2023-11-09

in THE 2020s7 months ago

TikTok Strike Appeal Won for September 2023 Ninja Video. Alex Jones on Russell Brand next week. Outside of networking, my Discord Server permits Oatmeal Fake News/deception including parody accounts of me in order to spot warriors who are not fooled too easily. I was hoping for a counter to the defamation/lies. What matters is having the truth out there for the record.


. @tiktok_us @TikTokSupport gave me a strike today for a video I posted 2 months ago in September 2023 without an appeal, I was not told what I did wrong, the video didn't violate community guidelines/terms and conditions, wasn't told why/what.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




yIO6G1C99QiiZgyktUoT--1--i4u6q.jpg


Oatmeal in Hiding From His Discord


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-09 - Thursday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:52 AM


. @tiktok_us @TikTokSupport gave me a strike today for a video I posted 2 months ago in September 2023 without an appeal, I was not told what I did wrong, the video didn't violate community guidelines/terms and conditions, wasn't told why/what.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-09 - Thursday - 12:01 PM - Discord Log.


How could my hand have a shadow and my dick no shadow? Why not compare the original photo with the photoshopped version? In 2022, I posted content on Snapchat. People shared some of that to Discord. I posted content to my Snapchat in 2022. Period. Everybody knows this. People went to my Snapchat and started sharing the content in Snapchat groups. I was often added to random groups. People went to my Snapchat and started sharing the content in Snapchat groups. I was often added to random groups. My 2022 Snapchat content ended up on Discord. Roy turned one particular piece of content (photo) into a GIF which resulted in people calling it a video. 12:16 PM. The 2022 Snapchat content consists of different photos and videos. For some reason, people only photoshoped that one photo. They ended up ignoring the videos I uploaded. 12:19 PM. In 2022, I sent friend requests to hundreds if not thousands of accounts on Snapchat. I would message them saying hi. The avatar profile photos there are cartoons meaning you have no idea who people are until you befriend them. I became friends with hundreds of random people from all around the world there. They would add me to their groups. They would post my content in their groups. And then other people would say I posted them when really I didn't. Why has nobody shared 2022 screenshots of me posting the alleged content inside Snapchat conversation groups? Roy is a scam. Pretty silly Roy won't post the original. Why not post the other items from that collection? The alleged spicy content I posted to Snapchat in 2022 was a social experiment, I wanted to see if it would turn into a scandal because I'm a troll, I'm a scam artist, I fabricated the drama. Also around that same time, I lied to Flopper in order to motivate him to create fake drama about me. Part of the reasoning was to see who is smart enough to see past the lies and who is too gullible. Like if I said I live inside the sun, literally. Are you gullible enough to believe I am not on the same planet you are on right now? That's just one example. If I say ten things. If you know nine of the things are obviously false, then why believe the tenth item is somehow true? 12:58 PM. Please don't screenshot the following. This must stay on Discord. I'm going to say 4 things. 3 will obviously be false. Why would the 4th item be the odd one out? 1. I'm 10 feet tall. 2. I was in 450 BC. 3. Live in sun. 4. Pedo. Follow the logic. I contradicted item 4 for years. 01:56 PM. Outside of networking, my Discord Server permits Oatmeal Fake News/deception including parody accounts of me in order to spot warriors who are not fooled too easily. I was hoping for a counter to the defamation/lies. What matters is having the truth out there for the record. 02:38 PM. My Discord Server is full of hundreds of trolls, it's like 99%+ fake news which I don't mind to a degree but was also hoping for a balance or at least for more partners to put out content as a counter to debunk the deception to keep things interesting, go to the next bumbaloe level. Once upon a time lived a boy named Oatmeal. This lad lived in the Arnold Attic with his video tapes. He had a guinea pig named Oreo who he flattened. Later on, Ra Ra came along. Oatmeal loves basketball. Oatmeal wishes he was black. Oatmeal lives in the ghetto with Elder, Randy. How old are the women Leo dates? 02:56 PM. Oatmeal Leonardo DiCaprio is 48 years old, he was born in 1974 (on the same day I was but nine months later), he is kissing his GF Ra Ra Vittoria Ceretti guinea pig who is 25 years old on a boat. Stuck in groundhog day. If his girlfriends are above 25, then he gets a new one. Epstein sent these guinea pigs to space. Many years later, they return to seek their revenge as the Heirs of the Original Oatmeal. 04:30 PM. Even if Beyoncé Epstein Oatmeal left his Discord Server, all the trolls there wouldn't even notice which proves why he doesn't belong there as he becomes the boy who cries wolf/sky's falling/never coming back meaning boycotting may have the opposite effect/yo stuck in this limbo. Oatmeal hiding in trees with guinea pigs awaiting for Bumbaloe cavalry to battle the trolls. Oatmeal is willing to return as soon as a gang of cool kids arrive to have his back in overtaking his own Discord Server from the zombie herds who rule it currently. 05:19 PM. The FBI is looking for Jedi Master Oatmeal who is out in hiding, the fate of his Discord Server rests in your hands, Oatmeal is forever lost to the Ojawall Shadow Realms of the Tweety Bird Bumbaloe. Get this Oatmeal what he wants, a thousand members and other demands or else JSA.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


11:56 AM
A guy was borrowing my camera. He said his friend had it. And I was about to return to America in 2017. I ended up returning to America without the camera. I don't know what happened to the camera. I lost my phone one time, I think I was at McDonald's, I don't know what happened to my phone, maybe somebody took it. That also happened in Vietnam I think in 2016.


01:56 PM
Outside of networking, my Discord Server permits Oatmeal Fake News/deception including parody accounts of me in order to spot warriors who are not fooled too easily. I was hoping for a counter to the defamation/lies. What matters is having the truth out there for the record.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Buccaneers 102

2023-11-09 - Thursday - 02:58 AM - The Buccaneers 102


Some excitement. She is married. One man almost rapes the other. Titanic moment of him telling her to remove clothes so he can watch. But without Leo or art or a ship. They were playing hide and seek. Understanding marriage life and the first man loves her even as she is different than European girls as she is American in the 1800s.


12:25 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 11/9/23 • JAN 6 PRISONERS BEING SYSTEMATICALLY TORTURED, News, Reports


12:32 PM
Alex Jones on Russell Brand next week.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Buccaneers 102

2023-11-09 - Thursday - 02:58 AM - The Buccaneers 102

12:25 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 11/9/23 • JAN 6 PRISONERS BEING SYSTEMATICALLY TORTURED, News, Reports

02:20 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 11/9/23 • OWEN SHROYER UPDATE | MARK ENGLAND NOT TODAY VICTIM MENTALITY

04:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 11/9/23 • MARK ENGLAND EVOLUTION | JACKSON HINKLE AMERICAN STALINIST

05:03 PM
Timcast IRL - Trump Says TUCKER CARLSON FOR VP, RNC Starts LYING About Vivek Ramaswamy w/Lectern Guy


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:15 AM. Breakfast, 10:20 AM. Clothes into dryer. Sweep. Lunch, 02:10 PM. Dishes around 3, 4, raining, recycling, mail, compost. Wait, dishes in washer still dirty. I was putting them away and had to put them back. Mom got mad. Dinner, 04:10 PM. Nap around 6 to 07:30 PM. More food after that. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, yogurt packed and home made yogurt together, 10:20 AM. Lunch: potato, 02:10 PM. Dinner: rice, meat, 04:10 PM. 4 packs of yogurt, 07:39 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.