2023-11-20

in THE 2020s7 months ago

Cardi B is based now? Trump is winning. Moses Roy shouldn't double-tap the rock if he wants into the Oatmeal Promise-Land, continue doing what you do with your bridge unto possibly nowhere but understand that you're missing out on being one of the founding fathers to my foundation. My ultimatum is make a deal with me. How much money you want to bet I won't come back to my Discord Server until enough demands are met minus a few exceptions? Get me 1K more members before 2024 or 10K before 2025/get me my long lost videos/etc/My Lolcow Trolls can have my server til Oatmeal Heirs arrive to run it.


I left my Discord Server/goodbye/Oatmeal Heirs can get me back by meeting demands/Lolcows Trolls will continue doing what they do lol. Even Roy (like trolls) might pretend I never left say in several months (in 2024) if not enough demands are met/see my blogs/etc for more info. Goodbye everybody, my Discord Server is full of Lolcow Trolls, may a civil war abrupt someday between those trolls and future Heirs of the Original Green Ojawall Oatmeal, let the record show I left my server only to return if enough demands are met/I'm going somewhere/wanna come?


My Lolcow Trolls/Roy can have my Discord Server until Oatmeal Heirs can take over. My demands is my way of determining whether or not I'm making a difference in the world or not through my time on Discord. It might be a waste of my time if things are not improving/expanding/etc.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


2009, Random Outline




VfQ72fjkhji3NcKKZD1V--1--383g3.jpg


Bible Oatmeal Noah Ark Flood


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-20 - Monday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2023-11-20 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 315pics | Video



2023-11-20 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 143 - Chinese Finger Trap Forcing



I'm guilty of trying to force things to happen.
Stuck between making movies and making trailers.
If you spend all your time making movies, who's gonna see it?
If you spend all your time making trailers, then you don't have movies.
I'm speaking in metaphor.



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:23 AM


Cardi B is based now? Trump is winning.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-20 - Monday - 11:05 AM - Discord Log.


Raping trillions of babies inside the sun with dinosaurs who say not the momma. Moses Roy shouldn't double-tap the rock if he wants into the Oatmeal Promise-Land, continue doing what you do with your bridge unto possibly nowhere but understand that you're missing out on being one of the founding fathers to my foundation. My ultimatum is make a deal with me. 11:06 AM. Moses Roy has an opportunity to take it to the next level, the ball is in his court regarding which path he wants to take, I'll continue talking about the opportunities he has as the fate of his destiny is in his hands, see my blogs for more info/negotiate a deal with me or else. 11:18 PM. Get my Discord Server a thousand more members before 2024 before we can make a deal, whoever invites the most will be rewarded. If you don't, then my next ultimatum demand is get me ten thousand more members before the year 2025 or else. For more info, see my blogs/videos/etc. 11:51 AM. Get our Discord Server 1K more members before 2024 or 10K before 2025 to get me to return/whoever invites the most will win/Top Oatmeal Parody Accounts will win too. Either that or try to meet my other demands/Only Oatmeal Heirs can get me to come back/see my blog for more info. 12:03 PM. I left my Discord Server/goodbye/Oatmeal Heirs can get me back by meeting demands/Lolcows Trolls will continue doing what they do lol. Even Roy (like trolls) might pretend I never left say in several months (in 2024) if not enough demands are met/see my blogs/etc for more info. 12:25 PM. My Lolcow Trolls/Roy can have my Discord Server until Oatmeal Heirs can take over. My demands is my way of determining whether or not I'm making a difference in the world or not through my time on Discord. It might be a waste of my time if things are not improving/expanding/etc. 01:44 PM. How much money you want to bet I won't come back to my Discord Server until enough demands are met minus a few exceptions? Get me 1K more members before 2024 or 10K before 2025/get me my long lost videos/etc/My Lolcow Trolls can have my server til Oatmeal Heirs arrive to run it. No matter how many months I boycott my server, lolcow trolls won't remember nor care or anything else. Even if I never ever came back here ever again, Roy might not even acknowledge that I left. That is the scary thing. Yung Savy used to say nuh uh. Let the record show nobody wants to bet me any money because they know I won't come back to my Discord Server until enough demands are met. The top Oatmeal Parody Accounts can win. Good luck. People who invites the most people here might win. Good luck. For more information about my demands and everything, see my blogs/videos/etc. Roy might be a broken record. Roy can choose this path as we lie at a fork in the road. I've begged Roy since like 2019 to come with me. Roy refused to go Into The Wild. Let the record show, Roy may never ever change. Roy has every right to take this path. But I have every right to tell Roy it's the wrong path. I'll continue talking about Roy, my Discord Demands, and everything else on Twitter, my blogs, my videos, etc. I'm probably going to post less on Discord or never ever again if enough demands are never met in time. Roy is the King of my Lolcow Trolls. Ian however is an Oatmeal Heir. I was hoping Roy would become an Oatmeal Heir like Ian. Roy is asking me if I was a lolcow in previous years. I might answer Roy's questions and more but probably not on Discord. Good luck at finding the answers to those questions. Since Ian is me and since I bought myself hard drives, yes. I told everybody I'm making big decisions in my life these past few years as I transition. I'll continue talking about where I'm going. Anybody who wants to come with me can. 02:09 PM. Goodbye everybody, my Discord Server is full of Lolcow Trolls, may a civil war abrupt someday between those trolls and future Heirs of the Original Green Ojawall Oatmeal, let the record show I left my server only to return if enough demands are met/I'm going somewhere/wanna come?


11:45 AM:
Here are some of the ways you can get my attention/some of my demands/see my blogs/videos/etc for more information:

  1. Get people to come here
  2. Send me hard drives/etc
  3. Backup my content/data/etc
  4. Recover my long-lost content/etc
  5. Duet me/stitch/remix/plug/advertise/etc



CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:25 PM
My Lolcow Trolls/Roy can have my Discord Server until Oatmeal Heirs can take over. My demands is my way of determining whether or not I'm making a difference in the world or not through my time on Discord. It might be a waste of my time if things are not improving/expanding/etc.


02:29 PM
I might do it if enough people want me to broadcast, to go live, to do live-streams, podcasts, on YouTube, TikTok, Facebook, Twitch, Twitter X, etc. I'm trying to multitask. I'm trying to finish up things before diving too deeply into all of that and more. I'm split all over now.


Dad Truck 1981

2023-11-20 - Monday - 03:00 PM - Marilyn Morehead Log.


Mom said Dad like got a car from Karen in the 1970s and then wreck it or whatever. Then he had maybe another car. And then he got a truck in 1981 or early 1980s before we moved to FG. After that, he got like arrested when in the truck maybe in Portland.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Fear The Walking Dead 812

2023-11-20 - Monday - 01:56 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 812


A tree spring at the truck and how he is stuck and she has to leave. Tracy might be the daughter of Alyssa who they probably killed off screen. Did the actress leave the show? I wanted her not to die or to die on screen. Madison kills the dad or the guy. So perhaps he is not Tracy's father or not sure. Troy saved Madison which should have led to Madison not killing Troy. But she still stabbed Troy. Bad decision. But she is like stuck in like revenge or whatever.


The Gilded Age 204

2023-11-20 - Monday - 02:47 AM - The Gilded Age 204


Lady and pastor almost in love. New theater. Dinner table and where people sit or not. Duke.


02:00 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 11/20/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


02:33 PM
Alex Jones said we all got to tagging offline everywhere to redpill as globalists censors/silences us all over the place, the control freaks would panic as they attack the taggers creating copycats as that would be unstoppable.


02:37 PM
Pedos going after children in schools. Pedos are grooming your kids at schools.


05:14 PM
Timcast IRL - Elon Musk LAUNCHES Lawsuit Against Media Matters, Timcast JOINS WAR w/Danny Polishchuk


05:24 PM
Elon Musk vs evil Media Matter lawsuit, IBM/Apple/etc drops ads on Twitter X, but conservatives will be pouring in millions of dollars worth of ads to compensate for the loss of ad revenue.


09:24 PM
Trump's Truth Social is taking companies to court for refusing to retract or what have you.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Fear The Walking Dead 812

2023-11-20 - Monday - 01:56 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 812

The Gilded Age 204

2023-11-20 - Monday - 02:47 AM - The Gilded Age 204

10:35 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 11/20/23 • NWO SPELL HAS BEEN BROKEN, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/bf4UENiL1Uu6/

02:00 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 11/20/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:14 PM
Timcast IRL - Elon Musk LAUNCHES Lawsuit Against Media Matters, Timcast JOINS WAR w/Danny Polishchuk


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:25 AM. Breakfast, 10:36 AM. Lunch, 02:35 PM. Dishes around like 3. Clothes into dryer. Folded. Towels. Tiny over, he is like 6'5" tall. Sean over. Taking photos of my 2019 VHS collection, the second hundred tapes today is my goal. Mail. Compost. Dirt. Dig. Sweep walk. Dinner, 05:00 PM. Started doing my laundry after that. Also took photos like I said of my 2019 VHS tapes and got to tape 199 at 09:11 PM, more dinner after that. Done with laundry and more dishes at 10:35 PM. Going over to make TikTok videos for 2 hours or so which might be too much time. In the future, I may consider uploading videos to multiple websites and stuff. And I guess it depends. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 4 tangerines, 10:36 AM. Lunch: soup mix, lentils or rice maybe, beans, etc, 02:35 PM. Dinner: more of the lunch, had bread earlier from the leftovers which Larry had from a restaurant he was at, 05:00 PM. Spaghetti, home made yogurt, 09:11 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.