2023-03-30

in THE 2020slast year

Trump will become the 47th President of the United States of America in January of 2025. Yummy Banana Republic, that is what we are living in. The indictment is not on Donald but on we the people. First it's Alex Jones. Then it's Trump. Then it's Jan6. Then it's Steven Crowder. The argument on the left is we should teach sex to kids because they engage in it, they're sexually-active as youth, as teenagers. That line of logic would conclude that we should also educate children on how to lie, cheat, steal, murder, because they partake in that too.


BREAKING NEWS. A New York City Grand Jury ILLEGALLY Indicted President Donald Trump over things he didn't do. The other guy did it on record. Why not indict Obama, Bush, Clinton, etc? Never mind Picard. Infowars Alex Jones talked about it. TikTok 686 Restrict Bill is TYRANNY.


Globalism can be traced back to the founding of the United Nations by Transhumanist Julian Huxley in 1945, his brother Aldous wrote Brave New World & said George Orwell's 1984 was wrong that they would NOT run the planet via military force but through drugs, chemicals. The secret to power is in tricking humans into thinking they're free when they're really slaves. Aldous said this was the plan for the rise of The New World Order.


TikTok is ALREADY BANNED in China. The TikTok Restrict Act gives the President unlimited Star Wars Palpatine power to criminalize speech done online & offline. The bill legalizes spying. You say something government don't like, that will be 20 years in prison. That includes me. The TikTok 686 Restrict Bill is Pure Treason, I can't wait to be thrown in prison for 20 years for spreading alleged disinformation, misinformation. The bill dissolves due process meaning your right to a fair trial. They can hack into your PC to plant things.


When Alex Stein talked about taking off masks, pun intended, Michael Jackson dashed back into her TMNT Carmaxlla SEGA Sonic turtle shell, a brilliant illustration, personification, of the kind of reaction you will get from humans. Never mind Gay Frog Alex Jones, we got MJ here. Nashville police responded well. Sadly, leftist government is handcuffing law enforcement all over America including the DC Jan6 scam. Trump wanted more troops that day. On one hand, they're defunding cops. On the other hand they're trying to Tim Pool civil war divide & conquer.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Trump Revenge Justice FshPqHnXsAAElEa.jpeg


Trump 2025 Will Happen.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-30 - Thursday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




When I pray in life, I sort of feel like I am having an out of body experience at least in spurts. Not to say my spirit is actually coming out of my body, but I feel the space expand. I try to visualize floating up into the sky, into space, to hover over the universe, humanity, to connect with the world. I understand the dangers of demons, witches, magic. On the other hand, I believe in miracles. Not to say God is some genie you can boss around. I'm not here to promote a Prosperity Gospel of getting rich. I love money. But my focus is in connecting with people. I believe strongly in the healing power of meditation, yoga. I believe that there is power in what we say, what we do, our voice, frequencies, vibrations, waves, currency. Close your eyes & say quick prayers. Doing so changes the atmosphere, the environment, inside your body and all around you. I'm not saying jump off buildings. I'm not saying walk on water. Keep your day job so to speak. Work very hard. Sleep. Eat healthy. Etc. And close your eyes every once in a while. Practice slowing down. Practice meditation. You don't have to pray for ten hours in a row each day. A real one second prayer once a decade is MORE POWERFUL than constantly pretending to pray twenty hours each day.


TikTok removed my three-seconds long Ricky Martin video, I mean they muted the audio of me singing the words, the lyrics, inside, outside in, living the vida loca. That is Spanish for living crazy. The AI probably picked up on the tune itself, the soundtrack, the beat, the sound, but not the words itself, not the mere lyrics. I did a test reading the words in a separate video. That has not been removed. Previously, TikTok has removed my beard video earlier in February or March of 2023. After that, they removed a video of me saying the number 15. I think in 2022, they removed a video because it had the word nigger in the title which means black. But there is context behind why the word was there as mentioned by Dead Wing Dork. There may be other videos which were banned too.


01:44 AM
Picard 307, Spoiler Review, Data, Lore, Bird People, Experiments, Love, Double Trap



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

11:52 AM


This is why I usually don't talk to random people. I have no problem talking to strangers, especially when I was living in Portland, Oregon. Women like this does not really motivate me to date. I guess you have to wait for them to make first contact, especially in parking lots.


#Power of Prayer
2023-03-30 - Thursday - 06:53 PM - My Health Log.


When I pray in life, I sort of feel like I am having an out of body experience at least in spurts. Not to say my spirit is actually coming out of my body, but I feel the space expand. I try to visualize floating up into the sky, into space, to hover over the universe, humanity, to connect with the world. I understand the dangers of demons, witches, magic. On the other hand, I believe in miracles. Not to say God is some genie you can boss around. I'm not here to promote a Prosperity Gospel of getting rich. I love money. But my focus is in connecting with people. I believe strongly in the healing power of meditation, yoga. I believe that there is power in what we say, what we do, our voice, frequencies, vibrations, waves, currency. Close your eyes & say quick prayers. Doing so changes the atmosphere, the environment, inside your body and all around you. I'm not saying jump off buildings. I'm not saying walk on water. Keep your day job so to speak. Work very hard. Sleep. Eat healthy. Etc. And close your eyes every once in a while. Practice slowing down. Practice meditation. You don't have to pray for ten hours in a row each day. A real one second prayer once a decade is MORE POWERFUL than constantly pretending to pray twenty hours each day.


07:00 PM
Look at Mike Pence and his Snake Smile.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


01:22 PM
People storm the Tennessee Capitol today. If Jan6 people were arrested, what do we call this? Do we treat these people differently than the alleged Jan6 people which included some Feds who were not arrested.


Alice sang well on American Idol or whatever show it was. Simon said it was liquid gold. TikTok.


01:57 PM
Check out Desirae. Covid Vaccines are killing people. Oh wait, is that a picture from a Rocky movie? We are living in a Brave New World Order. But we got the keys to turn this Titanic around before it sinks.


01:53 PM
I've not been banned off TikTok yet. I'm kind of trying not to get suspended. Maybe I should make a secondary account to see how fast I could get terminated. One of my videos has 90K views which is my record for TikTok. Not that good of a video. But still, a record is a record.


02:08 PM
By the way, Carmaxlla should do a photoshoot as Michael Jackson, maybe a calendar, assuming she hasn't yet. You should perhaps sell them like That Star Wars Anna Girl does. Perhaps even write a book. That Alex Stein episode was educational but also a lot of fun to watch too.


02:15 PM
When Alex Stein talked about taking off masks, pun intended, Michael Jackson dashed back into her TMNT Carmaxlla SEGA Sonic turtle shell, a brilliant illustration, personification, of the kind of reaction you will get from humans. Never mind Gay Frog Alex Jones, we got MJ here.


02:26 PM
Nashville police responded well. Sadly, leftist government is handcuffing law enforcement all over America including the DC Jan6 scam. Trump wanted more troops that day. On one hand, they're defunding cops. On the other hand they're trying to Tim Pool civil war divide & conquer.


06:39 PM
Tucker Carlson. Glenn Beck is right, the left indicted Trump in a desire to get the right to fight because then they can blame it all on the right. Divide & conquer. They create disorder, chaos, panic, economic depressions, riots, as an excuse to come in with a NEW WORLD ORDER.


09:08 PM
The Deep State will not stop until we are all dead. That is why we must always talk about it.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Daily Vitamins

2023-03-30 - Thursday - 04:27 PM PDT LMS JSA - My Health Log.


We were reorganizing the five to ten pill bottles, I carried those boxes to mom's bed for her to sort as we usually do every one to seven months or random times on average since 2018, I mean since I've been here, this is what I have observed, there may be that many boxes on average. In turn, we were refilling and going through my own vitamin bottles. I was born in the year 1985 in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA. I grew up in that city until 2004. I may have started taking vitamins and what have you since the 1980s at the earliest or at least by the 1990s at the latest, that I can remember on record. I've been taking vitamins and stuff since I was a kid, since the 1900s, as an American, my mom would give me pills and what not, I've been taking pills on and off all my life since then and on and off into the 2020s, the present time, and beyond into the future. What I take may vary from year to year and month to month. I take some Turmeric sometimes for example. I take raw garlic sometimes. The list goes on and on. Total bottles I'm taking each day starting now and into the month of April of 2023 and beyond is currently 16 bottles. I may average ten to twenty bottles of daily pills. It may vary but it tends to be over ten bottles generally I think. Sometimes it may be closer to ten to twelve. Something like that. I sometimes take a few more if I am sick or need extra items. Sometimes we can be out of stock. We might be low on items. It might be out of stock, expensive, or what have you. As a disclaimer and for the record, I might say I'm not a doctor, scientist, lawyer, cop, your mom, etc, meaning this might not be advice on health, investment, gambling which may or may not be legal in some places, Bitcoin which people should buy and keep for decades, etc. I am generally against saying things like this is not advice because that is stupid. It does not matter if something is or is not advice. What matters is that you think about things and do what you want both good and bad. Not that you should do bad but that you can out of freewill and what not. If you do bad accidentally, purposely, or whatever, that should not be my fault. I can say I do what I do. If you copy me and die, that should not be my fault. So, it goes without saying that I do me. You do me. I may not always say what I say is and/or is not advice and/or advice. Like all of that talk is stupid stuff that people do. I disagree with people on this. You should be held responsible for what you do. Your actions can have consequences, results, rewards. Don't just blame your bad choices, decisions, habits, lifestyles, etc, on other people. I may or may not be sorry and not sorry for many things and people and places and events throughout time and everything else and much much more, etc. I wrote a Sorry article and a bunch of other things. With that said. Here is and here are the vitamins I am taking for April of 2023 and beyond as follows.


Total: 16 bottles

I am taking 16 bottles each day for April of 2023 and beyond. The exact number may vary from month to month on average.


Morning: 5 bottles

Before breakfast or my first meal, one pill of each of the following: Health Master's B-Complex, Potassium Iodide, Ultimate D3-10,000 with K2. Dr. Clark Store Super W Blend which are for parasites which is good to take as we can take parasites once a month or once a year or random times throughout life.


Dinner: 5 bottles

Before my last meal be it lunch, dinner, or supper: one pill of each of the following: Health Master's Vascular Relaxant SR. Swanson Quercetin which helps Vitamin C. Spring Valley or I mean actually NOW's Cascara Sagrada. Mesa AZ Empower Net's Classic Longevity which I was taking twice a day, 2 larger white capsules or three small black balls. But we are running low on them right now. So, I am now taking just one per day for now. Health Master's Eyesight which may have Vitamin A and maybe carrot related properties. I was taking Eyesight twice a day but now we are running low.


Twice a day: six bottles

I take the following, one with the morning pills and one again for dinner, the following: Swanson Vitamin C currently or at other times two pills of the Health Master's C. NOW's Gamma E Complex. Health Master's Ultimate Multiple, Benfotiamine, Zinc Glycinate, and Magnesium And Malate Acid.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Picard 307

2023-03-30 - Thursday - 12:56 AM - Picard 307 | Review


Tuvoc copy. Music of Voyager. Cleaver plan to capture the female liquid snake lady who talked about how she learned about music from the solids. They were engineered in a lab like Covid and the Covid Vaccines. She takes the ship.


You 407

2023-03-30 - Thursday - 02:08 AM - You 407


As Joe and Kate are walking, a woman extra in the background walks from behind them and towards the screen but twice around five minutes meaning bad editing. Kate's father whispers in his ears his real name, Joe. Picard's son wants Joe, I mean Jonathan, to kill this Commissioner Gordon of Batman lookalike. Febe fired a bunch of people like a mad man. He killed him or his brother. Miriam is in a secret cage.


You 408

2023-03-30 - Thursday - 03:08 AM - You 408


It turns out Picard's son was in his Joe's head, that he locked up the hot librarian, Fight Club.


You 409

2023-03-30 - Thursday - 02:08 AM - You 409


Looks like Miriam the librarian is dead, she must have overdosed. I am not happy about this. Joe should kill Kate's dad. Looks like Miriam lost her daughter to her mom or her mother in law or something.


12:02 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 3/30/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:30 PM
Sir Julian Sorell Huxley (1887-1975) may have been a key founder of the United Nations and UNESCO. His mother was Julia Arnold. Julian was born in London. Huxley had bipolar. He was a biologist. His father was Darwin's bulldog. Peter Mitchell. Julian's younger brother, Aldous Huxley, wrote A Brave New World. Aldous wrote to George Orwell saying he predicts future governments would use drugs to force people into compliance, that it was better than wars and prisons. Julian Huxley was a founder of the United Nations & UNESCO. His brother, Aldous, wrote Brave New World. The League of Nations formed in 1920. The UN was formed in 1945.


12:50 PM
1/ Globalism can be traced back to the founding of the United Nations by Transhumanist Julian Huxley in 1945, his brother Aldous wrote Brave New World & said George Orwell's 1984 was wrong that they would NOT run the planet via military force but through drugs, chemicals. The secret to power is in tricking humans into thinking they're free when they're really slaves. Aldous said this was the plan for the rise of The New World Order. # ThingsAdultsHateDoing


01:03 PM
TikTok is ALREADY BANNED in China. The TikTok Restrict Act gives the President unlimited Star Wars Palpatine power to criminalize speech done online & offline. The bill legalizes spying. You say something government don't like, that will be 20 years in prison. That includes me.


01:08 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 3/30/23 • ROGER STONE - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


01:18 PM
The TikTok 686 Restrict Bill is Pure Treason, I can't wait to be thrown in prison for 20 years for spreading alleged disinformation, misinformation. The bill dissolves due process meaning your right to a fair trial. They can hack into your PC to plant things.


01:27 PM
Infowars Alex Jones said globalists are all named Joe from the hit show You. These goblins are CRAZY about YouTubers who get a thousand views, Twitter accounts with 100 followers, Facebook accounts with 50 friends. Why? Because they realized the people with the real power is you.


06:15 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Donald Trump INDICTED, NYPD Orders FULL Mobilization Fearing Unrest w/Destiny


06:24 PM
BREAKING NEWS. A New York City Grand Jury ILLEGALLY Indicted President Donald Trump over things he didn't do. The other guy did it on record. Why not indict Obama, Bush, Clinton, etc? Never mind Picard. Infowars Alex Jones talked about it. TikTok 686 Restrict Bill is TYRANNY.


06:30 PM
Trump will become the 47th President of the United States of America in January of 2025. Yummy Banana Republic, that is what we are living in. The indictment is not on Donald but on we the people. First it's Alex Jones. Then it's Trump. Then it's Jan6. Then it's Steven Crowder.


08:35 PM
The argument on the left is we should teach sex to kids because they engage in it, they're sexually-active as youth, as teenagers. That line of logic would conclude that we should also educate children on how to lie, cheat, steal, murder, because they partake in that too.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:14 AM
Stefan Molyneux - Dungeons and Dragons Movie Review!

Picard 307

2023-03-30 - Thursday - 12:56 AM - Picard 307

You 407

2023-03-30 - Thursday - 02:08 AM - You 407

You 408

2023-03-30 - Thursday - 03:08 AM - You 408

You 409

2023-03-30 - Thursday - 02:08 AM - You 409

11:56 PM
Geeks + Gamers - BACKFIRE - Disney DESPERATELY Trying To Twist DeSantis Narrative

12:02 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 3/30/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:08 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 3/30/23 • ROGER STONE - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:05 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [2 of 3] Thursday 3/30/23 • BREAKING: PRESIDENT DONALD J TRUMP INDICTED IN NYC • Infowars

06:15 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Donald Trump INDICTED, NYPD Orders FULL Mobilization Fearing Unrest w/Destiny

09:19 PM
Club Random - Adam Carolla | Club Random with Bill Maher

09:23 PM
Nerdrotic - Star Trek Picard Season 3 REVIEW | Episode 7 Dominion


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Larry was up around 5 to go fishing. Mom said he had to bring a pen or pencil by law to write down fish he catches, no comment from me as I think that law or whatever is bad. Well, it depends but for the most part I do not like it. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Some onion peels into ground place. Mom is preparing chicken. We got 5 of them yesterday. Four of them put in the freezer. One was being thawed out. I am eating some of it now. Breakfast, 11:40 AM. Dishes at 02:40 PM. Sweep. Mop. Picked up a few sticks outside. Trash. Recycling. Helped restock and restructure the boxes of pills, carried all five to ten boxes to mom's bed which is protocol every few months or random times since 2018 LMS. In turn, we were refilling some of my vitamins, I made a list of the vitamins I take, see list above in my blog post somewhere. Talked to mom about vitamins and such. Mom was watching Steve Quayle on her phone as usual. Hunting. No. Fishing. Ok. I think I got done with a lot of work in roughly three hours. Maybe skipped lunch. I forget. Dinner, 05:21 PM. Dishes. Class. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, some chicken, 11:40 AM. Lunch: none maybe. I forget. Dinner: one boiled egg. And also beans, mash potatoes, and macaroni, with hot sauce, yummy, 05:21 PM. Also, not banana bread which I had yesterday. I mean it is made of like grapes and stuff which mom made. It is sweet. Maybe too sweet. Maybe not enough flour or something mom said. But it is sweet. More of the grape sweet like banana bread. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. ChinhPham0191: 2023-03-30 - Thursday - 09:30 PM. 1. Tongue hurt. Not sure why. Food sensitivity or allergy. Ulcer. Vitamin deficiency and anemia. Anxiety. I'm like a porcupine, I always have my guard up meaning my spikes, defensive, scared, afraid, fearful, reactive. First part is Multiple Choice, pick the answers be A, B, C, etc. The second part was like practice, exercises, like a workbook. In America, we call it April Fools Day. In Japan, maybe they call it The Tell a Lie Day. Man jumped off a building on April first. Ally. Alliance. Aligned. Friend. Buddy. Partner. The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Countries being strong. China. Japan. Russia. India. Europe. America. Strong. Weak. Border. Wall. Military.


Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !

Joeseph, are you a republican?

 last year  

No. I am independent.

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 430000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 440000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!