2024-01-23

in THE 2020s4 months ago

Roy murdered my OATMEAL DISCORD SERVER, I'm willing to reconcile if Roy tried harder to get me what I want, this offer goes out to others as well, TROLLS can RUN my SERVER while I'm off trying to REINVENT my BRAND but ELSEWHERE as this Discord PROJECT is FAILING, Oatmeal OUT. OATMEAL WILL NOW ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH HIS ALTS AND PARODY ACCOUNTS, MOST IF NOT ALL OF THE 400+ LOLCOW TROLL MEMBERS IN THIS DISCORD SERVER ARE REALLY JUST SOCK PUPPETS OF BUMBALOE OJAWALL 414, EACH TIME NEW PEOPLE JOIN THIS SERVER, IT IS JUST ME WITH A NEW ALT, DO NOT TELL ANYBODY THIS, ROY MURDERED MY SERVER, THIS MESSAGE WILL SELF-DESTRUCT, IF YOU SCREENSHOT AND SHARE THIS MESSAGE, YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY BE PERMANENTLY BANNED FROM THIS SERVER FOREVER, YOU WILL BE THROWN OFF THE INTERNET, THE TROLLS HAVE WON, OATMEAL HAS LOST, GOODBYE FOREVER.


Would you accept money in exchange for endorsing a political candidate? My answer would be no, unless if I already endorsed said candidate. But then again, accepting money may have invisible strings attached which you might not see until you're down the road.


Made videos like: Monsieur Spade and Wanna Run my Discord Server? We helped Tom move.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-01-23 20-52-00 Trump NH.png


Trump beat Nikki Haley in New Hampshire (NH)


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-23 - Tuesday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


02:26 AM
Monsieur Spade 101, spoiler review


02:45 AM
If You Wanna Run My Discord Server


First you gotta join & say sign me up
But then you gotta know the secret code, Fonnie Filden 414
But what does that mean?
Then you gotta help Roy Merrick find his brain
We're not in Oatmeal Kansas any more
Then you gotta go up the castles like it's Nintendo Mario
But your Princess Oatmeal is in another castle
Then you gotta dodge all the Oatmeal Fake News
But Kathy stole my bike so you better hold on to yours
You better be taking notes, cuz there'll be a quiz
Watch out for my 400+ Lolcow Trolls
Cuz they want to run the server too
You just gotta climb to the very top
There's only 30 levels if you wanna be the boss
It only takes many months to go up a level
Maybe if you're Disney Star Wars Rey Skywalker, you can do it in a heart beat
Pokemon Oatmeal, gotta catch them all
If you want take over my server
You better be on the ball



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:48 AM


Formally since like the dawn of time, people would introduce each other with real names but online in the Internet age, many hide behind anonymous accounts with fake names. 06:40 PM: Would you accept money in exchange for endorsing a political candidate? My answer would be no, unless if I already endorsed said candidate. But then again, accepting money may have invisible strings attached which you might not see until you're down the road.


Discord Drama

2024-01-23 - Tuesday - 12:35 PM - Discord Log.


Tell @ Nova @ i_love_asians_#0 to leave like Dr. Sanchez who is totally not related to Joy Sanchez who got to me to go to Vietnam in 2012. 02:25 PM: OATMEAL WILL NOW ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH HIS ALTS AND PARODY ACCOUNTS, MOST IF NOT ALL OF THE 400+ LOLCOW TROLL MEMBERS IN THIS DISCORD SERVER ARE REALLY JUST SOCK PUPPETS OF BUMBALOE OJAWALL 414, EACH TIME NEW PEOPLE JOIN THIS SERVER, IT IS JUST ME WITH A NEW ALT, DO NOT TELL ANYBODY THIS, ROY MURDERED MY SERVER, THIS MESSAGE WILL SELF-DESTRUCT, IF YOU SCREENSHOT AND SHARE THIS MESSAGE, YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY BE PERMANENTLY BANNED FROM THIS SERVER FOREVER, YOU WILL BE THROWN OFF THE INTERNET, THE TROLLS HAVE WON, OATMEAL HAS LOST, GOODBYE FOREVER. 05:50 PM: Roy murdered my OATMEAL DISCORD SERVER, I'm willing to reconcile if Roy tried harder to get me what I want, this offer goes out to others as well, TROLLS can RUN my SERVER while I'm off trying to REINVENT my BRAND but ELSEWHERE as this Discord PROJECT is FAILING, Oatmeal OUT. 06:44 PM: Woke Leftism is Army Ants stuck in a feedback loop of death, saw this on Timcast, my Discord Server is full of like 400+ Lolcow Trolls who are like my guinea pig rats on wheels of limbo led by Roy Merrick who murdered my group by not coming with me, my demands. 07:09 PM: Me writing my demands was the scam was the scam meaning not my demands but saying my demands was a scam is fake news same with me mentioning plausible deniability implying I'm doing bad things via alts but actually I'm lying in order to fool Fish who is deadly troll hater here. 09:09 PM: Everyone is unbanned and untimed-out, minus barbellboy676 who I muted cuz he doxed me. Finally, ladies and gentlemen, Fish was defeated, I'm totally like not Fish, wink wink, plausible deniability checkmate. 09:40 PM: Roy put quotation marks around teacher.


Video Detective. Ifish. Oregon Hikers. E-Talenta.

Homelani. Hawaii.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Belgravia 101-102

2024-01-23 - Tuesday - 03:20 AM - Belgravia 101-102


A tale of secrets and scandals set in 1840s London. When the Trenchards accept an invitation to the now legendary ball hosted by the Duchess of Richmond on the fateful evening of the Battle of Waterloo, it sets in motion a series of events that will have consequences for decades to come as secrets unravel behind the porticoed doors of London’s grandest postcode.





2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:32 AM
Dark Journalist & Dr. Joseph Farrell: Mars The Big Ancient Lie!

Belgravia 101-102

2024-01-23 - Tuesday - 03:20 AM - Belgravia 101-102

09:57 AM
ACLJ - ELECTION 2024: Trump v. Haley in New Hampshire

10:16 AM
Dark Journalist & Dr. Joseph Farrell: Mars The Big Ancient Lie!

12:03 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 1/23/24 • SUPREME COURT RULES FOR DEMISE OF AMERICA, News, Reports

05:13 PM
Ben Shapiro vs Destiny Debate: Politics, Jan 6, Israel, Ukraine & Wokeism | Lex Fridman Podcast #410

05:22 PM
Timcast IRL - Audio LEAKED Of GOP Trying To BRIBE Kari Lake, Fears ASSASSINATION w/Derrick Evans

08:47 PM
LIVE REPLAY: Election Night in New Hampshire at the Trump Campaign Watch Party - 1/23/24

10:28 PM
Cobra Cast - President Trump WINS New Hampshire LIVE | Nikki Haley CRIES


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Breakfast, 03:20 AM. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 09:30 AM. Was to bed around 7. Something like that. Like 2 hours plus maybe if I had any naps before that. Not sure how many hours I can give myself credit for. Like do I need a nap? Not sure. More breakfast, 10:20 AM. Vacuum, 11:30 AM. Lunch, 12:05 PM. Helped Larry move gardening items, pots, dirt, air conditioner, from Tom Taylor's apartment as he moved to a bottom apartment, we were there around noon or after for an hour or whatever, AC to our big garage, the rest into the green house, Tom was watching Game of Thrones which is cool. Nap around 3 for like an hour. Dinner, 05:23 PM. Dishes, 07:00 PM to 08:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 toasted blueberry bagels with the roasted red pepper hummus was good after I heated them with my heater as they were in freezers, 03:20 AM. More breakfast: coffee, a big old bad tasting red apple which I ate like 70%, orange, 2 tangerines, 10:20 AM. Lunch: big lunch vegi salad mom made, 12:05 PM. Dinner: more of the lunch salad, 05:23 PM. Chili with green beans, 06:07 PM.Pho with peas, meat, 06:31 PM. Bed by 11:30 PM for like 4 hours.


Sort:  

Joseph!

I didn't think Americans would elect a woman president!
I thought Americans wanted a president with an aggressive personality.

 4 months ago  

they could someday elect Kari Lake

 4 months ago  

True

Sorry to hear about your discord server. What happened? !COFFEE

You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 1

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 0

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

 4 months ago (edited) 

Long story. Many things happened. Currently, my Discord Server is ok. My concern was that my server was not growing fast enough. I was concerned with people who were not trying to help me grow the server. There were times people tried to infiltrate the server to become admins to nuke it, to delete everything off the server. I created the server in 2019. So, the server went through many adventures since 2019.