2023-03-20

in THE 2020slast year

One of the things I hate is when people say, "I've been hacked, don't open up my emails, my messages," because that is not how it work. Now, if you click on a redirecting link within the message itself, then we should talk. But opening a message in and of itself is not a problem. Should I go to my FGHS 20th anniversary class of 2004 high school reunion next year in 2024?


I would be tempted to go to my Forest Grove High School (FGHS) 20th anniversary reunion in 2024, the home of the Vikings in Oregon, if I could truly film it and more importantly interview a bunch of people with the full freedom to upload and publish content online for the world to see on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, blockchain blogs, other websites, other social media networks, platforms, email, text messages on phones, apps, etc.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Billy Breaker is Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Screenshot at 2023-03-20 23-41-55 High School 2024 Question FGHS.png


Should I go to my high school reunion?


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-20 - Monday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


08:30 PM
2024 Class of 2004 FGHS 20th Anniversary Reunion, Forest Grove High School, Oregon, Home of the Vikings



2023-03-20 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 718pics | Video



2023-03-20 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 107 - Weekly Photos



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


46/ Britney Spears lived there before Tcum, one of the boys died as Tcum's room was on fire (the smallest room which became Michael Jordan's room), they knocked down Jack's magic bean stock to the giant's cloud city, I mean the tree that went to the roof of the ghetto trailer? 47/ Jordan Peterson survived but is ghosting me? 48/ Stop trying to blakewebb me. Spears Evil Twin died in Tcum?




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


12:46 PM
One of the things I hate is when people say, "I've been hacked, don't open up my emails, my messages," because that is not how it work. Now, if you click on a redirecting link within the message itself, then we should talk. But opening a message in and of itself is not a problem. My 20th high school reunion is in 2024. I doubt many of them would want me to be there, I was even banned from the class of 2004 FGHS group on Facebook by the student body president of that time, the ever black Obama loving Christmas hating Kari Herinckx who taught me to Mix It Up. Ivan Marble worked with the retarded people at FGHS and is Facebook friends with many of the staff, students, and alumni of my high school. He is even friends with me even as many people who knew me are not friends with me on Facebook. Hannah Casey - 2000 FGHS. Maybe she lived in the ghetto. If it wasn't for me, would I even exist? Gavin Garfield - 2000 FGHS. Nick attended high school with me. Nick reached out to me in 2010. I gave him my Arnold Attic discs. He eventually gave me back all or most of those discs back. He filmed me and my dad. He was filming things for the newly named Arnold Attic in 2010. He ended up dropping that project after like a few months or less. Nick said he was unable to copy the DVDs to his hard drives or that he ran into issues. I have no idea what happened. I just know he stopped. I think he said he lost data on hard drives including the videos he shot of me in the Charlotte Battle house in PDX. Nick ghosted me same as YouTube. Nick Stole My Bike. I cannot say if I actually got all of my Arnold Attic DVDs back from Nick or not. I assumed at the time that I probably did get most if not all of the discs. I cannot say if any of them were deleted, edited, changed, altered, or what. I didn't always have a record, a list, of my tapes and discs and hard drives and everything else. This means I have no idea exactly what I may or may not have. That is why I am so crazy about all of this. Benjamin Fluter - 2001 FGHS. Dani Johnson - 2000 FGHS. Mlynski English 9. Moved to Tennessee, salon hair stylist. 1993, played baseball with this black guy, Lionel Nation. Also basketball. He is in the Arnold Attic saying, "I'm black." In 2002.


09:55 PM
My PC hotspot to my phone WIFI, part of the problem is when the WIFI stops connecting to my PC, it is clearly not doing what it does when I start up my PC. See, when I turn on my computer, my phone will say obtaining IP address or something to that effect in order to connect to the hotspot. I tried restarting the WIFI and it does not let me do that. I had to restart my entire computer to get the reset of IP address or whatever it is. There might be code for that but I have not found it.


11:44 PM
68/ Should I go to my FGHS 20th anniversary class of 2004 high school reunion next year in 2024?




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:53 PM
Tanner Norbury was described to be a bully at FGHS. Sue Susan Fleskes - FGHS PE Teacher for me, my brother. She told me she remembered my brother. I took her class for all 4 years. I love me some basketball. Volleyball was good too. I was a big competitor. I enjoyed playing any sport really. Aaron William Murphy - 2000 FGHS. Aaron would get off my bus 23 and run home. Kids on the bus would laugh. He wore glasses. He looked like Napoleon Dynamite. I talked to him a few times. Roy Merrick, stop trying to blakewebb me, I'll give you papagrizmicroheartattack. Who said anything about Facebook friends? Why are you talking about Facebook friends? These people are NOT my Facebook friends. This has nothing to do with Facebook. This has nothing to do with Facebook friends. Especially since these people are not my friends on Facebook. You seem to be missing the point. You are being distracted by the links. The links are representations of some things. You don't look at a photo of me in my wallet and ask how I got inside a picture. When 900 years old Roy Merrick get, look as good as Oatmeal you do not. Baby Yoda. I knew these people in real life. Roy asked why I don't know them in real life. I know these people. Yet Roy has the leglessballs to say I do not know them face to face. Even tho I literally know them face to face. Roy, stop trying to Game of Thrones shame me. I talked numbers earlier. Roy knows nothing about my pot. Roy said, "I refuse to care about the only thing that makes Oatmeal Oatmeal, his pot is everything but I am going to beat out this legless dog pony unicorn, I am going to cut off his legs even as he has none." Oatmeal loves legs. Friends don't have to see each other all of the time in real life (IRL), face to face, like every day. Stop trying to put a number to it. The variables to real friendships, relationships, should not be excessively regulated as to bypass the matters of the heart, the matters of the oatmeal, the dragon within. Roy wants me to show up to a high school reunion uninvited. If people wanted to see me, they would tell me. They ghosted me. I literally try reaching out to my best friends in real life. They want nothing to do with me it would seem. Correct me for the love of oatmeal if I'm wrong about that. Yeah, you might find maybe five people who would want to see me in Oregon in 2024. But that is only five out of roughly 200 students who graduated from FGHS in 2004. But only a few of them would want to really see me. Some of them forgot about me. Some of them pretend not to remember. Some which they had forgotten. Out of the few who might say hello, the conversations we might have face to face would likely only last 30 seconds at tops. Roy, the reunion is over 12 months away, it has not even been officially organized yet by anybody. Kari Herinckx is probably going to officially organize it probably around January of 2024 on the Facebook group I am banned from which she created and banned me from. Two main factors are, how badly do people want me to go to it and also how badly do I want to go to it. But then there are other factors too which we can talk about on top of those two big factors.


07:19 PM
49/ If you haven't seen your mother or father in thirty years, what does that mean? Well, it means many different things. But what does it not mean? That's a good question too. 50/ Regardless of what Roy tries to say, love defies time. Roy is captured by this thing called time. Roy constantly worships the concept and relevance created by the Cult of Time. 51/ Roy tries to say that if it happened too long ago, then it may not be relevant or what have you be it a person, a thing, an event, a memory, a place; be it relationship, connections, life, family, friends, etc. Roy is captured and enslaved by this Theology of Time. 52/ Join the party as many are stuck in the Time Delusion of Relevance. The heart of the matter and the matter of the oatmeal is that it does not matter how old or new something is. If something sucks, then it sucks if it happened an hour ago or a billion years ago. 53/ If something is great, it don't matter if it happened a second ago or two trillion eons ago. 54/ Roy said, "Even tho you know them in real life, you don't. Eff your reality. Eff the facts. You need to know them even tho you already know them. Even tho you know what they would say, you don't." 55/ People may want to sue the Hell out of me for posting content without their permission and consent, be it videos, photos, links, references, websites, Facebook, addresses, phone numbers, email, contact information, etc. 56/ In the ongoing and never ending Case Against Oatmeal series, I've been going through, archiving, chronicling, outlining, mapping, organizing, illustrating, analyzing, and highlighting the many reasons people want me dead, in prison, etc. 57/ Many different things. Many different people, places, things, events, situations, etc. 58/ Roy is coming from an ancient perspective. Roy acts like as if people cannot tell me right now how they feel, what they think. Because that is how old Roy is. Roy is not up with the modern times. Roy thinks people have to see each other IRL to know things.


07:43 PM
59/ I would be tempted to go to my Forest Grove High School (FGHS) 20th anniversary reunion in 2024, the home of the Vikings in Oregon, if I could truly film it and more importantly interview a bunch of people with the full freedom to upload 60/ and publish content online for the world to see on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, blockchain blogs, other websites, other social media networks, platforms, email, text messages on phones, apps, etc. 61/ Roy pretends as if I'm scared of going. That is insane if you knew the things I've done and still do. People of fear don't do the kind of things in life I actively do intentionally, purposely, and sometimes accidentally. 62/ Roy is either trying to cause problems or Roy is demented. I don't know what Roy is. But go ahead and live in the fantasy world that states Oatmeal is so afraid of everything. 63/ I would likely be extremely limited to what I could do and say at the reunion in 2024. It becomes a question of what is the point of going if you can't really say anything beyond surface level small talk? I am not interested in boring conversations. 64/ FGHS reunion 2024. Oatmeal: "Salena Willner, what do you do?" Salena: "Hello Joey. I got married. I have kids. I am a real estate agent just like my father. What about you?" 65/ Oatmeal: "I lived with my parents at the age of 39. I am not married. No kids. No GF. No bike cuz Kathy stole it. No job. I do nothing." Salena: "Ok. Goodbye." Every conversation will be just like that. 66/ Sounds boring. Sounds very meaningless because I have been in these kinds of conversations before. They go nowhere. So I might as well say nothing. Because it is very unlikely I'll be able to change the way they already see the world.


09:25 PM
67/ My thoughts on the 2024 high school reunion.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


You

2023-03-20 - Monday - 02:38 AM - You 202: Just The Tip


Warner Bros. Joker actor from Gotham show on Fox. Finger cut off. Rabbit trails. Kills the mafia man. Fight. Just friends. He took her undies. Like a bra or underwear. He stole it. He put it in a box in the wall. He sees dead people like Bruce Willis in Fifth Element or the guy on Battlestar Galactica. Landlord lady is kind of hot but says she has radar that says Joe is a bad man. She said she does not know what kind of bad and does not want to know. Joe is trying to make the perfect love story with Love to their children someday. But he tries too hard to make it happen.


2023-03-20 - Monday - 03:35 AM - You 203: What Are Friends For?


Landlord wants him to stay away from her daughter. Spyware in the new phone for the girl. Hang man game. The brother. Cooking when stressed. He insults a libertarian by calling him a sleeze bag. I think that is dumb.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:30 AM
Nerdrotics - Ancient Architecture Part 2 | Forbidden Frontier #011

You

2023-03-20 - Monday - 02:38 AM - You 202: Just The Tip
2023-03-20 - Monday - 03:35 AM - You 203: What Are Friends For?

11:37 AM
Steven Crowder - WE'RE BACK! WAIT, TRUMP IS GOING TO JAIL?! | Louder with Crowder

01:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 3/20/23 • ROBERT BARNES - News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Monday 3/20/23 • ROBERT BARNES - News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

08:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Monday 3/20/23 • ROYCE WHITE - CALL ME CRAZY PODCAST - News, Calls & Analysis

08:07 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - NYC Prepares For TRUMP ARREST, DeSantis Implies NO EXTRADITION w/James Klug


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 11:30 AM. Lunch, 01:30 PM. Dishes, 02:00 PM. Mail, like 03:30 PM. Organizing the book shed, moved 2 metal filing cabinets, one to a spot to the back wall straight from the door towards Neil and centered in the gap between the main plastic storage shelves which were in storage units. A wood shelf was moved to another gap on the wall closest to the house. I moved many other things around. Boxes of stuff. Plus empty boxes. Boxes. Other items. Wood. Swept. Recycling spot for cardboard, paper. Also wood recycling spot. Took pictures inside and also around the house including the last pound or so of the snow hill as it is 80% smaller now or more. Back into my room here at about 07:00 PM. Dinner, 08:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, apple, 11:30 AM. Lunch: salad, toasted french bread, 01:30 PM. Dinner: potato carrot etc soup, 08:00 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.