COSMOS

in LOGICZOMBIE2 years ago

COSMOS BANNED ME FROM STUMBLE CHAT DOT COM.


Specifically, Cosmos censored me off the CYPHER room.


Cosmos kicked me off his website for reporting on MANGO HAZE.


Please scroll down for more information.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-06-03 14:57:08 Alex Jones Frog Marry.png


Cosmos Sides With Mango


COSMOS
Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-02 - Thursday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




I'm planning to write articles and make videos on Mango Haze.


You'll have to check that out for more information on what happened regarding what Mango Haze did last Saturday.


Had Mango decided to ignore my report, this would have been all forgotten about by now.


But you would have to know what happened on that day. So, assuming Mango wasn't trying to Alex Jones the living Hell out of Memes World Productions, then none of this would be happening now.


I don't have time to talk about the Mango Haze situation right now.


We could talk for ten hours about Mango.


That instead turned into everybody harassing me.


Everyone was bullying me.


This article is not about Mango.


This article is an unfinished rough draft outline hiccup on one of the many subjects that stems from Mango.


I don't have time right now to talk about how Mango was trying to hack Memes' passwords or if it was a joke then none of this would be talked about. Mango would have said he was joking.


All of this would have been over with. All you need is to get Mango and Memes to say it was all a prank on Joey and I would have dropped all of it.


This article is to mention briefly on how Cosmos is attacking me for defending Memes.


That is messed up.


Cosmos wears a mask and is acting like a SJW NPC who wants people to feel safe in his safe space.


Cosmos is acting just like Jack Dorsey did on Twitter.


Jack would say he wanted people to feel safe on Twitter.


Mark Zuckerberg would say Facebook is a platform that welcomes and allows all ideas. Mark later on did a 180 to say, "FUCK YOU, I WAS JOKING ABOUT FREE SPEECH YOU SLAVES."


Susan wants people to be happy and safe on YouTube.


Cosmos has aligned himself with big tech.


I am now more angry at Cosmos for banning my IP address so that I cannot even access Stumble Chat.


I encourage you to go to https://stumblechat.com and to demand for the return of Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Oddly, Cosmos sided with Mango who was threatening Memes. So, it is crazy how Mango bullied Memes. But who is called the bully? I am called the bully for simply reporting on the news. Cosmos said I am not a journalist because I don't have a certificate. I don't have a press badge. I don't have a degree. I don't work for the legacy news. I don't pimp myself out to the fake news cartels. But Cosmos is wrong because what I do is called Citizen Journalism. Now, I am sad about the situation.


Cosmos and the other woman with him made threats at me. They have said if I was making money off Mango, Cosmos, Stumble, etc, then Cosmos would sue me. I made money already in the past off them on Hive, Steemit, Rumble, etc. Now, technically, not actual money. We are talking cryptocurrencies and things of that nature which is not actually money according to the IRS and others or at least not originally as explained by John McAfee. There are videos of John breaking that down. There is so much the general public does not get. What is worse is that they don't get that they don't get it. So, Cosmos bullied me. Cosmos deflamed me. Many people would ban me from Cypher room for example. They were not happy with me. So, I changed my display name to be Bad_Bad as that is what they saw me as. I was the big bad wolf which I once played in a movie back in 1996 in the Arnold Attic. It was the Little Red Riding Hood movie. People are harassing me for simply reporting on Mango.


Screenshot at 2022-06-03 18:01:46 Stumble Access Denied.png


Cosmos even blocked my IP address from accessing Stumble Chat dot com.


Why am I being bullied for reporting on Bully Mango?


You can read my daily blog for more thoughts on these matters as they come out each day. I am sad that people ganged up on me. I am sad that Kiki mocked my ugly small chin. It appeared as if Kiki betrayed Memes. That is sad. Moose and Memes stood up for me. But the entire situation was not about me. Yet, it became an issue that was revolved around me. I didn't say anything today and yet I was still banned. So, I have so many different things I want to say relating to Cosmos and Mango. I want to talk about laws. I want to talk about privacy. I want to talk about copyright. I could list for you so many different subjects, topics, things. The list goes on and on and on. So many things relate to all of this and more. It is all relevant and so much more than you know. I am only speaking from my perspective and from the top of my head and everything meaning I am not always right in what I say. I am only trying to state my side of the story and what not.


Cosmos said I was scaring people away from his website. And yet the Muslims don't. People saying that the Jews must die are not banned. People who are racist and yell and cuss at each other are not banned. Mango can threaten to get Memes kicked off YouTube and yet Mango is not banned. But if I tell anybody that Mango did that, I become the Bad Man. I become the Big Bad Wolf. I become the Beautiful Monster. That is the crazy thing about all of this. I become the I Killed Blake Webbs kind of thing. This is all I have for now. Check out the daily blogs for more info.


Please visit Stumble Chat Dot Com and tell them you are happy that website is an Oatmeal-Free zone.


Check out Mango Haze for more information.