A bit different!

in Liketu10 months ago



clkex3asv03t4bbsz372q5sct_1690068379719-01.webp
I just want to show this :)
clkex39co03u92rszgdvtg7v9_1690068346011-01.webp
clkex3kpt03tv78szfzin7hc8_1690068914617-01.webp
clkex3pyv03y220sz18rlgvwp_1690068314116-01.webp
clkex43l303v291szcxt5aykk_1690068180847-01.webp
clkex48mf03uy5ssz1mi8e4cr_1690068768171-01.webp
Vs my daily look :)

The Cinderella syndrome, a complex. These photos that I am showing are from yesterday and today I began to think about things and the only thing that occurred to me was Cinderella. Why? Because yesterday I felt wonderful but not only that.

What is my point? We all know who Cinderella is, an innocent, beautiful, happy woman, not at all independent, she lives in resignation. Where do I want to get to that Cinderella was not able to change her reality for a day unless there was the intervention of something or someone else, this is what I was referring to. Therefore, in a way I felt like a Cinderella yesterday, when at least daily I am attending with a particular outfit and yesterday was different, like a magical transformation and it was because of someone's intervention.

But in fact, this syndrome exists and it is something more serious than what I have just mentioned, if you wish you can investigate it.

In any case, my only purpose was to share with you my moments of happiness during yesterday, where I felt that I was shining a lot, I would like to show my best side whenever I feel like this, we know that life is not rosy, just as I feel sad there are also moments when I feel beautiful. Regardless of whether I'm in work clothes or a Cinderella-style makeover.

Spanish version

El síndrome de Cenicienta, un complejo. Estas fotos que estoy mostrando son de ayer y me puse a pensar hoy en las cosas y solamente se me ocurrió pensar en Cenicienta ¿Por qué? Porque ayer me sentí maravillosa pero no solamente eso.

¿Cuál es mi punto? Todos sabemos quién es Cenicienta, una mujer inocente, hermosa, alegre, para nada independiente, vive en la resignación. A dónde quiero llegar que Cenicienta no fue capaz de cambiar su realidad por un día a menos que existiera la intervención de algo o alguien más, a esto me refería. Por eso, de alguna forma me sentí como una Cenicienta ayer, cuando al menos a diario estoy asistiendo con una ropa en particular y ayer fue diferente, como una transformación mágica y fue por la intervención de alguien.

Pero de hecho, este síndrome existe y es algo más grave que lo que yo acabo de mencionar, si ustedes desean pueden investigarlo.

De todas formas mi único propósito fue compartir con ustedes mis momentos de felicidad durante el día de ayer, dónde sentía que estaba brillando bastante, me gustaría mostrar mi mejor lado siempre que me sienta así, sabemos que la vida no es color rosa, así como me siento triste también hay momento donde me siento hermosa. Sin importar si estoy con ropa de trabajo o con un cambio de look al estilo Cenicienta.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wow! ¡Que elección tan elegante! 😍 Quedaste despampanante.... Es normal a veces dejarnos influenciar por nuestras emociones más vulnerables, lo Importante es que convivimos con ellas sin dejarnos arrastrar ✨

Gracias amiga, sí, a veces no todos los momentos son buenos pero entendemos que son emociones que tenemos que sentir y dejar salir para poder estar bien, así como me sentía yo deslumbrante ese día

Congratulations @josehany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the third day