2023-03-21

in THE 2020slast year

89/ Golden Graham Kitty, you seem to be a leftist. Therefore, I don't think we are very compatible. Also, you probably got the killer Covid Vaccines which is murdering millions of people potentially or secretly in the 2020s over the course of several years or longer.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Billy Breaker is Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Screenshot at 2023-03-21 20-32-34 Diamond & Silk.png


Diamond & Silk


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-21 - Tuesday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

11:58 AM


69/ Roy cannot prove me wrong. A lot about an offline entity is revealed through their online persona, there is a lot that can be learned. 70/ Roy Merrick seems to be stuck in this delusion. Not only do I know a lot about Roy, even tho I don't know Roy IRL, I know people IRL on top of that. 71/ Roy seems not to get it. I can compare and contrast different people I know. I can tell you the differences and similarities in how they interact with me or lack therein. The data is in. 72/ Do I not know people? Why do people ignore my messages on Facebook? You seriously believe that a person who ignores my message secretly loves me? 73/ Why would she not just message me to say that? If Salena Willner wanted me, why would she not simply contact me right now? 74/ Salena Willner, you are a big fat liar. Salena, if you don't like my online persona, then you are a fakey. I don't want to be with you if you're unable to see on the Internet. Salena, I'm not interested in people who cannot see me on the world wide web. 75/ I will watch your kids. But we can only be friends. Because I'm not laying low in life. Salena, during English 9 with teacher Mike Mlynski, I was secretly watching you via a reflection from my glasses and sometimes via my desk. 76/ Salena, in 9th grade during World's Study with teacher Bartel, as I was giving a speech to the class, you and Marci Renes were looking intensely at me with the brightest smile and twinkling in the eyes. 77/ Salena, you don't like Alex Jones. So, I don't care about you. 78/ Salena, some people keep in contact with me and some people don't. For example, I visited Sharon Hundley Parker, one of the lead founders of the homeschooling club in Forest Grove in the 1980s and 1990s, we went there IRL in Oregon in 2023. I've been friends with Sharon on Facebook for years. 79/ Salena, I have watched many children before. Salena, I love Russia. Salena, I talked about you in my hour-long video last night. 80/ Salena, you are not actively trying to change the world. Therefore, we are not compatible. You want a man with a traditional job, lots of money. You want your kids to be safe. I'm chaos. I'm chaotic. I would rather be single than to change what I do. 81/ Salena Willner, I may be arrested and even murdered. I may be sued to Hell itself. There are people after me. Being with me would be like trying to be with Donald Trump or Alex Jones. 82/ Children talk to me online, many websites, all the time, teenagers, babies, girls, boys, on TikTok, other websites, apps, social media platforms, networks, email, blockchain blogs, possibly Facebook, maybe Twitter, maybe YouTube, etc, and especially SnapChat. 83/ Salena, I'm a fraud. Roy Merrick is whispering in my ears what to say. 84/ Salena, I am not happy you are not involved politically. As a mother, you crave security which the Original Green Oatmeal Joey Arnold can never ever give you. I'm too spicy to handle. 85/ You are not in your mind. You're just trying to sleep with me because you feel so bad about the divorce. I'm not interested in being your rebound buddy. 86/ Some people talk to me online. Those are the people who would more likely interact with me offline as well. Girl, you are probably not into natural remedies. Therefore, this thing is probably not going to work. 87/ Girl, the fact you don't upload videos all over the Internet in order to fight the new world order turns me off, it does not turn me on. 88/ The other day, I ate some garlic raw. I do that sometimes. It is challenging to do so at times but also so delicious and so good. It is intense and painful. But it is also rewarding. 89/ Golden Graham Kitty, you seem to be a leftist. Therefore, I don't think we are very compatible. Also, you probably got the killer Covid Vaccines which is murdering millions of people potentially or secretly in the 2020s over the course of several years or longer.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


01:03 PM
90/ Sunshine Kitty Girl, if we try to make it work, you are going to eventually have a heart attack. Many people accuse me of committing crimes allegedly. All kinds of sins, bad things like the murder of Blake Webb, Tiffany Cumbo, Kenni's boy friends, 91/ and Kobe Bryant, Woof Jimmy Williams, Grandma Bishop, Bhakti Sa's father, KathyBike's children, Oreo Guinea Pig, Puffer Cat via a knife to the ear, Michael Jackson, and even the father of Michael Jordan. 92/ Girl, if you don't like me online, then being with me offline will only be a lie. Period. I'm not interested in such a scandal. I've been in many scandals and worse. But this is beyond me. Think about all the people I killed allegedly. 93/ Plus all of the other crimes as documented in The Case Against Oatmeal Series. No wonder why I was in prison in 2012. I'm a pedo allegedly. 94/ Roy may have written that book he sent me. Never mind. Roy aint no Famous Amos. 95/ Salena, will you make videos with me on TikTok? Salena, what will you tell our children when I'm thrown back in jail? Salena, if you're making more money than me, does that make you the man of the house?




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:20 PM
96/ Salena, why were you not making videos against Soros before? Salena, why would you not link to your YouTube or TikTok channels on your Facebook, assuming you uploaded videos there or elsewhere? 97/ Salena, stop lying. YouTube didn't delete your over 20K videos. Salena, you have children. You work in real estate. You aint got time to make and upload over 20K videos. That 's insane. 98/ Salena, remember when Mrs. Garcia Sandoval was playing my videos during her Biology classes in 2001 and 2002? Salena, remember seeing Katie Dober's face on a giant poster at the PGE Park stadium in PDX for the Portland Timbers soccer team? 99/ Garcia was showing my videos. I made a DNA Rap video. There were several other videos including bits and pieces of the Arnold Attic. I started editing videos in 2000 or maybe earlier in some ways. In 2001, I was editing videos even more so. 100/ Whatever happened to the black Tonya Jones, didn't she marry an NBA basketball player or another like kind of athlete celebrity guy? 101/ Salena, I thought your friend The Deer Marci Renes was killed in a car accident just like Vietnamese Yellow Power Ranger Trini. 102/ Salena, if you like talking to people IRL, then you should find people who are into that. I'm not that kind of Oatmeal outside of doing live streams where we can talk to each other face to face in front of a camera for the world to see. You lived a private life. I live a public life. 103/ Cat Woman Salena Selina Kyle, you have been living a private life for the past twenty years. You share a few photos of your kids. You upload a real estate related videos. 104/ That's it. You don't do the Oatmeal. Therefore, you're not doing the Oatmeal, pun intended. Because you don't do the Mountain Dew. 105/ Blond Cat Woman, if that was true, then why would you be hiding your alt accounts? I don't do that. I let everyone know I made the other profiles, channels, etc. Why would you hide like that? 106/ If you were in jail, then why not tell anybody about that? How can they bail you out if you live a private life? Why have you never connected yourself to this Miss Oregon persona and why steal my older sister's nickname, The Queen of Oregon? 107/ Salena, remember that basketball game at the high school December of 2004 six months after we graduated high school, why did you and Katie Dober walk away after seeing me on the bleachers, what was that all about? 108/ Salena, people change. But if you changed, I would have noticed. If you really wanted to be interviewed by me live on YouTube for the world to see, totally, completely, for sure, then I would consider coming on over for that, I would. 109/ However, there are other variables too to keep in mind. Girl, you may want to see me but others want to roast my legless oatmeal guts all over the pool. You got to keep that in mind baby girl. The wolves are out for a cookout. It's oatmeal cooking time. 110/ Let's fry up that oatmeal all up until he is blacker than a black person. Honey Bunny, deep inside you know you're still the same person you've always been, a prep blond valley girl. You know it's not going to work. Most people love me in real life (IRL). 111/ But that is besides the point. IRL is surface level delusion. It's fake. Steven Crowder punched Alex Jones, his nose was bleeding live on air. Wait. I guess Alex ran into a wall he said allegedly.


09:26 PM
102 - Monica Sosa - Born 1986 apx. Attended FGHS. Space 102. From California. Now in Cornelius.
103 - Francisca Torres Rios - Born 1989 apx. Space 103 allegedly.
103 - Vanessa L Villarreal.
103 - Juan Carlos Vega - Born 1987 apx. Space 103. Works at Glacier Fish Company. Went to Century High School. Lives in Fillmore, Utah. Married.
Nayeli Medina - FGHS
Search people in Forest Grove.
Shadowmoon Wolf - FGHS.
Erin Appleget - FGHS.
Brandy Nicole - knew Kenni, maybe lived in FGG.
117 - Corey Dedrickson - 1999 FGG Basketball with Elder. Space 117.
121 - Julio Yesenia Ambriz Calderon - Born 1989 apx. Space 121.
121 - Eric Ambriz - Born 1998 apx. Space 121.
124 - Sarah Ford (Louise Bertrand) - Space 124.
124 - Erin Ford - Born 1984 apx. Mars friend.
124 - April M Ford - Born 1982 apx. Mars friend. Doug E Ford, 1958 apx. Janet R Ford, 1963 apx.
124 - Sarah Ford -Space 124. Mars friend.
125 - Verna J Cumbo. Tcum's dad's mom.
125 - Allen Stafford, born 1979 apx. He may have been the fat guy with glasses who choked me out.
164 - Judy Hobday - 1980s, 1990s. Space 164.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


You

2023-03-21 - Tuesday - 01:47 AM - You 204: The Good, The Bad, & The Hendy


Sneaking into the house to find the secret room. Bookcase trap door. He gave the pictures to the mother. 40 feels betrayed. He ends up killing Handy in self defense. Candace is now Amy, she is befriending 40. Penguin son of Pee Wee Herman in Gotham is set free by Joe.


2023-03-21 - Tuesday - 02:40 AM - You 205: Have a Good Wellkend


Meeting Amy. I wolf you. 40 has problems. Solving the murder. Wedding thing. Movie on the book by Beck.


2023-03-21 - Tuesday - 03:33 AM - You 206: Farewell My Bunny


Sarah Jessica Parker or another actor at the funeral. The one with the dead bloody Trump head. One sister takes care of the older more hotter sister. The younger sister looks like Wednesday Addams and needed Will or I mean Joe for her movie night even as she was acting cool about it. Dexter Morgan was mentioned. Love found out who Joe really is. They break up. Joe makes out with the hot landlord. I saw this coming a few minutes before it happened. It mirrors the first season where when they broke up he went with that black chick named Karen.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


You

2023-03-21 - Tuesday - 01:47 AM - You 204: The Good, The Bad, & The Hendy
2023-03-21 - Tuesday - 02:40 AM - You 205: Have a Good Wellkend
2023-03-21 - Tuesday - 03:33 AM - You 206: Farewell My Bunny

11:33 AM
Steven Crowder - ALEX JONES GUEST! FAKE CONSERVATIVES WILL CAUSE WW3 | Louder with Crowder

04:38 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Tuesday 3/21/23 • Americans Brace for Trump Indictment as Russia & China Move

09:16 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Trump TO BE INDICTED Tomorrow, Bomb Threat HALTS Trump Court Hearing w/Rep. Troy Nehls

11:38 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Tuesday 3/21/23 • Breaking – Democrats Push Back Trump Arrest Out Of Embarrassment


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 11:32 AM. Vacuum. Lunch, 12:30 PM. Around like 01:00 PM or before like 02:00 PM or whenever it was, I helped Larry put up wired fencing around the grape garden bed area by the green house in the front yard, we did hammering the staples, drilling, screwing, adding two boards to be entrances in a sense, a new way of doing the opening and closing to get inside while keeping deer out. I was organizing the yard shed. Not the garden shed next to it. Took out garbage and recycling out of the yard shed. Made some space. Put things away like the snow shovels. Oh my snow hill in the front yard made in February 2023 is almost gone today like I said yesterday. It is even smaller now. Like a big bowl or pan worth of snow left. It is not currently really icy or perhaps never was. I was hoping for it to get colder in the center so it would be colder and then last longer. Perhaps it did not happen. But this was my science experience. The 2023 snow hill last like 20 days or since the end of February and now it's the 21st of March of 2023. It is still here and may last one more day or something. The two December 2022 snow hills lasted around thirty days or longer into January. So perhaps it lasted longer by a few days and then it melted mostly due to a lot rain around the end of December. A lot less snow this time around but also less rain too. Sunny day. No mail. Dishes, 03:50 PM. Dinner, 04:36 PM. Organizing in the book shed from around 05:00 PM to 08:27 PM. Saw a few things from like 1999 or so. Also other things too. Papers. Books. Etc. More dinner, 08:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 11:32 AM. Lunch: delicious salad, 12:00 PM. Dinner: more salad, 04:36 PM. Sliced apples, rice meat etc soup, spicy, delicious, 08:30 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.