2024-03-02

in THE 2020s3 months ago (edited)

Oatmeal only got 1/3 of a million followers. YouTube removed my Dune 2 review video which had no audio/video from the movie, only had a few non-consecutive screenshots/frames & my voice, transformative/fair use, Google rejected 2 of my appeals.


One day he was like do the housework woman to which she responded with a bunch of barking and howling which ended the never ending fighting, he was like I must be barking up on the wrong side of the tree, she always said she was allergic to dogs making this is a two in one deal.


Articles: My Followers: I have 350,046+ followers. Videos: Oatmeal Stories - The Legend of Oatmeal Joey Arnold. My Dune 2 review video, which was banned on YouTube, was also uploaded to Bitchute. TikTok. Facebook. Rumble. YouTube.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




Screenshot at 2024-03-02 20-46-57 Oatmeal Million ok.png


Oatmeal got 1/3 of a million followers


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-03-02 - Saturday | Published in March of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:54 AM
Oatmeal Stories - The Legend of Oatmeal Joey Arnold - 1985-2024


Once upon a time lived Oatmeal Joey Arnold, born in 1985 outside an Oregon Ghetto, Seattle 1988, horses, road accident
One day Oatmeal was like I wanna be the next Michael Jackson when he was like eight in 1993
Oatmeal always wanted to be tall, black, and in the NBA, wanted to be the next Michael Jordan
Oatmeal was involved in the homeschooling club, Bible clubs, churches, school sporting events, especially in the 1990s
Oatmeal felt like he really was Nintendo Mario trying to save princess Tiffany Cumbo from Bowser Bill Bailey
Oatmeal thought he was an alien as his siblings mocked him in the 1900s, this was the beginning of the Oatmeal Fake News
Oatmeal was always trying to build tree houses, sand castles, and flying skateboards like as if he was Michael J. Fox in Back to the Future
Oatmeal always getting lost be it at Hagg Lake when he was eight or the Astoria Columns or Vietnam
Oatmeal was always play fighting like turtles and the Power Rangers
Oatmeal started making home videos with people when he was a small tadpole of just ten years old in 1996
One day Oatmeal was like I'm going to attend high school in 2000 where he became Joe Cool or Cool Kid, he studied welding, arts, cooking, children, carpentry, drama, acting, writing, drawing, web design, earth club, science, math, history, English, health, started attending school dances, built a Pocketball Table
Oatmeal was like I'm going to New York for college in 2004, maybe he left campers on top a snow hill when he was a counselor
Oatmeal went off to a college in West Virginia in 2006, saw the Matrix in South Carolina, L4OJ Sawyer Frye, Jen Moore
Oatmeal ran off to Salvation Army's Camp Kuratli and Revolution Hawaii in 2007, Get Your Joy On Jeff Walters
Oatmeal ran off to live in Portland, Oregon while working at the Kell Irish Restaurant and the Daniel A. Grout Elementary School in 2008 that is after the death of Woof and Dick
Oatmeal starred in Spaceman & Diaper Boy with Lincoln Hawk in California in 2009, Animals Are Dying, Wanted Adventure Host, iJustine
Oatmeal ran off to Camp Redwood Glenn after the death of Blake Webb in 2010, fell in love with Farmer Hanna, went to Charlotte Battle, ran into Sharon Clayton at WYI, The Walking Dead
Oatmeal was making Mea Omnia which was supposed to be like the Elon Musk Twitter X everything app
One day a robin bird caught Oatmeal in a prison trap in 2012
After that, Oatmeal ran off to Vietnam to New Star Bac Ninh, Papa Foods, Hanoi Anna, Honey Tracy, Kathy Bike, FYG, Drink Talk Club, Lawyer Student, HOLA 2, Cambodia, Leaf Pagoda, Remi Cafe, Circle K, Old Ink, Park English, Anna Barbie, Chinh, Purio, AAA Spa, Rom, bicycles, Tet
Oatmeal ended up returning to America in 2017 for many reasons
Oatmeal ended up going to a new Arnold Attic in 2018 which was in the Oatmeal Prophesy from like 2010
Oatmeal ran into Roy Merrick in 2019
Oatmeal has been diving deeper into rabbit holes as a content creator and writer these past few years
Oatmeal has over 350,046+ followers collectively if you add up all the followers, subscribers, friends, from just 57 of the probably over 1,000+ different entities, accounts, channels, pages, groups from all the websites, social media networks, video platforms, email, blockchain, blogs, etc
Oatmeal has a Discord Server which has over 500+ members, the purpose of the server is to help people help people


1/3 of a Million Followers

Oatmeal has millions of views and 350,046+ followers collectively - Oatmeal Tech | Mirror | Twitter | Bitchute | Rumble


I have millions of views
And I have 1/3 of one million followers
Ra Ra: you mean 350,046+ followers
Shut up Ra Ra
Ra Ra: where you get that number
I wrote an article about it
Send me a link
Wait a minute, it says collectively
Oatmeal, I'm really bad at math
You added up four numbers
From 57 out of like over 1,000 entities (accounts)
Most of the rest of the video is on this article, My Followers
After that I say good work pig
Ra Ra ends the video by saying he aint Babe, stop playing games with his heart



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:32 AM
Didn't know that about Spielberg but that is interesting, maybe he is blind or bad. No, I have not seen the King's Speech. Can you show me? Who is Anthony Bourdain? Oh, I like donuts. Yeah, I try to stay away from sugar when I can. The immune system is probably the secret to immortality. Bad people get guns. So, in some cases, insane people get guns regardless of how they might get it whether it be legally through licenses, permits, background checks, and everything, or perhaps via the black market and maybe even the 3D printers. I say to people, try to get guns legally. Yeah, the wrong people have guns and other things whether they be criminals or weirdos or whatever. Local government might want to look at the people who have guns. One of the problems is when federal government steps in to do that. I say to the feds, get away. Let state and local government deal with local issues. The feds should focus on securing the borders which be their only main job which Biden is not doing right now. Yes, I'm Joey, I hop around like a kangaroo. I've always known that. I'm like Tiger from Winnie The Pooh. You tried meeting kangaroos? I hear they can kick like a mother. What is butttery butt? Call of duty in a forest would be fun. Oh, oatsy like me I see hehe.


03:40 AM
One day he was like do the housework woman to which she responded with a bunch of barking and howling which ended the never ending fighting, he was like I must be barking up on the wrong side of the tree, she always said she was allergic to dogs making this is a two in one deal.


11:22 AM
YouTube removed my Dune 2 review video which had no audio/video from the movie, only had a few non-consecutive screenshots/frames & my voice, transformative/fair use, Google rejected 2 of my appeals. Twitter locked me out again because I was trying to tell people @TeamYouTube removed my Dune 2 review video which was fair use. Google rejected my previous 2 appeals for my Dune 2 review which had no video or audio from the movie. YouTube is supposed to take me to court before they remove videos like with my review of Terror on the Prairie starring Gina Carano by Ben Shapiro's Dailywire which YouTube restored. Google is rejecting my appeal here even as they know my video is protected by fair use. My video is transformative. By the law, you are supposed to take me to court. You must sue me to which I have no money. My YouTube channel here is not even monetized. YouTube suspended at least three of my other channels along with over ten thousand plus videos that came with those channels, that is 10K+ videos Google stole from me. YouTube ended up restoring one of my channels despite not restoring my other channels which were identical to the channel YouTube did restore for me. YouTube, stop rejecting my appeals. You know I'm right. I won many appeals before because I'm right and you know it. 6/ I got a false copyright claim from [email protected] regarding my Dune 2 review which was fair use and transformative in nature. But YouTube is rejecting my appeals.


12:08 PM
YouTube removed this Dune 2 review of mine which had no audio/video from the movie. Only Had a few screenshots and my voice. Fair use, transformative. Others did videos where they show actual video from Dune 2. Are they copyrighting singular screenshots? But why did you reject 2 of my appeals on this same video on Dune 2? I didn't show a single second from that movie. Are they copyrighting screenshots? The video YouTube removed was fair use and transformative, The FBI, Musk. 12:40 PM: I assume most people shouldn't get bottom surgery. I'm not going to say there are no exceptions. But I'd prefer to not associate with situations like that if I can. It's like would you date somebody with no legs, I'd prefer dating people with legs. 01:16 PM: I wonder how often deer pretend to be like lions of the land over the smaller animals.


02:47 PM
Elon Musk, I have 350,046+ followers according to the following 4 numbers as listed in my article, was robbed. At 02:47 PM, I post my My Followers articles where I say I have 350,046+ followers.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Bad Batch 214-216

2024-03-02 - Saturday - 03:58 AM - Star Wars: Bad Batch 214-216


They said they do not leave anyone behind but then it is like they do just that when Tick fell out of the sky. They do not know if he is dead or not. Lady scientist is the sister of Omega.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:11 AM
Dark Journalist - Atlantis Rising HotZone: Edgar Cayce's Vision of Poseidia and Earth Changes

Bad Batch 214-216

2024-03-02 - Saturday - 03:58 AM - Star Wars: Bad Batch 214-216

12:41 PM
ALICE X IN CERN MYSTERY SCHOOL WONDERLAND! DARK JOURNALIST X SERIES PART XV

03:36 PM
Fani Willis DESTROYED in Court - Mexicans Love President Trump | CobraCast 199

11:15 PM
Dark Journalist X-163: The Valerie UFO File: Tesla Remote Viewing and NASA!


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Midnight snack around 04:00 AM. I got up at 10:40 AM. couldn't open a cheap white plastic bag for the small trash can by the couches, then mom did, cloudy nice day. Feeling tired. Breakfast, 11:12 AM. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Dishes around 04:00 PM to 05:10 PM, started snowing more so around like 04:40 PM, put a plastic container of like pea plants back into the green house from the kitchen counter while taking out the recycling, both cans empty, ground compost, coffee out to RV, ground to red plastic container, mail, sweep, talk to mom while she made me dinner while I continued washing the dishes so we can put the dishes in the dishwasher as they are double washed first manually and then automatically via a machine, all of that to like I said like 05:10 PM. I normally take morning vitamins before breakfast, so that goes without saying, and dinner vitamins right before dinner, especially since like 2018 and not when I was in Vietnam and before Vietnam it varied depending on the year going back to like the 1980s. Dinner, 05:14 PM. I only have a third of a million followers. Food log: midnight snack: toasted bale, not that good, not a cheese bagel, around 04:00 AM. Breakfast: coffee, orange, rice pudding, 11:12 AM. Lunch: spaghetti, pancake like corn meal, 02:00 PM. Dinner: dinner salad with the heated up chicken jerky we have had in freezers for months, 05:14 PM. ChinhPham0323: Son Class 0162: 2024-03-02 - Saturday - 09:28 PM. 1. PDF 46-47. Nat story. The other book, page 31-34: first story is Not For Jazz. Taj Mahal. Dom Toilet 13 did not show up. So, we skipped to episode 14. Yeah in Star Wars somebody said it's a trap.