2023-11-28

in THE 2020s6 months ago

While in prison right now, Owen Shroyer gets to eat once a day (they're starving him to death) and shower 3 times a week, he is in jail in America for his free speech, I was once locked up for almost a year for nothing, they're going to try to incarcerate you too. All y'all. Season 3 of The Morning Show opens up with fake news about Jan6, Bradley gets an award for being at Capitol even as Owen Shroyer for the same exact thing even as they are both reporters. Bradley said don't let them silence you but they did to Tommy Robinson, Tucker Carlson, Trump, Alex Jones, Rogan, Tate, Crowder, Elon Musk. The Morning Show with Jennifer Aniston and Reese Witherspoon lied about Covid, Me Too, Jan6, and on top of that is praising abortion instead of talking about the border invasion from Mexico into Texas and other states. Other than that, the show is interesting but anti-truth. Another Morning Show side story was a cyber attack which they could have stopped by unplugging the power and the Internet. They tried blaming Russia.


The Morning Show does this weird abortion pills being smuggled from Mexico into Texas story when in reality what is being smuggled in is children and military criminals and killer drugs which are killing people all over the United States. They also have an Elon Musk side story. Morning Show is spreading Jan6 disinformation, Reese WItherspoon mentioned a pipe bomb which is actually fake news fed to the general public through the horse mouth of AOC.


Who you gonna call? Nobody. I love this Steven Crowder parody song of the Ghostbusters. Oatmeal Challenge, bet you can't take over my Discord Server from my Lolcow Trolls who run it.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


2009, Random Outline




l1C7DPsmh5hLQf85kzdh--1--saept.jpg


NBA Oatmeal


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-28 - Tuesday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


09:21 AM
Roy Merrick's Catchy Cool Jazz Song by Roy Merrick, 3:18 minutes, the hard drive song



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

10:40 AM


In 2004 I wrote this:

stupidvideos.com
dirs.org is a search engine
homestarrunner.com
atomfilms.com
http://www.shockwave.com/af/content/gangsta_rap_se for starwars rap
ugo.com has some sneak peaks of videos but no pics
cnet.com has technology update in video


TIMELINE
2023-11-28 - Tuesday - 02:00 PM - Marilyn Morehead Log.


Mon 09 Aug 2004 01:08:00 PM PDT Mom wrote:
2039 go to heaven
2026 move in with one of my four kids
2021 publish my autobiography
2018 visit Ireland
2016 be guest on a talk show
2013 be elected as an Oregon State Representative
2012 start writing magazine articles
2011 buy a 2-story house
2010 visit Kansas for a month
2009 B. A. in Liberal Arts
2009 see my first grandchild
2007 publish a song book
2007 youngest child graduates from H. S.
2006 A. A. in Liberal Arts
2006 A. A. S. Administrative Assistant
2005 Associate in General Studies
2004 changed my major to liberal arts
2003 went back to college
2002 put my youngest child in public school
2000 first triannual Pickett family reunion
1998 went to work part-time
1992 Grandma Pickett died
1988 got hit by a car
1985 started homeschooling
1983 bought a mobile home
1980 had my first baby
1976 Dad delivered the piano to me
1973 started writing songs
1972 full-charge bookkeeper
1971 A. A. S. in Business Management
1970 the lead character in a play
1970 started writing poems
1968 Oct. 12 my mom died
1967 went to Disneyland
1967 visited Mexico for one day
1967 member of girls’ volleyball team
1966 visited Canada for one week
1966 sang my first solo
1965 took ballet lessons
1964 got straight A’s in eighth grade
1960 joined my first choir
1960 started piano lessons
1954 moved to Oregon
1951 born on July 3


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-28 - Tuesday - 02:45 PM - Discord Log.


Oatmeal Challenge, bet you can't take over my Discord Server from my Lolcow Trolls who run it. 06:48 PM. My Lolcow Trolls don't even care I left my Discord Server proving they never did in the first place but you're welcomed to join my server and plug anything you want, advertise, market, network, make friends, sell, debate, chat, party in the voice channels.


09:00 PM
South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone on The Book of Mormon | The Mix.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:30 PM
My mom just asked me where did the origin of thinking hat come from. Mom just said it came from consideration cap from the 1600s or whatever.


02:42 PM
Oatmeal in Jurassic Park.


06:15 PM
Meet like-minded people in my Discord Server


10:43 PM
Unlocked a new hard drive, life is like a video game, I'm leveling up, thanks to programs like Ddrescue, a screenshot from a long lost video.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Morning Show 301-303

2023-11-28 - Tuesday - 01:29 AM - The Morning Show 301-303


01:58 AM
Season 3 of The Morning Show opens up with fake news about Jan6, Bradley gets an award for being at Capitol even as Owen Shroyer for the same exact thing even as they are both reporters. Bradley said don't let them silence you but they did to Tommy Robinson, Tucker Carlson, Trump, Alex Jones, Rogan, Tate, Crowder, Elon Musk. The Morning Show with Jennifer Aniston and Reese Witherspoon lied about Covid, Me Too, Jan6, and on top of that is praising abortion instead of talking about the border invasion from Mexico into Texas and other states. Other than that, the show is interesting but anti-truth. Show praises murderer Bill Gates. Show promotes Apple which sucks. The Morning Show does this weird abortion pills being smuggled from Mexico into Texas story when in reality what is being smuggled in is children and military criminals and killer drugs which are killing people all over the United States. They also have an Elon Musk side story. Morning Show is spreading Jan6 disinformation, Reese WItherspoon mentioned a pipe bomb which is actually fake news fed to the general public through the horse mouth of AOC. Another Morning Show side story was a cyber attack which they could have stopped by unplugging the power and the Internet. They tried blaming Russia. Morning Show makes a big deal about an old lady paying a black girl less. In reality, what matters is how much money a person might deserve/earn. They also made comments on the syrup lady.


09:06 AM
Steven Crowder - 🔴 Deadspin Cancels "Racist" Child for Wearing "Blackface" at a Chiefs Game!


09:08 AM
Who you gonna call? Nobody. I love this Steven Crowder parody song of the Ghostbusters.


12:04 PM
Dave Rubin Report - Piers Morgan Visibly Shocked When Andrew Tate Won’t Answer This


12:11 PM
Andrew Tate is correct, the world is gray, giving vaccines to babies is bad, Piers Morgan was trying to trap Tate, Dave Rubin is wrong to support Ron DeSantis. The United Nations/Rothschild were behind making Israel a nation in 1948. Bilderberg is bad.


01:58 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 11/28/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


02:07 PM
While in prison right now, Owen Shroyer gets to eat once a day (they're starving him to death) and shower 3 times a week, he is in jail in America for his free speech, I was once locked up for almost a year for nothing, they're going to try to incarcerate you too. All y'all.


02:34 PM
Instead of listening to stupid Apple Music, I would rather play a second Alex Jones New World Order Wars video game, we need a sequel where we can fight the Chinese Communist Dragon & the final boss should be TikTok Winnie The Pooh. Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast needs their own game.


05:20 PM
Timcast IRL - Disney ADMITS Wokeness IS FAILED, Woke NOT ALIGNED With Public Views w/Jeremy Boreing


05:45 PM
Disney ADMITS Wokeness IS FAILED


The Morning Show 304

2023-11-28 - Tuesday - 08:45 PM - The Morning Show 304


Look at Corey as he comes on the stage with the fat black comedian who was attacking the right and made slavery jokes. Camera followed Corey and he wanted Alex to save the Titanic. Ukraine Russia fake news. Love. Fred said he was the sugar momma. They have an event at the house to raise money. Alex with the win as she brings home Elon Musk parody Paul Mark.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Morning Show 301-303

2023-11-28 - Tuesday - 01:29 AM - The Morning Show 301-303

09:06 AM
Steven Crowder - 🔴 Deadspin Cancels "Racist" Child for Wearing "Blackface" at a Chiefs Game!

12:04 PM
Dave Rubin Report - Piers Morgan Visibly Shocked When Andrew Tate Won’t Answer This

12:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 11/28/23 • DR PETER McCULLOUGH NEW PANDEMIC FEARS, News, Reports

01:58 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 11/28/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:20 PM
Timcast IRL - Disney ADMITS Wokeness IS FAILED, Woke NOT ALIGNED With Public Views w/Jeremy Boreing

06:23 PM
Biden Panda Cold Open - SNL

06:30 PM
Biden Halloween Cold Open - SNL

The Morning Show 304

2023-11-28 - Tuesday - 08:45 PM - The Morning Show 304


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 08:55 AM, was to bed around 4, slept like 5 hours. Didn't realize it was around 9 and thought it was 11 which is when I usually wake up. Maybe I should go back to sleep. Breakfast, 09:00 AM. Lunch, 12:14 PM. Compost. recycling. 34 degrees high today. Cloudy. Fog. Mail. Dishes around 4. Organizing in my room, looking at discs, cannot find my Iomega drive. Dinner, 05:19 PM. Dishes, 8. More dinner, 08:46 PM. Food log: Breakfast: a bite of potato hash brown fry thing which mom cooks for Larry, coffee, eggs, 2 tangerines, 09:00 AM. Lunch: chicken noodle soup, nice and hot, 12:14 PM. Dinner: 2 toasted bagels with garlic flavored hummus, 05:19 PM. Chex cereal, maybe a week expired but still good, 08:46 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.