2023-12-02

in THE 2020s6 months ago

Like Chris Chan, I had a female childhood friend with that same name, Tiffany. But then she started kissing other guys. Don't you hate it when girls lock you in the friend zone? Almost as scary as when people would actually lock Chris inside closets or under houses or whatever.


Kelly was to Chris Chan what many girls was to me perhaps, like I might say they were my sweethearts or whatever. But you probably wondering what they might say if you asked them about it. It's not like my perspective on everything was the God-honest gospel. I was probably blind.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




P8335cmUuprWUKd8rQMf--1--8j1ge.jpg


Oatmeal Comedy


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-12-02 - Saturday | Published in December of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


07:35 PM
Chris Chan Oatmeal Tiffany Arnold Attic, Shut Up When Talking to You Song


07:50 PM
The Morning Show, Spoiler Review, Seasons 1-3, Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carell



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:43 PM


Chris Chan had a Dreaming Studio workshop. My version of this was the Arnold Attic shed extension which we built probably around 1995. 1989 Chris Chan Dreaming Studio where dreams do come true. The Arnold Island had their own version of sheds and club houses since like the 1980s in the heart of the Oregon Ghetto of Oatmeal. Chris Chan had this dog. But the dog we had was so racist just kidding, the dog was Blacky because the dog was black and thus ran away one day probably early 1990s or Vietnam Kathy stole that too and not just my bike decades later. They eat dog if you know what I mean. I don't think I was abused as severely as Chris Chan was but then again I was homeschooled until high school which means I was probably not put in as many tough situations as Chris was growing up. Five Nights at Chris Chan watching what could have been Five Nights at Freddy's or Chucky E. Cheese's pizza or the Fred Meyer bear. I remember watching a Peter Pan play, I was probably four years old or something. The bear misheard Chris Chan and thought his name was Christian. Instead of trying shouting, "No, my name is Christopher Columbus you silly Winnie The Pooh," instead Chris decided to go with it. His name thus became Christian/oatmeal must have called me Oatmeal thus the nickname. Chris Chan won a Sonic watch and win contest in the fall of 1993. I won a 1992 Easter Dance Contest in our ghetto trailer park. I never studied Chris Chan before. Chris Chan was a basketball manager/Adam Sandler Happy Gilmore Waterboy same as me. Like Chris Chan/some of my gal pals included Tiffany Cumbo/Janet Bailey/Savannah Larson/Katie Dober/Vietnam Kathy Bike/Sharon Clayton/Farmer Hanna/Jennifer Moore/TikTok Moon/TikTok Amy/Cynthia/Bishop/Gasser/April/Spreitler/Willner/Sarah Cole/Anna Barbie/Katrina/Karla Villa/Fiona. Like Chris Chan, I'm guilty of like confessing my love/emotions/curiosity/feelings/opinions/interest/lust/agape/rage/thoughts/words/life/expression/randomness towards girls purposely or accidentally/perhaps prematurely at times/perhaps I was like rejected many times or who knows. Like Chris Chan, I had a female childhood friend with that same name, Tiffany. But then she started kissing other guys. Don't you hate it when girls lock you in the friend zone? Almost as scary as when people would actually lock Chris inside closets or under houses or whatever. Kelly was to Chris Chan what many girls was to me perhaps, like I might say they were my sweethearts or whatever. But you probably wondering what they might say if you asked them about it. It's not like my perspective on everything was the God-honest gospel. I was probably blind. Bob, the father of Chris Chan, paid girls money to play with the soon to be Internet Lolcow. Thank God Bob Ross never did anything like that to anybody in my life. There's nothing crazy gonna come out of my closet. Chris Chan talked in code like I did, I wonder if George Lucas, Alex Jones, Tucker Carlson, Trump, Russell Brand, Joe Rogan, Edward Snowden, or Steven Crowder could relate.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-12-02 - Saturday - 02:03 PM - Discord Log.


I've been told I'm funny probably since the age of ten but didn't always tell people I was doing crowd work off the stage with individuals/rarely prepared/improvised/people have told me to do stand-up comedy/I've been random/witty/ironic/sarcastic/absurd/eccentric/wacky/self-deprecating. 02:26 PM. Many times my comedy was poorly/badly explained/executed/my humor is absurd/insane/satire/irony/witty/hyperbolic/shocking/silly/spontaneous/unrehearsed/undeveloped/incomplete/I've been in a limbo between genres/goals/purpose/themes/many times I wasn't even intending to be funny. 02:43 PM. Many times in my life I wasn't motivated to do what I did to be funny meaning my intent was to broadcast internal dialog/my entertainment is at least sometimes unexpected/accidental meaning I was often not trying to make people laugh but rather be educational/timeless/transparent. Chris has terminology? Christopher/Christian/Christine Weston Chandler/Chris Chan/CWC/born 1982/created Sonichu (Sonic-Pikachu) in 2000? People are not making Wikipedia pages about me like they are of Chris Chan, so I guess I'll never be as cool as Chris Chan, it's over, my entire life was fun while it lasted. Chris' Sonic-Pikachu hybrid creature was cleaver. How many parts are there to that Chris Documentary? Did Chris really do bad things to his own mom? Is there any fake news about Chris? What are the biggest lies told about Chris? Chris is a Brony? Whatever happened to Sarah Hammer of Chris Chan, is she related to MC Hammer? Joeyarnoldcali is actually an alt of Flopper who is in turn an alt of mine the same as Roy and Ian, they are all my sock puppet accounts I run through my systems of bots, my legless-doggy guinea-pig Discord Server Lolcow Trolls are so gullible/demented as they'll believe anything. Everyone in my Discord Server too gullible, they actually believe Flopper is not an alt of mine which Flopper isn't of course, believe me, I'm part of Space Force.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


The Morning Show 309-310

2023-12-02 - Saturday - 02:46 AM - The Morning Show 309-310


Jan6 fake news where they call Owen Shroyer a terrorist. Paul Mark threatens Bradley over the Jan6 fake news. It is super cringe. Also they call Russia the Soviet Union which it no longer is the USSR, that is fake news too. Merger. Epic last episode of season 3.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Morning Show 309-310

2023-12-02 - Saturday - 02:46 AM - The Morning Show 309-310

01:24 PM
Jordan B. Peterson - Rife For Cancellation | Matt Rife | EP 401

03:15 PM
Chris Chan: A Comprehensive History - Part 1

08:37 PM
Lionel Nation - Elon v. Iger, Ackman Attacks, America Braces for 2024

10:35 PM
Rekieta Law - I'm Right: Trump Experts Blow Holes in Fraud Trial, Appeals Court Denies Trump Immunity, Rittenhouse


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:00 AM. Breakfast, 11:31 AM. Dishes around noon to 01:22 PM included folding towels, bringing several vitamin boxes to mom's bed so she can sort them, moved two crock pots to that white shelf which used to be in my room here like 2018 or so. Lunch, 01:25 PM. Dishes and stuff. Pills moving like I said. Dinner, 4 or something. Shower after dishes around 06:40 PM or so. More food after that. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:31 AM. Lunch: yogurt and cereal pack, 01:25 PM. Dinner: purple potatoes with noodle soup stuff from previous days, it was good, around like 4 and beyond. Vanilla ice-cream around 6 while watching Star Wars; Empire Strikes Back on the TV out there. Orange juice, 07:20 PM. ChinhPham0299: Son Class 0139: 2023-12-02 - Saturday - 09:30 PM. 1. James. Kate is Made Smaller, page 118-120. Anxious means nervous/scared/worried. Cleaver means smart/creative/tricky. Toilet 68. Perspective means what you see from your eyes. What I see from my eyes might be different than what you see from your eyes as we might have different perspectives, points of views, paradigms. Simultaneously means at the same time. Ignite means to start or catch on fire. Instant death means dead in one second or die very fast. Release means to let go. Demise means died or the end of something/someone.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time. Maybe I was murdered/killed. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. Lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 414 to show me you read this/Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List