2024-01-30

in THE 2020s4 months ago

I arrived in Vietnam in 2012, I taught English there for 5 years, I would to love to find my Vietnamese friends and students, I would to hear how they are doing now and this message goes out to not only those who liked me but also those who didn't. Michael Yon who served in Special Forces warns that the thing at the Texas Mexico border it a potential Jan6 that fed are trying to spring on Americans. Every time you insult me, I'm gonna have to boycott my Discord Server even longer, you're not allowed to mock me, I'm gonna cry, you're breaking my heart, you're triggering my guinea pigs to run off the cliff of destiny, the next Lolcow Troll to bully me will see, stop it or else.


Soros grew out his beard to look like Ben Shapiro so we can start WWIII over Iran as the new Covid scam to stop Trump from being elected in 2024? Oatmeal utilizes GENERALIZATION, not to be confused with CONFLATION. Outside of external dimensions, dark matter, anti matter, and what not, Joseph Farrell said like 98% of the normal matter in the universe is plasma which acts as if it is alive and I might add perhaps it is God or perhaps stars and planets are alive.


Twitter is not allowing free speech. Twitter locked my account and deleted my following list. Twitter added a temporary label to my account.


Made my The Lure of Talking Heads with Talking Points video. My JoeyArnoldVN Twitter account was locked, I was able to unlock it.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-01-30 19-41-23 Russell Brand Tucker Carlson.png


Russell Brand on Tucker Carlson


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-30 - Tuesday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


The Lure of Talking Heads with Talking Points


It's easier to believe the talking heads with their talking points and we tend to begin to trust the talking heads while feeling too busy to implement independent research which might destroy our fantasy of our image of said talking heads


11:58 AM
The Oatmeal From Ipanema Rap by Roy Merrick, Elevator Bossa Nova Jazz Version



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:47 AM


Local tax maybe but let's get rid of state and federal taxes and keep the taxes as local as possible.


04:25 AM
Soros grew out his beard to look like Ben Shapiro so we can start WWIII over Iran as the new Covid scam to stop Trump from being elected in 2024? 04:41 PM: It's easier to believe the talking heads with their talking points and we tend to begin to trust the talking heads while feeling too busy to implement independent research which might destroy our fantasy of our image of said talking heads.


Twitter Locked

2024-01-30 - Tuesday - 08:23 PM - Banned Log.


Twitter locked out my JoeyArnoldVN account, I had to pass Not-Bot test. Twitter is not allowing free speech. Twitter locked my account and deleted my following list. Twitter added a temporary label to my account. The lock happened around 07:00 PM or earlier by like thirty minutes or less is my guess.

#twitter
#TwitterX
#community
#support
@elonmusk
@XCreators
@XSpaces
@TwitterMoments
@Support


Discord Drama

2024-01-30 - Tuesday - 05:30 AM - Discord Log.


Fabrice_muamba @ fabrice_muamba at ID number 806976253608853515 is a murderer because Fabrice has a desire to kill and we all know if you have a desire to do something, then that mean that is who you are, that is what you are, according to the logic Fabrice is using, that if you desire to steal, then you are a stealer, if you desire to cheat, to commit adultery, fornication, then you are, and the Bible talks about how your thoughts have value, that if you lust after a man's wife in your mind, then you have stolen that man's wife, and they say as a man thinketh so is he. 05:59 AM: The size of the fist shadow is the size of two of my fingers and yet the size of the imaginary fake dick which is not actually there is also the size of 2 fingers and the hand was carefully presented to cover everything up, the hand is up higher than it looks. Everyone knows when a light is in front of you, then the shadow is behind you which is the shadow of the fist is seen on my body as the light was in front and as my hand was about a foot away or more. Do you know what SnapChat Spotlight is? Did you know Spotlight is SnapChat's version of TikTok and YouTube Shorts and the Facebook thing whatever Facebook calls their video thing and the Instagram thingy? 12:42 PM: Lego Dead Fred paid us like in dimes to mow his lawn and stuff when we were kids in the Oregon Ghetto in the 1990s, we'd complain he wasn't paying enough, and Oatmeal & Peanut Butter wished Fred dead one day, magically Fred was gone the next day. 12:53 PM: First book report I did on a foreign country was Brazil probably around 1993, turn eight that year, was fascinated with Brazil, probably found it randomly in an Encyclopedia or something. 01:28 PM: Oatmeal utilizes GENERALIZATION, not to be confused with CONFLATION. 01:48 PM: @zeroios, like 99% of the accounts in this server knows next to nothing about me, they don't watch my videos, they don't read anything I write, and the list goes on and on, most people here think I lived in Thailand. 02:18 PM: Am I the only one trying to get people to come to the Oatmeal Discord Server? 03:41 PM: EVERYBODY MUST STOP ROASTING/MOCKING ME, STOP MAKING FUN OF ME, LEAVE THIS SERVER, DON'T SCREENSHOT ME, YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO TALK ABOUT ME, TELL YOUR FRIENDS THE SHOW IS OVER, OATMEAL IS DEAD, THIS DISCORD SERVER IS NOW BUT A GHOST TOWN, A HAUNTED HOUSE RAN BY TROLLS WITH NO MOTHERS, THE FAT GUINEA PIG LADY HAS SUNG, ROY MERRICK MURDERED MY CAREER, I'M OUT OF HERE, IF ANYBODY ASKS, IT IS ALL ROY'S FAULT, AND VIETNAM KATHY STOLE MY BIKE, BYE MY BITCHES. 05:11 PM: I think the trolls are unknowingly conflating terms like WIFI with INTERNET and also conflating INTERNET with different PROTOCOLS and whatever else, so it is like at least two layers of CONFLATIONS back to back on top of whatever else they don't get which is fine. But what is not fine is not knowing that you don't know which is insane. 05:50 PM: Every time you insult me, I'm gonna have to boycott my Discord Server even longer, you're not allowed to mock me, I'm gonna cry, you're breaking my heart, you're triggering my guinea pigs to run off the cliff of destiny, the next Lolcow Troll to bully me will see, stop it or else. Every time you insult me, I'm gonna have to boycott my Discord Server even longer. 1. You're not allowed to mock me. 2. I'm gonna cry, you're breaking my heart. 3. You're triggering my guinea pigs to run off the cliff of destiny. 4. The next Lolcow Troll to bully me will see, stop it or else. 5. Don't make bets regarding how long you think I can boycott my own server, no betting for or against Oatmeal, gambling is illegal, knock it off, get a life, thank you so much for obeying me my fellow slaves. Am I more retarded than King Charles who is related to Dracula? 5G is a product of things like WIFI and together are causing issues. THERE ARE MANY HATERS IN MY DISCORD SERVER WHO SPAM OATMEAL FAKE NEWS WITH THE INTENT TO DESTROY MY CAREER, THESE TROLLS ARE LYING. 08:52 PM: Fish found my Fonnie Filden account on Twitter X. Blog.


2020-08-06 - Bought this WIFI Antenna for $35
2020-08-07 - I spent $130 on this Ethernet to coax pair
2020-08-10 - I spent $228 on this extender.
2020-08-15 - I spent $119 on this Ethernet to powerline pair




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Criminal Minds 1120

2024-01-30 - Tuesday - 05:18 AM - Criminal Minds 1120


Man reconstructs women's face. But then like kills them or they end up dead somehow. Rossy. Wives.


11:36 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 1/30/24 • VIVEK RAMASWAMY - MILITARY, POLITICAL, & FINANCIAL CRISES


11:42 AM
Michael Yon who served in Special Forces warns that the thing at the Texas Mexico border it a potential Jan6 that fed are trying to spring on Americans.


10:30 PM
Dark Journalist & Dr. Joseph Farrell Nikola Tesla Great Pyramid Mystery!


11:15 PM
Outside of external dimensions, dark matter, anti matter, and what not, Joseph Farrell said like 98% of the normal matter in the universe is plasma which acts as if it is alive and I might add perhaps it is God or perhaps stars and planets are alive.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:07 AM
World War 3 is Upon Us | Taylor Swift vs President Trump | CobraCast 199

Criminal Minds 1120

2024-01-30 - Tuesday - 05:18 AM - Criminal Minds 1120

11:36 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 1/30/24 • VIVEK RAMASWAMY - MILITARY, POLITICAL, & FINANCIAL CRISES

12:55 PM
The Girl from Ipanema - Stan Getz & Astrud Gilberto (cover by Elise)

02:23 PM
Black Lucki is a fat version of Lil Wayne

05:02 PM
Trump Nominated For Nobel Peace Prize While Biden Preps World War Three w/Tarl Warwick | Timcast IRL

06:16 PM
Troll asked if I had down syndrome. I responded. Wasn't that a song, are you down with the sickness by Disturbed

07:29 PM
Tucker Carlson - Russell Brand Responds to Coordinated Smear Campaign Against Him

10:30 PM
Dark Journalist & Dr. Joseph Farrell Nikola Tesla Great Pyramid Mystery!


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 01:40 AM. Back to bed before 06:00 AM. Up at 11:20 AM. Mom was in a good mood listening to a cop guy who was at Jan6 who tried getting Pelosi to send more cops or whatever, Nancy said no. Mom had humus out. I grabbed gabels from big freezer. May eat that stuff later today. Mom is making banana bread. Breakfast, 11:35 AM. Filled up bird feeder, there is a push button that opens it. Lunch, 02:08 PM. Raked up bush branches around 3 or 4. After that, mail, dishes. Dinner, 05:04 PM, trash, more food at 7. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, 11:35 AM. Lunch: banana bread, 02:08 PM. Dinner: 2 toasted bagels with humus, 05:04 PM. Dinner berries lettuce cheese yogurt salad, really good, 07:22 PM. Bed, 11:24 PM.