failed to take over the world in the last film. Loxxcatt plots to go to earth. We see a bowling pin over a shower curtain as the ship over space. Oh, I do have Crystal saying she was the pink or yellow ranger to copy a bit we did after filming our last Rangers film. I recorded myself a few times saying I was each of the male rangers. I then had the words written out, Power Rangers 3, and I filmed the poster over the TV which was playing the Lamb Chop Play-Along kids show theme song on PBS.
1998-01-25 - Super Bowl XXXII. Recorded to VHS.
VHS 77 - Ramona - No DVD copy.


2001-12-04 - Tuesday - VHS 98 - DVD 28-30 - 2001 Billboards Awards, Arnold Attic Teaser Trailers. 2021-03-27 - Saturday - 11:12 PM - DVD 28, 29, 30 - First recorded to DVD 28 which broke. See next post for info on to DVD 29. 2001-12-04 - Tuesday - Billboards Awards hosted by Bernie Mac. Britney Spears. Snowman commercial. On Fox channel 13 or 49. Country music winner, Tim McGraw. Fred Meyers. P.Diddy. Janet Jackson wins something. Backstreet Boys or Nsync or something. Sprite. Loreal. Destiny’s Child was artist of the year. I see No Doubt Gwen Stefani performing on stage. I think this is in Miami, Florida, USA. Shaggy. Alicia Keys performed. Other black women too. Orbit bubble gum. Coco Cola. Mandy Moore on stage. Summary. Show probably started around 7 PM PST and probably last two or three hours. I recorded some of it and the end. I think I did it partly because I liked Britney Spears and music in general. And then I see TBN. Kid's Club. And now NBA Inside Stuff which was at 10:30 AM PST on Saturdays generally. Yu-Gi-Oh intro. I recorded the following to DVD: Yu-Gi-Oh intro song. And now our front yard, our tree. My TV in my room. Philips Magnavox TV VCR combo. Bad quality of this. Green Solution. Game Boy Advance. 4:20 PM on the clock. I film around the house. Basketball hoop behind house. Fast flash of random Arnold Attic clips going back as far as 1996. Some of this are on other DVDs discs and VHS tapes and hard drives and on the Internet. I cannot guarantee if this specific version is but many of the cuts are similar, like a music video and sometimes silent but with random clips. Then back to NFL for second. Then back to flash. I could try to clean the VCR and/or the VHS to try to get a better copy of this. But it may not be possible. Michael Jordan for a second. Rated R joke. Spanish book. Bill. Crystal. Tiffany. Savannah. Janet. Joey. Jessi. Hanks. Bobby's World. Mom. Rick. Bikes. Astoria's Columns. Power Rangers in Space. Red Dog Joey 2001 in North Plains. Mario 64. Ra Ra. Joey in orange. West Coast Camp intro. Sick cat on roof. Joel Montoya. Other random people at FGHS school Biology rap video bits. I Want It And I Want It Now 2000. NBA Joey 2000. White Damon Stoudamire. Bill Bailey 2001 in North Plains. Plus, Walter. Where's Big Red Dog? Mom says put that camcorder down. Valentines 2000. Curious George stuffed animal. Cam spinning. Moesha in Cinderella. NBA slam dunk contest in 2002. Back to Arnold Attic videos. Me playing basketball with random kids at a park in FG. Back to NFL football. But DVD broke. Will try to record onto a new DVD this section. After my home videos section, it went back to football which was already on the VHS tape. CBS. KOIN 6. Black people singing. Interviews. Painters. Nightly news. Elephant doing paint. Bill Clinton and Bob Dole talking. Must be around 1996 during the election.Jessica Alba starred in Dark Angel. This VHS 98 begins with, well, it's the 2001 Billboards Awards for the first hour or longer.In Las Vegas, not Miami. I started recording VHS 98 to DVD 29 at 12:06:10 AM. See last post for contents of VHS 98, it's the 2001 Billboards Awards for the first hour or longer. Like I said already, I copied VHS 98 to DVD 28 yesterday as seen in the last entry or post. But DVD 28 broke. So, this is DVD 29. Now, it is over 90 minutes of just the 2001 Billboards Awards on this DVD 29 here. But it includes the commercial and everything from the very beginning of this VHS video tape cassette. I continue to copy VHS 28 to a third DVD. First DVD broke, that was DVD 28. That was Saturday. Today is Sunday, the next day in other words. I copied the first two hours of VHS 98 to DVD 29. I continue copying VHS 98 but now to DVD 30, the last part of the 2001 Billboards Awards and then onto the Arnold Attic Teaser Trailers. Very beginning is a commercial for the Bernie Mac show followed with The Tick, a live-action show which I don't really remember. I probably never knew about it. After that, back to the award show where Bernie Mac kicks it to some dude who announces the winner of the Artist of the Year Award. This is probably the last thing of the show. Dominees include Jennifer Lopez, Destiny's Child, etc. I forget who wins. You can Google it. Maybe I already wrote it down. Oh, it's Destiny's Child, this was before the rise of Beyonce. At the end, many artists stand up to sing about Africans dying in Africa, starving to death and stuff. This was a little taste of social justice warriors, NPCs, all those things. It is all about tricking people into donating money to bad people, organizations, groups, churches, governments, societies, etc, and that includes for example The Red Cross, the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, the Bill & Hillary Clinton foundation, Obama has a foundation, Bush has a foundation, I am not sure if Trump has foundations or not but some groups wastes money and some do much worse than that. Hollywood has been like puppets of the tyrants for a century or longer. I saw a date of the 26th of December of 2001 but this was on TV on the 4th. So, the date is probably in regards to an upcoming event is my guess. I recorded this I think and watched some of it I recall. I see football, the NFL, it is a commercial. A football dinosaur mascot, Jack in the Box ad. Verizon cell phone commercial. Some singers singing, maybe a music video. Train tracks. Black people. Looks like hip hop. Power Rangers Time Force ending credits. TBN's Culby's Clubhouse on Saturday mornings, bad quality, they're dancing and singing as usual in the clubhouse, possibly not the smaller clubhouse but a newer one maybe, looks bigger. Oldest girl in blue. Pocahontas girl in yellow. Oldest black girl in purple stripes. A younger girl in pink and also ponytails. Bit of a duet between a boy and a girl in the back. Then a new dance routine at some tent or big building, ballroom like dancing almost, semi-cowboys and cowgirls like clothes and dresses. Couples coming together dancing together. Cartoon, better quality. Strange people, animals, etc. Penguins. Back to live action children playing, dancing, marching, by the water, saluting, might be The Kid's Club or similar to that show, and I spoke too soon. The introduction theme song of The Kid's Club. Jan Crouch had a puppet girl she would play. I see a silly toy ape. Christmas hats. Gina Thompson. 2001-12-10 - Monday - Rap's Lil Bow Wow Goes to the Movies, NBA Inside Stuff. After 2 or so minutes, it cuts to NBA Inside Stuff on KGW channel 8, the local host for NBC, the show was usually on Saturdays at 10:30 AM PST.or I mean 10 AM actually. This episode aired on TV my guess would be Saturday, the 15th of December of 2001. The host has a beard, wearing a Raptors jersey. Elton Brand interview with Summers who was a big time female professional swimmer. Top five plays of the week. NBA TV was a thing then. Jazz over Clippers. Lil Bow Wow sings. It looks like him. I can't think of anybody else it would be. Allen Iverson. Yes, confirmed, it is Lil Bow Wow. I see some kind of weird hard to see subtitle. I assume it is like a subtitle. Could be a mistake or accidental. Could be due to this video tape being 20 years old. And yet it could be subliminal. I will need to stop it, pause it, try to read it. Gatorade. AT&T. Yu-Gi-Oh! theme song. Oh, this was on at 10:30 AM and perhaps NBA Inside Stuff was on at 10 AM, perhaps that was the schedule. 2001-12-15 - Saturday - This date is a guess based on when that episode of NBA Inside Stuff probably aired on TV. After the show, it goes to home videos as mentioned earlier. TV in my room. Front yard tree. Philips Magnavox TV in my room, it has a VCR in it as well, a combo. Green Solutions. Game Boy Advance and or color or something. Wet outside a little. I film around the house. Backyard apple tree, basketball hoop on the side. Pen. Hand. Fast flash. But it cuts to the 2002 NBA All-Stars game, looks like highlights and/or I mean the 2002 NBA Playoffs meaning this may be in April of 2002 or after that when this was put together, I mean the home videos. Then it cuts back to NFL football on NBC which was already recorded on the tape, San Francisco 49ers vs the Green Bay Packers. 42 minutes recorded of VHS 98 to this DVD 30, the first part of VHS is on DVD 29 and DVD 28 broke. The rest of VHS 98 is football and is not being recorded to DVD as of right now. Monday night football. KOIN channel 6 news. Random black people singing on stage, interviews, their lives. Clinton. Bob Dole.


RunScape

08:01 PM - Twitter


Batman asked if I've ever played Runscape. Not sure. Please tell me more.


08:03 PM
What in the world is PBOT? I try to explain in this video for almost two hours. What a long video.


10:56 PM
Chris Rock on Will Smith. He was watching the movie just to watch Will get beat up, you missed a spot master. Why didn't you hit back? Because I was raised, my parents said never fight in front of white people. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold and I approve this message.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


08:09 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 67 - Perry Caravello, LeeAnn Star, Chrissie Mayr, XRay Girl, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG

I wonder if the fake dick Gavin had on FNT will be flagged by YouTube and some say no. We will see. It is not nudity but perhaps looked real.


08:13 PM
Gavin's version would be dude, where's my fake Dick Tracy Pet Detective? Speaking of whales, why is Will Smith trending?


08:15 PM
Oh no, now they are talking about holes. My favorite parts. My favorite, the donut hole and the black hole.

10:50 PM
Data & Picard


10:51 PM
I just found the origins to TikTok, the video that started it all.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


08:05 AM
Ron Gibson - SATURDAY EMERGENCY BROADCAST: GENERAL FLYNN INTERVIEW - BANKING COLLAPSE HAS BEGUN

01:50 PM
Major Grin - Farpoint Space Jellifish in TNG vs Star Trek Picard Comparison

08:09 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 67 - Perry Caravello, LeeAnn Star, Chrissie Mayr, XRay Girl, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG

10:50 PM
Data & Picard

11:03 PM
Deep Homage - Deepfaking Pogo into Picard & Data


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM, daylight spring forward, lost an hour, so it would have been 06:50 AM. Forget dreams. But had them I think. Breakfast. Matthew 1 and 2. We read Isaiah 53 which I had memorized the entire chapter when I was about ten or before like 1999, so it was between the years 1995 and 1999. I imagine closer to 1997 or something. We talked about Bereans. Those people did not get a book of the Bible as far as I know. Nate did the sermon on prayer. It is good to do it. At the end people got in circles to pray for people. Imagine driving with one arm and leg. Dishes. Lunch, 01:30 PM. Dishes. Dinner. Class. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 strawberries, orange, plus 3 cups of church coffee which was too much for me, does not feel good, did not eat the church donuts which are there like most Sundays it seems or many times since I have been attending LMS MVAC since 2018, 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM apx. Lunch: toast, rice and beans watery soup with hot sauce, delicious, 01:30 PM. Dinner: toast, yogurt. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.


Sort:  

There was a train in Ohio. They say the train fell over. People created a fire to burn up the train. It was not an accident. But the fake news, especially NBC News as seen in your link, said it was an accident. But not an accident. New pandemic scheduled for 2025 to be worse than Covid. By the way, this post was derailed by me. I published it originally 2023-02-12 instead of 2023-03-12.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !
Do you mean the Ohio train wreck was deliberately created by the US government?
What caused the accident?

 last year  

I do not know how the train derailed. Some train tracks are bad which can cause trains to fall over. Trains fall off tracks sometimes all over America. I do not know if it was an accident or not. But the bigger question would be why did they chose to burn the trains up in fire after the train wreck. Some people might tell you they had to burn it up in a controlled fire. It is still a question of what was the best decision. Some people might say they had to burn it up. I cannot say what they should have done. But burning it up created pollution, cancer, many problems, animals are dying, people are getting sick.