2024-01-21

in THE 2020s4 months ago

I'm 38, I'm probably still single because I'm just way too busy and maybe other reasons too. Even to this day, I'm not sure how to make time for starting my own family even despite wanting to marry and have ten kids.


White Indian Taylor Swift, Lion in the Bush, Little Flower Among Buffalo, Sprinkling Waterfall, endorses Donald Trump in a parallel dimension.


Church. Watched Guardians of the Galaxy 2. Made my The Curse of the Beauty Beast Oatmeal video.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-01-21 13-11-13 Discord.png


Oatmeal Parody Accounts Scheme


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-21 - Sunday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


05:52 AM
The Curse of the Beauty Beast Oatmeal


Sometimes during the course of my life, I'd hope people would see past the beast to see the oatmeal beauty inside
Sometimes it was on purpose, sometimes it was accidental, incidental, subconscious
Sometimes it was a wide variety of combinations and/or lack there of
My intentions may have been good, but the results/consequences/collateral damage might speak for itself
Some of it came out of an assumption that others are good like me
Like I'd think that others would see what I see
Sometimes I was overthinking, other times not thinking at all
I assumed others would be more like me with a curious mind to get to the heart of the matter which is the matter of the heart, the root of the issues, the bottom-line
Over the course of my life, I did things perhaps for different reasons at different times or sometimes no exact reasons at all as I was sometimes distracted within a workaholic perfectionist tunnel-vision focus on whatever I was doing at any given time, my work, projects, jobs, hobbies
When I was on WANTED: Adventure Host on Comcast Sport Net Northwest channel 38 in 2010, I lied saying I had no outdoor experience when really I did have some, I was sort of letting my beast out in the form of plastic beauty
Sometimes in my life, I was falling for the scam of the ends justifies the means, I'm speaking in general outside of alleged/potential/hypothetical/possible exceptions to the rule
The Curse of the Beauty Beast Oatmeal may be one of the reasons I gave people bad first impressions whether intentional, accidental, or whatever, whether I always knew it or not, as I was working hard or hardly working, as I was spreading myself too thin trying to do too many things in my life resulting in like getting nothing done, in being counterproductive



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:29 AM


I'm 38, I'm probably still single because I'm just way too busy and maybe other reasons too. Even to this day, I'm not sure how to make time for starting my own family even despite wanting to marry and have ten kids. 12:57 PM: White Indian Taylor Swift, Lion in the Bush, Little Flower Among Buffalo, Sprinkling Waterfall, endorses Donald Trump in a parallel dimension.


Discord Drama

2024-01-21 - Sunday - 08:08 AM - Discord Log.


We need Oatmeal parody accounts for every castle, turn me into Bowser in Nintendo's Mario Bros. My username is joeyarnoldvn. It would be cool if we had Oatmeal Parody Accounts on Discord, TikTok, other websites, social media, etc, with usernames like the following: joeyarnoldvn1, joeyarnoldvn2, etc. 07:47 PM: I don't know how to lock roles to protect them from admins who can manage roles in my Discord Server, there has to be a way to customize the manage role permission which can only be switched on and off. 09:06 PM: For these Discord bots, levels are simply set amounts of activity like how many messages accounts send meaning even trolls could potentially take advantage of levels by posting a lot to go up the levels meaning this feature is also a liability in that sense.


Roy Merrick's YouTube




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Reacher 208

2024-01-21 - Sunday - 12:38 AM - Reacher 208


Reacher jumped onto a helicopter wheel. Saves the day. THey take out the baddies and bad government people too. Reacher splits the money up, he decided how the money would be spent but did not give himself any of the millions of bucks minus taxes. He needed a tooth brush which I got a new one today. He hops on a bus and Roy asks where you going. He said not sure.





2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Reacher 208

2024-01-21 - Sunday - 12:38 AM - Reacher 208

08:31 AM
Glenn Beck - Tony Robbins: How to Survive America’s Winter of Fear | The Glenn Beck Podcast | Ep 207

02:15 PM
Tucker Carlson - Tony Robbins - The 5 Blockades Keeping You From Success, and How to Overcome Them

08:12 PM
Alex Jones Has Shocking Revelation… Is The Devil Here?


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. To bed before 02:00 AM, up on and off a few times after about like 2 hours. Then up at 6 for like an hour. Then one more hour of sleep. Had like a 2 hour nap Saturday making it maybe 6 hours of sleep total. Was draining my left ear of like fluids and wax. Probably like allergies or whatever. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. We got to church around 09:02 AM which Larry said we were like 2 minutes late even as that is not very important, maybe he was joking in a sense, this is the usual time we get to church since I have been here since 2018, we come early as that is when praise practice is, Sunday School at 09:30 AM as usual, Sally eventually came, her husband Dan was the head of Sunday School here and before that a pastor himself I think other places and I think they met years ago at Moody Bible College or something. I forget the details. This morning in Matthew 9 or something. I was mostly in my history book which said France left Mexico as the American Civil War was ending around 1865 as France did not want to face a reunited United States. Sermon by Mark, he showed a video simulating the 9 months of a baby in the womb, you see the baby open her eyes. I started thinking, I wonder if babies open their eyes or not. One song we had for special music was the Lion song which is powerful. A nickel for your worries. Standing there. Talked to Ted about frequencies, refresh rate, of humans, similar to last week. Talked to lady about her family tree project she mentioned like last week. Got power cord from Sean who shared a joke for everyone during the morning service. Neighbor, small fire. Larry was like let's play a game in the car on our way home, funny words. So, I said bombastic. Lunch, 12:40 PM. Nap around 3 to 5, like 2 hours. Dishes after that for like 2 hours while also eating junk food and dinner while watching Guardians of the Galaxy 2 which is pretty good, I saw like bits and pieces of like the first hour, was tired partly from the beans chili stuff I had for lunch. Dinner, 05:00 PM to 07:12 PM. Was also thinking about videos to make, things about my life, Discord, etc. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 2 tangerines, scrambled eggs, 08:00 AM. Lunch: chili, 12:40 PM. Dinner: cheese & sour cream chips, corn chips, some milk chocolate which I did not like, more of the lunch, cheese, 05:00 PM to 07:12 PM. To bed before 10:00 PM.


Sort:  

Dear my young bro Joesph!

I am 49years old, I am single!😄

I want to go to Oregon and meet you!

 4 months ago  

no, not a good idea

Dear Joeseph!

Why do you think?😃

 4 months ago  

i dont meet people, too busy

Dear Joeseph!

I see!😃

 4 months ago  

and i am not gay, i do not like men, i like women

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !

Joeseph!
As a Christian, I have lived a sexually correct life. So, I find your words shocking!😦

I wanted to meet you as a Christian brother!

My friend Joesehp, I turn 2024-01-28, I am already 29 years old, I am the father of a little boy, it is the greatest happiness you can have, it is not easy because it demands a lot of time and a lot of attention, but it is very nice, do not rush that life will put you on the road everything you need regardless of age or time, hugs my friend.

 4 months ago  

That's great, to be a father is a great thing, and yeah sometimes rushing things in life can make everything worse