2023-11-12

in THE 2020s7 months ago

Disney Epstein Grooming. TikTok deleted my comment, I wrote, "Hi cougar," that is an animal. That is normal to say. It did not violate community guidelines.


Silicon microchip shortage coming in a year? Elon Musk was talking about how they must build more power plants with batteries to balance out demand as a lot of people can use it all at once during peak hours.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




28JJweGTksz3B9IpOKMD--1--qnbmp.jpg


MLK Oatmeal


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-12 - Sunday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:27 AM


TikTok deleted my comment, I wrote, "Hi cougar," that is an animal. That is normal to say. It did not violate community guidelines.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-12 - Sunday - 09:23 PM - Discord Log.


5 billion years ago, I murdered 8 billion babies with Bill Gates on Jupiter. 44 trillion years ago, I raped 58 trillion babies with George Soros. I raped and murdered every human meaning you are dead right now, Bill Gates did not help me. My cock is 33 miles long, Mike Obama loves to suck on it while raping children with Hillary Clinton in Satanic rituals in a plot to murder all humans, AKA depopulation Agenda 2030. I had sex with Facebook Mark Zuckerberg in exchange for suppressing the Hunter Biden Laptop From Hell Story, I love having sex with the FBI and Mark in a threeway. That is how I stole the election. I invented Mk-Ultra. I molested and murdered 44 trillion babies with Jeffrey Epstein, Bill Gates, George Soros, King Charles of England, Obama, Clinton, Bush, Klaus Schwab, Google, Apple, Disney, Hollywood. 09:56 PM. I should write books about why I left my Discord Server full of trolls who can't process satire/irony/hyperbole/simile/metaphors/me being out of character/context/screenshots/soundbites/click bait titles/scams/tactics. They refuse to get me to come back cuz they lost. It's over. I'm probably never coming back. Besides my trolls spend more time talking Daniel Larson than they do me/so lazy they refuse to share real content/pics of me. I'll be saying more outside of Discord where I'm safe from the eyes of these demented bots who know nothing. 10:23 PM. I tried negotiating with my trolls for years with no luck, let the record show I'm parting ways. Only Heirs of the Oatmeal can get me to return. I'm going back to what I've been doing for 30+ years as a historian/vlogger/doctor/pastor/scientist/builder/producer/filmmaker/etc/etc.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:45 AM
Disney Epstein Grooming.


The 5 1/4 inch floppy disks started in 1976. 34-pin interface was introduced for the floppy drive. Hard drive storage for these disks was limited to 98.5 KB. That expanded to 110 KB by adding 5 tracks. Shugart had one at 90 KB single density or 113 KB double density. Apple did something. Soon it was up to 140 KB.


The 3 1/2 inch hard floppy started possibly in the 1970s or there may have been previous versions back then. But more so in the 1980s where one version was at 360 KB total as in 180 KB per side. 720 KB for quad-density disks. Sony had one in 1981. 1.44 MB was introduced in 1987.


Hard Floppy

The 3 1/2 inch hard floppy disk maximum storage space:
1.44 MB: 1440 KiB: 1,474,560 bytes in 1987. HD.
1.70 MB: 1760 KB: Amiga 4000 in 1992. HD.
2.80 MB: 2880 KB: NeXTcube, NeXTstation and IBM PS/2 model 57: "extra-high density" ("ED") format.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Morning Show 101-102

2023-11-12 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - The Morning Show 101-102


Scandal. Fake news. They kick him off over alleged rape or whatever. They find this girl reporter who went viral. They have her interviewed. Rachel announces her new co-host at the end of episode 2.


04:12 PM
Elon Musk: War, AI, Aliens, Politics, Physics, Video Games, and Humanity | Lex Fridman Podcast #400


08:23 PM
Silicon microchip shortage coming in a year? Elon Musk was talking about how they must build more power plants with batteries to balance out demand as a lot of people can use it all at once during peak hours.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Morning Show 101-102

2023-11-12 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - The Morning Show 101-102

Finished episode 17 of Exodus by Jordan B. Peterson of the Daily Wire.


08:41 AM
PBD Podcast - Vivek Ramaswamy | PBD Podcast | Ep. 326

04:12 PM
Elon Musk: War, AI, Aliens, Politics, Physics, Video Games, and Humanity | Lex Fridman Podcast #400

09:45 PM
Jordan B. Peterson - This Podcast Will Polarize You – And It Should | Matt Taibbi | EP 392


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Breakfast, 08:03 AM. Sunday school, around Matthew 8. I was counting how many generations it takes to get to 8 billion people. Possibly under 100 generations. Possibly under 50 generations which could be under a thousand years assuming each family has four kids every generation. But in history, we find people die from war, famine, disease, etc. Some don't have children. Roughly five generations per century. Sometimes less but roughly 20 years per generation on average. A woman can have a baby at the age of 12 up to maybe 40 and sometimes beyond. But generally women bear children before the age of 30 or 40. Roughly 50 generations per thousand years. Perhaps roughly 700 generations last 12,000 years into 10K BC. Many babies died in history. So, we did not always see population explode. Many died before the age of 20. Many died in war. Ok. Sermon, Mark played a video of a man telling a story. It is like a movie story documentary of USSR and father is murdered in prison. His son started a church and was thrown in prison. They pretended to murder his wife but then he prayed and realized his wife was fine. They wanted him to renounce his faith. He was going to until he prayed and God comforted him. Then they were going to murder him and then thousands of criminals in the jail started singing the songs he would sing. That scared the Jesus out of the guards. Well, Jesus was never there in the first place inside them. I sat next to what's his face. Snacks into freezer. Looking at hard floppy disks which is at under 200 disks I think as of now. Lunch, 01:05 PM. Dinner, 05:00 PM. Milk from RV put in fridge. Dishes, 07:20 PM. They got home around 7:40 PM. Dad was telling mom not to drive him crazy or whatever he said. She was talking about how he must have ordered her to do something which led to her forgetting where she threw her coat. Now I don't want to pick sides. She has problems but he is pretty demanding. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 3 yogurt packs, 08:03 AM. Lunch: egg meat rice omelet, 01:05 PM. Dinner: potato, egg nog, 06:00 PM. Noodle thing, 8.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.