2024-01-24

in THE 2020s4 months ago

Fish is to Oatmeal. What CNN was to Trump. Vivek, who is working with Trump, talked about dismantling the FBI and other agencies which means people losing governmental jobs but at the same the free market is hiring and they could perhaps hire these people. I'm literally watching my Discord Server with popcorn 24/7 as I'm paralyzed from the neck down since my birth in 1982, when I'm not trolling my trolls like Fish in my server, I'm probably putting out content/videos/articles about them on websites/social-media you'll never find.


Let the record show, Roy said he would give up on humanity if Roy believed they were already burning in TikTok Hell. Fish murdered my Discord Server, Fish spams Oatmeal Fake News like this which includes a reference to 2013 which Fish only knows about because I mentioned how trolls were lying about me since at least 2013 or 2009 or longer. Fish repeats lies. Fish should resign as this is fake news in that you would need to follow the specifics of what actually happened which would take a long time to tell, there are yellow page websites that can dox people at the very least provided you know somebody's name, see Edward Snowden.


In 2023 on my Discord Server, I encouraged people to make Oatmeal Parody Accounts while also saying plausible deniability as my way of trolling all my 400+ Lolcow Trolls like Fish who spam my server with fake news about me knowing he'd take my bait as Fish can't but click-bait.


Made my Roy Hates TikTok music video. Felt tired. Crazy day in Discord.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-01-24 18-56-37 Timcast.png


Morgonn McMichael on Timcast


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-24 - Wednesday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


05:45 AM
Roy Hates TikTok


Why you should not join my Discord Server
It's full of trolls like Fish who spam Oatmeal Fake News who is totally not me, plausible deniability
And a guy named Roy Golden Boy Garlic Farm Merrick who seems to hate TikTok
I asked if everybody was burning in TikTok Hell
Would you give up on humanity?
And Roy said he would
I said Roy by that logic, you should give up on me
Cuz I'm TikToker too
Many people believe the fake news about me cuz they're too lazy to research
But unlike Roy, not gonna give up on you



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

10:53 AM


Vivek, who is working with Trump, talked about dismantling the FBI and other agencies which means people losing governmental jobs but at the same the free market is hiring and they could perhaps hire these people. 08:45 PM: More exciting than a Power Rangers tabletop.


Discord Drama

2024-01-24 - Wednesday - 04:36 AM - Discord Log.


Got onto my server around 04:00 AM. Demoted Leo who had an Oatmeal parody. I freed everybody from timeout, Leo was pretending to be Oatmeal, Leo lied about Roy, I begged people for dirt on Roy, Leo refused to show us dirt. 05:17 AM: Purpose of Oatmeal is to help people help people through a variety of means including the skills of finding the right kind of people through networking, the ability to teach themselves, fundamental building blocks to civilization, I'm all about things like education, entertainment, encouragement, equipment, these are four fundamental E words. Law is a big topic. 05:22 AM: Roy, if everybody was on TikTok, better yet if everybody was burning in Hell, would you refuse to help them? Let the record show, Roy said he would give up on humanity if Roy believed they were already burning in TikTok Hell. If Roy followed his own logic, since Roy believes TikTokers are irredeemable, since Oatmeal is a TikToker, logic follows that Oatmeal is then therefore irredeemable by that logic alone, mic drop. 06:21 AM: TikTok is more a symptom meaning banning it does not stop CIA prisms which Edward Snowden mentioned to Joe Rogan on video, Trump was wrong to say TikTok should be banned. Problems with the Internet is not limited to one website as the issues happens all over the place. 06:31 AM: Retro vs Fish in my Discord Server. Fish murdered my Discord Server, Fish spams Oatmeal Fake News like this which includes a reference to 2013 which Fish only knows about because I mentioned how trolls were lying about me since at least 2013 or 2009 or longer. Fish repeats lies. Fish is Nikki Haley confirmed. Fish should resign as this is fake news in that you would need to follow the specifics of what actually happened which would take a long time to tell, there are yellow page websites that can dox people at the very least provided you know somebody's name, see Edward Snowden. 07:51 AM: In 2023 on my Discord Server, I encouraged people to make Oatmeal Parody Accounts while also saying plausible deniability as my way of trolling all my 400+ Lolcow Trolls like Fish who spam my server with fake news about me knowing he'd take my bait as Fish can't but click-bait. 07:58 AM: My Discord Server welcomes debate. Unfortunately it's full of trolls like Fish who will spam Oatmeal Fake News at you. Retr0 suggested Fish backup his allegations with evidence. Fish says he has it but won't show it but that Retr0 must show his evidence. Fish has broken logic. 08:02 AM: Trolls like Fish in my Discord Server will say they have evidence against Oatmeal but will then demand any opposition prove otherwise especially against invisible proof, you're welcome to side with Fish yourself or to debate Fish yourself. Here Fish praises Retr0 and then goes on to support Nikki Haley who wants government ID in order to access the Internet in order to eliminate fake news, disinformation, misinformation, malinformation; trolls like Fish lie about me online. Fish is Indian? God Bless Texas, here is Fish insulting Retr0 like he insults everybody. Jesus is Alive and Hindu Fish is from Missouri? Oatmeal Reparations? When I asked Roy if he'd help save people from TikTok Hell and Roy said no. Roy should post his Oatmeal content on TikTok, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Rumble, Bitchute, Truth, Minds, Gab, Archive, SnapChat, Discord, Telegram, blockchain blogs, websites, syndicated, mirror, include links in his bio, and more; but Roy seems to instead hide away. Fish wrote spelt instead of spelled, people in England generally write spelt meaning Fish might not be in America despite saying he is or was in Missouri as an Indian Hindu or at least his parents was according to Fish, so Fish is just an anonymous rando. Call the National Guard, is Oatmeal dependent on Roy or is it the other way around, you tell me. Oatmeal rides the short bus? 08:50 AM: I'm literally watching my Discord Server with popcorn 24/7 as I'm paralyzed from the neck down since my birth in 1982, when I'm not trolling my trolls like Fish in my server, I'm probably putting out content/videos/articles about them on websites/social-media you'll never find. 09:15 AM: Why is Leo repenting? My Discord Server need an Emergencies Act? Leo just posted this via his Oatmeal Parody. Oatmeal should be on Fishtank? 11:24 AM:
My trolls are so lazy, they would beg me to spoon-feed them info about me into their face so they can use it against me sort of like bad cops, I might have to plead the fifth. Why did you say I was a teacher but with quotation marks? Roy: "Teacher tends to imply certification. I would classify you more as a Freelance ESL Tutor." Do you put quotations around all freelancers or only teaching related freelancers? 11:36 AM: Roy put quotation marks around me being an English Teacher in Vietnam. When asked why, Roy said real teachers have certificates. My follow-up question was, do you put quotations around all freelancing jobs or only teaching gigs? Roy, did you know Tan Van hired me in 2013? Roy, did you know New Star Tan Phu hired me in 2013? Roy, did you know FYG hired me in 2013? When I worked for Tan Van, what was my job title on the payroll they gave me monthly in 2013? Did you know a high school hired me in 2013? Roy goes out of his way to tell everybody Oatmeal is a fake teacher. Roy, what is the point of trying to trick people into thinking falsely that I was a fake teacher? The owner roles are there to troll my trolls. If I ban my trolls, then they create alt account and they create other Discord Servers creating an Oatmeal Black Market which is not allowed everybody. I want to keep my trolls where I can see them. 12:43 PM: If you hired Person-A to do Job-A, if Person-A does Job-A, then why would you call Person-A fake? Roy, if the person finished the race, would you say the person did not finish the race? Roy loves his quotation marks. 12:25 PM: If Michael Jordan was hired to play basketball for a season (full-term) but ends up quitting in the middle of the season because his dad died, then does that make Mike a fake player? If a plumber is unable to fix your pipes, does that plumber become fake? When Mike broke his leg and was unable to complete a full term, was Mike then fake? I have legs? I'm the Legless Dog. 01:23 PM: Two of the coolest people in this server are in the party voice channel right now, I promoted CatNipChip and ZeroGunSkill to Gods because that is how cool they are. 06:19 PM: I promoted Ian @ @shupashark to the highest role for a combination of reasons, first ran into him in 2022, he chose not to side with trolls like Fish and Flopper, and beyond that, we are on the same page in what we believe in general. In determining who I promote, I look at their views on freedom, speech, philosophy, religion, principles, goals, destiny, fate, eternity, reality, tech, 1776, law, and especially private property rights, I look at what kind of people they follow, how they go about making big decisions, their thought processing; it's critical we be on the same page, same goals and so on and so forth, big picture, it should align with the ten commandments in the Bible and the American constitution, the bill of rights. Things would be more exciting if my trolls were not so lazy. I don't mind interacting with cleaver trolls. Trolls like Fish are way too surface-level. There can be better counter to the fake news. But at the same time, counter does not stop trolls. When I counter fake news, it's not for the trolls. It's tough knowing you cannot save trolls. If they can lie about me, they can lie about you. Trolls like cay711 are lazy. 06:49 PM: I said I was paralyzed since I was born in 1982 but that was an obvious absurd lie as I was born in 1985 and have always said thousands of times just that.


Fish is to Oatmeal
What CNN was to Trump




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Belgravia 103

2024-01-24 - Wednesday - 06:27 AM - Belgravia 103


Better turn in, slang for go to sleep. Man said the system is not fair but so be it to his own brother who owed gambling debts. Servants helping masters. If you live a life build on lies, then you have to manage to keep that house of cards together the best you can.





2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Belgravia 103

2024-01-24 - Wednesday - 06:27 AM - Belgravia 103

09:20 AM
Geeks + Gamers - Palworld vs Nintendo Legal Battle - Woke MELTDOWN Over Barbie Oscar "Snubs" | G+G Daily

09:22 AM
Trump Smashes Nikki Haley! Why Are the Dems So Obsessed with Her?!

09:35 AM
Flagrant - Vivek Ramaswamy on Becoming Trump's VP & Who REALLY Controls America

12:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 1/24/24 • VIVA FREI: CANADA’S USE OF EMERGENCY POWERS UNCONSTITUTIONAL

06:00 PM
Texas Gov Declares SUPREMACY Over Border, Says Biden In VIOLATION w/Morgonn McMichael | Timcast IRL

08:32 PM
Alex Stein - LEAKED FOOTAGE: “Wizard of Oz” Diverse Reboot Is AWFUL | Ep 142


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at around 04:00 AM. Was working on my Discord Server, see log above. Breakfast, 04:00 AM. To sleep at 07:11 AM. Back up 07:45 AM. Well, usually wake up at 07:50 AM. Perhaps only had about four hours of sleep. Maybe will take a nap later or compensate by making it a habit to go to bed earlier each day or whatever. I might be ok with like 6 hours of sleep each night. More breakfast, 10:38 AM. Helped mom put batteries in a new giant flashlight. Lunch, 12:22 PM. Nap around 3 to 5 or I forget exactly when, around 2 hours, I felt tired when I got up. Part of the problem there might be the coffee in my stomach. Might be digestion issue due to eating the bagel at 4, all the coffee, lack of enough sleep perhaps, and so on. Dishes to 06:00 PM. My ASUS laptop is spinning and making noises right now. Dinner, 06:00 PM. Dishes, compost, around 07:00 PM to 07:20 PM. Food log: Breakfast: heater toasted blueberry bagel, coffee, 04:00 AM. 2 tangerines, apple, coffee, 10:38 AM. Lunch: soup on potatoes, 12:22 PM. Dinner: fish with spinach, 06:00 PM. To bed at 10:34 PM.


Sort:  

Hello Joey! I noticed you are publishing from hive.blog

I want to invite you to try out InLeo, where you can publish your articles and also microblogging (like Twitter), and where you can also earn the $LEO token!

There is an ongoing challenge where you can win InLeo Premium for a month!

All you have to do is make long form post using InLeo before January 31st.

I hope you can check it out!

 4 months ago  

Good idea. I just logged into Inleo. Interesting.

I hope you find it likeable. The same content you publish on hive.blog will earn $HIVE and $LEO if you publish it on InLeo, plus we he have Threads in there, which is a great way to network and share quick thoughts without risking downvotes.

Hope you give a try Joey!

 4 months ago  

Yeah. I don't like downvotes. Good idea. I wonder how Leo coins compare to other coins on Hive. I think Ecency has coins or some kind of point system. I am not aware if PeakD has a coin.

Ecency has an off-chain point system as fair as I know, and peakd doesn't have a native token. As for the engine tokens in general, I would say the only good use cases are SPL, ZING, LEO and a few others.

 3 months ago  

I can no longer log into In-Leo. I tried my private posting and active keys which both failed. I have no problem logging into Hive Blog, Ecency, PeakD, etc. I did not log out of In-Leo. I came back and I was logged out. I did not have these issues with the other Hive related apps. Should I try to make a new In-Leo account? But would I be able to connect it to my Hive Blog?

You don't have to create a new one, try logging in to labs.inleo.io and let me know what happens