2023-11-16

in THE 2020s7 months ago

Alex Jones Game. MAGA America First, I stand with Candace Owens over Ben Shapiro who was against Alex Jones, strike 1, then Steven Crowder with that bad Daily Wire contract, strike 2, now the Israel Palestine thing which is a conflation of things, strike 3. Musk should play. Level 1 of the Alex Jones NWO Wars video game is at the Covid Labs. Don't tell anybody in my Discord Server that I just posted this via one of my many alts, it's a picture of me, everyone in my server is so gullible they actually think Roy/Ian/Flopper/Brandon/Emu/Ana/Cali/Bulk/Rambo/other Oatmeal Parody Accounts/etc aren't my alts, they clueless.


Musk, can you defeat level 1 boss @BillGates in the Alex Jones NWO Wars video game? Musk, forget Bin Laden, can you free humans from Big Tech Jail in the Alex Jones NWO Wars video game? Snoop Musk, not sure if this is edible but you have to battle the gay frogs in the Alex Jones game. Are you lizard enough for that? My Discord Server only has 14 Oatmeal Parody Alt Accounts, anybody can join my server and make their own parody accounts, here's to my plausible deniability, join to make friends/advertise/troll/sell/plug/network/debate/market/share/voice channels/party/explore/teach/learn/etc.


Musk, here is my dreamcast, imagine battling @facebook @Meta overlord Mark Zuckerberg of the thought police with the ban hammer in the Alex Jones game, can you defeat this lizard? Dreamcast Musk, level 3 of the Alex Jones video game is Epstein Island where you must save the babies similar to saving the Smokey The Bear Captain Planet animals in SEGA's Sonic, is this not cooler than Nintendo's Mario, Sony Playstation, and Microsoft Xbox combined?


Dear Elon Musk, win $10K for the most viral Alex Jones NWO Wars video gameplay, if Ben Shapiro fires Candace Owens, then she should play this video game and get first place in this new Infowars Contest which Alex just announced today. To win, record yourself playing the game.


Oatmeal Contest, join my Discord Server, make an Oatmeal Parody Account, fool people into thinking you are me, whoever does the best job wins. Only thing cooler would be to pretend to be Alex Jones or other people. My server needs a thousand Oatmeal accounts. Currently has 14.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


2009, Random Outline




XIpwMCzaoK9CJYsfIOWd--1--fwlbp.jpg


Oatmeal in the Star Wars World with his guinea pigs


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-16 - Thursday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


09:02 PM
My life in 2009, random review. Made this because my Discord Server Trolls said I did crimes in Texas in 2009 when I clearly lived in Oregon that year. This outline shows you where I was each month in 2009. Just ask people who knew me at that time.
https://hive.blog/hive-145132/@joeyarnoldvn/2009-random-outline



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:57 AM


Candace Owens with Ben Shapiro.


04:29 PM
Oatmeal Contest, join my Discord Server, make an Oatmeal Parody Account, fool people into thinking you are me, whoever does the best job wins. Only thing cooler would be to pretend to be Alex Jones or other people. My server needs a thousand Oatmeal accounts. Currently has 14. My Discord Server Trolls can never know about the Oatmeal Parody Accounts Contest, be my guinea pig, make them think you're the real Oatmeal, what happens on Discord stays on Discord, don't screenshot this, don't tell them I sent you to cause more self-sabotaging Discord Drama.


09:54 PM
Alex Jones has a game. Who will be the next to have their own game? Trump? Rogan? Tim Pool? Valuetainment? Tucker? Musk? Tate? Candace Owens? Kanye West? Roseanne Barr? Alex is always the first to do it. First to do many things. Well, first of his kind.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-16 - Thursday - 11:08 AM - Discord Log.


My Discord Server Trolls are so dumb, they actually think Ian/Rambo/Roy/Flopper/Osama Bin Laden/Brandon/Emu/Oatmeal Parody Accounts/etc are not my alts. There is no way they'll realize I'm talking to myself in my server via alts. I just make new alts all day long. They don't know. 01:05 PM. Don't tell anybody in my Discord Server that I just posted this via one of my many alts, it's a picture of me, everyone in my server is so gullible they actually think Roy/Ian/Flopper/Brandon/Emu/Ana/Cali/Bulk/Rambo/other Oatmeal Parody Accounts/etc aren't my alts, they clueless. 01:51 PM. I was finally able to scam Roy who thinks I left my Discord Server for good when really I'm hiding behind so many alts which I told them multiple times I'm not hiding behind sock puppet accounts, I told them I have no ability to troll the trolls, I spend all day making alts 4eva. 02:11 PM. My Snoop Dreamcast Musk Alex Jones Discord Server Trolls will never see what I'm doing on Twitter, they don't know I'm talking to myself via my alts, I still have plausible deniability as everyone thinks I left my server/they don't know who my alts are as I wouldn't tell toenails. 02:18 PM. My Discord Server only has 14 Oatmeal Parody Alt Accounts, anybody can join my server and make their own parody accounts, here's to my plausible deniability, join to make friends/advertise/troll/sell/plug/network/debate/market/share/voice channels/party/explore/teach/learn/etc. 04:29 PM. Oatmeal Contest, join my Discord Server, make an Oatmeal Parody Account, fool people into thinking you are me, whoever does the best job wins. Only thing cooler would be to pretend to be Alex Jones or other people. My server needs a thousand Oatmeal accounts. Currently has 14. 04:42 PM. My Discord Server Trolls can never know about the Oatmeal Parody Accounts Contest, be my guinea pig, make them think you're the real Oatmeal, what happens on Discord stays on Discord, don't screenshot this, don't tell them I sent you to cause more self-sabotaging Discord Drama. 05:23 PM. My Discord Server Trolls thought I left, they're gullible to believe whatever I say, they think I have no alts, the Oatmeal Parody Accounts Contest is a scam, I'm gonna ping everybody in my server every few minutes or else ha, not even Alex Jones NWO Wars video game can save em. 06:05 PM. Oatmeal Parody Accounts Contest/top ten to fool people into thinking they're me wins in my Discord Server which must get 1K+ members before 2024 or else/trolls raided my server/I'm officially leaving/only Heirs of Oatmeal can get me back/See Discord Demands articles for more info.


06:51 PM
2 contests.

First one, get people to think you're Oatmeal.

Second, help us get 1K+ more members in our Discord Server before 2024.

In both contests, top ten winners will be announced.

We have movie/trivia night/etc.

I left my server. Oatmeal Heirs can get me to return.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


11:53 AM
Alex Jones Game.
http://AlexJonesGame.com


12:35 PM
I'm following NWO Wars on Twitter. This is the Alex Jones game. Elon Musk should play this game because he loves games. Musk should play. Level 1 of the Alex Jones NWO Wars video game is at the Covid Labs. Musk, can you defeat level 1 boss @BillGates in the Alex Jones NWO Wars video game? Musk, can you defeat Fauci in the Alex Jones NWO Wars video game? Musk, who needs Only Fans when you can free the censored slaves in Silicon Valley in San Francisco in the Alex Jones game? Musk, forget Bin Laden, can you free humans from Big Tech Jail in the Alex Jones NWO Wars video game? Snoop Musk, not sure if this is edible but you have to battle the gay frogs in the Alex Jones game. Are you lizard enough for that? Musk, here is my dreamcast, imagine battling @facebook @Meta overlord Mark Zuckerberg of the thought police with the ban hammer in the Alex Jones game, can you defeat this lizard? Dreamcast Musk, level 3 of the Alex Jones video game is Epstein Island where you must save the babies similar to saving the Smokey The Bear Captain Planet animals in SEGA's Sonic, is this not cooler than Nintendo's Mario, Sony Playstation, and Microsoft Xbox combined? Dreamcast Musk, can you defeat wicked witch @HillaryClinton in the Alex Jones video game in order to save the Michael Jackson children, we are the world, we are the children, pot-belly goblins, are they drinking the blood? Dreamcast Musk, this part of the Alex Jones game has Ghosts'N Goblins vibes, the ghosts of what was human turned evil for the New World Order. Dreamcast Musk, the Alex Jones video game is only twenty bucks, why not buy it?


02:05 PM
There's also a Michael Jackson impersonator on TikTok Live who is similar to this with the actions/noises but male. When I duet, TikTok will remove my videos but not the originals. People mindlessly go live where they do whatever for money which might turn off the brain. Insane. 02:26 PM. Alex Hitler Jones said do not download the Alex Jones video game, it cannot be your team 1, tell Elon Musk to not talk about this forbidden fruit.


2009 Outline

Here is an outline


2009-01
PDX. Alder. Kells. Grout.


2009-02
PDX. Alder. Kells. Grout. Attic.


2009-03
PDX. Alder. Attic. California.


2009-04
PDX. Alder. Attic. Animals Are Dying.


2009-05
PDX. Alder. Attic. Star Trek. Angels & Demons.


2009-06
PDX. Alder. Attic. Michael Jackson died. Quest hike with Nicholas Littlejohn.


2009-07
PDX. Alder. Attic. Peter Rasp. Ram Reflection. JSA Dog Dog.


2009-08
PDX. Alder. Attic. Yahoo email Ja Resume. Flickr JoeyArnold.


2009-09
PDX. Alder. Attic. PCC college. Green Oatmeal David Duke.


2009-10
PDX. Alder. Attic. Comcast Wanted Adventure Host, contestant # 45. OatmealJoey Twitter.


2009-11
PDX. Alder. Attic. Ojawall YouTube.


2009-12
PDX. Alder. Attic. Ijustine.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


02:13 AM
Daily Wire DRAMA : Ben Shapiro vs Candace Owens | CobraCast 199


02:38 AM
MAGA America First, I stand with Candace Owens over Ben Shapiro who was against Alex Jones, strike 1, then Steven Crowder with that bad Daily Wire contract, strike 2, now the Israel Palestine thing which is a conflation of things, strike 3.


The Santa Clauses 202-203

2023-11-16 - Thursday - 03:05 AM - The Santa Clauses 202-203


Training to be the next Santa. Old Santa learning about phones. The witch and the girl. Mad Santa gets a vest and Tim Allen feels the disturbance. Easter bunny turned into a bunny.


01:53 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 11/16/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


02:32 PM
Dear Elon Musk, win $10K for the most viral Alex Jones NWO Wars video gameplay, if Ben Shapiro fires Candace Owens, then she should play this video game and get first place in this new Infowars Contest which Alex just announced today. To win, record yourself playing the game.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:13 AM
Daily Wire DRAMA : Ben Shapiro vs Candace Owens | CobraCast 199

The Santa Clauses 202-203

2023-11-16 - Thursday - 03:05 AM - The Santa Clauses 202-203

10:36 AM
“We Are At The END!” EXCLUSIVE Alex Jones Interview On The Globalist Agenda - Stay Free #247

11:48 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 11/16/23 • TREASON ON PARADE, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:53 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 11/16/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:31 PM
Timcast IRL - BLM Activist CONVICTED For Role Inciting January 6th Riot At Capitol w/Dave Smith


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:20 AM. Helped mom take a box out from under the wheeled cart thing by the washer and dryer. Breakfast, 10:37 AM. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Helped mom put rims and special canning like lids to plastic buckets. I mean these special plastic lids. I cleaned around 4 buckets. Smashed boxes, recycling outside totally full, started all this around 02:40 PM. Package came, saw the young Mexican lady bring it to the back door. Fed Ex or something. Dishes. Got the mail. Went back and forth between dishes and the other tasks as mom was finding her beans and stuff. She was organizing. I put empty red plastic coffee containers onto the ice chest in the big garage. It is now 04:15 PM. Ddrescue hard disk 144 meaning I went through all or most of them. Got a few more without numbers to copy, was doing this past few days. Dinner, 05:00 PM on and off to about 07:45 PM, then dishes to 08:13 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 4 tangerines, last pack of the yogurt, 10:37 AM. Lunch: even better soup from the leftovers of yesterday with added like rice or something to the beans and noodles and meat and tomato sauce stuff, 01:00 PM. Dinner: potatoes, chicken, 05:00 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 610000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 620000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023