2024-02-11

in THE 2020s8 months ago

My 39th birthday. I would decriminalize abortion in a sense but then encourage people to take doctors to court for baby murder, cut the funding of abortion doctors minus maybe a few abortion related exceptions, maybe take some potential mothers to trial too depending on the details/not pre-crime. Made 2 videos comparing my first 20 years of my life to my second almost 20 years to compare/contrast differences/similarities between two sets of twenty years because not only do I study psychology/anthropology/sociology as it relates to individuals/groups of people but also as it relates to the passage of time, like I am curious about how we move through time as we get older, curious of patterns especially.


Catnipchip has the power to get Leo out of prison in my Oatmeal Discord Server, she's lying or unaware of the many times I've mentioned how slash commands via Carl bot can promote/demote, type /role add and /role remove to free/enslave people in my server.


My 39th birthday, all I want is you join my server videos.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-02-11 17-12-25 Trump South Carolina.png


Trump in South Carolina


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-02-11 - Sunday | Published in February of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


10:06 PM
All I want for my 39th birthday is somebody to join my Discord Server yeah


Link in the description/profile, add me on Discord
@ JOEYARNOLDVN or Google it to learn how to join the server


10:30 PM
First Ten Years of Oatmeal, 1985-1994


1985, AGE-00
JAN-JUN, born to M&M who's parents fought in World War 2 and Donald who's father, Peter Rasp, legend says, probably would have died on Titanic
JUL-DEC, woof gang came over around August, Dick around Christmas
1986, AGE-01
JAN-JUN, Mars competed in the Little Miss Strawberry Patch Competition in June with Molly Hill
JUL-DEC, Pee-wee's Playhouse, Dennis the Menace, ALF, Inspector Gadget, TRC
1987, AGE-02
JAN-JUN, to improving hearing, draining tubes were installed in my ears at a hospital in Portland. They fell out probably before I was ten is the assumption and probably already had glasses too by this time
JUL-DEC, Brian Morehead visited in August, I played a sheep in the homeschooling Pilgrim Thanksgiving play, Star Trek: The Next Generation, DuckTales, Full House, TMNT
1988, AGE-03
JAN-JUN, AWANA, brother Rick was 1st place, Sparks-a-rama, The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh, Wonder Years, somebody had an ear infection, circus, possibly a picnic, Cornelius Library magic show
JUL-DEC, family reunion in Seattle in July, picnic, pony horse riding, Ramona, carpet fly larva, Sega Video Driver released in September, we got it before like 1992 but not sure which year, CCBC Pastor David Weber, Rick saved my life as a vehicle hits my mom breaking her arm in November
1989, AGE-04
JAN-JUN, Awana Cubbies, Rick Baseball, we watched Honey, I Shrunk the Kids around June
JUL-DEC, we watched All Dogs Go to Heaven around November, thoughts I was an alien as siblings mocked me at least a few times or for a second when I was a kid and then the idea stuck as an inside joke meme within my own fabricated lore
1990, AGE-05
JAN-JUN, Super Mario 3, wet bed like the day Kenni was born, we stayed at the Elkind's house in March, Back to the Future III in May, Black the dog possibly around June, Rick was a yellow belt in karate, Ghost Dad starring Bill Cosby
JUL-DEC, Problem Child, I remember the boy driving the car and the It's My Party & I'll Cry If I Want To song, in July, Rick played Dick Tracy, Halloween Monkey Joey, Dr. Mario, BBC Narnia released in North America in November, Kindergarten Cop in December
1991, AGE-06
JAN-JUN, drew Bart Simpson in January, drew duck/boat/jeep/myself in February, TMNT 2 in February, VBS probably in June during all or many of the summers of the 1990s, Battletoads
JUL-DEC, got my famous camping finger scar in August, played F-Zero at piano boy's house, was excited for the premiere of Darkwing Duck, drew bridge/cars in October, American Tail 2, was learning to ride a bike in December
1992, AGE-07
JAN-JUN, Oatmeal Fake News as a bully chick got me kicked out of CCBC Olympians as she would copy what I would say, Ronald McDonald said I must have big feet as my socks were coming off in March, Disney's Newsies starring Christian Bale (Batman) in April which I've been singing along to ever since, Rock-a-Doodle was a fun cartoon Elvis chicken movie, Superboy/Golden Girls finales in May, Batman Returns in June
JUL-DEC, Anatha Pickell's Funeral in Seattle but I stayed at Jerry Friend's house and saw the Hillsboro Air Show in July, Honey, I Blew Up the Kid, Tiffany was in a photoshoot with Crystal, LEGO Fred died, Home Alone with Jim Atkins for Thanksgiving in November, California/Disneyland
1993, AGE-08
JAN-JUN, Homeward Bound in February, was excited for TMNT 3 in March, NBA Jam in April, Cliffhanger starring Sylvester Stallone in May which Rick rented on VHS later on, Jurassic Park starring dinosaurs in June
JUL-DEC, Arnold Rasp Family reunion with Jim Atkins & Howie in Salem, Fireworks in Hillsboro in July, Morehead reunion after that, Lost at Hagg Lake after that, Hocus Pocus, Free Willy, we got Super Mario All-Stars/Mario World along with a SNES possibly as early as August, we'd play Turtles in Time, Power Rangers, Halloween Astronaut Joey in October, saw Aladdin on VHS at Bhakti Sa 164, Mrs. Doubtfire, Mario's Time Machine in December
1994, AGE-09
JAN-JUN, got Rival Turf for my 9th birthday in February, Flintstones in May, Star Trek: The Next Generation finale, Lion King in June, eventually saw City Slickers II with Kyle Vanderzanden 162 on VHS probably years later or sometime in the 1990s
JUL-DEC, Kumon Math in July, Dinosaurs finale, The Little Rascals in August, attended AWANA: Awana Sparkies in Hillsboro in the 1990s for years, Star Trek Generations and The Pagemaster in November, Richie Rich in December



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

08:28 AM


There is a difference between obvious rape and alleged Me Too rape where a woman can say it was rape years later like the crazy woman who went after Trump, she even said rape was sexy. 08:33 AM: I would decriminalize abortion in a sense but then encourage people to take doctors to court for baby murder, cut the funding of abortion doctors minus maybe a few abortion related exceptions, maybe take some potential mothers to trial too depending on the details/not pre-crime. 12:38 PM: Legality does not always align with morality despite the necessity therein.


07:57 PM
Made 2 videos comparing my first 20 years of my life to my second almost 20 years to compare/contrast differences/similarities between two sets of twenty years because not only do I study psychology/anthropology/sociology as it relates to individuals/groups of people but also as it relates to the passage of time, like I am curious about how we move through time as we get older, curious of patterns especially. 08:58 PM: I am eating frozen yogurt, not so good.


Discord Drama

2024-02-11 - Sunday - 12:33 PM - Discord Log


Catnipchip has the power to get Leo out of prison in my Oatmeal Discord Server, she's lying or unaware of the many times I've mentioned how slash commands via Carl bot can promote/demote, type /role add and /role remove to free/enslave people in my server. My sisters taught me of the 7 chakras.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Anne with an E 304

2024-02-11 - Sunday - 01:35 AM - Anne with an E 304


Indian girl goes off to boarding school, parents were not allowed to come, but the girl still chose to go, Anne gave her a dress, but her guardian woman did not want her with the Indians as it is dangerous. But the male guardian brother guy overruled her as Anne is still investigating her real parents or she may run away again. Mother died. Fight. Indian renamed Hannah. Anne's parents are dead and from Scotland.





2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Anne with an E 304

2024-02-11 - Sunday - 01:35 AM - Anne with an E 304

03:02 PM
LIVE: President Trump Holds a Get Out the Vote Rally in Conway, S.C. - 2/10/24

08:29 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Sunday 2/11/24 • HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALEX! | SUPER BOWL SUNDAY WITH OWEN SHROYER


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Was to bed 11:30 PM Saturday. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 01:20 AM. Trouble sleeping. Sort of sleeping at 3. Up around 4 and 5. Was up again like 3 or so hours later at around 07:40 AM or so like ten minutes before my church alarm. Breakfast, 08:05 AM. Dream earlier where we were in an apartment, Cliff said due to like a tornado or I forget which natural disaster. Sunday school, Matthew 9, the verse of bringing not peace but a sword. We also talked of the value of family but then contrast that with the idea Christ to come first. Sibenia. Annam. Nate did the sermon, mentioned a book report he did when he was like 12, pressure came the night before it was due, his parents helped. He mentioned problems he sees as he works at the high school. We should take on the problems like they did the book report. Have a sense of urgency. We broke up into groups to pray. Pastor Mark asked me about my name as he has a son named Joseph, yeah Joey is a fun name, Joe was born Christmas Day, oh my birthday is today I told him, good day, was raining, cloudy, tired. Lunch, 12:56 PM. Nap around 01:20 PM to 02:20 PM, like maybe more than an hour. Dinner, 06:00 PM. Dishes, 07:00 PM to 07:40 PM as L was out checking on something at his store as the alarm went off. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, egg was delicious, 08:05 AM. Some dried onions. Apple juice from the small containers. Lunch: green beans, chicken, beans soup, 12:56 PM. Dinner: home made yogurt, 06:00 PM. A small jar of the Oui yogurt from the RV freezer, 07:45 PM.