2023-03-22

in THE 2020slast year

Steven Crowder Rumble More Views Than YouTube. They're trying to imprison Trump for things he didn't even do. I was organizing in the book shed. I was having a conversation with the blond noodle hair graham cracker real estate chick through the witch gypsy Roy Merrick of The Memes World Productions. Why didn't she sign my yearbook? Was researching who may have known me. A second video of mine reach 60K+ views today. These numbers rival the kind of stats I had before being suspended off YouTube back around 2010. Things were different back then.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Billy Breaker is Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Screenshot at 2023-03-22 15-41-48 Maxwell Clinton.png


Maxwell Clinton


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-22 - Wednesday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

11:38 PM


Salena, you are a big fat liar, I am wasting my time talking to you Sunshine Blond Chick. You're still married you freak. Alex Jones at Steven Crowder running into a wall. 112/ Salena, I spy on you from the Internet like Joey on You. Salena, we are not together, you are deceiving me, I spy on you online, I know what kind of person you are, this offline persona you are cooking up is deceptive. Salena, if you changed, then I would have noticed. 113/ Salena, the Internet is the truth. It is very easy to fool people IRL. Salena, people want me dead. Salena, there is no reason for me to trust you. Plus, everybody loves me IRL. Dani Johnson turned around in English 9 and asked if I was in that class. Salena was in that class. 114/ Being scared or not being scared is besides the point. Savannah Montoya and others in Basic Metals (welding) with teacher Bruce Lee would watch Hey Arnold on TV around 07:50 AM, class would begin at 07:55 AM. Everyone called me Hey Arnold. 115/ Salena, remember the school dances, we were dancing. I may have danced with you a few times. 115/ Salena, remember the school dances, we were dancing. I may have danced with you a few times. Salena, I don't know if you saw my DNA Rap Music Video at school. Everyone was talking about it. Ian is trying to steal my girl. I had a crush on Karla Villa my neighbor. 116/ Did you see the man, Allen Stafford, who choked me out? He wanted to learn how to knock people off with a strangle hold. Salena, did I write you any love letter Yu-Gi-Oh! Pokemon Magic The Gathering Encouragement Article (EA) love letters, cards, paper articles, documents, what do you remember? 117/ Salena, the fact you are not making videos with me tells me everything I need to know about you. Salena, you don't do any of that. Salena, I'm a legless dog. Salena, I know things. This is not the 1950s. I can read people. I know what kind of person you are. 118/ Salena, I am over you. I am moving on. You suck. You rode a robotic bull during graduation night in 2004 at that place in Hillsboro. I was watching you. I also played basketball with that dude from New Jersey. I know what kind of person you are. I don't need to see you in person to know who you are. It is not like I have never ever seen you before. 119/ You look like a cookie cutter person. Are you trying to have an affair? Are you jealous Kari Herinckx met Barack Obama? That is what black people in Africa say, they say evil contracts got me stuck. I'm prince of a big castle. 120/ Just send me all of your money, your social security number which is already posted online, your addresses, and we will send you millions of years, I mean dollars. 121/ If you are a freedom fighter, then I hope you find a good man. I don't trust you. Remember Economics class with teacher Thompson? 122/ To win, you must be a virtual fighter. If not, then you are a scam by definition. Mrs. Oregon Girl, Oatmeal aint my funnel. I am Oatmeal period. I don't disconnect the link between my Clark Kent and my Superman. 123/ You are demented. Deceptive women trap their prey with honey. Mrs means married woman. You are having a one-sided conversation. Most scams are done IRL. People are fooled more often IRL. You are trying woo me IRL. Too many people are weak IRL. I'm judging the living Hell out of you.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


12:37 PM
124/ People make assumptions online and offline. People are fooled IRL. If you had an alter ego online, people would be talking about it. There would be links. There would be clues. There are none at all meaning you are full of legless baloney. 125/ You are breaking my heart. You're saying you were unable to see the confidence before this. The illusion of reality fools the world. Judging people is a good thing. 126/ You expected me to say I don't judge because you are a nobody leftist who were brainwashed to think judging people is bad. But it aint bad. 127/ Don't judge a book by its cover but what am I going to do, read every book? You must judge, assume, read between lines, put words in people's mouths, imply, connect dots. Alex Jones was mentioned in the You show. 128/ I don't have a problem pretending to be a little friendly with you in real life honey but this thing aint gonna last for long as I move on to do what I do. You will go back to doing what you have been doing these past 2 decades. 129/ Salena, you aint in the Arnold Attic. You saw me at FGHS with my camcorder. You didn't try to come on over to be in my videos in 2002. 130/ There may a few seconds of you in PBOT. But that is it. Everyone knew me at FGHS. 131/ When I auditioned to be in a play at FGHS, I was rejected by Mrs. McCabe who said I was a good actor but that there was no fitting role, character, for me. Perhaps you signed my yearbooks.


02:36 PM
132/ Monica: "Joe Cool, your a pretty sexy guy stay cool, love Monica." 133/ Adam Wiley called me the Biggest Pimp. 134/ 2005 FGHS Student Body President Ander Echanove to Joe Cool The Legend. 135/ I might have gone out on a date with Lip Stick Girl Amanda in New York around 2005. I didn't think of it as that at the time. She asked me out on a date. 136/ Salena, why didn't you sign my yearbook? 136/ Salena, why didn't you sign my yearbook? I have 574 photos in just this one photo album alone highlighting some of what you might find in some of my yearbooks. 137/ Salena, why do you wear so much makeup? Andrew who? I know many Andrews. I have met hundreds if not thousands of people in real life (IRL), that is face to face, offline, in the flesh, so many conversations.
___
03:04 PM
Andrew Bauer, who calls you Andy? Didn't you hang out with Eric Koelbl and the other Tony Hawk wannabe skaters and bikers at FGHS? Andy, why you friends with Salena and I'm not? Woods teacher Christopher Higginbotham. Howard Sullivan. Marci Ranes, a best friend of Salena. Amanda Pittman Rosengreen - This might be her or maybe not. 2000 FGHS. Or this is her, Drea.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:22 PM
Noemi Mejia Lagunas, born 1985 apx. I thought she lived near the park across from grandma Tcum. I cannot find Sonya Mack online.


03:54 PM
139/ Salena Willner: "I’m heading to central Oregon next month to show buyers some investment properties for short term rentals. If you currently own a home and would like to talk about purchasing a second home for investment, I have some great ideas for you. Message me." Mrs. Oregon. Salena, why did you wear a mask? Website. Salena: "Fun fact about me most are surprised to hear... I have a farm! I raise chickens, goats, a horse, donkey, pig, dog and cat. We also process a lot of our own meats and I love working in my garden to grow food for the whole year." A Russian doll, a picture within a picture, the mirror effect.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


You

2023-03-22 - Wednesday - 03:30 AM - You 207: Ex-istential Crisis


Guy steps in to get Love. He knew her before. Landlord chick mentions Alex Jones. She called the cop Alex for being right, connecting the dots. A love story in a way but then landlord finds his storage unit. He locks her in. He wants to leave LA.


2023-03-22 - Wednesday - 03:30 AM - You 208: Fear & Loathing


A timer. 16 hours. Trip on acid. Crazy episode. Ends with a dead landlord. So, did Joe kill the landlord or did she kill herself? Either way is a terrible ending. I mean both options is sad. Either she lost hope I guess which is unlikely or he ended up killing her. But why and when? Maybe when he was on an acid trip, he went there and killed her.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


You

2023-03-22 - Wednesday - 03:30 AM - You 207: Ex-istential Crisis
2023-03-22 - Wednesday - 03:30 AM - You 208: Fear & Loathing

11:20 AM
Steven Crowder - ROUND 1: TRUMP VS. DESANTIS! THE FIGHT IS ON! GUEST: ALEX JONES! | Louder with Crowder

03:39 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Wednesday 3/22/23 • Putin and Xi Talks Set to Turn Global Order Upside Down

09:19 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - New Evidence Just EXONERATED TRUMP, Democrat Witch Hunt FAIL w/Robby & Landon Starbuck


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:00 AM. Forget dreams. Almost remembered them. Breakfast, 11:18 AM. Lunch around 2 or 3. Dishes around like 2 or 3. Helped out probably with a few things. Vacuum today or maybe it was yesterday. Organized in the book shed from around 04:30 PM to 08:30 PM. Dishes again. Stuff like that. Also was helping mom with garden related stuff. Dinner, 09:12 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 11:18 AM. Lunch: potato around 2 or 3. Dinner: rice, yogurt, 09:12 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.