2023-11-03

in #timcast7 months ago

US Debt Clock is a crazy website. The debt is moving up, you can go to websites to watch it in live time. Timcast.


Benny Hinn said God may not carry the older Christians, babies need more care, miracles, healing, help, that you can be stronger as you grow older and deeper in the principles and philosophy of eternity. I'll be 40+ in 14 months. Cannot wait.


Discord is a circus prism house of distorted mirrors, determining what's fake news and what's oatmeal introduction is impossible to do when looking at a pencil in a glass cup of water, finding out what is truly reality with me can be determined by studying my annual patterns etc.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT





US Debt Website


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-03 - Friday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:20 AM
Oatmeal Dances With Pocahontas


04:38 AM
You're watching the 100th episode of Chrissie Mayr's The Simpcast


08:15 PM
I'm ASMR Frankie MacDonald and you're watching the 100th episode of the God damn Simpcast starring Chrissie Mayr, your favorite red head who is like my older sister



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:13 AM


Punk Trump Biden Tucker Harry Potter Robert Pattinson dancing with Selena Gomez. Please don't change, Speaker Johnson Hezbollah?


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-03 - Friday - 08:15 AM - Discord Log.


Discord is a circus prism house of distorted mirrors, determining what's fake news and what's oatmeal introduction is impossible to do when looking at a pencil in a glass cup of water, finding out what is truly reality with me can be determined by studying my annual patterns etc. 12:04 PM. Young Austin Powers starring Billy Breaker Bumbaloe of the Legends of the Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold Attic. He transitions into Harry Potter to play with Roy Merrick who is secretly 1992 LEGO Fred Dead. Roy dropped an Oatmeal rap on my Discord. The warcraft within the mind of an oatmeal lost near a tower on a mountain hill in Astoria. 12:29 PM. Oatmeal Home-Aloned himself at California Disneyland during Christmas 1992 following the back of what he thought was his dad to Space Mountain or Splash Mountain Like Kevin Mack did in Home Alone II: Lost in New York which became the origins for Big Red Dog Mickey Morehead. The infinite Altitude of a rising star seeking to overcome a Secret Invasion of Vietnam Kathy Bikes. Space was on his mind at the age of eight, to be an astronaut or to become the first white-skin version of Michael Jackson? 01:37 PM. Roy Merrick is played by Tom Hanks, he is on the Infinity Train. 02:07 PM. Oatmeal is obsessed with Tiffany Cumbo Dolphin Joystick Lil Devil 544 like Mickey Rooney was paralyzed by da Ra Ra Roo Roo of Wizard of Oz Judy Garland, that's my pipe, where's my wife, and that's my life in the Ironic Mystic Land of the Universe Infinity Galaxies Space Elevator.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


02:55 PM
I'll be 40+ in 14 months. Cannot wait. Here is some AI art of what sort of looks like me in or near a cave.


05:59 PM
TikTok bots are too lazy. She said what ya doing. I replied, are you like an athlete. She response with am good. How lame. This kind of thing makes everybody think everybody is fake. And in effect we all become fake as we think each other are fake. And many are fake. But yo.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Shining Vale 203-204

2023-11-03 - Friday - 02:54 AM - Shining Vale 203-204


Bus murdered TV lady. Monica dreams of being back on her show with half the face. She is this tea. She has her period. Bird run into window during book signing. Dad goes back to work and learns he had an affair with a woman. Girl wants to leave. Mom and dad have sex but then there was a dream or was it a dream? Like Satanic ritual.


08:45 AM
Benny Hinn - Miracle Service in Colorado Springs


08:53 AM
Benny Hinn said God may not carry the older Christians, babies need more care, miracles, healing, help, that you can be stronger as you grow older and deeper in the principles and philosophy of eternity.


05:54 PM
Timcast IRL - Biden REJECTS Border Meeting As TERRORIST RELEASED By CBP w/ Dave DeCamp


07:34 PM
US Debt Clock is a crazy website. The debt is moving up, you can go to websites to watch it in live time. Timcast.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:34 AM
Timcast IRL - Sam Bankman-Fried GUILTY ON ALL COUNTS, Democrat Donor, FTX Founder w/Josh Smith

Shining Vale 203-204

2023-11-03 - Friday - 02:54 AM - Shining Vale 203-204

08:45 AM
Benny Hinn - Miracle Service in Colorado Springs

11:21 AM
Tim Pool - The Culture War EP. 36 - This May be THE LAST ELECTION w/Stephen Marche & Phil Labonte

01:29 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 11/3/23 • VIVA FREI, ASHE IN AMERICA, TRUMP TRIALS UPDATE • Infowars

05:54 PM
Timcast IRL - Biden REJECTS Border Meeting As TERRORIST RELEASED By CBP w/ Dave DeCamp


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 08:00 AM. Breakfast, 11:21 AM. Nap for an hour or less around noon. Lunch, 01:41 PM. Dishes, 03:30 PM to 05:51 PM, included compost, dirt, mail, cabbage skin layers from front garage where I was organizing, all of that. Dinner, 05:55 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, banana, 4 yogurt packs, 11:21 AM. Lunch: green beans, 01:41 PM. Dinner: milk, soup with the sliced garlic which was in my room turning color, added a can of spicy jam to the soup too, 05:55 PM. ChinhPham0292: Son Class 0132: 2023-11-03 - Friday - 10:30 PM. 1. Page 60. Icarus story. Toilet 67 part 2. I saw Five Nights at Freddy's movie. Souls. Freddy's. Sequel = movie two. Prequel = movie telling story before the other movie.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.