2023-11-11

in THE 2020s7 months ago

Joey Arnold looks at the data on his computer while his rats all watch, he realizes the Oatmeal Discord Server Trolls are all SJW NPC sock puppet bots from Big Red Dog Mickey Morehead who's an evil version of himself from another Rick & Morty Fringe dimension seeking revenge. Happy Birthday Chrissie Mayr.


Bill Gates at a fictional Star Wars Galactic Empire Meeting with Clone Troopers might be fictional but globalists do feel like The Great Awakening will only result in spectators who might talk about it but may not actually oppose the Great Reset as excessive info numbs us down.


I want to send everyone copies of my hard drives. Heirs of the Oatmeal will help me make this dream a reality. Well, most of the content is already on the Internet: I'm always trying to publish/upload everything I have on computers/phones/etc.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




vAOJMkGM8VX6CQyCRlEp--1--f7bhp.jpg


Is this Vietnam Kathy Stealing Oatmeal Bike?


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-11 - Saturday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


05:54 AM
2023-11-11 - Saturday - Oatmeal Limbo, Introduction, I've been all over past 30+ years. Limbo between Foundation and Mountain.


For years I've been going back and forth between the two locations, Foundation and Mountain. Curiosity is my Strength and Weakness. That is the potential we all regarding gifts, skills, talents, abilities, powers, as it can go in either directions. Foundation being the Arnold Attic, my autobiography, archiving projects as the family historian, and everything else. Limbo between Foundation and Mountain. And Mountain would be othe things I go after in life. I'm gonna stop for now so I can upload this to Twitter too.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:05 AM


Happy birthday to my favorite female podcaster outside of if Britney Spears ever wanted to do it, @ChrissieMayr. Happy 100th Simpcast episode. I told the Night Cafe AI to draw a blond Carol Burnett in front of a waterfall and I ended up with this not so long lost photo of you.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-11 - Saturday - 12:58 PM - Discord Log.


Black Oatmeal. Talking to Newgen in my Discord Server is like talking to a wall, I'd rather talk to my dead guinea pigs. Newgen won't consider the philosophy I spit, they don't put the pieces together/believe anything I say except for what they already wanted to believe in the first place. Trolls in my Discord Server are stuck in groundhog day, a parallel dimension not starring Tom Cruise in Edge of Tomorrow. Even if I left my server, the trolls wouldn't even know because they have no memory, no brain cells, no ability to analyze/correlate/compare/contrast/etc. 01:31 PM. I'd come back if you get a thousand more people to join my Discord Server before 2024. Outside of that, trolls aren't gonna Google me to discover exceptions to this demand as there are other ways to get me to come back. Even if this was my last message, Newgen won't remember. 02:41 PM. 1. See #update for what Oatmeal is doing. 2. See #contact for how to Google Oatmeal. 3. See #oatmeal for debunking Oatmeal Fake News. 4. See #gone for questions and where is Oatmeal, how do we get Oatmeal to come back to his own Discord Server, is he gone forever, where did Oatmeal go, what can you do to take over this server, any other questions, and will you research any of this on other websites and beyond? 5. Will the trolls even read this, will they instantly forget all of this and remain in a time-loop where they share the same old God damn it Oatmeal Screenshots again and again with each other forever and ever each day until the end of time like Gremlins in a Blender? 03:04 PM. It's the year 2078, Billy Breaker and the Heirs of the Oatmeal have recaptured the Discord Server from the clutches of the Newgen Trolls who plagued the world for decades with Bumbaloe Defamation beyond Infinite Altitudes of the Ironic Mystic Tiffany Cumbo Blake Webb Roy Merrick. 03:26 PM. Joey Arnold looks at the data on his computer while his rats all watch, he realizes the Oatmeal Discord Server Trolls are all SJW NPC sock puppet bots from Big Red Dog Mickey Morehead who's an evil version of himself from another Rick & Morty Fringe dimension seeking revenge. 04:38 PM. Long lost photo of Vietnamese Kathy stealing the bike from Oatmeal on the famous Epstein Island. Is that Ra Ra Roo Roo the guinea pig on her blue robe dress? 05:25 PM. I want to send everyone copies of my hard drives. Heirs of the Oatmeal will help me make this dream a reality. Well, most of the content is already on the Internet: I'm always trying to publish/upload everything I have on computers/phones/etc.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:37 PM
Translation:

She is basically saying gender is how you live and not what you are.

They are obsessed with this redefinition.

In reality, all you have to do is agree to two different words describing sex and lifestyle.

But they conflate to destroy.


03:56 PM
Bill Gates at a fictional Star Wars Galactic Empire Meeting with Clone Troopers might be fictional but globalists do feel like The Great Awakening will only result in spectators who might talk about it but may not actually oppose the Great Reset as excessive info numbs us down.


04:28 PM
Hollywood has become women in bikinis at the end of a tunnel, notice one of them is a dude. To quote Star Wars, it's a trap, a dead end. Here is Chrissie Mayr as Carol Burnett as Carrie Fisher as Princess Leia Organa Skywalker in Hollywood Disney Star Wars all dolled up and ready to go, happy birthday.


08:51 PM
The Bee Keeper looks like an exciting movie which is relevant to the corruption in governments regarding money laundering, think Bourne Identity meets the Fight Club meets Die Hard meets Ozark meets Will Smith in Enemy of the State.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


New Goosebumps 103

2023-11-11 - Saturday - 03:43 AM - New Goosebumps 103


Ground day loop. He made copies of himself every time. Slime.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


New Goosebumps 103

2023-11-11 - Saturday - 03:43 AM - New Goosebumps 103

React episode, 90's shows, 4 or so couples in a quiz like game.


12:25 PM
Nerdrotic - The Marvels is EMBARRASSING! Loki Finally Ends, MCU is Long DEAD | Friday Night Tights #275 w Mauler

10:37 PM
Jordan B. Peterson - Wisdom Begins With The Fear of the Lord | Biblical Series: Exodus Episode 17


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:50 AM. Sweep waalk meaning front yard sidewalk from front door to driveway and the other sidewalk of bricks to dirt compost, the rain sticks the leaves to the sidewalk. I did that for like ten minutes. Legs a little sore from previous days and weeks from yard work or whatever. So I try to stretch and workout off and on past few days or longer to try to recover and especially my left thigh. A bit in that knee and calf too. Mostly thigh area. Breakfast, 12:11 PM. Towels folded. Lunch, 03:40 PM. Dishes. Shower. Dinner, 08:40 PM. Food snacks into RV. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, banana, yogurt, 12:11 PM. Lunch: Something like meat and potatoes like hash browns but cold and awful. And then corn and beans from yesterday, 03:40 PM. Dinner: potato which was cold and I added too much butter, 08:40 PM. And then snacks. ChinhPham0295: Son Class 0135: 2023-11-11 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. He asked me which languages I know, countries I went to, where I live now, what is culture. Unique American foods. Canada. Russia. America. Australia. China. City. 195 countries in total he said. 1.6 billion in India. China, 1.4 billion people. India had more land long ago. Holy See. Vatican. Catholics. Religion. Catholicism is belief in Jesus and Mary. Religion = belief. Pope. Pope = their leader. Holy See. North America, South America, Africa, Asia, Europe, Australia, Antarctica. Iceland. Greenland. I am watching a show starring Tim Allen called The Santa Clauses. Page 84. Unit 10. The Shipwreck. Scraping or scrape-ing? Paralyze.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023