2023-11-05

in THE 2020s7 months ago

My Discord Server Trolls spam fake news about me. In debunking this, my rebuttal, my side of the story, will have four main chapters being action, counteraction, reaction (which is the source of the fake news), and interaction (which is where we are right now). To be continued.


In my Discord Server, people like hoodbarber @ hoodpriest2 are trolling away new people like @ catnipchip with fake news. I'd only ask people to hear my side of the story which I'm still working on presenting. My outline might be action, counteraction, and reaction. Those three. When people join my Discord Server, trolls spam them with fake news, but would you want me to present my side of the story in the ⁠oatmeal channel?


My Discord Server is full of trolls threatening to send bombs as they know where I live, they have my SSN, FBI refuses to get involved, they had police swat my family, they spam the world fake news while trying to bury my side of the story which I'm still publishing/uploading.


My Discord Server Trolls spam fake news about me. Some support me on TikTok. It is kind of odd as I am not even that famous to have this many trolls stalk me, but thank you so much Rose, God bless you. I need to debunk/tell my side of the story in videos/articles/memes/etc.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2023-11-05 18-28-13 Xia.png


Xia Anderson at Xia Land


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-05 - Sunday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:57 PM


My Discord Server Trolls spam fake news about me. Some support me on TikTok. It is kind of odd as I am not even that famous to have this many trolls stalk me, but thank you so much Rose, God bless you. I need to debunk/tell my side of the story in videos/articles/memes/etc.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-05 - Sunday - 01:41 AM - Discord Log.


@catnipchip is now not only a god but a captain god which is even higher than god. She is even higher than Socks12.


12:49 PM
In my Discord Server, people like hoodbarber @ hoodpriest2 are trolling away new people like @ catnipchip with fake news. I'd only ask people to hear my side of the story which I'm still working on presenting. My outline might be action, counteraction, and reaction. Those three. 01:34 PM. When people join my Discord Server, trolls spam them with fake news, but would you want me to present my side of the story in the ⁠oatmeal channel? 01:51 PM. My Discord Server is full of trolls threatening to send bombs as they know where I live, they have my SSN, FBI refuses to get involved, they had police swat my family, they spam the world fake news while trying to bury my side of the story which I'm still publishing/uploading. 01:52 PM. When you join my Discord Server, you automatically become an admin, this may be true for the first thousand members before 2024. 01:57 PM. My Discord Server Trolls spam fake news about me. Some support me on TikTok. It is kind of odd as I am not even that famous to have this many trolls stalk me, but thank you so much Rose, God bless you. I need to debunk/tell my side of the story in videos/articles/memes/etc. 03:57 PM. I don't even know who Ken Carson is but Fake Oatmeal was talking about Ken or something. Tonka, people might see my potential/talent if extracted from the ojawall conflation/accumulation/distraction which collected/spammed the Internet for decades leading to fake news/etc. 05:01 PM. My Discord Server Trolls got me, I'm a PETA files, see photo for context, it's a pun but y'all gonna take it out of context like you do everything else as a straw-man even as I'm an oatmeal-man.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:41 PM
Like not-terrorist Taylor Swift White House President Trump. In debunking Oatmeal Fake News, I'll be presenting four main chapters or books as follows:

  1. Action
  2. Counteraction
  3. Reaction
  4. Interaction

07:12 PM
Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast, episode 100, has @AnnCoulter among other babes.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Sky Med 101

2023-11-05 - Sunday - 01:20 AM - Sky Med 101


Interesting show, premise, characters. Life, death and drama at 20,000 feet. The series weaves together intense character journeys and high-stakes medical rescues, as we follow the triumphs, heartbreaks and tribulations of budding nurses and pilots flying air ambulances in remote Northern Canada. They’re all in over their heads, and on their own, with no one to rely on but each other.


Frasier 105

2023-11-05 - Sunday - 01:16 AM - 2023 Frasier 105


Ice-cream. Private club they get invited to. Cousin tries to ask Eve ask but he is young.


06:31 PM
🧁 Xia's Snack Stream 🍫


06:30 PM
Insomniacs can watch Xia Anderson in Xia Land in her cute bikini live right now on YouTube. You can also watch Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast which is usually on every Sunday around this time.


06:41 PM
she is attractive but yea priorities man, geez, and the split tongue thing is disturbing but kind of kinky.... it's like having two worms in your mouth.... i am like partly turned on, i am curious.... and i am kind of freaked out too


06:44 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Sunday 11/5/23 • Democrats Panic As Poll Shows Trump Landslide Defeating Biden


06:49 PM
Governments uses the threat of terrorism to trick us into accepting big tech censorship which is being forced making the whole thing an illegal/international cartel agencies like Facebook, Google, Apple, Microsoft, TikTok, etc.


07:04 PM
SimpCast 100! Chrissie Mayr, Ann Coulter, Gavin McInnes, Gary Buechler, Brandi Love, Alex Stein


07:21 PM
Is half-naked Gavin in a sex dungeon, @alexstein99 asked on the 100th episode of Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast. Ann Coulter remembers when the fake news was talking about whether or not Reagan died his hair, talk about lame. Fake news has been fake forever.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Sky Med 101

2023-11-05 - Sunday - 01:20 AM - Sky Med 101

Frasier 105

2023-11-05 - Sunday - 01:16 AM - 2023 Frasier 105

04:07 PM
Neil deGrasse Tyson | Club Random with Bill Maher

04:21 PM
We Are Scorpio - Rock & Roll Ni66a (Lyric Video)

06:31 PM
🧁 Xia's Snack Stream 🍫

06:44 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Sunday 11/5/23 • Democrats Panic As Poll Shows Trump Landslide Defeating Biden

07:04 PM
SimpCast 100! Chrissie Mayr, Ann Coulter, Gavin McInnes, Gary Buechler, Brandi Love, Alex Stein


ChinhPham0293: Son Class 0133: 2023-11-04 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. Wings story. Man on the Moon. 1969. Synonyms. IBM. Think Pad. Dell. Architecture. Get a good motherboard that is fast. Try to replace the other parts that connect to the motherboard someday. Some people like to upgrade their computers this way. 20 fps means 20 frames per second. 60 fps to 120 fps for video games or sports if things are moving quickly. Many things are 10 fps to 30 fps usually. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Daylight savings was at 2 AM today, at that it went back to 1 AM giving people an extra hour as in 25 hours in a sense or in actuality. In the spring, we lose an hour making that first day 23 hours long. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 8. Centurion. I looked at letters to compare how many of our alphabet looks like C and L. Also looked at categories to summarize everything. Pastor asked me what will happen if Larry is gone someday. Question about driving and stuff. Sermon was a video like cartoon comic on the gospel and it was good until the Internet stopped which is why you should download the video off YouTube using add-ons or at least load the video into the cache/RAM. I thought about money, life, where to go, live, career, jobs, etc. Mom stayed home not feeling good. We brought home from church like 6 squashes. Back around 12:20 PM. Lunch, 12:27 PM. Dishes, 2 to 02:40 PM, compost in light rain, recycling, dirt. Nap, 05:30 PM to 06:20 PM, something like that, like an hour or maybe less. Dinner, 06:26 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerine, 4 yogurt containers, 08:00 AM. Lunch: pretzel bites or only a bite cuz I didn't like it; a bowl of squash, 12:27 PM. Dinner: pineapple, fish, egg nog, 06:26 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List