2023-11-26

in THE 2020s6 months ago

Speaking of Oatmeal Fake Nudes, Chrissie Mayr mentioned today on Simpcast fake AI nudes people make of her and also Keanu Thompson and so on and so forth. I watched a little City Slickers today which premiered in 1991, the main character played by Billy Crystal was turning 39 just like I will be in roughly 2 months. I was introduced to City Slickers by Kyle Vanderzanden, my neighbor in space 162. My Discord Server Lolcow Trolls don't know Ian Oat Box is one of my many sock puppet alt accounts, I'm not trolling my own trolls, I'm not no scam artist, I can neither confirm nor deny, my trolls too dumb, everybody wants to know about the Arnold Attic of Billy Breaker Ojawall.


Super Clue Go Woke Go Broke, Eff Miss White or whatever her name was. @ChrissieMayr should talk about The Morning Show starring Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carrell. Little woke but also interesting as they tackle topics like #MeToo in season 1 and Covid/Trump a bit in season 2. I'm binge-watching the entire series past few days.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


2009, Random Outline




FijkYAlnRLRyNPIxiyEo--1--rvic8.jpg


Dancing with my favorite troll lover, Mr. Fish Man, she loves me


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-26 - Sunday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

08:10 PM


Speaking of Oatmeal Fake Nudes, Chrissie Mayr mentioned today on Simpcast fake AI nudes people make of her and also Keanu Thompson and so on and so forth.


09:10 PM
What bothers me is how many people think they cannot see content on a website/app if they don't have an account there. This is not always true. But many people just say it cuz other people say it. So, it's like they just follow the crowd and say stuff that is not true. Another thing that bothers me is when somebody blocks you on Twitter, just use another web browser to see that person's tweet or log out assuming the tweets are not private which most tweets are generally public.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-26 - Sunday - 08:46 PM - Discord Log.


My Discord Server Lolcow Trolls don't know Ian Oat Box is one of my many sock puppet alt accounts, I'm not trolling my own trolls, I'm not no scam artist, I can neither confirm nor deny, my trolls too dumb, everybody wants to know about the Arnold Attic of Billy Breaker Ojawall. 08:57 PM. Ian told me about Clue which had different endings, this movie had Doc from Back to the future, the butler from Home Alone 2, the principle from Sabrina the Teenage Witch. Reminds me of the Choose Your Own Adventure Books where you turn to different pages to play out the story. 09:31 PM. Mr. Fish Man (Snake Oil Joey Arnold), AKA All I Do Is Brony, is my favorite Discord Server Lolcow Troll, we were the best of friends back in the day on bread it not Reddit, Rekieta Law reference, she got so made when I broke up with her for Bumbaloe GYJO L4OJ Vietnam Kathy Bike.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM



AOL

2023-11-26 - Sunday - 12:40 AM - My 2002 Log.


2002-12-10 - Promoted American Online 8.0 (AOL) in this paper. Oddly, what was mentioned here was that of how competition was hurting AOL like in a bad way (dang was I a closeted communist?). One of my email addresses at that time was [email protected]


2023-11-26 - Sunday - 12:57 AM
2003-05-27 - Brittni Davis, Blondes No Dumb. In this article, I mentioned how she was in my Algebra class.


2023-11-26 - Sunday - 01:22 AM
1997-11-26 - Friday - I watched Mortal Kombat 2: Annihilation which premiered on the 21st. Maybe didn't have a Nintendo 64 until maybe 1998 or something. Looks like I had mice in November of 1997.


My Home Addresses Log
2023-11-26 - Sunday - 02:08 PM - My Home Addresses Log created.


PURPOSE:
To maintain an outline, directory, timeline, log, and everything, relating to My Home Addresses Log as in places where I lived during my life, include timelines, outlines, summaries, directories, logs, of where you lived and perhaps also where you worked and places you visited or what have you perhaps but do focus mostly on where you lived personally or places you went to as well too perhaps.


2006-2007
Joey Arnold
304-877-3760x2217
PO Box ABC 796
Bradley WV 25818
161 College dr 796
Mount Hope WV 26880
[email protected]


1985-2004, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2011-2012, 2017-2018:
3839 Pacific Avenue, Space 163
Rose Grove Mobile Home Community Park
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116-2277
503-357-0477


2006-04-21-30
Quebec


Tiffany Cumbo

2007-12-07 - Friday - 10:30 PM Hawaii Time at Lutcher's house, their computer, I wrote a post about Tiffany Cumbo but didn't mention her by name. Fiction Press. This post has been sitting online for 16 years and I have forgotten it existed. I have Googled myself many times since and this link never came up. Who knows what is hiding online when not even I can find things I wrote. God knows what else is on the Internet about me which I may never ever see or hear about.


07:45 PM
I watched a little City Slickers today which premiered in 1991, the main character played by Billy Crystal was turning 39 just like I will be in roughly 2 months. I was introduced to City Slickers by Kyle Vanderzanden, my neighbor in space 162.


Flat Earth Log
2023-11-26 - Sunday - 10:18 PM - Flat Earth Log created.


PURPOSE:
To maintain an outline, directory, timeline, log, and everything, relating to Flat Earth Log be it fictional or not.
10:03 PM
Fictional or not, I just want to know where they came up with the names and shapes of these alleged continents beyond the ice walls of a Flat Earth map, I'm posting this for educational purposes. This Flat Earth map has 4 Ice Wall gates, who wants to look for these gates?


Flat Earth map included Aten.
https://twbtiw.miraheze.org/wiki/Aten


Aten was an Egyptian god.
http://www.egyptianmyths.net/aten.htm


Fandom outline. 1.


North America
Borealia (Normandy)
New Tuscany (Tuscany)


South America
Arlone (Gascony)


Africa
Nacuanatotyl (Aztec Empire)
Checa (Inca Empire)
Pilandra (Sicily)
New Bristol (England)


Oceania
Ozacotyl (Aztec Empire)
Zeeland (Normandy)
Novo Castelo (Portugal)


The Fandom page said there was a New Scotland on Aten.


People on Reddit were laughing at the Flat Earth maps, I kind of find them to be creative.


Interesting reaction to this on Twitter. Old World Maps.


England was Brettania or An Glia.
Spain was Hispania or Hypania.
Germany: Germania
Brazil: Brasil: Tera Brasilis
Cuba: CVBA
France: Francia
IVDEA is a place around Israel maybe
Russia: Tartaria


Somebody on Reddit said he or she made this fictional Flat Earth map, after reading the names of everything on the map I can say my favorite is The Isle of Mann: The Castaway Island which might be a reference to that Tom Hanks movie. As a troll, I'd probably make this map too.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Morning Show 204-206

2023-11-25 - Saturday - 10:58 PM - The Morning Show 204-206


11:12 PM
Other than mocking Trump for the border wall (which isn't aging well), The Morning Show starring Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carrol, Billy Crudup, and others is a brilliant thriller, an inside scoop on the CNN/MSNBC/FOX fake news industry from behind the scenes.


07:40 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 103 - Melonie Mac, Chrissie Mayr, Brittany Venti, Lauren DeLaguna, Anna TSWG, Nina Infinity


07:56 PM
Lauren DeLaguna was looking good on the Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast today on YouTube.


08:04 PM
. @ChrissieMayr should talk about The Morning Show starring Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carrell. Little woke but also interesting as they tackle topics like #MeToo in season 1 and Covid/Trump a bit in season 2. I'm binge-watching the entire series past few days.


08:42 PM
Super Clue Go Woke Go Broke, Eff Miss White or whatever her name was.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Morning Show 204-206

2023-11-25 - Saturday - 10:58 PM - The Morning Show 204-206

08:00 AM
1996 - Star Trek - 30 Years and Beyond.avi

01:47 PM
New York Post - Piers Morgan and Vivek Ramaswamy discuss Israel-Hamas War, Putin, and Trump | PiersMorgan Uncensored

02:42 PM
Episode 2304 Scott Adams: CWSA 11/26/23 Intelligence Is An Illusion, AI Proves It. So Does The News

07:40 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 103 - Melonie Mac, Chrissie Mayr, Brittany Venti, Lauren DeLaguna, Anna TSWG, Nina Infinity


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Stretch a little when I get up which I started to do like days ago or longer maybe and maybe not every day or all the time, more like when I feel like my body needs to stretch for the muscles, bones, etc. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. Clean out red medium size cooler in the front garage, expired spinach or whatever into dirt. Sunday school, part 2 of that video from last week about weddings being at night in that part of Israel back then. Sermon about growing, Mark showed photos of his grandkids and said we are in a race. I sat by who's his name. Board meeting. Stretching. Lunch, 01:15 PM. Nap around 3 to 04:10 PM. Number 2. Nap again around 04:40 PM to like 6. Drank some apple cider vinegar for my stomach which felt full around 6. Ice cream while watching a little of City Slicker from 1991 and Billy Crystal character was turning 39. Dishes. Dinner, 07:40 PM. Dishes around 8 to 08:39 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, 08:00 AM. 3 packs of yogurt with cereal, 9. Lunch: nuts, leftover soup from last night, and then a good fruit vegi salad, 01:15 PM. And apple cider vinegar around 6. Dinner: bagel with the Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus which I like, 07:40 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.