2023-11-14

in THE 2020s7 months ago

In the 2Bit Podcast, they made some good points. The problem is, like with most people, they don't really watch Alex Jones enough to really understand the whole story. I'm not saying they're not at least partly correct regarding criticism and yet you can say some of those things about anybody. I hate it when people miss the nuance of the the Sandy Hook thing. Instead, they repeat the talking points that Alex did what Alex did not do. But people repeat it. Even Joe Rogan repeated the fake news.


Alex Jones launched Mark Dice who was first on Alex back around 2005. Every time a person creates an Oatmeal Parody Account, it deflates the value of screenshots which are already out of context/character mixed in sabotage/game of 2 truths & lie/conflation/confusion/irony/sarcasm/oxymorons/epigrams/hyperbole/litotes/metaphors/paradoxes/puns/etc.


My Discord Server Trolls so dumb to think I'm not hiding behind Oatmeal Parody Accounts, actually I'd more likely hide behind other sock puppet alts. It's not like I'm doing the 1950s psychological Curt Richter drowning of the rats social/science experiment on my own trolls/etc.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




xn9JOAcPE2Tj4xI38rTl--1--rqwvw.jpg


LEGO Oatmeal


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-14 - Tuesday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

06:18 PM


My army of Oatmeal Bots and guinea pigs are not on Truth Social mostly because it's too closed like Facebook requiring people to login before viewing content there. I'm not a punk. This is me as Jedi Oatmeal plotting my revenge with my guinea pigs. My great grandpa Peter Rasp on the Titanic with my guinea pig, Ra Ra. Every time a person creates an Oatmeal Parody Account, it deflates the value of screenshots/soundbites/etc which are already out of context/character mixed in sabotage/game of 2 truths & lie/conflation/confusion/irony/sarcasm/oxymorons/epigrams/hyperbole/litotes/metaphors/paradoxes/puns/etc.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-14 - Tuesday - 12:21 PM - Discord Log.


Roy might never understand that I am not here. Is Roy broken? Imagine in 5 months from now. What will Roy do? Will Roy ever realize I left my Discord Server. It is possible Roy will die of old age before he gets what is happening. Roy thinks I can't boycott my own Discord Server, I'm trying to give the server an ultimatum like my aunt did to my uncle Woof. Roy asked if my aunt Karen fooled around with my dad. Nope. Why did Roy ask that question? No idea.


01:46 PM
Roy will probably not try to negotiate with me in trying to get me to return, he probably takes all of this as a big joke like as if I'm capable of an ultimatum in boycotting my own Discord Server where I never return if demands aren't met with few exceptions/Roy won't make deal. I'm willing to interact in higher chat levels like level 21 and others if people like Roy get things done, let's make a deal, make it happen, I've teased this for years, you know what I want, I wrote my Discord Demand article. Don't fail me like the lower chat levels did/might. 02:40 PM. I'm hard on Roy thinking he got potential, perhaps I was wrong, perhaps he just wants to post silly memes which nobody sees, it seems we're not on the same page, he's not interested in going to the next level, talking to him is like talking to the wall. Roy aint Heir of Oatmeal? I'm Yoda, Roy is Dooku cheating on me with Palpatine. 03:09 PM. Ian's level 30 while Roy's only 21, reasons why, I've been repeating myself for years, I question the value of my own articles, what keeps me going is the fantasy that what I'm doing today will be the foundation for tomorrow, my fetish is finding those building in sync with me. Is that my face on People's Magazine? Don't you dare make parody Oatmeal accounts in my Discord Server or else I'm going to have to make you an admin or even an owner, there are already around ten Oatmeal Parody accounts, get me one thousand more and I'll interact in voice w/ya. If Roy isn't CIA/NSA/FBI/trolling/scam or what not, then Roy is probably just bad at managing money as he is willing to send me books/soap/shirts but not hard drives/websites and things required in setting up foundation as this ship has no substance if it lacks backstory/etc/etc. You can't create trailers for movies that don't exist yet, if my lore was a house, then you might think a tornado twister rocked my socks off tighter than a Blake Webb hug with boards and mud and housing material all over the place as things were never completely consolidated. You can't really be my fan if you don't change your profile picture to my avatar so I can make you an owner in my Discord Server and change your name to Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I'm looking for the Heirs of the Oatmeal, I'm trying to boycott my own server in order to poke the bear. If you want me to interact in voice channels in my Discord Server, just get me a thousand Oatmeal Parody Accounts before 2024. I'll owe you one if you run around in other servers saying hi to everybody as to get them curious about this server to click the invite link in your bio. If you want me to interact in chat channels in my own Discord Server, just get me a thousand members before 2024 or there might be other ways to get me to return, many think I didn't leave, some think this is a joke, this might include Roy, I might be saying more but not here. 04:19 PM. Hello everybody. Please ask me questions only I would know the answers to. 06:06 PM. Hanging with my guinea pigs within this virtual world. 07:37 PM. Every time a person creates an Oatmeal Parody Account, it deflates the value of screenshots/soundbites/etc which are already out of context/character mixed in sabotage/game of 2 truths & lie/conflation/confusion/irony/sarcasm/oxymorons/epigrams/hyperbole/litotes/metaphors/paradoxes/puns/etc.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Monday or after midnight Tuesday?
2bit Podcast - Alex Jones FED or Friend?


12:11 PM
In the 2Bit Podcast, they made some good points. The problem is, like with most people, they don't really watch Alex Jones enough to really understand the whole story. I'm not saying they're not at least partly correct regarding criticism and yet you can say some of those things about anybody. I hate it when people miss the nuance of the the Sandy Hook thing. Instead, they repeat the talking points that Alex did what Alex did not do. But people repeat it. Even Joe Rogan repeated the fake news.


Rick & Morty 707

2023-11-14 - Tuesday - 03:39 AM - Rick & Morty 707


Rick is going after Rick Prime. Morty is helping. They like steal something from evil Morty or something. So he comes over to help Rick find Rick Prime. Fight between different versions of Rick like the Hunger Games. After that, Rick and two versions of Morty get to Rick Prime. They go and fight. It was sort of like the Matrix fight between Neo and like Smith or Anderson. I think Smith. Also like Terminator as both versions of Rick were like Darth Vader like part machine. Evil Morty fooled Rick Prime and got him captured. It looks like Rick killed Rick Prime, blood all over his face. It seems Rick was affected. Also, Rick Prime apparently killed Rick's wife in all dimensions to infinity via an Omega machine or whatever. Rick Prime said some things to Rick about what Rick Prime did to Rick and everything. But more so about what Rick did to Rick Prime which I am not sure if I understand including how Rick is living in Rick Prime's house. Not sure if that is true or what.


12:35 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 11/14/23 • ALEX GETS TRIGGERED BY TWO CALLERS AND WALKS-OUT • Infowars


Mark Dice

2023-11-14 - Tuesday - 02:48 PM - Alex Jones Log.


Alex Jones launched Mark Dice who was first on Alex back around 2005.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Monday or after midnight Tuesday?
2bit Podcast - Alex Jones FED or Friend?

Rick & Morty 707

2023-11-14 - Tuesday - 03:39 AM - Rick & Morty 707

11:56 AM
ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 11/14/23 • REP MARJORIE TAYLOR GREENE - MAYORKAS IMPEACHMENT FAILED

12:35 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 11/14/23 • ALEX GETS TRIGGERED BY TWO CALLERS AND WALKS-OUT • Infowars

04:00 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 11/14/23 • ALEX JONES SHOW 2.0 MUG CLUB HIGHLIGHTS • Infowars

05:42 PM
Timcast IRL - FIST FIGHT IN SENATE STOPPED By Bernie, Kevin McCarthy ATTACKS Gop Rep w/Lauren Chen


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Told mom about the FBI show from 1966 and said it was propaganda as it gets us scared and that the FBI will save us. Breakfast, 11:56 AM. Lunch, 01:10 PM. Sweep sidewalks around our house at around 04:30 PM for like ten minutes or less, cold, my green t-shirt on. Made an Oatmeal AI model. Dishes. Mom said she don't normally cook plastic jar lids, she meant in the dishwasher and not the oven and I said the dishwasher does get pretty hot like an oven. Dinner, 05:37 PM. Dishes, 8 to 9 including dumping coffee grounds onto potatoes I planted behind the book shed and walking in the dark to do the recycling for a second time today while looking at the cloudless dark night sky thinking that life and my body feels different every few years during the course of my life and I have thought about that for years. Back here at 9. Food log: Breakfast: 11:56 AM. Lunch: french toast bites sliced up, 01:10 PM. Small potatoes, 04:00 PM. Dinner: leftover meat, tomatoes, soup stuff from yesterday plus rice, vegetables added, 05:37 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.