2023-11-01

in THE 2020s7 months ago

Prism Star Wars. Germ theory (seeds of disease) may date back to 1546 (Italy). Alex Jones was explaining what was happening during the Civil War. Surgical masks begun rising during the Joseph Lister era. Antiseptic means against your septic tank/sewer as in they didn't know it was bacteria. Alex Jones was talking today about Elon Musk who was on Joe Rogan. Disease was crashing in the 1930s but started skyrocketing back up thanks to shots, vaccines, which have been around for centuries but not as popular until the 20th century, Alex Jones was talking about how masks only made the Covid Lockdown Scam worse.


American Imperialism is what they teach children in school, the truth is the United States has been captured, infiltrated, slowly over centuries, the problem isn't so much the spirit of our founding fathers, George Washington, and others. Amazon gives people free college so you can be brain washed and be good little slaves of the New World Order.


If you want to be promoted, share a rare photo, video, meme, information, content, etc, as it relates to me, but it cannot be something from this Discord Server or anywhere on Discord in general. It needs to be rare enough. Surface level stuff may not count.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2023-11-02 00-59-34.png


Simpsons, Burns married a scam chick


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-01 - Wednesday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:03 AM


To be fair, either Gina Carano or her people block many accounts or maybe she felt like I was tagging her too often as I was telling everybody Ben Shapiro's Dailywire had YouTube remove my Terror on the Prairie movie review which had like no views and then YouTube restored it.


05:35 PM
Amazon gives people free college so you can be brain washed and be good little slaves of the New World Order. If your car tire gets a flat, would you rather pull out an mobile cordless electric pocket air smart pump, the Air Moto, or would you rather pay some truck guy a bunch of money to come save you on the side of the road in only a few hours?


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-01 - Wednesday - 11:44 AM - Discord Log.


What would you do if Oatmeal was Satan? If you want to be promoted, share a rare photo, video, meme, information, content, etc, as it relates to me, but it cannot be something from this Discord Server or anywhere on Discord in general. It needs to be rare enough. Surface level stuff may not count. 02:38 PM. I'm clearly not your daddy, here is a long lost ID of mine which Roy just discovered inside his menial abacus. 04:37 PM. Problem with giving people the ability to manage roles so they can promote/demote is that it also lets them delete roles as well. One solution might be if there are bots that can let people type in commands to promote/demote. But that would only work if the bots can be customized enough to disable the ability to delete roles which also comes with the roles management permission-package as Discord is too retarded to fix Discord. Just go Google for the forums online, other Discord server owners/admins complain all the time about how Discord sucks because of a number of things. Why is Roy here? I have no idea why. If I said I live on the moon, does that mean I do? If I said I have ten heads, does that mean I really do? 05:50 PM. Friendly reminder that @ Young stroker the body snatcher AKA @ Socks12 was one of the 7 accounts involved in nuking this server during the summer of 2023. 05:59 PM. If I said I'm eight billion years old, does that mean I'm eight billion years old? Don't screenshot this. What I say does not change reality. Remember that the next time you see a screenshot of me. 06:03 PM. For the next hour, if you share with the class here something rare about me, I will make you an admin, you can share photos, links, videos, memes, articles, text, etc. But it has to be rare enough. Good luck. 06:11 PM. Friendly reminder that Ian Oat Box at @shupashark is the second in command in this Discord Server under me, all you would have to do is get me to transfer ownership to Ian and then get Ian to transfer ownership to you, then you will have your cake and eat it too. You'll have your oatmeal and eat it too. Good luck. 06:12 PM. Friendly reminder that Ian Oat Box at @shupashark is the second in command in this Discord Server under me, all you would have to do is get me to transfer ownership to Ian and then get Ian to transfer ownership to you, then you will have your cake and eat it too. You'll have your oatmeal and eat it too. Good luck. Cyberpunk is cool. 06:23 PM. Friendly reminder for everybody, I'm not here, there are ways for you to get me to come back to this Discord Server, yeah I can come back at any time, I often do pop in here and there, but at the same time there are many reasons you may never ever see me here ever again, many of you are doubting my words here, and most of y'all are not reading this at all, my demands must be met or else, you have been warned multiple times now for months. The crazy thing is Roy seems to be clueless about all of this or something. The fate of this server is resting in your hands, good luck. 07:15 PM. The fact that nobody in my Discord Server is trying to meet my demands, especially Roy who is a joke to me, tells me all I need to know, I shouldn't return if demands aren't met, nobody believes me because y'all trolls meaning you can have fun here with my alt accounts, I mean without me. That is the fate of this server, the path you have chosen. Roy is demented. What is worse is Roy may never wake up from his delusions. I might never return to this server. What's worse is all y'all trolls here will never remember that I wrote this. No screenshots please, thanks. It's like talking to a wall. Y'all are like a wall. Everything I say just bounces off. That's it. So, good luck as the demands will probably not be met. What is worse is you don't care. Which means I shouldn't care either.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:40 PM
Here is a photo I got from a random person on my Discord server. American Imperialism is what they teach children in school, the truth is the United States has been captured, infiltrated, slowly over centuries, the problem isn't so much the spirit of our founding fathers, George Washington, and others.


02:52 PM
I don't run around naked on Halloween saying my costume is I'm a newborn baby trying to unalive myself to get out of the insanity of Klaus Schwab, but if I did I would look like a gay frog Alex Jones making out with Joe Rogan and Elon Musk in a Friends hot tub.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Winter King 109

2023-11-01 - Wednesday - 03:07 AM - The Winter King 109


He like got his sword back. Maybe it came to him by magic. He is married. He went off on a horse.


12:30 PM
ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 11/1/23 • ALEX JONES RESPONDS TO ELON MUSK, News, Calls & Analysis


12:44 PM
Alex Jones was talking today about Elon Musk who was on Joe Rogan.


01:36 PM
Germ theory (seeds of disease) may date back to 1546 (Italy). Alex Jones was explaining what was happening during the Civil War. Surgical masks begun rising during the Joseph Lister era. Antiseptic means against your septic tank/sewer as in they didn't know it was bacteria.


01:43 PM
Disease was crashing in the 1930s but started skyrocketing back up thanks to shots, vaccines, which have been around for centuries but not as popular until the 20th century, Alex Jones was talking about how masks only made the Covid Lockdown Scam worse.


05:11 PM
PRISM - What If Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker Was Awesome?


08:12 PM
What if Disney Star Wars Rise of Skywalker was awesome, this video has elements of how Neo won in the Matrix, real Star Wars as a perfect conclusion to the nine films, and the ending will make you cry like Lord of the Rings (LOTR) did, a masterpiece.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Winter King 109

2023-11-01 - Wednesday - 03:07 AM - The Winter King 109

11:39 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 11/1/23 • ELON MUSK BECOMING ALEX JONES, News, Reports & Analysis

12:30 PM
ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 11/1/23 • ALEX JONES RESPONDS TO ELON MUSK, News, Calls & Analysis

03:00 PM
Elon Musk Fan - Tucker Carlson Broke In Tears: Antartica Is NOT What We're Being Told

04:51 PM
PRISM - What If Star Wars: The Last Jedi Was Awesome?

05:11 PM
PRISM - What If Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker Was Awesome?


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:00 AM. Mom might be sick a bit more today than usual. She mentioned being a little off past few days. Breakfast, 11:20 AM. Car groceries unload, 12:55 PM or so. Lunch, 01:06 PM. Food in and out, RV fridge. Dishes, 03:30 PM, recycling, no mail. Dinner, 04:40 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, sliced apple, containers of yogurt like yesterday, 11:20 AM. Lunch: turkey breast stick, 01:06 PM. Dinner: yogurt, potatoes, soup, more of those turkey sticks, 04:40 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.