2024-01-17

in THE 2020s4 months ago

Rebel News Ezra WEF video. I disagree with the idea that one has to give another permission to pass on information, be it a biopic or almost anything, as doing so is a form of censorship and control tyranny over having the freedom to express opinions over things. Highlights of 1900s Oatmeal might include in no particular order the following: Cumbo/Rangers/Mystic/Oregon/Seattle/California/WCC/Kyle/Bill/Mars/Kenni/Rick/Coast/Lost/Hagg/Astoria/Nintendo/Sega/Bhakti/Internet/CCBC/AWANA/Basketball/Art/MJ/Music/Coolkid/Softball/Filming/Building. Alex Jones referenced Demolition Man where there was an engineered economic crash which allowed Taco Bell to take over the world.


I saw this on @DDayCobra Cast and I didn't like how Vivek whispered to the lady to vote Vivek to save Trump. Yeah, Democrats are voting @NikkiHaley to beat Trump right now. But at the same time, what Vivek did, whether he is Obama 2.0 or Trump 2.0, what Vivek did was bad optics. I should step away from my Oatmeal Discord Server to the extent it's not working and focus instead on whatever might be better meaning more effective, efficient, productive, and so on; it seems my Discord project failed until you can prove otherwise.


According to this video, Andrew Tate @Cobratate appears allegedly too aggressive to women which I don't know if those women did Tate wrong. It appears Tate perhaps scammed women in the name of stealing or making money, but I've not studied the context therein. Did Tate traffick? Vote Nikki Haley. Make America China Again. No more anonymous 4chan accounts, if the government doesn't like your dog hailing like Hitler as a joke, as it's a just a dog, then you're going to prison buddy. As the Seinfeld character said, no soup for you. Now get in line.


Discord call. Fed birds. WEF Rebel News Ezra videos on Alex Jones. Timcast called out the tyranny of the Trump judge and mentioned the Demolition Man movie. Offensive Simpcast.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-01-17 23-42-09.png


Simpcast Lila Hart, Chrissie Mayr, Keanu Thompson, on Slightly Offensive


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-17 - Wednesday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


Don't Like
Boar's Head Roasted Red Pepper Hummus which I didn't like as much as other humus flavors


Don't eat
Cereal - corn flakes - makes you tired



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:58 AM


Is Trump dating @VivekGRamaswamy? Based on the body language alone, only other person who would be a better pick for VP might be @TuckerCarlson or @TulsiGabbard.


02:47 AM
I saw this on @DDayCobra Cast and I didn't like how Vivek whispered to the lady to vote Vivek to save Trump. Yeah, Democrats are voting @NikkiHaley to beat Trump right now. But at the same time, what Vivek did, whether he is Obama 2.0 or Trump 2.0, what Vivek did was bad optics.


03:06 AM
According to this video, Andrew Tate @Cobratate appears allegedly too aggressive to women which I don't know if those women did Tate wrong. It appears Tate perhaps scammed women in the name of stealing or making money, but I've not studied the context therein. Did Tate traffick? 02:20 PM: But I thought there was a process where lawyers can be disbarred when they are disqualified, when they are convicted of crimes or whatever. Are judges not held to this same standards that attorneys at law are? 02:37 PM: I disagree with the idea that one has to give another permission to pass on information, be it a biopic or almost anything, as doing so is a form of censorship and control tyranny over having the freedom to express opinions over things. 02:41 PM: Like this if you want Roy to make a cartoon of me as Princess Peach Toadstool in Nintendo Super Mario Bros, a Toad named Roy could say sorry but Oatmeal is in another castle. 04:02 PM: I feel like this is a trick question because you cannot always get what you want in life. Do I want my wife to do this or do that, that is if I had a wife. Better yet, do I want a trillion dollars? Do I want to eat ice-cream? Like just that word alone, want, what a strange word. 09:12 PM: Vote Nikki Haley. Make America China Again. No more anonymous 4chan accounts, if the government doesn't like your dog hailing like Hitler as a joke, as it's a just a dog, then you're going to prison buddy. As the Seinfeld character said, no soup for you. Now get in line. 10:04 PM: Twitter thought I was a robot. Positive in what way? I was able to pass the test. Just had to match I think 4 pictures, so for each picture the instructions would be a number followed with a picture.... so for example, 3 robots.... so I click on the picture with 3 robots and not 4 robots. I was locked out, I had to take a bot test to prove I'm not a bot by matching pictures which bots probably can't do apart from maybe super bots..... so I did the test and I passed.... perhaps they ban or lock accounts which failed the bot test.


Qanon Q

04:26 PM


QANON and Q was created by people in the Trump administration in 2017. They would post to websites like 4chan. The problem is the accounts posting there were anonymous similar to Discord. Deep state started making parodies of the accounts to pretend to be Q to take it over. Q was a failed experiment that deep state took over. Qanon became a scam like Nigerian Email Scams.


Night Woman & Friend

2024-01-17 - Wednesday - 12:30 AM - Dream Log.


First dream around midnight before waking up around that time, outside walking at night down a two-lanes or more road in the woods past a house with a woman I liked. I was walking down the middle of the road like a drunk due to like being nervous or something. Was not drunk. I was afraid of getting too close to the house as if her parents or whoever might object. I walked past the house towards an intersection or loop which was possibly downhill and towards a turn, the girl came out to meet me with another her female friend or maybe a sister or something. Not a parent. The girl I liked grabbed both of my hands and it might be that we were going to begin dating or something. I was trying to say to her how I felt being uncertain, nervous, or whatever. I was thinking maybe this was not real, too good to be true or something. I woke up not too long after that or right after that moment.


Asian Mother & Daughter

2024-01-17 - Wednesday - 12:06 PM - Dream Log.


Second dream I had before waking up the second time at 11:30 AM, it was during the day, at church or something, not sure what city or anything, reminds me of FG, there was an Asian mother maybe in her 30's and her like daughter, I ended up walking with them to wherever they were going down a road and I was trying to help them out or whatever without being too unprofessional. I think we both liked each other but I was thinking I wanted to take it slow.


Discord Drama

2024-01-17 - Wednesday - 12:39 PM - Discord Log.


@busy_eagle_79418 is talking about fantasy sports where you bet on who will win? In voice channel with other around 4 Oatmeal parodies, Catnipchip, Eliza, Tonka in my Discord server, mom handed me a note telling me to feed the birds as she knew I was talking to people, she heard me. Fed birds around 01:20 PM. 02:06 PM: Out of the 400+ accounts in my Discord Server, there might be maybe four real women, that's it. Roy, remember when you were Salena Willner? 02:59 PM: I created my Oatmeal Discord Server in 2019, we had around 200 members who mostly came from like Infocomms but probably didn't include Roy. Server sort of died out over the years. In 2023, it went up to over 200 members and then back down to almost zero members. After that, this server went up to 430+ members in 2023. Around like September of 2023, the Oatmeal Discord Server went down to almost zero members. Magically it went back up to over 200 members. Around November of 2023, we went up to over 400 members. Past like three months or longer, this server still has about the same amount of members as it did back in like November of 2023. Meaning this server is dead. 03:12 PM: Demanding that this Oatmeal Discord Server get 1K members before 2024 which we failed to get or 10K before 2025 is to try to show people where I was going and to see who was interested in coming with me. There are currently 433 members in Oatmeal Discord Server. When I ping, generally only less than ten accounts respond. Therefore in a way, this server actually only has like ten members. This server is very small with like nobody here. That's pretty sad. My conclusion is I have failed meaning I got to give up on my Discord project and focus more on other things as this Discord thing is not working. 03:46 PM: Highlights of 1900s Oatmeal might include in no particular order the following: Cumbo/Rangers/Mystic/Oregon/Seattle/California/WCC/Kyle/Bill/Mars/Kenni/Rick/Coast/Lost/Hagg/Astoria/Nintendo/Sega/Bhakti/Internet/CCBC/AWANA/Basketball/Art/MJ/Music/Coolkid/Softball/Filming/Building. TikTok thinks I am in a wheelchair. Also, they say I never show the dark side of the moon of my face. They say I live on my chair, I never get up. Most TikTokers never saw my YouTube. 07:09 PM: I say this to say @catnipchip does have 20K followers on TikTok, her account is connected to Discord, she makes good videos, some might say she is bigger than me, so I am happy she is here but I did disagree with her promoting those weirdos, period. Be back in an hour to check this poll, I doubt it will get 20 likes because there is generally less than ten active accounts per day in this server on average, and I doubt even half of them will vote even if they're active making double the average of ten being twenty an unlikely probability, I made this poll to make a point being this server only has ten active accounts per day or less, this is my proof, my evidence, the end, I will likely win this poll, I've decided to declare my victory an hour early. 09:42 PM: Like this comment if you want to stop pinging everybody, we need at least 20 likes before 11:00 PM PT, that is in an hour, if you want me to even consider not pinging people all the time, it's that simple. 10:22 PM: Get this comment 100 likes before Friday if you want to keep me from moving from this castle-01 channel and moving up to castle-02, good luck everybody.


To connect your Discord account to other websites, you have to be logged into those social media networks in the same web browser or not sure how it works on phones, but this means you cannot just put in your Discord account as a connected account that your YouTube channel is PewDiePie assuming you're not a hacker.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Slasher 103

2024-01-17 - Wednesday - 03:12 AM - Slasher 103


Flashback to prom 1968. Head slashed by brick from bridge. Slasher enters Rey's house. She hides in closet. He hops out window into tree. The killer must be on that property. He drowns grandma. The former killer in prison helps Rey who the killer is not going after it seems. Rey is appealing to me.


04:06 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 1/17/24 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


04:59 PM
Alex Jones referenced Demolition Man where there was an engineered economic crash which allowed Taco Bell to take over the world.


10:10 PM
SLIGHTLY OFFENSIVE - THE END? Klaus Schwab REVEALS his OnlyPlans for WORLD DESTRUCTION | Guests: Chrissie Mayr, Lila Hart


11:48 PM
Powerful show, Elijah Schaffer, Lila Hart, Chrissie Mayr, Keanu Thompson, they talked Only Fans, culture, the state of society.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Slasher 103

2024-01-17 - Wednesday - 03:12 AM - Slasher 103

12:09 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 1/17/24 • WEF DAVOS - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:56 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 1/17/24 • EZRA LEVANT REBEL NEWS: WEF DAVOS - News, Reports & Analysis

04:06 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 1/17/24 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:11 PM
Timcast IRL - Feds ARE SPYING On Trump Supporters Finances, GOP EXPOSES Spying Op w/Breanna Morello

10:10 PM
SLIGHTLY OFFENSIVE - THE END? Klaus Schwab REVEALS his OnlyPlans for WORLD DESTRUCTION | Guests: Chrissie Mayr, Lila Hart


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Had 2 dreams. See log. The end. Got up, I compared the time travel space time hole show Labrea with Lost and mom compared the former with Star Gate or in real life the spiral may have different meanings but in Larea it might mean somebody has return home or whatever. Breakfast, 12:11 PM. Lunch, 12:49 PM. In voice channel with other around 4 Oatmeal parodies, Catnipchip, Eliza, Tonka in my Discord server, mom handed me a note telling me to feed the birds as she knew I was talking to people, she heard me. Fed birds around 01:20 PM. Dishes. More food, 01:45 PM. Dinner, 04:30 PM. Mail. Compost. Recycling. Dirt. Icy. Not raining. Dishes around 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM, Larry was cracking jokes, mom was laughing, Larry had ice-cream as he often does, I was feeling tired, sad, grumpy, a lot of things for a lot of reasons you might say. I thought about it past hour while washing dishes and everything. I was gonna stop and finish washing dishes later on. Maybe take a break for an hour. I took ot a step at a time and ended up finishing my work. I talked about some of this before in my life kind of thing. But most of what I have said has been random rants like this I think. Both ears are ringing right now. Sometimes it is just my left ear. I talked about that too on and off for years or whatever. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 2 tangerines, 12:11 PM. Lunch: bagel with Boar's Head Sweet Chili Garlic Hummus, 12:49 PM. Yogurt, rice with fish, 01:45 PM. Dinner: cereal with milk which the cereal being the last of my plastic bag of corn flakes, cereal makes me tired and I should not eat it outside of maybe healthy cereal and I might be allergic to milk which might make me tired too, 04:30 PM.