2024-01-18

in THE 2020s4 months ago

Lila Hart live. If people ask me really good questions about me or about other things, I might do videos and articles about them, but only if the questions are good enough. Outside of that, I have many other things I'm doing and others can join me if they want. If my Discord Server is not GROWING fast enough, then something must not be WORKING which means I'm beating a dead horse, I have to take this FAILURE as a sign that I got to go back to the drawing board, in life you gotta focus on whatever is working the most over all the rest. I'm worried I may not be able to finish just some of my founding PROJECTS because I'm so many years behind, I've got behind in my work which is why I hesitate when it comes to moving on to doing other things as I've spent my entire life doing just that resulting in collateral.


I've gone on these rants before for years where I dump a bunch of text on the screen, people like Roy may choose to dismiss my words as word salad as Stefan Molyneux puts it, one of the purposes of my Discord Server is to find those interested in coming with me in a shared vision. It might be that Roy wants me to not only jump out of my house but also burn it down, it seems Roy not only doesn't believe I can finish my FOUNDATION but that I shouldn't in the first place illustrating how we're not on the same page FUNDAMENTALLY which is DESTRUCTIVE long-term.


While finishing up baseline PROJECTS, I'm interesting COLLABORATING with other people as I begin officially launching my online career despite already being online for 26+ years since like 1997 or longer, I'm looking for a core group of people as I begin this outward adventure.


Made my Star Trek 2008 video. Conversation with Roy. Groceries. Watched Slasher, Alex Jones, Timcast, Lila Hart live.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-01-18 22-14-27 JFK Marilyn.png


JFK


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-18 - Thursday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:02 AM
Back to Star Trek 2008, How It Saved My Life


While watching another episode of Red Letter Media with Mike, Rich Evans, and Jay, Star Trek: The Next Generation: Trivia, part 2, I started thinking about when I was trying to boldly go where no Oatmeal has gone before
So, let me tell you a story that takes place five years before I flew over to Vietnam
We'll call this the 2008 Oatmeal Star Trek Story
Wait, let me give you some background real quick, right after graduating high school in Oregon, I flew over to attend a two-year college in New York, then was at another college for a year in West Virginia, and then was in Hawaii for a year
I turned 23 years old in 2008, my eyes was on California
When I wasn't thinking about being an astronaut
When I wasn't thinking about being a Cool Kid
When I wasn't thinking about being tall, black, in the NBA
Hey, that's racist
When I wasn't thinking about Kathy Stole My Bike
When I wasn't thinking about being a video game designer
When I wasn't thinking about getting the ladies at school dances
When I wasn't thinking about Ironic Mystic
When I wasn't thinking about Infinite Altitude
When I wasn't thinking about Fonnie Filden 414
When I wasn't thinking about Tiffany Cumbo
When I wasn't thinking about Bill Bailey
When I wasn't thinking about Roy Merrick
I was thinking about infiltrating Hollywood to impact culture
Like when I wasn't thinking about being Michael Jackson
Billy Jean aint my lover
We started making home videos when I was ten
So my eyes was set on Hollywood since the 1990s
Hollywood is in California
First went to California in 1992
So when I was thinking about everything else
I was thinking about California
In the 2000s, hundreds of people knew me at school
You might say I started getting full of myself
You might say a hawk presented an opportunity
I was going to work for him in California
You might say I messed that up
Long story short, I was working 2 jobs living at 414 in 2008
Had my VCR on time-record where it would shows like The View, Tyra Bank's Top Model, etc, it would record the shows to VHS while I was off working or whatever else during the day
And my VCR would record Star Trek: The Next Generation which was often on at 01:00 AM and I was coming home from my dishwasher job at Kells sometimes around or after 02:00 AM
I felt many emotions during that period of time in my life
Star Trek comforted me in a lot of ways during a dark time
I felt like I should have been in California
Which I visited again in 2009 and 2010
Would feel like I should be somewhere else, here, there, but not where I was
Perhaps a humbling experience in my life
Which increased as trolls started bullying me more so the next year in 2009 on YouTube and beyond with fake news, mocking, etc
I say all this to say I got back into Star Trek in 2008
Was watching Star Trek since the 1990s
Especially since 2008, Star Trek taught me that we can get out of tough situations
I've made a big deal when people did me wrong, and not to say they didn't
But at the same time, I was part of the problem
Looking back, I can see the impact Star Trek had on my life
As the robot Data always say, I might be a real boy now, Wall-E


L4
L4R
L4OJ
L4RM



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

06:28 PM


Favorite part of @Timcast was when he referenced the talking subs at @Quiznos Sub.


Discord Drama

2024-01-18 - Thursday - 02:25 PM - Discord Log.


If people ask me really good questions about me or about other things, I might do videos and articles about them, but only if the questions are good enough. Outside of that, I have many other things I'm doing and others can join me if they want. 02:35 PM: If my Discord Server is not GROWING fast enough, then something must not be WORKING which means I'm beating a dead horse, I have to take this FAILURE as a sign that I got to go back to the drawing board, in life you gotta focus on whatever is working the most over all the rest. Roy, I am anti-established. Established means foundation, cue your meme. 03:17 PM: Roy might be thinking I won't change meaning he expects me to chat with him in Discord sometimes, I've been spending months or longer trying to convince him that I could ghost him or whatever if I don't get enough of what I want, I'm feeling like we're at a stalemate situation. I've told everybody how I've gone back and forth between sort of making content for the Internet and advertising about said content, long story short, those might be two major things I did in my life for decades which perhaps resulted in me destroying myself as a consequence. 03:30 PM: I'm trying to get millions of followers but it might be that Roy would prefer just a small group of five people or maybe even just me all for himself, it seems we're not on the same page, I want to expand, as in quantity, Roy might say he is into quality but I'd add allegedly ok. I'm breaking up with Roy, he can have custody of our children and pets, he can keep the house, Roy can continue trying to have quality conversations with two or three other people as he prefers quality which I think everybody does but I'm trying to impact culture of the world. I've gone on these rants before for years where I dump a bunch of text on the screen, people like Roy may choose to dismiss my words as word salad as Stefan Molyneux puts it, one of the purposes of my Discord Server is to find those interested in coming with me in a shared vision. 04:15 PM: My desire is to retroactively put my own spin on my entire life, tell my side of the story, try to make an outline of my autobiography featuring resumes, portfolios, introduction trailers, videos, memes, links to articles, references, so that I can point people to said resources. 04:30 PM: I may eventually move to Castle-03 at #castle-03 and then ignore everything under that. I wanted this Mario theme to motivate people to come with me to higher castles. 04:34 PM: Roy got busy or perhaps gave up trying to find the video of that one time I was on television back in 2010, I want people to see my life but people like Roy may not value such a project at that level meaning we might not be on the same page, this is a major illustration example. 04:37 PM: Jawsh @ 5sdf wants a Dungeon theme but I say get me 100 thumbs down and then we might talk and consider that idea. Problem is there is just not enough demand in this server with only ten active users here each day on average or less, that is not a high percentage level. 05:47 PM: While finishing up baseline PROJECTS, I'm interesting COLLABORATING with other people as I begin officially launching my online career despite already being online for 26+ years since like 1997 or longer, I'm looking for a core group of people as I begin this outward adventure. 05:55 PM: I'm worried I may not be able to finish just some of my founding PROJECTS because I'm so many years behind, I've got behind in my work which is why I hesitate when it comes to moving on to doing other things as I've spent my entire life doing just that resulting in collateral. 06:02 PM: What triggers me with Roy is he suggests I do what I've already done off and on for decades acting as if I haven't, but taking Roy's advice might be one of the reasons why I'm in my current situation/mess, not sure if Roy realizes how his advice is counterproductive long-term. 06:15 PM: It might be that Roy wants me to not only jump out of my house but also burn it down, it seems Roy not only doesn't believe I can finish my FOUNDATION but that I shouldn't in the first place illustrating how we're not on the same page FUNDAMENTALLY which is DESTRUCTIVE long-term. 09:26 PM: If I don't share Roy's Oatmeal content resulting in say only five people seeing said content, I consider that possibly/potentially counterproductive, like if a Roy falls in a forest and nobody is there to hear it, like did it make a sound, I feel like Roy's content is premature.


Kitty Obtained on TikTok.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Slasher 104

2024-01-18 - Thursday - 04:29 AM - Slasher 104


Slasher hunts the hunter who falls in his hole. Rey's husband might be the killer. Maybe the pastor is the killer. Eaten by rats.


08:57 PM
Lila Hart @lovelilahart is explosive, that is why we love her


09:18 PM
My Flavored Favorite filipina @lovelilahart blessed and delicious, gonna get @YouTube monetized, she is live, go help her get enough watch time. Mission Impossible? What a stud, Angelina Jolie in Tomb Raider, watch out. Small Talk Big Thoughts with your host Lila Hart.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Scott Adams - Episode 2356 CWSA 01/17/24

12:19 AM
Return of the MAGA King | CobraCast 199

02:11 AM
Roseanne Barr - Did Hitler flee to Antarctica?

02:18 AM
Red Letter Media - Star Trek: The Next Generation Trivia (Part 2 of 10)

Slasher 104

2024-01-18 - Thursday - 04:29 AM - Slasher 104

12:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 1/18/24 • PASTOR RODNEY HOWARD-BROWNE, News, Reports & Analysis

01:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 1/18/24 • JACK POSOBIEC DANGEROUS DEVELOPMENTS NEWS & ANALYSIS

05:25 PM
Timcast IRL - Democrats Accuse Trump Of Having SYPHILIS Over GOLF BLISTERS On Hand w/Dom Lucre

08:57 PM
Lila Hart @lovelilahart is explosive, that is why we love her

09:42 PM
Alex Stein CRASHES Sam Hyde’s Fishtank LIVE! | Ep 140

09:45 PM
fishtank - S1E01 | "Pilot"

10:19 PM
Dark Journalist - JFK60: Blue Enigma Assassination Revealed!


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:55 AM. Dream about a woman finding courage to be a star at a news show. She gets the balls to do a role or be interviewed. Maybe like The Morning Show starring Rachel from Friends. Maybe that and other things combined. Maybe a bit of the Slasher show in it. I forget the details the end. Mom is watching the current season of Chicago Fire like season 12. Chicago Fire. Breakfast, 12:17 PM. Unload groceries from car, 01:00 PM. Lunch, 01:31 PM. Dishes around 4 for an hour, mail, mom got a book on the history of Latin America which she said does not include Mexico which I said to her is retarded. Dinner, 05:27 PM. More food, 07:36 PM. Sleep 2 hours, 11:30 PM to 01:30 AM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 2 tangerines, 12:17 PM. Lunch: chicken is so good, 01:31 PM. Dinner: potato, 05:27 PM. Rice beans soup, really good, spicy, 07:36 PM.