2023-11-25

in THE 2020s6 months ago

Before she transitioned into Fish Man, she used to dance with me, everybody knew her as All I Do Is Brony, here is a photo of Brony dancing with me, Oatmeal. This was many years ago. We go way back. This is evidence/proof we were a thing/an item. But she got so angry when I left. Be Glad Rad Dad Lad, Not Sad Mad Bad Fad. Oatmeal Narnia, home of all your favorite guinea pigs.


2001-05-28 - Did a Hitler report in 2001, English 9, I was 16. My report opened with an overview of how Nazi Germany murdered Jews/others and how others went along with it as they were desperate to escape poverty. After failing at art, Hitler entered the political world.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


2009, Random Outline




T6ikjHDEi1rovo91fwt3--1--u4da2.jpg


Broke up with Brony a long time ago


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-25 - Saturday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:37 AM


What's better than a female doctor in Doctor Who? Imagine this, an oatmeal doctor. Thank you so much. You're welcome so much. Introducing Oatmeal Narnia where even the oatmeal talks.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-25 - Saturday - 12:14 AM - Discord Log.


Lock me up/crimes include not always being clear about my satire/sarcasm/comedy/humor/points/hills to die on/hyperbole/paradoxes/spam/irony/analogies/stories/scams/trolling/miscommunicating/distraction/confusion/conflation/etc/out of context/character during my life since 1985. Fish said I would be back in ten hours. He said that more than a day ago. If you asked him, he's say I am still here which is true. But he did imply I'd be typing down there. Last time I messaged people here was Thanksgiving 2023. I was in Vietnam for five years. I came back to America Thanksgiving Day in 2017. Now it is exactly six years later. I first came to Vietnam on Thanksgiving in 2012. This is the end of like an eleven year era or eras. I'm in the Wizard of Oz. Probably should spend less time interacting with my lolcow trolls. But wanted to find out what kind of lies would be told about me. All about learn immunity from some trolling diseases. Please don't ask me what I'm gonna do to them. 02:33 AM. My Lolcow Trolls have no evidence/proof/facts/truth/reality/screenshots/etc that I'm still lurking in my own goddamn Discord Server, checkmate Mr. Fish Man Brony. But where's the evidence? 07:49 PM. This is totally not proof Ian Oat Box is a sock puppet alt account of mine even as that is something I would totally say and did two decades ago.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:46 PM
1993-02: my 8th birthday in Oregon in February/scanned this 2007 apx in Hawaii/probably got rid of original photo/example of bad decisions I made/messed up many times/was trying to save space/fit everything I owned in backpacks/tried too hard to rush things/make things happen. Wait. My 8th birthday in 1993 was my only large childhood birthday as far as I know.


12:52 PM
My 24th birthday in 2009 with my 2 sisters in Portland, Oregon. My older sister got me that black guitar and also her other guitar too.


School Book Drawing

2023-11-25 - Saturday - 01:57 PM - My 1998 Log - From my Hawaii Drive.


1998-05-15 - Friday - School Book 2 for Mommys: Teacher Digest Edition: Learning is fun/A Just Momy Book/Just Joey Book/Made when I was 13 years old.


2023-11-25 - Saturday - 02:09 PM
1998-01 - January of 1998, I made this no trespassing sign for my room, my door, I was thirteen.


2023-11-25 - Saturday - 02:28 PM
1998-11-17 - In my diary I mentioned wanting Katie to take me to Bill's but she was busy, it looks like Bill's dad ended up taking me, I probably felt like I deserved free stuff/rides from people.


2023-11-25 - Saturday - 02:42 PM
1998 - Probably around 1998, I was writing down the lines while watching Star Wars: A New Hope. Special Edition premiered in 1997 in theaters where I fell in love with Luke Skywalker. We went on to get the trilogy on VHS.


2023-11-25 - Saturday - 02:58 PM
2001 maybe - I'm not Chauvin but I drew the Nazi symbol during high school, this was probably around 2001, I was sixteen, I was probably hanging out with the wrong crowd of homies/thugs/gangsters/preps/skateboarders who probably encouraged me to include the Swastika/I also did a Hitler report


2023-11-25 - Saturday - 04:33 PM
2004-01-27 - Jump a Kite, I mentioned Hitler.


2023-11-25 - Saturday - 04:47 PM
2001-05-28 - Did a Hitler report in 2001, English 9, I was 16. My report opened with an overview of how Nazi Germany murdered Jews/others and how others went along with it as they were desperate to escape poverty. After failing at art, Hitler entered the political world.


2023-11-25 - Saturday - 04:55 PM
2005 or 2006 - During the summer of 2005 and 2006, I was a camp counselor at the Word of Life Ranch which is at their Bible Institute (WOLBI) in New York, does anybody know which year we had these orange shirts?


05:03 PM
Went off to college in New York in 2004.


05:04 PM
With Renee in New York. With Amanda in New York. With Fulton Hawk in Hawaii in 2008.


2023-11-25 - Saturday - 05:14 PM
2008-04-30 - Wednesday - 04:30 PM Hawaii Time.


2023-11-25 - Saturday - 05:19 PM
2008-06-06 - Friday - 08:00 PM - at the RevHI office.


05:33 PM
I worked as a dishwasher at the Word of Life Inn in New York during my first college (WOLBI), 2004-2006. 2006-2007, worked in the kitchen while attending Appalachian Bible College (ABC) in West Virginia.


2008-06-07 - Saturday - Made this for my MySpace in 2008. Twitter.


1997-04-13-17 - Looking for lost gerbils in our house. Twitter.


2004-10-05 - Poster I made for a movie I was making with JJ Hipp in New York in October of 2004. 1.


08:32 PM
Before she transitioned into Fish Man, she used to dance with me, everybody knew her as All I Do Is Brony, here is a photo of Brony dancing with me, Oatmeal. This was many years ago. We go way back. This is evidence/proof we were a thing/an item. But she got so angry when I left.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Morning Show 202-203

2023-11-25 - Saturday - 02:15 AM - The Morning Show 202-203


Getting Alex back. Bradley not happy about things. Episode 3.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:33 AM
Peak Case of Trump Derangement Syndrome | CobraCast 199

The Morning Show 202-203

2023-11-25 - Saturday - 02:15 AM - The Morning Show 202-203

01:43 PM
Jordan Peterson: Life, Death, Power, Fame, and Meaning | Lex Fridman Podcast #313


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:30 AM or so, trash, recycling. As they came yesterday leaving room for us to refill the garbage and recycling cans by the cherry tree. Spent the rest of the time after that picking a hard drive to buy for the next like 90 minutes or so. Mom was there as this is what they are getting me for Christmas you might say. I ended up going with an external 5 TB Seagate for around $110 and I currently have one that is 4 TB and it has been working for years. I ended up not going with an internal drive, an SSD, Toshiba, other brands. Breakfast, 12:00 PM. Jahealth. Health. Right lower chest area. Twitch of muscles or whatever which happens to me and people once a year or month or random times for a few seconds going back years. I mention things like this sometimes. Lunch, 01:43 PM. Dishes around 3 included compost/mail. Also included finding diagrams for things they might buy cuz Karen has like a air fryer toaster oven or like crock pot like cooker thing. There are different types and mom is watching videos and determining which things they would want. Done with dishes and all of that at 04:24 PM. Dinner, 6. Dishes. Shower. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, fruit salad, 12:00 PM. Lunch: potatoes, 01:43 PM. Dinner: soup with rice, beans, 6. ChinhPham0297: Son Class 0137: 2023-11-27- Saturday - 09:30 PM. 1. The Village not Vile-lage. Page 100. Bad temper like angry. Tannery is a building or place with skins from animals. Hid is hide but in past-tense. Irritation means something that bothers you like an itch. Toilet 67, part 4. Talk about that episode.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Whay exactly is the point of these posts? Just asking?

 6 months ago  

This is my private diary. You are not allowed to read it.