2024-08-25

in THE 2020s25 days ago

Pizza story. Scott Adams said people have two main ways to look at Trump and if you're not seeing Trump as being persuasive, then you may see Trump as evil and narcissistic. Enjoy the Trump show as he entertains. I think people see me in similar light as I try to be persuasive as well. People may see me as crazy, bad, and selfish. Everybody must promote and demote everybody all of the time or else, this is my commandment unto thee, thus said the Lord God Oatmeal Almighty.


First thing you see in the Stefan Molyneux video on Bitchute is a video from Twitter X of a baby doing sign language with grandparents, so Molyneux goes on to talk about the truth about women and a social media review, women talk about botox.


My Cats Star Wars video from Saturday got 90K views. Pizza story. Pole beans. Videos: RV video, favorite pizza places growing up. Watched: Wild Cards 105-106, Scott Adams, Molyneux, Alex Jones, Viva Frei & Robert Barnes, Simpcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
Locked out of Elon Musk's Twitter X for saying hello




Screenshot at 2024-08-25 19-35-54 Simpcast.png
Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-25 - Sunday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Pizza

2024-08-25 - Sunday - 02:00 AM - My Life Outline Log

Growing up, went with family and sometimes with others to pizza places like Godfather's Pizza in Forest Grove, Oregon. In the 1990s, that was my favorite pizza place. Another place we would get pizza was Papa Murphy's also in Forest Grove which was generally or always pizza you would cook at home. I generally preferred Hawaiian Pizza in the 1990s for the pineapples. But pepperoni was a close second. Well, sometimes I was into other kinds of pizza too. First pizza place in my life that I have memories of was Sunshine Pizza.

Discord Drama

2024-08-25 - Sunday - 12:46 PM - Discord Log

Public Witch Trial for @🦞 jade 🦞 @ jadey2001 in voice chat, everyone is welcome to come.


03:10 PM
Everybody must promote and demote everybody all of the time or else, this is my commandment unto thee, thus said the Lord God Oatmeal Almighty.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Wild Cards 105-106

2024-08-25 - Sunday - 02:10 AM - Wild Cards 105-106


Comrads. An old friend is female. They were engaged. Mob related. Main lead is a Clark Kent type in my mind.


08:12 AM
Coffee with Scott Adams 8/25/24

Scott Adams said people have two main ways to look at Trump and if you're not seeing Trump as being persuasive, then you may see Trump as evil and narcissistic. Enjoy the Trump show as he entertains. I think people see me in similar light as I try to be persuasive as well. People may see me as crazy, bad, and selfish.

01:15 PM
Stefan Molyneux - Social Media Review: THE TRUTH ABOUT WOMEN!

01:22 PM
First thing you see in the Stefan Molyneux video on Bitchute is a video from Twitter X of a baby doing sign language with grandparents, so Molyneux goes on to talk about the truth about women and a social media review, women talk about botox.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Wild Cards 105-106

2024-08-25 - Sunday - 02:10 AM - Wild Cards 105-106

08:12 AM
Coffee with Scott Adams 8/25/24

01:15 PM
Stefan Molyneux - Social Media Review: THE TRUTH ABOUT WOMEN!

02:51 PM
Alex Jones Rumble - Infowars Network Feed: LIVE 24/7, Sunday Show

ChinhPham0374: Son Class 0205: 2024-08-24 - Saturday - 10:29 PM. 1. Pages 12-124: A Puma at Large. Convince like to make you believe. Wimpy Kid, first book, pages 16-17. Morons, idiots. Noogies: rubbing knuckles on heads. Onest, not honest. Sign, not sing. Video games. Playing outside. Smart parents of friends. Music. School. Younger brother being allowed to run free. Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Nap around midnight to almost 02:00 AM, less than 2 hours of sleep, probably over an hour plus just lying there trying to go back to sleep. Bed around 04:00 AM. I got up at 07:50 AM. RV video, favorite pizza places growing up. Breakfast, 08:13 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 18 or whatever. I was writing out an outline of my life, each year, in my notebook, which I do sometimes at church when I'm not like reading books or whatever. I continued into the sermon which Mark did on miracles but he chose not to mention how Trump was saved probably by an angel who moved his head to dodge a bullet. Ted had his phone go off during the service, I told him airplane mode or click the three dots to turn down the call volume, it was a new phone, a friend who didn't like have his new number somehow called Ted said. Got fish from Cliff, on the phone we were during that regarding a redemption arch, a car, how to check cars, tree bark falling on cars, Howie or whatever was like the name of a relative of like Jim Atkins who is a half brother of my dad. Lunch, 12:28 PM. Pole beans, 04:00 PM. Tomatoes. Dishes, 05:00 PM or so to like 07:30 PM or so included burying fish guts, hello biker person as I buried guts near the big cherry tree. Made TikTok video too while doing the dishes. Removed items from a bag of mom's as there were ants in them, box of apples from car to front garage. Back here around 07:52 PM. Dinner, 07:52 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, banana, oatmeal with blueberries, 08:13 AM. Black tea with honey at church which she remember to bring out honey for me, Marlene. Lunch: nuts, 12:28 PM. Fish, 12:54 PM. Dinner: 2 bagels, one blueberry bagel and one cheese bagel with humus, 07:52 PM. Tea. Cabbage. Cabbage juice.