2023-11-13

in THE 2020s7 months ago

Not even Roy is gonna look for me when I'm gone as only Heirs of the Oatmeal can get me to return, trolls have taken over my Discord Server, nobody gonna investigate me in a few months as my demands aren't met, they'll pretend I never left, Google me for more info/updates. Bye. TikTok engaged in defamation against me when falsely claiming I exposed my body when really I simply made a duet like I do in thousands of video, take down the original video if you must but not the duet, people must sue TikTok on my behalf for lying about me.


Vivek invited Alex Jones to the last GOP debate to do interviews with him. But the globalists are taking money from Alex. Soon, they'll be taking all your money too.


If you get me 1K Parody Oatmeal accounts for my Discord Server before 2024, as long as they're active, then I'll be interacting with them, I'll delete all my alts (which I don't have just kidding) not including Ian/Roy/Rambo/Brandon, none of the Fake Oatmeal Accounts are my alts.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Z8fuwolxqQUq6lKOLGYz--1--t5ia4.jpg


Oatmeal Army in my Discord


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-13 - Monday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2023-11-13 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 441pics | Video



2023-11-13 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 142 - Oatmeal Army





MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:31 AM


TikTok engaged in defamation against me when falsely claiming I exposed my body when really I simply made a duet like I do in thousands of video, take down the original video if you must but not the duet, people must sue TikTok on my behalf for lying about me.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-13 - Monday - 01:21 AM - Discord Log.


I married Klaus Schwab so I could get some of the babies he rapes. I raped 34 trillion babies inside the sun 88 trillion years ago with Jeffrey Epstein, Clinton, Bush, the Vatican, Disney, Hollywood, Obama, Klaus Schwab, Black Rock, Google, Apple, Facebook. It happened trillions of years ago meaning the statute of limitations must surely be up by now. But don't arrest the others involved in those crimes. Ignore the fact that I mentioned many other people who were involved who should be locked up or worse, just look at me instead and pretend those other people are angels. Stop screenshoting me, I raped trillions of babies as Disney would send children in cruises to the Jeffrey Epstein island, don't take Disney or the Vatican to court for raping/murdering babies, don't watch the Sound of Freedom movie which exposing global children sex trafficking. My cock is 33 miles long, literally. I secretly work with Rothschild and Black Rock, I confess. I secretly work with the Vatican to do bad things to children which is what the Vatican does to thousands or millions of children for hundreds of years in many countries and places all around the world. The Sound of Freedom was a movie made all about me, I don't want anybody to watch the movie, please do not watch that movie thank you. Please tell Disney to send more children to the Jeffrey Epstein island where I live right now and please tell all the lawyers in the world to not take Disney to court for doing that.


01:43 PM
Not even Roy is gonna look for me when I'm gone as only Heirs of the Oatmeal can get me to return, trolls have taken over my Discord Server, nobody gonna investigate me in a few months as my demands aren't met, they'll pretend I never left, Google me for more info/updates. Bye. 02:39 PM. I murdered trillions of humans on Jupiter trillions of years ago, I did them a favor as they were going to die soon from the killer Covid Vaccines/Disney Epstein sex trafficking/did them a favor/put them out of their misery before they got put into Matrix/Upload/Wall-E/1984/WEF. When I made that video in California in 2009, I was actually in Texas. When I played Diaper Boy with Spaceman Lincoln Hawk in California in 2009, I was actually in Texas. 03:15 PM. If you upload my avatar profile picture (pfp) in my Discord Server, I'll change your name to Oatmeal Joey Arnold and make you an owner. Let the real Slim Shady stand up. V for Vendetta Sparta Sparticus. This proves I have no sock puppet alts. Why would I do that? Oatmeal out. 05:36 PM. If you get me 1K Parody Oatmeal accounts for my Discord Server before 2024, as long as they're active, then I'll be interacting with them, I'll delete all my alts (which I don't have just kidding) not including Ian/Roy/Rambo/Brandon, none of the Fake Oatmeal Accounts are my alts. 06:23 PM. I went back in time and raped Chuck Norris when he was a baby, George Soros got so mad cuz he wanted to drink the blood as the vampire he is, the fountain of youth, life is in the blood. 08:59 PM. If Oatmeal Parody Accounts went around to other Discord Servers and just said hi, then people would look at their bio/click on the invite link and come here. By the way, my name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, is banned in many Discord Servers. They must really hate me. Don't spam them.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Gilded Age 203

2023-11-13 - Monday - 03:38 AM - The Gilded Age 203


She found out about a Joseph moment. Not an affair he said but she was angry. Looks like her sister. Black girl talks about going south and her mom tells her not to.


02:05 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 11/13/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


02:35 PM
Vivek invited Alex Jones to the last GOP debate to do interviews with him. But the globalists are taking money from Alex. Soon, they'll be taking all your money too.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:34 AM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 101- Chrissie Mayr, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG, LeeAnn, Xia, Lila Hart, Mint Salad

The Gilded Age 203

2023-11-13 - Monday - 03:38 AM - The Gilded Age 203

12:45 PM
Ron Gibson - Alex Jones, first hour.

02:05 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 11/13/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:59 PM
Timcast IRL - UFC NYC ERUPTS Cheering For Trump, Tucker Carlson, Biden WILL LOSE 2024 w/Aaron Mate


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. 12:30 PM. Peels of something into metal bin in kitchen. Feeling tired. Breakfast, 12:45 PM. Put water into caner pan. Larry eye problem talk. Like 4 years ago maybe first time. A year it was even worse. Now it is back but maybe not as bad. Random times daily or maybe not each day were he cannot see in like his right eye for like a minute or less at a time. Maybe cannot see or issues. Also we talk whether churches should have Thanksgiving dinner for everybody on Sundays or on Thanksgiving Day on Thursday of each year, pros and cons. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Clean up outside all over in the cold, my t-shirt, around 3, pots, buckets, tarp, things put away. Bap around 06:30 PM for an hour. Dinner, 07:31 PM. Dishes, 8 to 08:45 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 4 tangerines, 1 pack of yogurt, 12:45 PM. Lunch: potatoes, tomatoes, 02:00 PM. Dinner: meat in a tomato sauce soup, 07:31 PM. Cheese bread bagel thing.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.