2023-11-07

in THE 2020s7 months ago

Socks12 Nuked my Discord Server. Simpsons Halloween, crypto, Bob, Covid. Will Crowder be imprisoned or murdered for breaking the Nashville Manifesto which fake news television said Alex Jones Crazy, why did YouTube/Facebook censor and strike Steven? I won't demote/promote anybody in my Discord Server until 2024, giving you a chance to be as good or bad as you want, the owner has abandoned his own server/will be making big decisions upon return. Your fate depends on what you do in the meanwhile, more info in videos/articles. Black SUV (Criminal Minds show, FBI) followed Alex Jones to and from the hotel and Steven Crowder's place for two days, the government is throwing innocent people into prison, the United States fell years ago. Will you wait until you're in jail? They're going after everybody.


Roy had the balls to say he's doing it all for me, all my demands from my list, but he refuses to send me hard drives, he could have built me a website, sold shirts, started channels promoting Oatmeal, and so on. Instead, Roy makes maybe one meme once a month or whatever. Pick Team Humanity. Globalists want Muslims and Jews to kill each other, they want Christians and Atheists to join, in order scare people away from religions and into the loving arms of Satanism/Luciferianism of you are your own god, do whatever you want religion.


She became a man, she hated white people, she murdered these people including the black man who was trying to stop her, the Nashville Manifesto broke by Crowder. Alex Jones reporting. Nashville Manifesto broke by Crowder is banned on YouTube/Facebook, how do we get it to millions of people stuck in social Internet Ghettos? Alex Jones reporting.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




eAZJbnBkmHLvlXySxlq9--1--4lrzy.jpg


Socks12 Nuked my Discord Server


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-07 - Tuesday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


11:49 AM
Roy Merrick - Nobody Will Be Promoted/Demoted in my Discord Server Until 2024, You Cannot Be Banned, You Can Do Anything, First 1,000 Members Become Admins


Carman, Faith Enough, 2000, Heart of a Champion. I went with TVC to see him one time during my high school years.


04:37 PM
Carman, Faith Enough, 2000, Heart of a Champion, Oatmeal Cover



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:06 PM


Roy had the balls to say he's doing it all for me, all my demands from my list, but he refuses to send me hard drives, he could have built me a website, sold shirts, started channels promoting Oatmeal, and so on. Instead, Roy makes maybe one meme once a month or whatever.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-07 - Tuesday - 02:10 AM - Discord Log.


I won't demote/promote anybody in my Discord Server until 2024, giving you a chance to be as good or bad as you want, the owner has abandoned his own server/will be making big decisions upon return. Your fate depends on what you do in the meanwhile, more info in videos/articles. 12:06 PM. Roy had the balls to say he's doing it all for me, all my demands from my list, but he refuses to send me hard drives, he could have built me a website, sold shirts, started channels promoting Oatmeal, and so on. Instead, Roy makes maybe one meme once a month or whatever. 12:42 PM. Ian, CatNipChip's Discord account is connected to her TikTok account which has 20K followers. Are you saying Cat's TikTok channel is a catfish? If that is true, show me where Cat stole those videos from. 01:04 PM. Ian, CatNipChip's Discord account is connected to her TikTok account which has 20K followers. Are you saying Cat's TikTok channel is a catfish? If that is true, show me where Cat stole those videos from. Followers is like money which can also be faked. But it's also science. 03:37 PM. I owe you one, every one of you, each time I don't ping everybody every ten seconds in my Discord Server via my alts as I'm paralyzed from the neck down, I promise to ping everybody at least 100 times/day for years to come, notice I didn't say anything about money, brb in 10 secs. 03:44 PM. Actually, I owe you one for every time I ping everybody in my Discord Server. Good thing I'm totally leaving. Never ever coming back since y'all aren't helping me with anything. Instead, y'all trolls spread fake news about me. Nobody is debunking deception. I deleted all my alts. 06:36 PM. Everyone in my Discord Server is too gullible, they believe whatever I say, like when I said I have no alts cuz I deleted them, I abandoned my server which I'm actually going to start pinging everybody there more often when they least expect it, over a thousand trolls here, why? 07:15 PM. No. Not sure if I like it. That's not the point. Danny said something. Ian said my Discord Server is unclean and that I like it that way. But I wouldn't say that. I would instead write a book discussing how I feel about all of it and more. 07:26 PM. I deleted all my social media accounts, I'm going to be stalking everybody in my Discord Server every five minutes, I'm gonna ping the Hell out of them via my alts which they believe me when I say I don't have any sock puppet accounts, I'm gonna be in their DMs. It's party time. 07:50 PM. What did you do to Snow Baby 7777 on Yahoo or AOL? What did you do to 1992 Lego Fred Dead? What happened to Mea Omnia 2011? What did iJustine say about you in 2009? What did the Leaf Pagoda do to you? What did you do to Jennifer Moore? What did you do to 2010 Camp Redwood Glenn Farmer Hanna? What did you do to Karla Villa in space 161? What did you do to 2009 Long Beach California Lincoln Hawk? What did you do to Fonnie Filden 2010 from the ashes of Blake Webb in PDX? What did you do to Old Ink? What did you do to that girl at Circle K? What did you do to Blacky The Dog to cause him to run away or get stolen in the early 1990s in Oregon? Why was he or she Blacky? Do you ever Google yourself? Are you going to host Oatmeal Trivia Night with Ian who is not my alt wink wink? Has anybody ever seen you and Flopper in the same place at the same time? Who did you add on SnapChat 2022? How many people did you add on Snapchat? What did you do to ABC West Virginia Sawyer Frye 2006? What did you do to Adam Wills New York 2004? What did you do to Revolution Hawaii Camp Kuratli GYJO Jeffrey Walters 2007? What did you do to 2008 Boring Oregon Camp Kuratli Amber? Did you murder Blake in 2010 in Oregon? Did you murder Tiffany Cumbo in Oregon in 2003? Did you murder Bill Cunningham in Washington State in 2011? Does Vietnam Papa Foods Andy Nguyen have sex tapes of you? What did you do to your guinea pig? Do you Google yourself? When is the next season of Severance coming? Tell me about Severance. Flopper loves Severance which means you are not Flopper. I uploaded a video talking to Flopper in 2022, Flopper loves Severance. This Joey Arnold Cali is not Flopper but probably Th Lopez. Flopper knows how to Google and you don't. You can't Google anything I say for answers? 08:38 PM. Join my Discord Server, make fake accounts pretending to be me, there is currently three, it's like where's Waldo on drugs, like Where in the World is Carmen San Diego, Oatmeal Joey Arnold is a hybrid of Austin Powers, Harry Potter, Mr. Bean, Adam Sandler. I got so many alts. Ha. What did Robin Baker do? What did you do to Kyle Vanderzanden in space 162? What did you do to Bhakti Sa in space 164 in 1993 which led to his father hanging himself in their shed as they ran off to Seattle? 09:50 PM. Socks12 nuked my Discord Server today (like he did summer of 2023) which isn't a big deal as it's full of trolls who spread liable illegal fake news disinformation misinformation fake news defamation about me, it took me hours to build the server meaning I shouldn't ever return. 11:12 PM. Ian, you promoted Socks who nuked this server today. I told you not to promote him. You told me I trust people more than you do. But you chose to trust a known trader. 11:47 PM. Socks would say on and off for months he should be promoted and you would sort of agree or at least say things. I think you did promote him at least one time in the past 3 months. 11:49 PM. Anybody who nuked this server in the past shouldn't be allowed above mod. Catnipchip has 20K followers. 11:59 PM. When people join this Discord Server, do they become admin? The bots might be broken right now. Not sure if it is working or not.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:38 PM
A troll will say she doesn't like it. But then even if a girl like you liked my video, a troll will say cringe or whatever. Trolls are broken records. haha yea, for sure.... tho it can be hard to know who's a troll... i tend to focus on showing my love to other content creators, xxxx.


01:34 PM
The full package, sandwiches, shooting, and sex. What else does a man want?


02:00 PM
I was eight in 1993, I've not seen So I Married an Axe Murderer. I've seen Michael Myers in Wayne's World. And yet at the time, I didn't realize this was Michael Myers. trolls depend on anonymity.


06:47 PM
. @tiktok_us @TikTokSupport said my voice was copyrighted and that is why they muted my video as it was less than five seconds of just me talking about Nintendo Mario. TikTok crazy.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Rick & Morty 704

2023-11-07 - Tuesday - 01:03 AM - Rick & Morty 704


Spaghetti from a person's insides. Now they are selling it from their world. People kill themselves so they can be food for our world. In the end, they see the life of a man and his girl Amber as he kills himself. Even the aliens watched. They threw up thus ending the demand for the food.


The Gilded Age 202

2023-11-07 - Tuesday - 01:31 AM - The Gilded Age 202


He said his daughter does not want him in marriage. He also sort of lied saying he would let him talk but then said go.


The Simpsons 3505

2023-11-07 - Tuesday - 02:34 AM - The Simpsons 3505


02:54 AM
Simpsons did a Covid parody where everybody became Homer including his wife for Halloween.


10:47 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 11/7/23 • TENNESSEE TRANS SHOOTER’S MANIFESTO REMOVED FROM THE WEB


12:11 PM
Will Crowder be imprisoned or murdered for breaking the Nashville Manifesto which fake news television said Alex Jones Crazy, why did YouTube/Facebook censor and strike Steven? She became a man, she hated white people, she murdered these people including the black man who was trying to stop her, the Nashville Manifesto broke by Crowder. Alex Jones reporting. Nashville Manifesto broke by Crowder is banned on YouTube/Facebook, how do we get it to millions of people stuck in social Internet Ghettos? Alex Jones reporting. Black SUV (Criminal Minds show, FBI) followed Alex Jones to and from the hotel and Steven Crowder's place for two days, the government is throwing innocent people into prison, the United States fell years ago. Will you wait until you're in jail? They're going after everybody. Steven Crowder on Alex Jones who is banned on Elon Musk Twitter X breaking down the Nashville Manifesto, government is also going after Trump, Julian Assange, Edward Snowden, and the feds threw Owen Shroyer in prison over nothing.


Alex Jones would play golf and was a greens keeper during high school, around 1988-1992, rough estimate.


01:00 PM
Pick Team Humanity. Globalists want Muslims and Jews to kill each other, they want Christians and Atheists to join, in order scare people away from religions and into the loving arms of Satanism/Luciferianism of you are your own god, do whatever you want religion.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Rick & Morty 704

2023-11-07 - Tuesday - 01:03 AM - Rick & Morty 704

The Gilded Age 202

2023-11-07 - Tuesday - 01:31 AM - The Gilded Age 202

The Simpsons 3505

2023-11-07 - Tuesday - 02:34 AM - The Simpsons 3505

10:47 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 11/7/23 • TENNESSEE TRANS SHOOTER’S MANIFESTO REMOVED FROM THE WEB

12:44 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 11/7/23 • MIKE ADAMS & JEFFREY PRATHER - ISRAEL GAZA WAR NEWS & ANALYSIS

02:12 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 11/7/23 • MIKE ADAMS & SCOTT RITTER - ISRAEL GAZA WAR NEWS & ANALYSIS

06:52 PM
Timcast IRL - Voting SHUT DOWN After Machine FLIPS VOTES, Gas Leak Shutters Vote w/Lauren Southern


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:30 AM. Partly sunny. Breakfast, orange, 10:46 AM. Groceries in around noon. Lunch, 01:05 PM. Dishes around 5. Mom and Larry got home around 6. They saw a Paw Patrol dog cartoon movie at Regal which might be in Olympia. Dinner, 06:53 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 10:46 AM. Yogurt. Lunch: potato, 01:05 PM. Dinner: chicken stew, popcorn, 06:53 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Will Crowder be imprisoned or murdered for breaking the Nashville Manifesto which fake news television said Alex Jones Crazy, why did YouTube/Facebook censor and strike Steven?

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !

Joseph!

How are you? Is it cold in Oregon right now?
What is the Nashville Manifesto?

 7 months ago  

I am not too cold. The manifesto is things a girl wrote before killing people.

The manifesto is things a girl wrote before killing people.

Joseph!

Who is that girl?😮

 7 months ago  

i forget her name but she became a man or something