2024-01-16

It is sometimes hotter up high in the sky because GEOENGINEERING. As of 2023, since 1913, 110 years ago, the dollar lost over 98% of it's value. Stop one person from getting Covid? If it means five will die from heart attacks? According to an experiment involving 44K people. RFK Jr asked this to Howie Mandel. Truth be told, vaccine companies have been paying out to the families of victims billions.


Trump is looking especially good today and people are singling along to what will be known in the future as The Trump Song, The I'm Proud To Be An American Song.


I don't have CP but lied saying I did in 2023 to troll my trolls who have been spamming lies about me online since like 2009 or longer, so this screenshot posted by Fish in my Discord Server was taken from a wall of text of absurd fiction that I was writing. Like I'm in the sun.


Watched Slasher 102. Oatmeal in another Discord Castle video. Audio files. Attic clips. We defrosted big freezer. Ears. Teeth. Vivek on stage with Trump.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT





Trump & Vivek


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-16 - Tuesday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:33 PM
Say no to drugs, no Mars, the neighbors aren't home, hehehe


Hey don't break that wall, we're coming to the set and production of Little Red Riding Hood, as you can see it's very low in progress

08:49 PM
Sorry Your Oatmeal in Another Castle


Oatmeal as Mike Tyson as Toad saying, I'm sorry but Oatmeal is in another castle



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:56 AM


What actress/actor has gotten hotter with age? Nicole Kidman. 01:45 AM: Vivek said he liked what Trump did in 2016 but I'd either add 2020 to that or simply say what Trump did as President was amazing, in this instance it seems Vivek didn't mention 2020.


09:45 PM
Stop one person from getting Covid? If it means five will die from heart attacks? According to an experiment involving 44K people. RFK Jr asked this to Howie Mandel. Truth be told, vaccine companies have been paying out to the families of victims billions.


01:41 PM
Evil Barney was a segment of the Opie and @AnthonyCumia show on radio, 1995-1998, I turned ten in 1995 and I heard this version of Barney and loved it, this was before I knew how cool Compound Media would become, I wonder if @ChrissieMayr was a fan.


Discord Drama

2024-01-16 - Tuesday - 12:41 AM - Discord Log.


I don't have CP but lied saying I did in 2023 to troll my trolls who have been spamming lies about me online since like 2009 or longer, so this screenshot posted by Fish in my Discord Server was taken from a wall of text of absurd fiction that I was writing. Like I'm in the sun. 12:03 PM: I was born in 1985 in Oregon, been working for parents and others since the 1990s, took it to the next level after high school in 2004, first apartment in 2008, saved up money to buy a plane ticket to fly to Vietnam, but Fish lies about me on Discord. 12:06 PM: Trolls like Fish loves to lie about me, it was not a tricky situation in 2012 and my parents did not support me. I was employed by external employers which anybody could verify if they took the time to contact the companies who employed me in different states and countries. 12:10 PM: I lived in Vietnam from 2012 to 2017, I worked different places, I rented apartments, and there were times I was between places when I was changing jobs, when I was moving, so slept at Circle K or other convenient stores when I was between jobs. I've talked about this in my blog. Here's word salad from Fish as Stefan Molyneux would put it, Fish might be stabbing in the dark fabricating fiction or conflates events from my life to mix and conflate the details. The following screenshot is a lie. I was not fired or kicked for recording people or other things. Retr0, that link is probably not bad, looks like a normal URL to a YouTube video, just hover over the blue hyperlink to see if the displayed text of the link matches the actual link that may appear at the bottom of the web page when hovering over the link. 01:31 PM: Sometimes when I taught English in Vietnam, I had my students pay before I even started working. I told Fish once I got unemployment benefits in 2009 which Fish assumed continued to 2024 and beyond but benefits only last for a few months and then you can become disqualified after a set period of time. I posted my employment resume on the Internet many times over the years on different websites, Fish is too lazy to find them and contact my many employers. Joy Sanchez. I was sometimes making $200 a month per English class and would sometimes teach several groups. I eventually started telling students to pay in advance each month as opposed to paying at the end of each class. If students only paid at the end of each class or each month, they were more likely to cancel on raining days. My students would sometimes say oh we got to cancel class today cuz it's raining or whatever. If they pay me at the beginning of the class with no refunds allowed, then they either come to class or lose money complaining about the rain. I taught many different groups, students, classes, different places, at different prices, things changed at times. My dad worked for China Man Jack. Around 1996, we got a Cadillac from China Man Jack. 03:26 PM: MEE6 mutes a user for 5 hours after 12 infractions. 03:29 PM: Should I mute/timeout people for spam, for saying bad words, or whatever else?




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Slasher 102

2024-01-16 - Tuesday - 04:26 AM - Slasher 102


Sex, black couple, white boy no eyes coming out of the leafs screaming help me. Main actress from Slasher reminds me of Rey Skywalker Palpatine from Disney Star Wars. Murders. Cave. Jail. Party. Rat poison.


02:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 1/16/24 • DR KIRK ELLIOTT KEPM GOLD - FINACIAL NEWS & ANALYSIS • Infowar


02:39 PM
As of 2023, since 1913, 110 years ago, the dollar lost over 98% of it's value.


06:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Tuesday 1/16/24 • MARIA ZEEE & DANE WIGINGTON - CLIMATE ENGINEERING WARNING


06:42 PM
It is sometimes hotter up high in the sky because GEOENGINEERING.


07:07 PM
RSBN - LIVE: Trump to Deliver Remarks in Atkinson, New Hampshire - 1/16/24


07:10 PM
Trump is looking especially good today and people are singling along to what will be known in the future as The Trump Song, The I'm Proud To Be An American Song.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Slasher 102

2024-01-16 - Tuesday - 04:26 AM - Slasher 102

11:40 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 1/16/24 • WAR WITH RUSSIA “IMMINENT” News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

02:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 1/16/24 • DR KIRK ELLIOTT KEPM GOLD - FINACIAL NEWS & ANALYSIS • Infowar

03:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 1/16/24 • DR KIRK ELLIOTT KEPM GOLD - FINACIAL NEWS & ANALYSIS • Infowar

06:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Tuesday 1/16/24 • MARIA ZEEE & DANE WIGINGTON - CLIMATE ENGINEERING WARNING

07:07 PM
RSBN - LIVE: Trump to Deliver Remarks in Atkinson, New Hampshire - 1/16/24

09:27 PM
Timcast IRL - GOP Debate CANCELED After Haley REFUSES, Trump Rally Chants VP For Vivek w/Adam Weiss


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Mom had curtains open, living room main windows by TV, warmer day. Breakfast, 11:38 AM. Defrosting around 01:00 PM, big freezer, taking items out with mom, I must be in a grumpy mood, the 2 bagels I had last night probably didn't help, I feel bloated. Plugged freezer back in around like 3. Lunch, 03:40 PM. Put food back into freezer, 06:50 PM. Dinner, 06:50 PM. Dishes around 08:00 PM to 08:40 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 2 tangerines, 11:38 AM. Lunch: noodles and vegis, 03:40 PM. Dinner: 2 potatoes with spinach, 06:50 PM. Nap around 11:30 PM to 12:20 AM or so.