2024-08-06

in THE 2020slast month

Only Trump can stop us from Civil War and WWIII: Adin Ross X President Trump Stream BREAKS The Internet, Cobra Cast 199, yeah Trump should go live with Timcast, Joe Rogan, Tucker Carlson, Alex Jones, Piers Morgan, Steven Crowder, Hulk Hogan. This will not make you a Big Pharma Patient, Protein Cookie Dough by Alison Steinberg. There is Black Genocide in America said John Amanchukwu on Timcast as only 13% of Americans are black and as many blacks get abortions partly due to the absence of fathers due to a decline to culture partly due to economic pressures and moral decline.


The left wants to Make America Burn Again, Benny Johnson put out this documentary on how anybody in Butler could have shot at Trump from that fence on that day, there was even a window behind the alleged shooter and a water tower even.


Stomach funny. Pole beans. Raspberries. Tomatoes. Shower. Videos: RV video: McDonald's, Freemasons, Childhood, Ghetto, Toys, Autism, Speech Therapy. RV video, five things you got to do if you got problems, ten minutes. Watched: Trump on Adin Ross, Cobra Cast, Time Bandits 103, Alex Jones, Timcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
2008, Scans, Part 1




Screenshot at 2024-08-06 18-00-43.png
Timcast


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-06 - Tuesday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Discord Drama

2024-08-06 - Tuesday - 10:18 PM - Discord Log


Oatmeal promises to stop interacting and moderating if his Discord Server fails to hit 2000 members before September 2024.


Twitter Tweets

02:22 AM


Only Trump can stop us from Civil War and WWIII: Adin Ross X President Trump Stream BREAKS The Internet, Cobra Cast 199, yeah Trump should go live with Timcast, Joe Rogan, Tucker Carlson, Alex Jones, Piers Morgan, Steven Crowder, Hulk Hogan.


12:54 PM
The left wants to Make America Burn Again, Benny Johnson put out this documentary on how anybody in Butler could have shot at Trump from that fence on that day, there was even a window behind the alleged shooter and a water tower even.


05:54 PM
This will not make you a Big Pharma Patient, Protein Cookie Dough by Alison Steinberg.


06:04 PM
There is Black Genocide in America said John Amanchukwu on Timcast as only 13% of Americans are black and as many blacks get abortions partly due to the absence of fathers due to a decline to culture partly due to economic pressures and moral decline.


06:08 PM
This video by Alison Steinberg reminds me of the spoon bending boy from The Matrix talking to Neo, the left tries bending reality which really does warp those who are born in an upside-down world of 1984; it's a lot harder to climb out of a hole if you're born in it.


Last Login Log

2024-08-06 - Tuesday - 11:26 PM - Last Login Log created.


PURPOSE:
To maintain an outline, directory, timeline, log, and everything, relating to Last Login Log meaning when was the last time you were using Facebook? That would be today. So, write that down. When was the last time you were on YouTube? That would be today. Okay, log that in this archive log. When was the last time you were active on Elon Musk's Twitter? Today. When was the last time you were logged into Bitchute? Today. That is the main purpose of this log. Keep track of that. Now, I generally remain logged into websites and apps that I use the most or I tend to try to stay logged in as long as I can until they force me to log back in. So, I may not always mention some of the usual sites that I go to the most like maybe the top one hundred websites and apps will not be generally mentioned minus maybe some exceptions or what have you depending on different websites, apps, accounts, groups, pages, variables, events, or whatever else. The focus is mostly on an outline of some of the websites or whatever that I need to know the most so I can avoid maybe losing accounts due to inactivity which some websites and apps may terminate accounts that are inactive after maybe weeks, months, years, or whatever it might be. So, this log may include some history of my online activities but it may mostly focus on recent events and into the future to help me remember when I was last on a particular website or app outside of the normal ones I'm often on the most. I've lost accounts since it's hard to be active on thousands of places all the time. So, I may only be active up to maybe a few minutes once a year at best some places like Snapchat and so on.


2024-08-06 - Snapchat
Logged into my only account on Snapchat which is @ joeyarnoldvn and I made 2 videos saying I'm not on Snapchat. Some random man messaged me reacting to my video asking about my videos. I asked if he saw my videos. He said he wanted to ask me instead of actually watching the video. Nope. I said go watch my videos. I mentioned in the videos how I've talked about my life on other websites. I said join my Discord Server and follow me on TikTok at joeyarnoldvn. I was last on Snapchat around like January of 2024 for like a few minutes for a few days around that time. Probably only a total of like four days or less than a week. I used Snapchat a lot in 2022. I forget which year I first used Snapchat but maybe that info is somewhere. I started using Snapchat less often in 2023 and now even less in 2024. In 2022, I was messaging hundreds to thousands of random accounts sending friend requests and simply spamming one word messages like hi or hey or hello to them to try to market and advertise my content as I try to bring people to my TikTok or YouTube or other places to increase my influence as an influencer. I think I didn't get a lot out of that social experiment. For more information, I could link you to articles and videos where I talked about this. I started gradually using Snapchat less and less as time went on especially in 2023. My plan is to return for a few minutes perhaps in January of 2025. But even that could be a waste of time. I would spend like an hour or longer each day on average for weeks or months in 2022 spamming and advertising on Snapchat. In 2023, I started spending less time. And now I'm down from hours each day to like only ten minutes a year on Snapchat and even that might be too much time. If I was able to influence culture, like millions or billions of people via Snap, then I'd use it more often. But currently, Snap is a waste of my time and even a minute once a year is probably too much time on there. I've talked about this stuff over the years. I'll probably continue talking about this but I'll stop talking about this for now and I mean in general as it relates to social media and time management and other topics and what not.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Time Bandits 103

2024-08-06 - Tuesday - 03:59 AM - Time Bandits 103


Sister not sure where he is. She looks around the house not sure where her brother Kevin is. Actually, not where but when. She runs into the Chinese queen at sea. She then makes it to Troy. Meanwhile, Kevin and his group are in the dark ages. Small city. Dragons. Dinosaurs. Witches. Kings. But who will do the torturing?





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:52 AM
Adin Ross & Donald Trump FULL STREAM!

01:58 AM
Cobra Cast 199 - Adin Ross X President Trump Stream BREAKS The Internet

Time Bandits 103

2024-08-06 - Tuesday - 03:59 AM - Time Bandits 103

12:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 8/6/24 • “CIVIL WAR” WHEN TRUMP IS REELECTED, News, Reports & Analysis

02:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 8/6/24 • JACKSON HINKLE - GEOPOLITICS - NEWS & ANALYSIS • Infowars

05:23 PM
Democrats Choose Kamala, Tim Walz For 2024 Vs. Trump Vance w/John Amanchukwu | Timcast IRL

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:40 AM. Weird dreams but I forget them sort of. I had them. I was thinking about my dreams as I was waking up. But they slip my mind now. RV video: McDonald's, Freemasons, Childhood, Ghetto, Toys, Autism, Speech Therapy. Breakfast, 12:18 PM. Coffee off pantry shelf by breaker and their main computer. Washer to dryer, clothes. Lunch, 01:26 PM. Stomach feeling upset probably from the food I ate today but not sure which or why exactly. Nap for a few minutes. Dishes around like 02:30 PM or after. Groceries unloaded. Accidentally washed a container of yogurt which had bits and pieces of yogurt left which mom wanted. Mom saw Tucker in a video reviewing an electric truck. She thought that was interesting. I continued washing dishes. RV video, five things you got to do if you got problems, ten minutes. Watering. Pole beans. Raspberries. Tomatoes. Mail. Shower. Dinner, 05:30 PM. Dishes again, 08:15 PM to 09:15 PM. Snapchat, see logs above. TikTok. Discord. Twitter X. Facebook. Work. Updates. Videos. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, watermelon, 12:18 PM. Lunch: fish, 01:26 PM. Dinner: boiled eggs, tea, 05:30 PM. Salad, 07:14 PM.