2024-01-05

in THE 2020s5 months ago

DISCORD DEAD. Duck Not Duck, Patterns Over Decades video. I've said I'm Duck and Not Duck on purpose a few times knowing trolls like Fish/Bronycon/Emu/Flopper in my Discord Server would only talk about me saying Duck despite the fact I've said/lived/acted as Not Duck for decades which is the pattern which you can ask people who knew me. In 2023, I kept on saying Oatmeal Parody Accounts and Plausible Deniability in my Discord Server many times to troll my goddamn Lolcow Trolls like Fish/Bronycon/Flopper/Emu. I made my Discord Demands knowing trolls would not even try to help my server get 1,000 members before 2024 which was the major item on the list, intention includes scouting for new talent to join my quest and to show the world how badly I've failed meaning retirement is required.


Dear @elonmusk, why is @greenoatmeal banned/suspended on @XCreators @XSpaces @TwitterMoments @Support @TwitterComms? If things don't improve enough in my Discord Server, then you'll probably begin seeing me less often to the extent people don't even try to meet my demands which you can find in my videos/articles, I might begin ghosting/boycotting everybody until 2025 or maybe forever, goodbye.


To use an analogy, if my DISCORD SERVER was my own PRIVATE PROPERTY, if you saw a NO TRESPASSING SIGN, if you pass that fence and onto my LAND, then I am not the one TRESPASSING cuz it's my PLACE, I'm not the one breaking laws, and lolcow-troll FISH owes me MONEY, it's not FUNNY.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




gFO3Ww2UqiyORYvPeotL--1--t0g13.jpg


Trolls Have Won in My Discord Server


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-05 - Friday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:54 AM
Duck Not Duck, Patterns Over Decades


For decades since my birth in the year 1985, I was Duck
During these past five decades from the 1980s through the 1990s, the 2000s, the 2010s, and now the 2020s, I was Duck
Study the patterns of my life during the course of my life through everything I've done, said, wrote, talked about, things I did, things I did not do, where I was, talk to thousands of people who knew me in real life
I said a few times I'm Fish and Not Fish especially in 2023 in my main Discord Server knowing my Lolcow Trolls would only talk about me saying I was Not Duck
I also said Oatmeal Parody Accounts and Plausible Deniability in 2023 to troll my trolls as well as they are easy to mess with
Most people will miss the back and forth between me and my trolls going back to like 2010 or longer especially on the Internet on different websites over the years spanning so many long conversations which most people won't study
Most people don't see the patterns of who the Real Oatmeal is as they're distracted by Oatmeal Fake News, it takes thousands of hours to dive deep into the real context and nuance of a decentralized freelance Bitcoin/AI-generated citizen journalist/filmmaker/musician/engineer/builder/doctor/pastor/comedian/homesteader/farmer/writer/historian/designer/organizer/builder/producer/actor/content creator named L4OJ GYJO Bumbaloe Ojawall



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:56 PM


Dear @elonmusk, why is @greenoatmeal banned/suspended on @XCreators @XSpaces @TwitterMoments @Support @TwitterComms?


Discord Drama

2024-01-05 - Friday - 02:55 AM - Discord Log.


MEE6 gave Fish the Muted role lasting forever, if you have the power/permission in my Discord Server to remove this IMPRISONMENT, then you might become liable/responsible or you can simply wait until MEE6 mutes Fish again as Fish is more broken than The Epstein Island and The FBI. MEE6 mutes members for 5 seconds after the first warning/infraction in my Discord Server and for infinity for the 20th infraction in a given 364 days period, my Fish troll recently got 20 infractions and you can free him from this IMPRISONMENT if you want, anybody with the power can. If I say I am Duck and I am Not Duck, then which is it? I said I am Duck and I am Not Duck a few times on purpose because I knew trolls would run with the Duck part and leave out the Not Duck part on purpose. 03:33 AM. I've said I'm Duck and Not Duck on purpose a few times knowing trolls like Fish/Bronycon/Emu/Flopper in my Discord Server would only talk about me saying Duck despite the fact I've said/lived/acted as Not Duck for decades which is the pattern which you can ask people who knew me. 03:46 AM. In 2023, I kept on saying Oatmeal Parody Accounts and Plausible Deniability in my Discord Server many times to troll my goddamn Lolcow Trolls like Fish/Bronycon/Flopper/Emu. 12:24 PM. Pastor Sam, Logic Zombie and Ian are not rich boat owners like Roy is. 12:32 PM. King Charles was friends with Jimmy for 30+ years. Did you see the sex dungeons with children and dead bodies? They would slit the girl's throat and he would do things during lunch. Out in the fields, they enjoyed running over children. This week, documents dropped. 02:27 PM. WHEN PEOPLE PING ME ON DISCORD, NOTHING HAPPENS BECAUSE I HAVE EVERYTHING TURNED OFF BECAUSE I AM NOT GONNA LET ANYBODY BOTHER ME AT ANY TIME FOR ANYTHING BECAUSE MY TIME IS TOO VALUABLE FOR ALL OF THAT NOISE, TOO MUCH NOISE/DRAMA/CHAOS.93:07 AM. I made my Discord Demands knowing trolls would not even try to help my server get 1,000 members before 2024 which was the major item on the list, intention includes scouting for new talent to join my quest and to show the world how badly I've failed meaning retirement is required. 03:16 PM. If things don't improve enough in my Discord Server, then you'll probably begin seeing me less often to the extent people don't even try to meet my demands which you can find in my videos/articles, I might begin ghosting/boycotting everybody until 2025 or maybe forever, goodbye. 03:51 PM. Since at least 2013, trolls would always ask me if I was a pedo in the same way everybody asked Trump if he was a racist, and I said for years I am not a pedo, and everybody on the Internet knows this because I talked about it everywhere for years. 04:18 PM. Lower chat levels in my DISCORD SERVER will probably gonna see me less often because they're not even trying to like meet my goddamn DISCORD DEMANDS among other things, probably because most of my 400+ members are LOLCOW TROLLS; but cool people can be promoted up to run my server. 04:43 PM. To use an analogy, if my DISCORD SERVER was my own PRIVATE PROPERTY, if you saw a NO TRESPASSING SIGN, if you pass that fence and onto my LAND, then I am not the one TRESPASSING cuz it's my PLACE, I'm not the one breaking laws, and lolcow-troll FISH owes me MONEY, it's not FUNNY. 06:37 PM: On my list of things to do relating to my goddamn DISCORD SERVER might include: 1. Debunk FISH FILES, 2. Find cool people to run my server, 3. Better explain DISCORD DEMANDS, 4. Enslave Lolcow TROLLS in PRISONS, 5. Organize, 6. Recruit more to come with me, 7. Roy Merrick, 8. And more. 06:45 PM. Everyone's ENCOURAGED to RAT on everyone, pun intended, if you have DIRT on others so that those with the power in my DISCORD SERVER might consider DEMOTING them if need be or whatever the case might be, there might be consequences/rewards for playing this GAME depending on stuff. 07:20 PM. Outside of the main DISCORD DEMANDS mentioned on my blog, another way to get my attention to get PROMOTED in my DISCORD SERVER or whatever else would be to help me DEBUNK Fish Files, Oatmeal Fake News and whatever else; think big like videos, articles, websites, memes and more. Why was it ARNOLD v. OREGON and not ARNOLD v. BAKER? 08:35 PM. We can split this DISCORD SERVER into two LEVELS which I'm probably gonna begin GHOSTING the lower chat levels for aforementioned reasons: ADMINS might be able to get me to return to HIGHER CHAT LEVELS; I'm looking for people to run my server and meet my DISCORD DEMANDS ya know. Assuming things don't improve enough in my DISCORD SERVER regarding my DEMANDS/debunking OATMEAL FAKE NEWS/FISH FILES/recruiting admins/etc, I'm probably gonna make big ANNOUNCEMENTS in some months or after 2025 regarding the FATE/DESTINY of this SERVER: judgment day is coming. 08:46 PM. Everyone's encouraged to let us know what you want to see, I'm very busy with my projects but may consider taking requests if there's enough demand/etc, tell us which fake news to debunk, which things to cover in future videos, articles, music, memes, audio, and whatever else. 09:03 PM: Assuming things don't improve enough in my DISCORD SERVER in time regarding DEMANDS and everything else, expect judgment day in the coming months or after 2025 regarding the FATE or DESTINY of this SERVER which OATMEAL HEIRS will INHERIT when they can take it away from the TROLLS. 09:05 PM: MY LAST MESSAGE EVER in my DISCORD SERVER which TROLLS stole like Kathy kidnapped my bike that is until OATMEAL HEIRS can recapture this LAND someday, you might not see me here again before 2025 assuming things don't improve enough in time, GOODBYE FOREVER. 09:21 PM: FISH AND MY 400+ TROLLS OWE ME MONEY FOR THINKING I WOULD BE BACK IN ONE DAY TO PING EVERYBODY A MILLION TIMES IN 2023 BUT I LEFT FOR A MONTH AND MY TROLLS DID NOT THINK I COULD STOP MESSAGING AND PINGING EVERYBODY FOR A MONTH AND ALL MY TROLLS SAID I COULD NOT DO IT BUT I DID AND MY TROLLS DONT REMEMBER ANYTHING BECAUSE MY TROLLS GOT PROBLEMS IN THE HEAD AHAHAHAAHAAAAAAAAAAAA. 09:23 PM: MY LAST MESSAGE EVER in my DISCORD SERVER which TROLLS stole like Kathy kidnapped my bike that is until OATMEAL HEIRS can recapture this LAND someday, you might not see me here again before 2025 assuming things don't improve enough in time, GOODBYE FOREVER. 10:54 PM: TROLLS HAVE WON taking over my DISCORD SERVER making this my LAST LAST MESSAGE ever before 2025 assuming there is no big enough MIRACLE; probably gonna ghost ROY MERRICK as well; lower chat levels may not see me again until TITANS of OATMEAL can RECAPTURE this SERVER from TROLLS.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Dry 101-102

2024-01-05 - Friday - 05:02 AM - Ireland 2022, The Dry 101-102


She comes back to live at home. She was a drunk. She caused her parents pain. She is 35 and is not where she would want to be in life at that point.





2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


03:47 AM
"Im not sure how much time America has left" with Vivek Ramaswamy | The Roseanne Barr Podcast #29

The Dry 101-102

2024-01-05 - Friday - 05:02 AM - Ireland 2022, The Dry 101-102

11:59 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 1/5/24 • ALEX JONES: NWO WARS NOW ON STEAM, News, Reports & Analysis

10:32 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Friday 1/5/24 • HUGE Show! Roger Stone, Robert Barnes, Steve King, Andrew Meyer


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Nap Thursday from 09:50 PM to 02:00 AM Friday. Dear diary journal blog, to bed like before 6 AM I think, I got up at 11:40 AM. Dream of playing a 2D game. I got stuck at a saved point. I died in the game. Some chick played the game as to free me. It was like a maze of a game, maybe like Mario RPG. The end. I woke up and had to restart my computer as it would not wake up as the mic or the disc drive was blocking it from coming out of hibernation is my guess, some kind of bug. Pill container above dryer brought down for mom who is watching Facts of Life. Breakfast, 11:55 AM. Recycling, garbage, big cans out there empty. Mail. Folded clothes. Medicine boxes. Lunch, 02:00 PM. More food, 03:00 PM. DIshes around 4 included compost. Talk to mom about Bibles. I said we should have 3 types of Bibles made for the dumb, the smart with scientific technical words, and a third for a middle of the road approach. Back to my office around 06:40 PM. Dinner, 07:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, grapes, 11:55 AM. Lunch: cookie, 02:00 PM. Fish thing, yogurt, 03:00 PM. Dinner: potatoes, yogurt, 07:00 PM. ChinhPham0308: Son Class 0148: 2024-01-05 - Friday - 09:29 PM. 1. Vietnamese book, page 40. Various. English. Benefits. Enriches is like when something makes something better. Bonus scenes of Toilet 59. Corridor = hallway. Bunkers. We read through episode 69, parts 1-2. Theory is an idea of something that might be true or maybe true. Trivia is like interesting information. People think of trivia like random information about something. Some people might like trivia about a hobby or subject they like. Knowing trivia is like a hobby for people.