2024-01-31

in THE 2020s4 months ago

The Jan6 pipe bomb was a FBI training device as in fake and was planted by a fed? Taylor Swift is not a psychological operation said my television a bunch of times out of the blue, nothing to see here, move along sheep while the American borders are wide open. Jan6 scam went from you guys are conspiracy theorists to damage control as info about feds planting fake pipe bombs. Josh Hawley asked Instagram Mark Zuckerberg why can't Meta be sued, at least in theory Facebook can in that this potential monopoly has been a publisher instead of a liability-protected platform which big tech social media try to benefit from both worlds.


Possibly over 2,000 accounts joined my Oatmeal Discord Server, and/or a total 2K times it seems has invite links to this server has been used, that is between 2019 and 2023, that is during the course of those five years, yet only 400+ members meaning possibly over 75% of those who join this server end up leaving, I've invited many MILLIONS of people to join meaning a very small percentage do join.


Chinese guy is like we gotta someday try geoengineering and bioengineering with Elon Musk Neurolinks, brain chips, killer Covid Vaccines, ok I am joking he only mentioned those first two and chem trails is already happening for decades now, but they are trying to hook the world.


Videos: What is Fonnie Filden? - Oatmeal Life, Welcome to Oatmeal Discord Server.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-01-31 17-45-10.png


Facebook Mark Zuckerberg in DC again


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-31 - Wednesday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:48 AM
What is Fonnie Filden? - Oatmeal Life


I said 414 PDX
My momma asked me to ask you, Brady Bunch reference
I saw 414 in a Roy Merrick video
But ya know what 414 means?
Not at all dear Bumbaloe Ojawall Darth Lazer
Why didn't you just Google 414 to find out what in the Oreo Ra Ra Bailey Cumbo it is?
Arnold Attic Blue Ranger Billy breaker wouldn't let me cuz I aint black said Biden
Well, 414 has something to do with Fonnie Filden
Who in the Hawk Walters Corey Noland is Fonnie Filden?
Backstory, all started when Oatmeal was born in 1985, homeschooled in the ghetto hanging with Cumbo, Bailey, Vanderzanden, Jesse, Bhakti Sa, Bishop, AWANA, Word of Life, other clubs, Arnold Attic, FGHS
2 weeks after high school in 2004, flew from Oregon to New York for WOLBI for 2 years
Then to ABC for my 2nd college in West Virginia in 2006
And then Kenni said go work at Camp Kuratli for the summer of 2007 in Boring, Oregon, USA, Mike Kurtz hired me partly due to the crazy cartoon photo I drew of myself
Which is where I meet Kenni's friends like Blake Webb, Ronnie Gilden who was dating Janet Bailey who dated Mike, Janet who I said I'd rock her socks off, wish I could rock more off, sister of Bill who I knew growing up in the 1990s in the Rose Grove
Lincoln Hawk got Rob Noland to let me join Revolution Hawaii that year along with Blake Webb, Jeffrey Walters, Irvine, Corey, Jess Franklin, Martina Pound of the Marshall Islands
I was also debating David Shepherd at Camp Kuratli, David probably aligned more so with Ronnie Gilden theologically, perhaps they might be Messianic Jews, you might call that part Jewish and part Christian, we debated the Sabbath and whether we should eat meat which was already offered up to idols, some of the debates were on Facebook and later mirrored to one of my Blogspot blogs, David who might have borrowed from me a thousand bucks or whatever it was
2009, when Blake Webb became the Moore Street youth pastor, he had me come in to help, the inside joke was Jenae Orr (or whatever her name was) was like our daughter, she was also helping, either me or Blake was the mother, the female pastor, Barbara Sloan, thought I was homeless
2010, Blake died, I wrote an article about it with a click bait title, I felt like I could have saved him, I also wrote a title to prove people don't read past the headlines, but ya got to pick your battles, I was trying to make many points, many things were happening, I was all over the place physically, emotionally, mentally, spiritually, it was tough, it was many things, it would take hours to unpack all of it
I partly became a Salvation Army Soldier in honor of Blake, Janae Orr Marianne suggested I become the next youth pastor, Sloan was like but Oatmeal can't drive, we had adventures, David, Campbell, TVC, Camp Redwood Glen, Farmer Hanna, Charlotte Battle, Sharon Clayton
At the funeral, Ronnie Gilden and the red head girl gave me a hug, I thought maybe we were friends, and maybe to a degree we were, from my perspective, I wanted to be friends with everybody, Ronnie was tight with Mike, Blake, etc
But then Ronnie Gilden blocked me on Facebook, so I created a new Facebook parody account and called it Fonnie Filden as it rhymes with Ronnie Gilden, I also had like many dozens of other like sock puppet alt accounts and YouTube channels and Theology Online and so on


07:41 PM
Welcome to Oatmeal Discord Server


Welcome to my goddamn Discord Server
Before I tell you about this server
People ask me, Oatmeal, what is Discord?
Discord is a chat group where people can text, in chat rooms, forums, bulletin boards, they can send messages, text, media, photos, videos, GIFs, audio, links, they can do audio and video calls, share screens
It's sort of like AOL Instant Messenger
It's sort of like Yahoo Instant Messenger
It's sort of like Facebook Messenger
It's sort of like Facebook Groups
It's sort of like Twitter X Spaces
It's sort of like SnapChat conversations
It's sort of like TikTok live video chat
It's sort of like YouTube Live chat
It's sort of like Apple’s Group FaceTime
It's sort of like Skype
It's sort of like Telegram
It's sort of like Viber
It's sort of like LINE
It's sort of like ICQ
It's sort of like WhatsApp
It's sort of like KakaoTalk
It's sort of like Instagram
It's sort of like WeChat
It's sort of like Yabb Messenger
It's sort of like GroupMe
It's sort of like Kik Messenger
It's sort of like Tango
It's sort of like Google Hangouts
It's sort of like Nimbuzz
It's sort of like Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger
It's sort of like Threema
It's sort of like Slack
It's sort of like Signal
It's sort of like Chomp SMS
It's sort of like Tox
It's sort of like Kontalk
It's sort of like a private social media like website community
HOW DO I JOIN YOUR DISCORD GROUP
FIRST, GO TO MY SOCIAL MEDIA OR GOOGLE ME
GOOGLE SEARCH OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD OR JOEYARNOLDVN
LOOK FOR MY USERNAME, AKA THE URL, WHICH IS JOEYARNOLDVN
FOR EXAMPLE, YOU CAN TYPE IN TWITTER.COM/JOEYARNOLDVN
FOR EXAMPLE, FACEBOOK.COM/JOEYARNOLDVN
FOR EXAMPLE, YOUTUBE.COM/JOEYARNOLDVN
FOR EXAMPLE, TIKTOK.COM/@JOEYARNOLDVN
AND THE LIST GOES ON AND ON, LAMB CHOP REFERENCE
Sometimes my username is not @JOEYARNOLDVN perhaps on some websites, social media networks, video platforms, blockchain blogs, forums, email, etc, on the Internet or wherever else
GO TO MY HIVE BLOG AT HIVE.BLOG/@JOEYARNOLDVN
BETTER YET, GO TO MY LINK TREE AT LINKTR.EE/JOEYARNOLDVN
TO JOIN MY DISCORD SERVER, GO TO MY TWITTER OR ANYWHERE THAT HAS THE INVITE LINK WHICH IS Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA
WHEN YOU CLICK ON IT
CLICK ON "ACCEPT INVITE"
GO TO THE #ENTER CHANNEL
SCROLL UP
CLICK THUMBS UP TO JOIN MY DISCORD SERVER
Log in with a Discord account or sign up, register, create a new account
Purpose of my server is to help people help people
It's not just about Oatmeal lore
Watch out for my 400+ lolcow trolls spamming Oatmeal Fake News
You can choose to join the hater trolls in lying about me
You can plug your own social media, websites, Discord Servers, products, services, or whatever, you can market, advertise, spam within reason, share links, media, etc
Debate, date, conversations, network, hire people, look for work, buy, sell, trade, rent, lease, etc
Make your own Discord Servers, groups, video channels, forums, social media, websites, etc, before I'm this server is banned, invite everybody here to your own communities, hubs, things, whatever, while you still can, here's your opportunity
For those who might be new to Oatmeal World
This video should probably not be used as an introduction to who is Oatmeal
You might be thinking, thank the rat Gods Oatmeal not gonna bore me with the Arnold Attic backstory
Don't wanna hear about the Encouragement Articles (EA) that this Oregon Cool Kid used to type out to his FGHS high school buddies and others since like the early 2000s or whatever
You think I might not bore you this time but there's always next time



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


11:16 AM
On Rumble. Video reply to Spaced Out. I may not know which Discord Servers you are talking about. I created my main server in 2019. I get a lot of weirdos who join my server. Some of these weirdos have their own servers. So, you might be talking about some of those servers. I visited a few of these servers which my trolls have. Many in my position would ban the trolls. I generally would not ban trolls. I agree with you that they are weirdos, whether gay or whatever. Some of them are just being shocking. Some of them are into all of that NSFW content.


Twitter Tweets

11:23 AM


Taylor Swift is not a psychological operation said my television a bunch of times out of the blue, nothing to see here, move along sheep while the American borders are wide open.


02:31 AM
That 70's Show Reboot starring Alex Jones and Joe Rogan. 05:50 PM: Josh Hawley asked Instagram Mark Zuckerberg why can't Meta be sued, at least in theory Facebook can in that this potential monopoly has been a publisher instead of a liability-protected platform which big tech social media try to benefit from both worlds.


Discord Drama

2024-01-31 - Wednesday - 01:34 AM - Discord Log.


HELLO EVERYBODY, PLEASE HELP @Mustangm OR I BAN YOU NOW, RIGHT NOW, NO SOUP FOR YOU. 11:49 AM: Possibly over 2,000 accounts joined my Oatmeal Discord Server, and/or a total 2K times it seems has invite links to this server has been used, that is between 2019 and 2023, that is during the course of those five years, yet only 400+ members meaning possibly over 75% of those who join this server end up leaving, I've invited many MILLIONS of people to join meaning a very small percentage do join. Leo is trying to get me to ban Jimmy. No. Roy said this server drama is like Money Ball. 12:45 PM: TELL ME WHO TO BAN, WHO TO PROMOTE, DEMOTE, JUST TELL ME WHY, HELP ME SEE YOUR THINKING, I AM DYING TO MAKE EVERYONE IN MY DISCORD SERVER MODS AND ADMINS AND GODS AND OWNERS. LEO TRYING TO DESTROY MY SERVER. 02:04 PM: THUMBS UP IF YOU THINK THIS OATMEAL DISCORD SERVER IS TOO DEAD, NOT GROWING FAST ENOUGH, THAT NOT ENOUGH ARE SUPER HARDCORE OATMEAL FANS OR WHATEVER ELSE. 02:47 PM: @Retr0 IS NOW A GOD, HE CAN PROMOTE AND DEMOTE YOU. HE CAN GIVE AND REMOVE TIMEOUTS, HE CAN MUTE, ALL HAIL THE RISE OF THIS GOD, THE RESURRECTION OF @Retr0. MY FACEBOOK FRIEND LEFT MY DISCORD SERVER. FOR YEARS I TOLD EVERYBODY WHAT TO DO. I TOLD EVERYBODY EVERYWHERE ON ALL THE WEBSITES. IF YOU WANT POWER, I ALREADY TOLD YOU. THOSE WHO ASK ME WHAT TO DO MIGHT BE BAD. BECAUSE THE INFO IS ALREADY OUT THERE. LIKE WITH THE EXAMPLE OF FONNIE FILDEN. Roy went to Epstein Island. YEAH A CONVERSATION STARTER INDEED. ONE OF MY NICKNAMES WAS ICEBREAKER. AS IN ABILITY TO BREAK ICE TO START CONVERSATIONS. 07:17 PM: EVERYONE WHO BELIEVES THE LIES ABOUT ME, THE OATMEAL FAKE NEWS, THE DEFAMATION, ALLEGATIONS, ETC, Y'ALL CAN JOIN THE HATERS, MY 400+ DISCORD SERVER LOLCOW TROLLS, ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS CONTACT THE MANY THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE WHO KNEW ME IN PERSON AND GET DIRT ON ME OR GET THEM TO LIE, GET IT ON VIDEO, I'VE INCLUDED CONTACT INFORMATION, REAL NAMES, LOCATIONS, DATES, ETC, ON MY MANY BLOGS, WEBSITES, SOCIAL MEDIA, VIDEO PLATFORMS, ETC, GOING BACK DECADES, PUT IT ONLINE, YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO DESTROY ME, GOOD LUCK TO ALL MY HATERS AND TROLLS.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Criminal Minds 1121

2024-01-31 - Wednesday - 04:07 AM - Criminal Minds 1121


Lady in prison tries to make the team feel bad. She picked them apart. So they tried turning the tables. She wrote letters to a man, a cop got the letters out in exchange for protection for probably a woman he liked. They took the main woman to the scene of the crime to save 2 boys and in the process the woman got the guy to kill himself. She had a baby. Not sure where the baby is now. She said there is a storm coming.


11:28 AM
Rumble - Infowars Network Feed: LIVE 24/7


11:31 AM
The Jan6 pipe bomb was a FBI training device as in fake and was planted by a fed? 01:32 PM: Jan6 scam went from you guys are conspiracy theorists to damage control as info about feds planting fake pipe bombs. 03:29 PM: Chinese guy is like we gotta someday try geoengineering and bioengineering with Elon Musk Neurolinks, brain chips, killer Covid Vaccines, ok I am joking he only mentioned those first two and chem trails is already happening for decades now, but they are trying to hook the world.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:05 AM
JOSEPH FARRELL - ANTARCTICA BOMBSHELL REVEALED! ADMIRAL BYRD JFK NAZIS & ATLANTIS - DARK JOURNALIST

Criminal Minds 1121

2024-01-31 - Wednesday - 04:07 AM - Criminal Minds 1121

11:28 AM
Rumble - Infowars Network Feed: LIVE 24/7

05:20 PM
Texas National Guard Flies COME AND TAKE Flag Amid Biden Conflict w/Tayler Hansen | Timcast IRL

07:52 PM
Hotep Jesus - MAGA's Holy War vs Taylor Swift - Grift Report


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:09 AM. Had a dream where drones used not cameras but body censors to scan people in their homes. I was in 163 and they went by. I had to make sure I was in my bed not moving so the robots did not enter. Another dream of army members and they were going to punish me for what I did not say. I said I did not do it and go ahead and kill me. The end. Bed at 5. Up at 11 AM. Breakfast, 11:08 AM. Lunch, 12:10 PM. Shower at 4. Mail. Dirt. Compost. Took out trash yesterday. Cloudy day but not too bad. Feel tired a bit, like 6 hours of sleep last night, maybe need more. Dinner, 05:18 PM. Dishes, 07:10 PM, Larry getting an avocado, tells a joke a man saying to somebody he would punch him in the nose but what is the point as the guy was already ugly enough, maybe I butchered the joke. Back here at 07:38 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, 11:08 AM. Lunch: delicious big salad, 12:10 PM. Dinner: molasses oatmeal, potatoes, 05:18 PM.