[ES-EN] Experiencia de Mi Primer PowerUp en Hive//My First PowerUp Experience at Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

Experiencia de Mi Primer PowerUp en Hive

[Versión En Español]

Hola querida comunidad.

Hoy aparto el espacio para publicar mi experiencia sobre mis comienzos en hive, respectivamente en el ámbito económico y sobre mi primer PowerUp dentro de esta maravillosa plataforma.




Imagen Editada por el Autor (Gimp)

Confieso que comienzos no fueron realmente alentadores, sinceramente me costó adaptarme, sin embargo, nunca me he dado por vencido, comprendí que la paciencia y la perseverancia es un factor determinante en el progreso de la cuenta de un hiver. He disfrutado de la plataforma y en el camino voy mejorando todos los días, he visto como mi cuenta comienza a mejorar poco a poco, y agradezco enormemente el apoyo de personas que me siguen e incluso me motivan con sus comentarios.

Muchas personas no poseen la paciencia para experimentar el beneficio que puede tener Hive e, nuestra vida, si bien al comienzo las ganancias no es una cifra muy alta, el hecho de expresarte, aprender, conocer personas, conocer tecnologías como blockchain es una experiencia, en lo particular que suma diariamente.

Aún estoy aprendiendo sobre hive, no tengo mucho tiempo desde que descubrí esta plataforma, sin embargo me ha cautivado, es por esa razón que he decidido apostar por hive realizando PowerUp, aun sabiendo que no es mucho lo que puedo subir en Hp, sin embargo creo fervientemente en hive y en la tecnología blockchain, en lo particular pienso que las criptomonedas en una revolución económica que cambiara el panorama mundial en todo el mundo.

Deseo invertir todas mis ganancias dentro de Hive, es por esa razón les muestro el proceso desde mi wallet.

Un Error de Novato

He dicho varias veces que no tengo mucho tiempo dentro de hive y esto afecta en el manejo de las token y criptomonedas, les confieso que cometí un error en este día de PowerUp. Decidí convertir todos mis HBD a Hive, sin embargo lo hice muy tarde, realmente no estaba informado que esta acción puede tardar días en realizarse y evidentemente no puedo sumar mis HBD a la transacción para el PowerUp. En mi país un error de estos se les llama “pagar la novatada”, efectivamente fue así.


Apuesta Por Hive y movimientos dentro de Hive Engine.

La idea que tengo para esos HBD que pronto pasarán a ser Hive en mi wallet, es utilizarlos en Hive Engine, tengo un poco de experiencia en el mundo de traiding y este “error de novato” espero convertirlo en un poco de ganancias en Hive para mi próximo PowerUp.

Anteriormente he podido realizar algunas transacciones dentro de Hive Engine, evidentemente no puedo contar con un monto en hive significativo sin embargo puedo ver el comportamiento de los precios de los tokens y obtener algo de ganancias.



Espero reunir a lo largo de este mes muchos más hive para realizar mi segundo PowerUp, donde al igual que en esta oportunidad, todas las ganancias que pude obtener serán para reinvertir en esta extraordinaria plataforma. He comentado en otras publicaciones la revolución económica que representa la tecnología blokchain y las criptomonedas, espero que estas inversiones que hoy comienzo a hacer den su fruto a su tiempo, sé que será así.

Mi apuesta por Hive es total, es por eso que decido publicarlo en esta comunidad #LovingHive. Pienso que cada vez que realizamos PowerUp expresamos nuestro sincero amor y sobretodo compromiso con Hive.

Gracias por tu lectura, hasta la próxima


Images screenshot
Edited with Gimp

My First PowerUp Experience at Hive

[English Version]

Hello dear community.

Today I am leaving the space to publish my experience about my beginnings in hive, respectively in the economic field and about my first PowerUp inside this wonderful platform.




Image Edited by the Author (Gimp)

I confess that my beginnings were not really encouraging, sincerely it was hard for me to adapt, however, I have never given up, I understood that patience and perseverance is a determining factor in the progress of a hiver account. I have enjoyed the platform and on the way I am improving every day, I have seen how my account is starting to improve little by little, and I am very grateful for the support of people who follow me and even motivate me with their comments.

Many people do not have the patience to experience the benefit that Hive e, our life, can have, although at the beginning the earnings are not a very high figure, the fact of expressing yourself, learning, meeting people, knowing technologies like blockchain is an experience, in particular that adds up daily.

I'm still learning about hive, I don't have much time since I discovered this platform, however it has captivated me, it is for that reason that I have decided to bet on hive making PowerUp, even knowing that it is not much that I can upload in Hp, however I believe fervently in hive and in blockchain technology, in particular I think that cryptomonies in an economic revolution that will change the world landscape around the world.

I want to invest all my profits inside Hive, that is why I show you the process from my wallet.

A Rookie's Mistake

I've said several times that I don't have much time inside hive and this affects the handling of tokens and cryptomonies, I confess that I made a mistake on this day of PowerUp. I decided to convert all my HBD's to Hive, however I did it very late, I really wasn't aware that this action can take days to complete and obviously I can't add my HBD's to the transaction for the PowerUp. In my country one of these errors is called "paying for hazing", it was indeed so.


Betting on Hive and movements within Hive Engine.

The idea I have for those HBD that soon will become Hive in my wallet, is to use them in Hive Engine, I have a little experience in the world of traiding and this "rookie mistake" I hope to turn it into a little profit in Hive for my next PowerUp.

Previously I have been able to make some transactions within Hive Engine, obviously I can't count on a significant amount in hive but I can see the tokens' price behavior and get some profit.



I hope to gather during this month many more hiveive to make my second PowerUp, where as in this opportunity, all the profits I could get will be to reinvest in this extraordinary platform. I have commented in other publications on the economic revolution represented by blokchain technology and crypto-currencies, I hope that these investments that I am starting to make today will bear fruit in time, I know it will.

My bet on Hive is total, that's why I decided to publish it in this community #LovingHive. I think that every time we make PowerUp we express our sincere love and above all commitment to Hive.

Thank you for your reading, until next time



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
Images screenshot
Edited with Gimp

Sort:  

Congratulations @joheredia21! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Congratulations @joheredia21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!