2023-11-08

in THE 2020s7 months ago

TikTok Strike for a September 2023 video. Oatmeal Left Discord Forever? Infidels, don't worry, Islam Allah demands we Muslims go to war with the Gentiles/enemies (all non-Muslims), it's totally legal/legitimate. We're always at war, we can take people as our sex-slaves in times of war, Alex Jones reporting. Don't worry they say. Let us take over. Might return in 2024 to determine the fate of this Discord Server which might be on fire right now, I'm looking for heirs to continue my legacy, all those interested should simply get out there into the world both online/offline and get things done. My Discord group has 400 members/trolls. They all seem to love Daniel Larson. Link in my bio. Don't join cuz they are crazy.


Warts stops cancer said Dr. Judy Mikovits in that it's learned immunity. Cancer happens all the time but is constantly stopped if your body is able to stop cellular mistakes. Warts is an example of a smaller version of cancer in a generic sense. But they polluted the soil/sky. The Republican Debate would be more watchable if Phoenix @ Conspiracy Fans was running, see photo for why.


The purpose of the 2023 Oatmeal Discord Trials is to discover/recruit Heirs of the Oatmeal. I confess I was wrong when I promoted Socks12 a few times in 2023 past few months, my gut told me this Texan Asian is lost to the dark side of the Star Wars reality of our dark black souls. I betrayed my own inner-wisdom, I became Darth Vader during this rage.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




DkQ8cAIZKN4v4h5gXWmR--1--t14zz.jpg


Oatmeal Left Discord Forever?


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-08 - Wednesday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:16 PM
Libel Blues, Roy/Ian vs Oatmeal, Part 01/03

Libel Blues, Roy/Ian vs Oatmeal, Part 02/03

Libel Blues, Roy/Ian vs Oatmeal, Part 03/03



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:09 AM


Why are fake verified bot accounts blocking me on Twitter? Am I really that bad?


06:16 PM
The Republican Debate would be more watchable if Phoenix @ Conspiracy Fans was running, see photo for why.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-08 - Wednesday - 02:27 AM - Discord Log.


What Flopper wrote in my Discord Server is a conflated distortion of reality. First, what is free speech? Second, what does the U.S. Constitution say? Third, what about the Internet? Fourth, what about other countries? These are at least 4 questions we'd have to unpack/debate. 03:05 PM. Also, there is a lot we can say about terms and services of websites. And websites collude with governments which is even worse and illegal. So, Flopper is probably extremely unaware. 12:32 PM. Ian, I'm sorry, perhaps I was the one who made Socks12 a god under your recommendation. What matters is what I do over what I say. You said he should be promoted. With that said, Ian is still over Roy in my Discord Server. Socks deleted dozens of roles. Don't make Socks a mod. 01:05 PM. The purpose of the 2023 Oatmeal Discord Trials is to discover/recruit Heirs of the Oatmeal. I confess I was wrong when I promoted Socks12 a few times in 2023 past few months, my gut told me this Texan Asian is lost to the dark side of the Star Wars reality of our dark black souls. I betrayed my own inner-wisdom, I became Darth Vader during this rage. 01:38 PM. The purpose behind my autobiography is to help people learn from the mistakes/crimes/bikes I made in my life, oatmeal is the personification of the Clay of Life. My Discord is scouting for the Heirs of the Oatmeal unto the Infinite Altitude of the Ironic Mystic Bumbaloe Attic. 01:47 PM. If you're a potential Heir of the Oatmeal, don't ask if you can help, just do it. Some of what I'm working on includes debunking fake news, archiving/syndicating my content/autobiography online/offline/everywhere/decentralized, introductions, creating groups, topics, and more. 01:58 PM. For decades my Ojawall, like Ra Ra/Oreo guinea-pigs, reproduced Bumbaloe-Chaotically, Heirs of the Oatmeal are tasked with diving into underwater Arnold Attic Titanic in an attempt to resurrect the Remnants of Billy Breaker in da form of content/videos/websites/etc. 02:23 PM. Billy Breaker and his gang of guinea pigs leaving the Arnold Attic Bumbaloe Zombie Town, like LOTR hobbits towards a volcano, will he find refuge in the shadows/wings of the Heir of the Oatmeal Star Wars Empire of Unfortunate Events leading towards Infinite Altitude Tiffany Cum? 02:33 PM. Joey is leaving Discord City with his guinea pigs, he may be sending letters back to the zombies who remain who may not be Heirs of the Oatmeal. Joey feels abandoned as he looks for a cave to crawl into to continue his work on the Foundation of the Oatmeal GYJO. 02:48 PM. Might return in 2024 to determine the fate of this Discord Server which might be on fire right now, I'm looking for heirs to continue my legacy, all those interested should simply get out there into the world both online/offline and get things done. 07:04 PM. My Discord group has 400 members/trolls. They all seem to love Daniel Larson. Link in my bio. Don't join cuz they are crazy. 11:04 PM. Remember Bhakti Sa's brother kissing Tiffany and they told you not to look? Are you talking to yourself again? How many alts do you have? Did McDonald's work with Kathy to steal your phone? You have thousands of alts in this Discord Server? Did that guy from Purio Coffee in Vietnam in 2017 steal your $500+ camera? You don't have a single alt here, no way. Remember that phone that disappeared at McDonald's in Vietnam in like 2016 or whichever year it was? Remember watching Bob Ross paint mountains? You think Anh Coffee stole the phone? Why did the McDonald's staff refuse to show you the security footage? When you were watching Turtles III after getting lost at Hagg Lake in 1993 in Oregon, what did that family do to you in the woods? You would never ever self-sabotage, am I right? Remember watching the Lion King with your mom for your birthday in 1994 and you thought the movie was going to be stupid and you were like totally wrong about that? Remember all those movies you watched near Safeway? Why did 2006 West Virginia ABC Rick Golden fire you from landscaping at that college? Remember when you stayed at Rick Golden's house in 2006, is Rick actually Roy Merrick? Are you Flopper or is Flopper you? If Flopper has alts but Oatmeal is Flopper, does that mean Oatmeal is the alts, but how many alts? Probably none. Just kidding. How many many are there? Are you XBK? Why do you talk like Th Lopez? Is Roy and Ian and Flopper all just your alts? Did Rick Golden try to murder you in 2006 in West Virginia because of what you did to his hot wife who was taking like a master's course in college or something, what did you do to her? I totally believe you. Do you ever read your own blog for material? You are not talking to yourself, no way. Did you know Hive Blog has a search bar where you type in keywords plus your username joeyarnoldvn? What did Lincoln Hawk, Blake Webb, and Jeffrey Walters do to you at WYI in California in 2007? Did you look out the window at Bhakti Sa's house, space 164, Halloween 1993, just 30 years ago, and see red shadow, was that house haunted, is that why like two fathers hung themselves in the shed of that place in the 1990s? What did Matt and Mike Kurtz do to you since 2007 at Kuratli and other places over the years? Remember when your Facebook name was Jill Mill and also Doctor Oatmeal? Was Socks a sock? Remember when you made a bunch of fake sock puppet alt accounts back in 2010 for the Theology Online (TOL) website, what in the Hell did they do to you, where did Gay Jesus touch you, the Jurassic Park boy, Staying Alive song, dancing in the street, Nicki Minaj, Free Geek, Charlotte Battle, Moore Street? But is Flopper a real person? Who in the world uses the world saga outside of Memes Word lol. Are you pretending to act like you're not Flopper while saying you are Flopper?




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:04 PM
The purpose of the 2023 Oatmeal Discord Trials is to discover/recruit Heirs of the Oatmeal. I confess I was wrong when I promoted Socks12 a few times in 2023 past few months, my gut told me this Texan Asian is lost to the dark side of the Star Wars reality of our dark black souls. I betrayed my own inner-wisdom, I became Darth Vader during this rage.


02:48 PM
Might return in 2024 to determine the fate of this Discord Server which might be on fire right now, I'm looking for heirs to continue my legacy, all those interested should simply get out there into the world both online/offline and get things done.


06:23 PM
The reason the strike is over, see this photo for why. Is Alaska 1/3 the size of the American mainland?


07:29 PM
Police State is a window into what is to come if we don't turn the ship around as soon as possible.


08:08 PM
Anarchy is a vacuum, an absence of power, as seen in the Middle East when regimes are toppled, historically you'll find worse tyranny rise from those ashes. In other words, you can't always have peaceful permanent anarchy/decentralized markets/economies cuz weeds be rising. George Lucas had a time machine, saw Police State, and then went back and made Star Wars.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Santa Clauses 201

2023-11-08 - Wednesday - 03:10 AM - The Santa Clauses 201


Boy can see holes in clouds. Girl talks to animals, flees, and discovered she can zap her brother off her bed. Mother tries take over security from the guy who forgot a frozen Han Solo Star Wars statue of the Mad Santa from 1308 or whatever which ended in people or whatever turning him into a statue. Son brings GF to North Pole via birthday wish and they kiss in attempt to avoid losing memories. There is band and performance by elves as part of a recruitment video which is like a parody of Army videos.


The Buccaneers 101

2023-11-08 - Wednesday - 03:45 AM - The Buccaneers 101


A group of fun-loving American girls burst onto the scene in tightly corseted 1870s London, kicking off an Anglo-American culture clash. Sent to secure husbands and status, the buccaneers’ hearts are set on much more than that.


12:39 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 11/8/23 • DR. JUDY MIKOVITS - NO SHOTS NO GMO'S NEWS & ANALYSIS


12:46 PM
Infidels, don't worry, Islam Allah demands we Muslims go to war with the Gentiles/enemies (all non-Muslims), it's totally legal/legitimate. We're always at war, we can take people as our sex-slaves in times of war, Alex Jones reporting. Don't worry they say. Let us take over.


12:58 PM
Warts stops cancer said Dr. Judy Mikovits in that it's learned immunity. Cancer happens all the time but is constantly stopped if your body is able to stop cellular mistakes. Warts is an example of a smaller version of cancer in a generic sense. But they polluted the soil/sky.

05:53 PM
🚨 ROUND 3: Crowder's GOP Debate Livestream & Donald Trump Rally Coverage!


06:19 PM
Nikki Haley blamed the $30+ trillion debt on Trump which is partly his fault but also not. Big picture, The debt was already around $20+ when Trump got into office. Weirdos infiltrated his administration. The train was already steaming towards that cliff.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:38 AM
Timcast IRL - Voting SHUT DOWN After Machine FLIPS VOTES, Gas Leak Shutters Vote w/Lauren Southern

The Santa Clauses 201

2023-11-08 - Wednesday - 03:10 AM - The Santa Clauses 201

The Buccaneers 101

2023-11-08 - Wednesday - 03:45 AM - The Buccaneers 101

11:57 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 11/8/23 • MATTHEW HURTT - UNHINGED DEMS, News, Reports & Analysis

12:39 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 11/8/23 • DR. JUDY MIKOVITS - NO SHOTS NO GMO'S NEWS & ANALYSIS

05:53 PM
🚨 ROUND 3: Crowder's GOP Debate Livestream & Donald Trump Rally Coverage!

09:23 PM
Timcast IRL - GOP DEBATE LIVE & TRUMP RALLY Commentary Stream w/Robby Starbuck


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Potatoes together, front garage, and squash. Felt tired as I was doing that for a few minutes. Breakfast, 11:56 AM. Lunch, 12:28 PM. Dirt shuffle compost, 02:00 PM. They were sight seeing or hiking in cars for old people for a few hours, they were back around 4. I got the mail, washed dishes, starting at that time to 05:50 PM. Partly sunny day, dry. Dinner, 05:52 PM. Mop, had to go over the kitchen floor like five times and then with a towel after dinner. Got back at 7 after like ten minutes of doing that. I did not like the pork. Still eating the bread. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:56 AM. Lunch: spinach stuff was ok, 12:28 PM. Dinner: more of the lunch, spinach plus potato, BBQ pork chops or whatever, banana nut bread which is sweet, egg nog, 05:52 PM. I should stop eating pork cuz I never like it.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Did that guy from Purio Coffee in Vietnam in 2017 steal your $500+ camera? You don't have a single alt here, no way. Remember that phone that disappeared at McDonald's in Vietnam in like 2016 or whichever year it was? Remember watching Bob Ross paint mountains? You think Anh Coffee stole the phone? Why did the McDonald's staff refuse to show you the security footage?

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !

Joseph!

When you were living in Vietnam, did the Vietnamese steal your camera and cell phone?😦

Even in the world where I live, Vietnamese people commit a lot of crimes.

 7 months ago  

A guy was borrowing my camera. He said his friend had it. And I was about to return to America in 2017. I ended up returning to America without the camera. I don't know what happened to the camera. I lost my phone one time, I think I was at McDonald's, I don't know what happened to my phone, maybe somebody took it. That also happened in Vietnam I think in 2016.