2024-01-08

in THE 2020s4 months ago

Regarding Jan6, the 6th amendment was violated. Regarding Jan6, sometimes buildings are open during the day and cops opened the doors making people think it was open even if they were not, you would put the police in prison as it's not trespassing when they let you into the U.S. Capitol. 17+ million people MURDERED already by Covid Vaccines which does not include those dying from famines, droughts, starvation, caused by Covid Lockdowns which some may have said was over 100M+ and the numbers are still rising as they cover up the deaths, Alex Jones. On video, she talks about what they are doing for a new pandemic plandemic which they are preparing to unleash probably in 2024 or as soon as possible, Alex Jones reporting, and how animals are more important than humans for the greater good. If Epstein is dead, did he have plastic surgery like Michael Jackson to change his nose/ears? The Great Spanish Flu Virus Pandemic of 1918 was a scam as young people, not old people over the age of 50, died of bacterial pneumonia, and this was right after World War I as people returned home to live in poor living conditions. I confess I would have had millions of followers as of 2020 had I CONSISTENTLY put out OATMEAL CONTENT the previous two decades assuming I stuck with a main OATMEAL character and just stayed in CHARACTER all the time, avoided politics and many things, and remained very simple, surface level, and so on and so forth: in other words like had I sold my soul to the Devil kind of thing or something.


People used to live longer decades ago and even centuries ago but many babies and children died young which brought the averages in statistics down making people think humans lived shorter back in the day but that's a scam, @realalexjones reporting. If Jan6 was so bad, then why they only arrest less than 2,000 of the over two million people there during those 2 days, why only imprison less than 1% of the violent insurrection Americans with no guns? And Donald Trump said march over there so he can give another speech. Over two million were at Jan6 which started on Monday, January 4th, 2021 in DC, as people arrived, there were protests/concerts/rallies on Tuesday as well, many different rallies/groups.


I enjoyed the part on Simpcast where Chrissie Mayr explained her origin story with Matt Baker who's ironically almost like a parody version of @RealAlexJones and a bit of a crossover with @alexstein99. If globalists murder/imprison or otherwise stops Trump 2024, I'm voting @VivekGRamaswamy and I recommend that we try to prevent the control freaks from taking out Trump and we should be united around Trump. Britney Spears is the female Michael Jackson.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-01-08 16-19-21.png


New Covid Scam Coming?


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-08 - Monday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:04 AM
Each Person a Piece of the Puzzle, But Still Moving On


For better and for worse, you can look at the different people you ran into during the course of your life, they're part of your story whether you like it or not, whether they like it or not
It doesn't matter if you burn all the pictures and delete every footprint, they were a part of your life and they were a part of your life, there's no point in trying to absolutely forget the things you don't want to remember
But at the same time as paradoxes goes, sometimes you gotta move on and forget so to speak, not that the previous pages don't exist at all but sometimes it's time to turn a page, oatmeal is always greener on the other side of the goddamn attic


2024-01-08 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 411pics | Video



2024-01-08 - Monday - Oatmeal Weekly 150 - Destiny of Roy Merrick



Not gonna bore you with everything
But am gonna tell you, I don't know what Roy is up to
Don't wanna put words in his mouth, but I thought he was making me a priority
I thought fixing me was his mission that God gave him
But he oddly only checks in on me in my Discord Server during business hours
It's like he tries to say he's like trying to save me until his workday is over, and then he ironically vanishes like an old man on a boat who is tired of harvesting garlic on freaking farms
Was talking to this Rob Roy guy since at least 2019 that I know of via a forum website called Infocomms
Roy like stalked my YouTube channels leaving me comment books around 2020-2022
Then I was able to get Roy to stalk me on Discord instead since 2022
I was interacting with Roy these past 5+ years as a form of practicing fan interaction, assuming he's a fan or whatever, Roy asked me questions about me, I was using the whole thing as an opportunity/experiment as I got to see his perspective on things
He sent me soap/book/shirts but no hard drives or things I really need at higher levels according to my perspectives, intention, goals, dreams, wants, needs, Discord Server Demands, work, projects, hobbies, passion, etc
Why Roy make Oatmeal content if nobody gonna see it?
I got a million things to ask and say about Roy, I've talk to and about for years since at least 2019, I sometimes wonder what Roy want's what's his end game, purpose, goals, long-term intention, and so on. But I don't know. To be continued.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:51 AM


I enjoyed the part on Simpcast where Chrissie Mayr explained her origin story with Matt Baker who's ironically almost like a parody version of @RealAlexJones and a bit of a crossover with @alexstein99. 04:33 PM: Tell @Timcast to sell these Alex Jones Gay Frog skateboards. 04:39 PM: A hippo is a water horse guinea pig. 05:08 PM: Over two million were at Jan6 which started on Monday, January 4th, 2021 in DC, as people arrived, there were protests/concerts/rallies on Tuesday as well, many different rallies/groups. 07:37 PM: If globalists murder/imprison or otherwise stops Trump 2024, I'm voting @VivekGRamaswamy and I recommend that we try to prevent the control freaks from taking out Trump and we should be united around Trump. 09:02 PM: You look amazing underneath all that digitally altering makeup.


10:11 PM
I confess I would have had millions of followers as of 2020 had I CONSISTENTLY put out OATMEAL CONTENT the previous two decades assuming I stuck with a main OATMEAL character and just stayed in CHARACTER all the time, avoided politics and many things, and remained very simple, surface level, and so on and so forth: in other words like had I sold my soul to the Devil kind of thing or something. 10:16 PM: Speaking of that Calendar Gate thing, most men should be more honest about themselves to the world as opposed to be too hypocritical and stuff. 10:21 PM: I spent a long time trying tell the world what I did do instead of this. At least right now I can confess in saying I am aware that things could have been different had I did things differently during the course of my life. But regardless, it would be hard to know what I might have done if I had the ability to go back in time and do things over. But at the same time, time travel is like cheating and stuff. 11:07 PM: Britney Spears has always been an inspiration to me past 24+ years. 11:59 PM: This is how democracy dies, just give it to Disney.


Discord Drama

2024-01-08 - Monday - 02:54 PM - Discord Log.


Let me tell you something. I am not sure if you are going to get it or not. I might be doing more videos and articles about it in the future. Let me tell you one thing. I am not sure if you are going to understand it or not. We were having conversations which ended some days ago. We didn't really finish our conversations. I actually tried to finish it off. I wanted to get to the end and come to some understanding. I am not totally sure ho much of this you will read. I am ready to tell you something. As soon as you are ready to hear it, you can let me know. You conveniently stepped away as soon as I came in. Very conveniently, very suspiciously I might add. What I am about to say I may have said before in some ways. I had other things already planned regarding Roy content I was putting out. I even have a log for you where I try to outline things relating to you. My relationship with Roy came mostly out of my desire to practice. Over the years, I purposely chose to interact with Roy for various reasons. It was mostly out of a desire to practice interacting with fans and whatever else. So, out of that came our relationship going on since mostly 2019. I am not sure if we chatted much in 2018 if at all. I interact with people for many reasons during the course of my life. I am trying very hard to get things done and to take it to the next level. I am serious about all of that and I am actively doing things behind the scenes. I have been hinting at many things for years. I am stepping it up and the list goes on and on. I may be very bad at many things. I may be wrong about many things. But I will continue trying to do many things and so on and forth regardless. I will continue doing many things. But at the same time, I am making changes too. I have talked about some or all of this before. I may even explain in even more details what I mean in videos, articles, etc. Even if I am wrong, I still believe in what I say and do in regards to overall goals, intention. With all that in mind, I have a big announcement to make when you are ready. I don't always know if you really read what I write or not. I have stated before many times I'm not totally sure what you want or what you are doing long-term regarding your involvement with Oatmeal, not absolutely certain what your intentions and everything else might be. I would love to really ask why you put out Oatmeal content if nobody can see it. Before moving on, Roy should answer that main question, I want to know his line of thinking for putting out Oatmeal content so nobody can see it, I have no idea the logic of doing something like that so that only a few people who might see it. I left lower chat levels in my Discord Server for aforementioned reasons, it'd take miracles or whatever to get me back like I said for months/years, I'm in my server making changes, customizing, tweaking, bots, settings, permissions, roles, channels, rules, and whatever else. So, I may still check my server sometimes or perhaps less and less often as time goes on assuming things don't improve enough in time or whatever that I have said I would do. Outside of that, I left lower chat levels, I might not return depending on many factors and everything else which I've covered in details before for months or longer. I may put out even more videos/articles/etc covering this and a lot more again. But beyond that, I may even leave higher chat levels like this level 21 room for example. The fate and destiny of these higher chat levels depend on the actions and what not of people like Roy Merrick and we will see what might happen depending on everything. Good luck to Roy if he ever comes back. 07:24 PM: The fact Roy is so religious regarding his strict schedule of when he is allowed to be in my Discord Server is suspicious and tells me he does not prioritize me at all which is fine. Problem is it seems Roy would allegedly have us believe otherwise which I warrant as possible fraud. Roy oddly shows up on weekends as well now which could mean he ends up in his office even on Saturday and Sunday some weeks which makes Roy possibly a workaholic. Roy seems to hate Alex Jones but never seems to offer an alternative as to who he listens to or what not which makes Roy very suspicious. 07:57 PM: One of the reasons I was messaging and pinging everybody a bunch of times ranting a whole lot in my Discord Server in chat-level-00 during the first week of January of 2024 was to prove that not only will they not care or whatever that I boycotted my own server for a month starting in December of 2023 but that they won't read what I write, they won't won't watch my videos, they won't spend half a second even pondering what I said, that no matter how many times I say something, that they won't use brains that they probably don't even have in the first place, I've mentioned this many times before for many months especially in 2023 and possibly in some ways previous years, and I can go on and on with what I'm trying to say right now, I did what I did for many reasons to make my points, I wanted to go on record to let everybody know Fish and my 400+ Lolcow Trolls owe me millions of dollars which they'll never pay nor confess that they all believed I wouldn't ghost my own server for a month, they all thought I wouldn't last a day, I'll try to keep the evidence to all of this and more syndicated online everywhere so people who want to know can, I try to put the info everywhere so that it becomes impossible for people to try to erase me again like I was many times for decades, stuff out there proves how lazy and surface level my trolls are as they refuse to use my content against me as they could easily do, trolls won't even find out who Karla Villa is among many other things, my life personifies how fake news works on many people, I will continue trying to do many things. I recently gave everybody in my Discord Server the ability to invite people, to create new links. I didn't have this feature enabled before thinking falsely such feature might allow them to delete my main invite link which I post on social media, my blogs, websites, etc. I confess, it looks like I was wrong about that. So, I decided to let people invite that way if they want to. 11:00 PM: I don't really care if Roy is up to no good or not, I just feel like he puts out Oatmeal Content for nobody to see.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Dry 107-108

2024-01-08 - Monday - 03:01 AM - The Dry 107-108


Parents sort of come together. He rejects her. She crashes the party and falls. Siblings in the bed. They let her back instead of having her run away. She returns to AA. Alcoholics Anonymous but this time with mom. Good ending to episode 8 which I assume is the end of season 1. Not sure if they will make a second season and it does look like they ended the story plots with this last episode.


01:52 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 1/8/24 • SCIENTISTS CONFIRM COVID VAXX KILLED MILLIONS, News, Reports


01:56 PM
Regarding Jan6, the 6th amendment was violated. 02:00 PM: Regarding Jan6, sometimes buildings are open during the day and cops opened the doors making people think it was open even if they were not, you would put the police in prison as it's not trespassing when they let you into the U.S. Capitol.


02:04 PM
17+ million people MURDERED already by Covid Vaccines which does not include those dying from famines, droughts, starvation, caused by Covid Lockdowns which some may have said was over 100M+ and the numbers are still rising as they cover up the deaths, Alex Jones.


02:32 PM
People used to live longer decades ago and even centuries ago but many babies and children died young which brought the averages in statistics down making people think humans lived shorter back in the day but that's a scam, @realalexjones reporting. 03:29 PM: On video, she talks about what they are doing for a new pandemic plandemic which they are preparing to unleash probably in 2024 or as soon as possible, Alex Jones reporting, and how animals are more important than humans for the greater good.


03:55 PM
[Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Monday 1/8/24 • At Least 17 Million Humans Killed by Covid Lethal Injection


04:03 PM
If Jan6 was so bad, then why they only arrest less than 2,000 of the over two million people there during those 2 days, why only imprison less than 1% of the violent insurrection Americans with no guns? And Donald Trump said march over there so he can give another speech. If Epstein is dead, did he have plastic surgery like Michael Jackson to change his nose/ears? Covid Vaccine deaths, Uraguay. Chile. 04:21 PM: Denis is an expert who studied the data regarding Covid vaccine deaths in many countries, they study cause mortality by time, for more info, see @RealAlexJones. 04:31 PM: The Great Spanish Flu Virus Pandemic of 1918 was a scam as young people, not old people over the age of 50, died of bacterial pneumonia, and this was right after World War I as people returned home to live in poor living conditions.


06:56 PM
Timcast IRL - TAPES OF Bill Clinton Abusing Girls Says Epstein Docs, Witness RECANTED w/Alex Stein


09:59 PM
Tim Pool mentioned a DEAD LOOP where NBC posted fake news which other OUTLETS ran with which followed with NBC retracting said news which results in said OUTLETS running like mice on wheels without actual sources as said sources were retroactively removed to avoid litigation




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:15 AM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast Live from San Diego! Anna That Star Wars Girl, Chrissie Mayr, Lila Hart, Matt Baker

02:19 AM
NANC AC Bill Gasser

The Dry 107-108

2024-01-08 - Monday - 03:01 AM - The Dry 107-108

01:49 PM
Dave Rubin Report - Elon Musk Tricks Mark Cuban to Accidentally Own Himself In DEI Fight

01:52 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 1/8/24 • SCIENTISTS CONFIRM COVID VAXX KILLED MILLIONS, News, Reports

03:55 PM
[Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Monday 1/8/24 • At Least 17 Million Humans Killed by Covid Lethal Injection

06:56 PM
Timcast IRL - TAPES OF Bill Clinton Abusing Girls Says Epstein Docs, Witness RECANTED w/Alex Stein

10:26 PM
The Jan. 6 Debate | Glenn’s Most Heated Exchanges


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:20 PM. Dream doing something and main actress, red head, from where the heart calls was in as my wife or maybe more like the Upload show where she is my guide and I die and I come back but in a digital after life. No, maybe not that. Not sure exactly what happened in my dreams last night. The end. Got up. Vacuum. Took everything out of the truck bed, fishing gear, nets, poles, swept the bed, mopped, all in the icy cold rain, Larry came home with like a hot chicken. Breakfast, 01:43 PM. Lunch, 02:30 PM. Boxes, containers, stuff into front garage, reorganized a bit. Fight with mom who said they found red head giants in the Middle East and locals there in like mountains or wherever hated red heads even today perhaps due to perhaps long ago red head giants invaded them. My beef was that perhaps they believed in Jihadism and hated everyone which could be a little true for some but this hate for the red might be deeper and older. Nap around 4 for smone minutes or longer. Dishes at 05:10 PM included mail. recycling, compost coffee grounds, dirt, mail, sweep, to 06:36 PM. Dinner, 06:39 PM. Dishes, 8. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerines, 01:43 PM. Lunch: oatmeal, 02:30 PM. Rice and beans around 3 and 4. Dinner: the rest of the rice and beans from the pan in the oven, 06:39 PM.


02:25 AM
Here's another Bill in my life, he was one of my pastors during my high school years and Bill Gasser was possibly my favorite from my childhood era and he served as a military chaplain. Video posted to YouTube via NANC.org. Bill on Facebook. In 1998, Bill was at Grace Baptist Church. Terri Gasser on Facebook.
Gassers - Information about Bill Gasser who was my pastor when I was in high school in Oregon. This website link is regarding Grace Baptist Church, Manhattan, KS. Blog.
1999 - I met Waldo Libby. Born early 1940s: Presque Isle High School: 1955-1959. Bob Jones University: Bachelor of Science (BS) Broadcasting Engineering: 1960-1965. Helena (MT) Vocational Technical Institute: A & P Airframe & Powerplant Mechanic: 1973-1975. Pilot: USAF RETIRED: 1967-1993: 26 years. Engineering Technician: Protocol Systems: 1996-2003: 7 years. Retired: Vassalboro, ME: Sep 2003 - Present 20 years 5 months. Facebook. Started New Job at Spacelabs Medical: 1979 — Electronics Technician: Hillsboro, Oregon. Left Job at Tektronix: 1979 — Electronics Technician: Beaverton, Oregon. Judy Libby. Lives in Vassalboro, Maine. From Junction City, Oregon. Kim Maeshiro is porbably the mother of Mike who I knew. She is married to Hiroshi Maeshiro. Pete Steele.