My Christmas 2020

in THE 2020s2 years ago

We ate food at Camp Grace that Friday afternoon which was Christmas Day, the 25th of December of 2020. It was good to be there with my parents and their friends at this ministry. It was good to see the people, the children, the food, the dogs, and everything.


My Christmas 2020

Thursday, Christmas Eve | Friday, Christmas Day


My Christmas 2020s

2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029


The My Christmas Series

1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s | 2030s | 2040s | 2050s | 2060s | 2070s | 2080s | 2090s | And Beyond


The My Everything Series




2020-12-25 - Friday - Screenshot at 2021-12-26 22:26:56.png


Tis the season to be filming


My Christmas 2020
Oatmeal Daily - 2021-12-26 - Sunday | Published in December of 2021


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PRINCIPLES | PLACES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | ETC


HOW-TO FIND ME ON THE INTERNET

CONTACT | SEARCH | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YANDEX | YOUTUBE | ETC


WHERE TO FIND ME

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC




Christmas Eve 2020

Thursday, The 24th Day of December of 2020


Snow was falling for a few minutes but melted within five hours or something. I was raking inside the strawberry cage to weed it out. Normal yard work kid of thing. Well, kind of strange to be doing it then. But I guess it sometimes needs to be cleaned up and stuff. So, I guess I say all of that to say I didn't do anything too Christmas related that day outside of maybe a few things I might have written that day.


Christmas Day 2020

Friday, The 25th Day of December of 2020


I made a video which is 19:45 minutes long, that is almost twenty minutes long. I talked about like Christmas, The Arnold Attic while in the book shed, and/or I don't remember exactly what I was saying. I was probably ranting and what have you. But I was not being too direct in what I was trying to say. I was talking too softly. So, don't watch the video. I was not being clear and was all over the place when talking. I was not talking very loud. There is audio delay meaning it looks like a Japanese video. There are not a lot of frames per second in the video quality. The audio quality is probably muffled with background white noise and such. So, the quality is not good. The content is not good. I may have said a few interesting things. I'm not going to watch and review the video right now. I was mostly saying a few things for the record in that video. I was probably not breaking big news or saying too many clearly profound statements in that video.


We went to Camp Grace for the Christmas 2020 Potluck where we were able to fellowship, worship God, hang out, pray, and have a good time. That was the one Christmas related thing I did in 2020. Well, the video I mentioned above was not really Christmas related because I think I was talking about other things. So, on that Friday, the 25th day of December of 2020, we went to that camp and was able to see people. It was good to see people not wear masks and get close even in the mist of the Covid scam. And for the record, I've written a lot about Covid which is and is not many different things which are conflated and some which are deadly especially if you're too unhealthy. And we should talk about how to be healthy. But Covid Vaccines and certain things are killing people. So, Covid is bad, But Covid Vaccines are very bad. And the only thing worse are the globalists who want us to not trust government so we tear it down. Then they can come in and pretend to be saviors. I've written about this for years. Infowars Alex Jones has been warning people about Covid related plans that the control freaks had in the works since at least 2000, as in the year before 2001. So, others have been warning the world too. So, you have no excuse to not stalk up on Zinc for example which can help your health. Many different things can help. I'm not saying viruses, bacteria, germs, diseases, sicknesses, parasites (especially), fungus, etc, etc, can hurt and kill you. They do. They can. But don't have to. You can fight it. Don't feel hopeless. Many options. Prevention Over Correction. And there is a lot of comorbidity. But a lot of it is due to not being healthy which stems from not having enough essential vitamins. I will continue to harp on these things. So, it was good to see people together today. Happy to see the kid with the remote control car or tank or whatever it was. Good that I was able to read and look at some random books. Good to see some snow. not a lot of snow. Good to eat food. Good to listen to some live music. Good to see some people. I forget if I got any specific Christmas gifts and presents for 2020 from people or not outside of like stuff I got myself during the course of 2020 and such. Like I was getting the Covid Relief money they were throwing at people a few times, like $1,200 one time and $600 that other times and then $1.2K a third time. And I think that was it. Well, maybe a 4th time there was. I don't remember but I probably wrote down somewhere exactly how many times and how much per time. But I say that to say I spent the money to buy myself a new laptop, wifi related stuff, computer related stuff, a hammer, a rake, etc.


"Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Mitchell Pickett Henderson "Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn" 1985 Oregon Meaomnia L4OJ Ojawall WOLBI Vietnam Salvationarmy USA America Trump Infowars Alexjones Arnoldattic Ironicmystic.jpg"


Here is a photo of me in Vietnam back in 2015.


TOGETHER WE RISE AND DIVIDED WE FALL


WORLD HISTORY AND BREAKING NEWS


THE BEST KEPT SECRET IS THE RESET WARS

Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , Did you wear a coat and a beanie hat in home, because you were in cold?

 2 years ago  

Yeah, sometimes. But this video and photo, I am not in a house but in a shed.

I am not in a house but in a shed.

I understand! Do you video, picture and chat on your computer in a shed?

 2 years ago  

Yeah. Maybe. I forget. The shed is near the house and might have Internet or Wifi. What I did was I recorded the video on a camera or camcorder. I did not have a computer in the shed. I recorded the video onto a camera or maybe it was onto a phone. But the phone probably didn't have Internet. I might be able to get Internet in the shed from the house but I didn't do a live stream. I made the video and then went into the house and uploaded the video I think.

I made the video and then went into the house and uploaded the video I think.

You probably make a video in the shed, I guess.😀

 2 years ago  

yeah